Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 16/11/2018

Fine

Reviewed On: 16/11/2018

Efficient, friendly, prompt delivery of goods.

Good service as soon as I phoned your company. Friendly efficient. Goods received much sooner than I expected.

Reviewed On: 16/11/2018

No problem at all with service, speedy and good.

Speedy delivery, no problem with packaging. Very pleased

Reviewed On: 16/11/2018

Fab!

Quick delivery, love it, thank you.

Reviewed On: 16/11/2018

Pleased

Second time buying, both communication, delivery and also product good

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Great service

Great service along with the best price.

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Good product and delivery

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Great!

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Order was easy to place. Good communication regarding delivery and goods delivered on time.

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Perfect

The service was great friendly operating easy ordering great product

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Excellent service. The jar originally arrived broken but a quick phone call soon meant another one was on the way without any fuss, thank you.

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Fantastic

I used Cuckooland for the first time and ordered the G&Tea Cocktail set for a friends Birthday. There was several attempts to deliver the parcel but nobody was there to receive it. I called Cuckooland and spoke to Mya and asked if it could be delivered to a different address. She went out of her way to make the relevant changes and even emailed me to check everything was ok and delivered. Customer serves is impeccable. I can't wait to use them again. Also the item delivered was amazing and presented very well. Thank you Cuckooland I'm happy I found you.

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Excellent service, quality product! Really pleased.

Excellent communication. Needed the product as a gift for my husband and it arrived in good time. Cuckooland were happy to ring the company to ensure this happened. Brilliant service!!

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Delivery issues

The product itself is spotless, but the delivery service was out of order. I know you guys use hermes, but maby its time for a change. Courier has rang the door twice, two days in a row and walked away with the parcel before i had a chance to open the door, than he marked it as delivery delay. Spent hours on a life chat with hermes to sort it out.

Reviewed On: 15/11/2018

Fab shopping experience

Great!

Reviewed On: 13/11/2018

Excellent

The boots look as if they are well made. They arrived very quickly. I am sure that they will save me from falling!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Review, we're so pleased that you visited Cuckooland for your purchase. The Nordic Grip Boots are sure to keep you safe this Winter and I wish you many enjoyable and steady footed Frosty Morning Walks this year and for a few more years too!

Reviewed On: 12/11/2018

Amazing Price

Very Pleased with Planter. It will look wonderful in my kitchen. Easy TransactionWith Fast Delivery. Many Thanks

Merchant : Mya

The Orla Kiely Range is one of my favourites on our whole site! The retro prints are a fantastic nod to the Swinging 70's and I can only imagine how great your 3 Herb Pots With Tray in Climbing Rose are looking in your home. Thank you so much for your 5 Star Cuckooland Review!

Customer : Anonymous

Reviewed On: 12/11/2018

Great value

Great price lovely product

Merchant : Mya

The Waterproof SheepSkin Style Ladies Ankle-Snug Boots are such a cool and stylish alternative to your run of the mill wellies. You're sure to be the most fashionable dog walker out there! Thank you for your Review, we hope that you will be choosing to visit Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 12/11/2018

Easy to order and quickly delivered.

I have not opened the package as it is a Christmas present. The service and delivery was well received.

Merchant : Mya

The Weathervane in Cairn Dog Design is absolutely adorable! From the tip of his tail to the end of his nose this Tufty Poochy is pure perfection. Thank you ever so much for your Review, we are sure your recipient is going to love their Cuckooland Christmas Gift!

Reviewed On: 12/11/2018

Brilliant service, my daughter loves the bed, it was easy to build (took 2 of us 1.5 hours) and it's very sturdy. The delivery men were super helpful and polite also

Merchant : Mya

The Pino House Cabin Bed is one of our Most popular Beds! Its beautiful windows and roof make this really super special and we're thrilled that your daughter loves her new den. Thank you so much for leaving us your magnificent 5 Star Review, it makes for a wonderful read. Do make sure to say hello on your next visit to Cuckooland.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added