Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 22/04/2021

Nice easy purchase

Really clear and easy to navigate website, with clear indications of stock levels. My order arrived online well packaged and in full. I will be back

Reviewed On: 22/04/2021

Beautifully made weathervein

Definitely buy again

Reviewed On: 22/04/2021

Very Pleased

My item arrived on time, was well packed, in perfect condition, and worked perfectly straight out of the box. This is all I ask, and I am very pleased.

Merchant : Leah

Wow, a golden Review, thank you so much! The GPO 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone is super vintage, we look it compliments any home! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 22/04/2021

Item received with damaged feet. Still waiting for a refund of 25 which was agreed. Pretty bookcase but over priced

Merchant : Mya

Thank you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're truly sorry for the issues experienced with your order and understand just how disappointing this can be. Upon investigation, we can see that you contacted us on the 09.04 to advise of the damage to the legs and we offered a full replacement item. As you decided against this option due to wanting to avoid a collection and re delivery, a partial refund was requested and confirmed instead. This has already been processed for you and a member of the team has been in touch via email to confirm. Depending on your banking provider this can take between 3-5 working days to show back with you however please be assured this has been actioned. We hope that you will return to visit us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 22/04/2021

Very good service

Very pleased with purchase, prompt delivery

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your lovely Review! We hope that you love your new Horizontal & Vertical Slat Garden Screens! Please do pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon

Reviewed On: 22/04/2021

Appalling service

Every aspect!

Merchant : Mya

We are extremely saddened to receive your feedback and would like to pass across our apologies for any disappointment and frustrations caused during your shopping experience with us. This is never how we wish for our customers to feel. Upon review of your order, we can see that you initially contacted us on the 08.04.21 to advise that an incorrect box had been received, follow up images were then received by the team on 12.04.21. We immediately set to work on a resolution for you advising that further stock of the correct item was in the process of being checked in at our warehouse. This was completed and the box dispatched on 14.04. Looking at the delivery tracking, we can see that you then selected delivery for the 20.04.2021. After speaking with you today, we understand that these new parts received are not suitable so a full collection and replacement has been arranged for you. As confirmed with the team on the phone a little earlier, your collection is booked for tomorrow and we are aiming to organise a Saturday delivery of the replacement. We hope to continue working with you on a final and positive resolution.

Reviewed On: 21/04/2021

Great comms and swift delivery. I’m really pleased.

Brexit made my original order through Amazon a delivery nightmare. Amazon cancelled it and I bought through Cuccoland instead. It arrived a few days later plus I made some Avios by buying through BA rewards. Not sure what I’m going to do with them though!

Merchant : Leah

Welcome to the Cuckooland family! We are thrilled to hear you amazing feedback, thank you! The Lotus Grill BBQ's are so popular this year - happy burger flipping! Please do pop back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 21/04/2021

Definitely would recommend Cuckooland and buy from them again

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for taking the time to Review us, we really do appreciate it! We hope that your new Oxborough Pull Out Lounge Sofa is super comfy! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 21/04/2021

Good service great product

Order arrived promptly and well packaged

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your amazing Review. Luana will be so happy with your feedback! We hope you enjoy hosting endless BBQ's this summer! Please do pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 21/04/2021

Terrible customer service! Buy elsewhere!

Really poor customer service. Received damaged bbq, they promised to try to locate a replacement but never called me back. Took nearly 2 weeks to send me postage label to return bbq, I had to ring a second time to request label as not received. Unhelpful on phone. Still awaiting refund. Will never buy from this company again.

Reviewed On: 20/04/2021

Great service

Excellent service and quick delivery. Sofa exactly as described and seen in the photos.

Merchant : Leah

Wow, 'sofa', so good! Thank you for your awesome Review. We are sure that your new Swyft Sofa in a Box Model 02 Velvet 2 Seater Sofa looks amazing in its new home. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 20/04/2021

Good service

Good service delivered on time my son loved it

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your great Review. We are thrilled to hear that your Son loved his new Fox Weathervane - they are so popular! Please do pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 20/04/2021

Quick and great quality bean bags

Great quality and speedy delivery

Merchant : Leah

Wahoo!! 5 stars, thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear that you love your new item. The Extreme Lounging Pastel B Bed Outdoor Bean Bags create the best chill out zone, especially after a hard day! Please pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 19/04/2021

Great

The delivery and information was excellent. Driver called me 15mins before they arrived. Cant fault the service.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your lovely Review! The Flair Furnishings Flick Triple Bunk Bed is perfect for the weekend sleepover club or even 2 little ones sharing! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 19/04/2021

Fast efficient service with boots. Mirror delayed due to pandemic, but informed by company

Merchant : Leah

Wahooo!! A 5 star Review, thank you! We are sure your new Marelli Natural Wall Mirror looks gorgeous in its new home - great for those selfies! Please do pop back and visit us a Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 19/04/2021

Very happy customer

Efficient and reliable service. Kept up to date with the progression of my order

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your kind Review! We hope your little one has endless amounts of fun with their new Kidkraft Farmers Market Play Pack! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2021

Great customer service

Clear product description and fast delivery

Merchant : Leah

Hey new mini band member - we hope your new Kids Concept Mini Wooden Toy Drum is sounding great! Thank you for taking your time to Review us, we really appreciate it! Please to pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2021

Great costumer service!

I am so so pleased with the service! You guys shipped to me from the us! Customer service was great and the delivery was so easy and fast. Everyone eat so accommodating! Thank you so much!

Merchant : Leah

Wow, thank you for your amazing Review! We hope your little one loves their new Le Toy Van Palace Doll House! This really is a great product for endless amount of fun! Please do pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2021

Excellent

Excellent service from start to finish. My enquiries were answered promptly and cukooland went above and beyond in their customer care. Delivery was prompt and the bed arrived much earlier than the guidelines on the website(under 3 weeks). I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your Golden Review! Emma will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope your new Parisot Higher Kids High Sleeper Bed with Desk & Wardrobe looks amazing in your little ones room! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2021

The product arrived as stated. The service was great, the only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was because the box it arrived in was open and no signs of it ever being taped, otherwise really pleased.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your fab Review! We are sure that you will love your new Lotus Grill BBQ - happy burger flipping! We are sorry to hear about the box - we do hope that your new purchase with us is worthy of 5 stars. Please do pop back and visit us again at Cuckooland soon.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added