Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 22/01/2018

it came all correct and the bed is very good quality only the slide we have to take off and on to use it I thought u could use the slide and steps together other than that its good quality

Reviewed On: 22/01/2018

Prompt fast delivery, excellent product

Reviewed On: 21/01/2018

Excellent service and love products

Reviewed On: 21/01/2018

No discount

Didn't get my £10 discount on my first order.

Reviewed On: 21/01/2018

Great product

Excellent customer service, James went above and beyond

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

James and team have been fabulous to deal with. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to all.

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

Very helpfull

Very helpful staff amended my order over the phone and arrived with time to spare

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

Very happy

Very happy with service and speed if delivery. Thanks

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

first rate

from the start to the finish first rate service

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

fast and great!

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

Good product, well received

Delivered on time and very well received by gift recipient, thanks!

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

Highly recommended

A1 service throughout. Always kept up to date with how order was going. Delivery great, well packaged and a great product. Given as a Christmas present to farmer who keeps Hereford cattle, he was over the moon with it. Will definitely recommend.

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

exceptional and service from order to delivery

product exactly as described. informed of ordeer status from placing order to delivery. will definately order again

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Highly reccommend

Excellent customer service. I made a mistake with my address and they couldnt have been more helpful. Super fast reply to all of my emails. Kept me well informed about when beds were arriving. Delivery drivers were also very helpful. Bed was exactly as i wished for. Was a little worried as ordering on line and hadnt seen bed in store but quality was better than i expected. Can not fault would reccommend and will use again in future.

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Cust service and Delivery shambles

It took 3 separate deliveries to receive all of the components of the bed we ordered- to be clear this was because they accidentally failed to get all of the packages of the van twice. It took weeks to get the bed built. The customer service to resolve it was awful. I will say that the product itself is a good quality bed and is lovely.

James@cuckooland.com

I have tried to contact you this evening but sadly I was unsuccessful. I will try again in the morning - James 01305 231231

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Great looking set of shelves

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Disappointing service

Poor. Weathervane came without the Allen key, phoned up, said they would send one. Never came. It was a Christmas present, very disappointed at service. Phoned again, had £10 reimbursed for hassel. Still no Allen key has arrived.

James@cuckooland.com

It was great speaking to you on the telephone just now, thank you for your time. We are sorry that the Allen Key was not in with the main item when it arrived but I can reassure you that the manufacturer did send another out, but sadly it looks like it did not arrive. I have today spoken with them and they will be sending another to you for delivery next week. We do hope that the reimbursement helped towards an interim gift. Please feel free to contact me if you require anything further - James 01305 231231

My complaint has been resolved efficiently. I will be happy to use Cuckooland again in the future as I was very happy with the weathervane itself.

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Brilliant!

Loved the website, ordering was easy, delivery perfect and I love the items!

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Definitely recommend

The service was first class, delivery within time , packaging very secure

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Looks high end but fails to deliver

They need to get a different logistics / delivery partner as it has been an absolute nightmare trying to get the goods delivered with numerous bungled attempts. Approaching week 7 and still awaiting delivery of a box that they forgot to send the first time. I still have a half complete draw/shelf stand. Very poor.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added