Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 19/11/2019

It was a seamless purchase and delivery

Absolutely

Reviewed On: 18/11/2019

Cuckoo land is my new go to store

Yes , most definitely. Great service and great products.

Merchant : Luana

We're so happy that you have had a great experience with us at Cuckooland! The Kids Concept Wooden Toy Shopping Trolley is an adorable toy that provides endless hours of fun! we hope your little shopper enjoys their new toy, thank you for your lovely Review.

Reviewed On: 17/11/2019

It’s simply beautiful.

User friendly website. Loved the range of weathervanes and the price. Delivered on time and well packaged.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your ruffreshingly kind Review! We are so glad that you are loving your new Weathervane in Flat Coat Dog Design and we are certain your new four legged friend is looking amazing on your home. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/11/2019

Outstanding

Outstanding, professional service!

Merchant : Luana

Children's Sofa with Washable Covers is a beautiful addition to any child's room with plenty of pattern choice! Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/11/2019

Service at it’s absolute very best

Absolutely brilliant

Merchant : Luana

The Culinary Concepts Romeo Velvet Piped Armchair is a stunning statement piece suitable for any modern home. We hope both the armchair and your experience at Cuckooland left you feeling like luxury! Thank you for your 5 star review.

Reviewed On: 15/11/2019

Easy process, they kept me in the loop and the item was delivered promptly!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you so much for your glowing Review, We're so happy you're loving your order. The Rhombic Dining Table is a fabulous table made out of reclaimed teak logs. We are certain it looks amazing in your home and we hope you visit Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/11/2019

Haven’t received bed yet, no information on when I should expect

Merchant : Mya

We're extremely saddened to receive your feedback and I have tried to contact you Today. We are currently looking into your order which due to delivery being to Northern Ireland has taken slightly longer than the expected lead time. I will be in touch with you again Tomorrow.

Reviewed On: 15/11/2019

Great from start to finish!

Great service from Cuckooland and amazing service from the couriers also! They call you a couple of days before to check which day is best, you then get a time frame the night before and then a call with an hours notice! Items packaged perfectly. Would 100% use again and recommend.

Merchant : Luana

Teun Black Metal Shelving Unit is a lovely contemporary design and we are sure it is looking phenomenal in your home! Thank you so much for your wonderful Review and we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/11/2019

Very pleased 😀

Despite a couple of issues, which were dealt with very swiftly I was very pleased with the quality of product and service. The bed is robust and superb quality which is why I used cuckooland in the first place.

Merchant : Mya

We're so happy that you're loving your Hideaway House Bed! it's a simple, stunning bed and personalization is endless making it a great addition to any child's room. Thank you for your homely Review, we hope to you order with Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/11/2019

Great service & product

Very efficient, received order extremely quickly and all in excellent condition

Merchant : Mya

We are so glad that your Garden Trading Austell Up & Down Light in Granite arrive safely and quickly to you! It is a modern and sleek addition to the home whilst also being weatherproof meaning it will last for years to come. Thank you for your glittering Review and we hope you'll visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/11/2019

Very happy with my bed

Perfect bed excellent quality, looks expensive

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your lovely Review! We are so pleased that you love your new bed. The Ravello Upholstered Bed with 2 Drawers is a sophisticated bed, perfect for any fashionista! We hope your experience with us at Cuckooland was 5 star worthy and we hope you order from us again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/11/2019

Would use again

Spot on firm. Kept me up to date. Easy to contact and talk to if assistance needed

Merchant : Mya

The Ravello Upholstered Bed with 2 Drawers is a stunning, chic addition to any home and it's modern look allows for many different ways to personalise your space. We are over the moon that you had a stellar experience with us at Cuckooland! Thank you so much for your fabulous Review and we hope you'll shop with us soon.

Reviewed On: 11/11/2019

I phoned about the delivery time before I ordered and had a very helpful conversation about the order and possible returns as this was for a gift. Good personal service

Merchant : Mya

We are Eggstatic that your order with us at Cuckooland was successful! The Swallow Weathervane is a wonderful addition to any home and I'm sure the recipient of the gift is loving it! Thank you for your fantastic Review.

Reviewed On: 11/11/2019

too long a delay in the product being delivered and no information available in the meantime

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. Looking at your order I can see that the product ordered had a lead time of 10 working days before dispatch which is advertised on our website and also will have been contained in your order confirmation email. Your order was placed on the 16th October and delivered on 24th of October, so on the 6th working day and earlier than the lead time advertised. The tracking details are provided via text message and unfortunately as there was only a home telephone number on the order these were unable to be received. I do hope that you love your order and have noted your comments our end to ensure we are always striving for improvement.

Reviewed On: 11/11/2019

weather vane is superb quality and perfect size for my 4ft x 6ft shed

Product & delivery were excellent. I bought the weather vane for my shed and it looks fantastic really happy with the result

Merchant : Mya

Sip Sip hooray! We are so glad to hear that you are loving your Wine Bottle Weathervane. Thank you so much for your sparkling Review and we hope to see you back on Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/11/2019

My order has been in status 'shipped' for 2 weeks and my order is yet to arrive. I have queried this several times and no one has returned my message!

Merchant : Mya

We're really saddened to receive your feedback as looking at the order notes I can see that we have been working on your order and that contact has been made Today. We are currently still working on resolving this for you and will be back in touch again first thing Tomorrow. Thank you for your continued patience.

Reviewed On: 11/11/2019

Excellent product and friendly efficient service

Excellent product and even better service

Merchant : Mya

We’re so glad you love your Wine Bottle Weathervane! It’s an absolute corker of a product and definitely a great addition to any wine lovers’ home. Thank you so much for your fabulous review and we hope you visit Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 10/11/2019

Brilliant service.

Merchant : Mya

We hope that the Wagging Tail Dressage Horse Clock has you feeling giddy and we can imagine it looks perfect in its’ new home! Thank you for your rootin’ tootin’ review, we hope you stop by Cuckooland soon!

Reviewed On: 10/11/2019

My dogs tail was broken on the clock

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We have been in contact with you about the issue experienced and are ever so sorry for the damage. We did offer a replacement item however you confirmed you were happy to glue the tail back on and keep the original product as is. We do hope that you love your new 4 legged friend regardless and that our offer of a replacement helped to turn the situation around for you somewhat.

Reviewed On: 09/11/2019

Lovely bed. Recommend having sideways entry.

Excellent. Efficient delivery and communication.

Merchant : Mya

The Kids Tipi Bed is a modern and chic addition to any child’s room and allows them to express themselves however they want as its simple design allows for a lot of personalisation! Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we hope to see you shopping at Cuckooland soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added