Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 24/10/2021

Good delivery Outstanding quality Excellent value Good looking product

Reviewed On: 24/10/2021

Great web site, products, comms and delivery.

The whole experience of buying was excellent including the web site( usability, descriptions and pictures of products, payment and delivery options), the products ordered arrived on time, well packaged and delivered and are excellent quality. Will use again.

Reviewed On: 24/10/2021

Value for money, excellent service

Easy website to navigate, kept informed of status of delivery . Goods turned up on time and were very good value for money

Reviewed On: 23/10/2021

Great quality

Ordered on the Sunday & it was delivered on the Wednesday. Really good quality kids cabin bed

Reviewed On: 22/10/2021

great service

Reviewed On: 21/10/2021

Great website easy to use love it

secure well wrapped packaging, and speedy delivery and lovely wooden toys in beautifully wrapped packages

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your kind Review! The Kids Concept Wooden Pull Along Block Train is a beautiful addition to your little ones' room, perfect for both play and décor. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 21/10/2021

Excellent customer service and product. Recommended 👍

Love the product and customer service was excellent. Keeping me up to date so I was able to plan ahead. Thank you

Merchant : Luana

The Explorer Treehouse Bunk Bed is a funky and contemporary addition to your little ones' room, perfect for both sleep and play! Thank you for your roar-some Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 21/10/2021

Excellent

Excellent service, sent through extra photos of the pod and the colour options before I ordered

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review, Nathalie will be over the moon to read your kind words! The Luxury Rotating Lounger Garden Pod - Wasabi is a gorgeous addition to your outdoor space, perfect for any occasion. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 21/10/2021

Easy to shop website and the product arrived perfectly packaged and within time frame once opened was exactly as shown on the site. So all good, particularly pleased as it's a present for a friend

Merchant : Luana

The Wine Bottle Weathervane - Cottage is a quirky addition to your home or outbuilding, perfect as a gift for a friend or family member! Thank you for your Sparkling Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 21/10/2021

cuckoo good. Hermès bad

Good product, great customer service when I called, 4 stars due to product arriving a week later then expected. (Which I think was more the fault of Hermès)

Reviewed On: 20/10/2021

Customer friendly site, easy to browse and order, excellent communication, fast and efficient service

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fantastic Review! The Kids Concept Neo Rocking Mammoth is a plush and adorable addition to your little ones' room, perfect for keeping them busy. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 20/10/2021

Friendly,helpful.proffesioal

The service received was efficient,useful ,professional,and after purchase still of great service

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your glittering Review, My colleague Nathalie will be so pleased to read your comments! The HypeDome Garden Pod is a gorgeous and contemporary addition to your outdoor space, perfect for home or business. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 19/10/2021

The Service was very good... quick delivery ..item just has shown very happy with the purchase grandchildren love it

Merchant : Luana

The Kidkraft Childrens Double Chaise Lounge with Cupholders - Oatmeal is a adorable and fun addition to your outdoor space, perfect for your little ones to lounge about in the sun! Thank you for your wonderful Review, We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/10/2021

Lovely weather vane.

Lovely weather vane delivery promptly and in good order, well packaged. I am really pleased with the item

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fur-bulous Review! The Weathervane in Manchester Terrier Design - Medium (Cottage) is a beautiful and quirky addition to your home or outbuilding, perfect for the dog lover in your life. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/10/2021

Amazing and fat service, great selection of products

They have a great selection of products and received the item very fast. I bought the memory foam mattress topper from bamboo panda and now I’m sleeping in a cloud, totally worth it!

Merchant : Luana

The Panda London Bamboo Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Double is a plush and smart addition to your bed, perfect for those with allergies. Thank you for your dreamy Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/10/2021

Item took 4 months to arrive!!

Terrible. Ordered an item in June and received it in October!

Reviewed On: 16/10/2021

There were supply issues and the delivery courier lost half of the order but Cuckooland’s customer service sorted it out quickly.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your lovely Review! My colleague Chloe will be over the moon to read your kind comments. The Obaby Bantam Space Saver Cot - White is a beautiful and contemporary addition to your nursery, perfect from new born to 18 months. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/10/2021

Adorable four poster great quality single bed

My 6 year old adores her four poster bed. It’s very sturdy and feels good quality. Lots of similar cheaper options online but I’m very pleased we chose this one. Quick delivery too.

Merchant : Leah

Yippeeee! What a great 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that your daughter loves her new big girls bed - this is great news. Be sure to pop back and visit us at Cuckooland to add some bedroom accessories.

Reviewed On: 16/10/2021

Very happy

We bought a beanbag from Cuckooland and it is wonderful! Excellent quality, exactly as described, and so comfortable. We are very happy. The delivery was surprisingly quick and efficient. We would definitely shop here again!

Merchant : Leah

Wahoooo! What an excellent review! We are so thrilled to hear this feedback, thank you so much! The Extreme Lounging beanbags are a fantastic way to chill out and super comfy. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/10/2021

Brilliant!!!!!

Excellent customer service from Chloe. Could not ask for more.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your lovely Review, Chloe will be thrilled to hear this. We are sure that your wonderful new stand looks amazing in its new home. Please do pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added