Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 29/09/2020

My Son Loves His New Bed!

I brought a bed from another company and after 4 months and still no bed I decided to order one from Cuckooland. The bed came the next day and my son loves it!

Reviewed On: 28/09/2020

excellent

Excellent service, prompt efficient delivery. great value

Reviewed On: 28/09/2020

Great product and initial problem resolved

Really happy with the product in general. Slight problem when it arrived as we were missing a part which meant we were unable to assemble the unit correctly. However the customer service team were very helpful and contacted the supplier immediately regarding this. It did take 2 weeks from the date of delivery to get the missing parts. But I am pleased with the final result.

Reviewed On: 28/09/2020

Great Product - fab service

Really pleased with delivery and product. Now in situ and looks fab.

Reviewed On: 28/09/2020

Slightly problematic delivery, but all good otherwise.

Reviewed On: 27/09/2020

Faulty product replaced with new after supplier failed to satisfactorily resolve problem

Merchant : Luana

It was wonderful to assist you with your query and I am so pleased to see that despite the issues with delays the service provided was 5 star worthy! The Lotus Grill BBQ in Green with Free Lighter Gel & Charcoal is a fantastic addition to your home. The Lotus is completely smokeless and will cook a variety of dishes within minutes! Thank you for your lovely Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 27/09/2020

Excellent Product and Customer Service

When I queried the outer packaging after receipt, Cuckooland were very prompt and attentive in their response and made me feel that they would resolve any arising issues. As it turned out, there were none and the recipient is delighted with their record player.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your outstanding Review! Your response truly has made our wonderful Alice's day and we are over the moon that you received an awesome experience with our Customer Service team. The GPO Bermuda Record Player Turntable is a beautiful addition to any room especially those looking for that retro touch. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 27/09/2020

Good bed, long wait.

The bed itself is brilliant, the delivery team did a perfect contactless delivery and placed it in the room of our choice. Now the bed is up both my daughters think it’s the best thing ever, so happy parents. However 9 weeks is a little long to wait for it. I realise there are delays at the moment and it was explained to me that it was the makers of the bed who were delaying things, and obviously COVID has meant delays on many things, but 9 weeks is a bit much. So cuckooland 5 stars, manufacturer 2 stars.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted that you found the Cuckooland Service to be 5 Stars however are saddened that the delay with the manufacturer resulted in a 3 Star Rating. We're so passionate about the service we provide to our lovely customers and the unavoidable disruptions and delays caused by COVID-19 were a blow to us all. It's so fantastic to hear that we've made happy parents of you both and that your daughters love their new bed and we do hope that we can provide you with a truly WOW experience on your next visit.

Reviewed On: 26/09/2020

Great quality and height.

Good communication and fast delivery.

Merchant : Luana

The Pino Kids Mid Sleeper with Slide is an awesome addition to your child's room with plenty of space underneath for them to store their toys. We are certain that they start their mornings with some fun by utilising the slide! Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 26/09/2020

Good product, bad customer service

I bought my son a new bed from this company. Cuckoolands website stated dispatch within 24 hours, great I thought...I’ll have in a couple of days. Nope...the part they don’t make so easy to see is that they mean dispatch from their warehouse to them and only then do they send it to you, I had no idea what was going on during this time and was expecting it to arrive any day, it then came almost 2 weeks later. However the reason for the 3 stars is that although the product itself was fine, good quality etc it was missing a small but necessary component, I emailed the company who said they had escalated it to their manufacturer...this was 4 weeks ago and I’ve heard nothing back and have no replacement part. During this period my son had no bed so I took photos to my local hardware shop and we eventually came up with a solution, although not ideal. Really not impressed with the customer service I received. Also, with this particular product, though this doesn’t affect my rating because it could be argued that it was my fault, but it is a single bed, so I bought a brand new single mattress to go with it...which doesn’t fit correctly. This is not a standard single, I didn’t realise that single beds came in different sizes but apparently they do.

Merchant : Mya

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and would like to pass across our genuine apologies for the disappointment caused by the missing part as well as for the confusion over the lead time. We try to provide our customers with as much information as possible to enable an informed purchasing decision and elaborate on the difference between dispatch and delivery on all our product pages. The information regarding the mattress size required is also contained within the product description and we suggest recommended mattresses under the 'Add a Comfy Mattress' section. Upon investigation I can see that when you contacted us to advise of the issue, we responded within 4 hours of receipt and requested confirmation of the part reference you required on a couple of occasions. Sadly, we never received this information from you. We always try to work as efficiently and effectively as possible to ensure that any problems our customers face during their ordering experience are resolved in a timely manner however as stated in our contact with you, the part reference was an essential piece of the puzzle. Our Fulfilment Manager has received an email from you over the Weekend confirming that you don't require any further assistance as a suitable replacement part has now been sourced elsewhere. We really hope that you find something you love to put your voucher towards and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Reviewed On: 26/09/2020

Review of weathervane

Very efficient, good quality.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fin-tastic Review! The Kingfisher Weathervane is a reel-y great addition to any fishing fanatic's home or outbuilding and is made from galvanised steel so it is guaranteed to last a long time. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 26/09/2020

Great service, quick delivery.

Customers service is really good, they resolve your issue straight away.

Merchant : Luana

It was such a pleasure assisting you with your query and I am over the moon that you have had a positive experience with us at Cuckooland! The Flick Triple Bunk Bed is a fantastic addition to your child's room with plenty of storage space! Perfect for siblings or for those little ones that have trouble settling. Thank you for your incredible Review, we hope you visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/09/2020

Fab, would use again

The rug arrived really quickly. Very pleased. Would shop here again.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your a-moose-ing Review! The Kids Concept Edvin Cotton Woodland Playmat Rug is looking amazing in your little ones' room and we are certain they are having a magical time whilst playing. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/09/2020

Would definitely buy again. Good quality product and arrived in gd time. Delighted with my purchase.

Merchant : Luana

The Urban Grey Midsleeper 4 Bed is an adorable bed for your little one with plenty of space underneath to store their toys and for them to play! The curtains can be removed once they have outgrown them. Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/09/2020

Good service, nicely packaged.

Merchant : Luana

The Zuiver Cute Desk Clock is an awesome retro design perfect for jazzing up any office or kitchen! Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/09/2020

Excellent service

Product arrived very quickly and we were very happy with how easy it was to order from the site.

Merchant : Luana

The Kids Tipi Bed is a simple but beautiful addition to your little ones' room. They can really make it their own by adding bunting, fairy lights.. The possibilities are endless! Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/09/2020

Great products

Very good service pleasure to do business with

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your a-mane-zing Review! The Horse Riders Weathervane is a beautiful addition to any horse lovers' home! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/09/2020

Great service

Fantastic service they got me my product really quickly even in lock down. The toy kitchen was brilliant, easy to build and the kids love it.

Merchant : Luana

The Kidkraft Mid-Century Modern Play Kitchen is a gorgeous retro design in an adorable mint colour, we are certainly your little one is cooking up a storm during play time! Thank you for your lovely Review, we hope you Visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/09/2020

Servizio eccellente

Spedizione rapida e prodotto come da aspettative! Consiglio vivamente

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your 5 star Review! The Little Bird Told Me Norbert Donkey Rocker is a beautiful and soft addition to your little one's nursery. We are certain that Norbert will become their new best friend! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/09/2020

Awesome service

Easy to purchase online and delivery options good. Purchased in NZ and delivered on time in uk

Merchant : Luana

The Kids Concept Wooden Rocking Scooter is a quirky and cool addition to your little biker's collection! Thank you for your rockin' Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added