Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 24/01/2020

Excellent customer service, great products!

Excellent customer service. Warm and friendly team that go the extra mile. Price matched a product I was interested in. Prompt and very professional in their telephone and email response and service provided.

Reviewed On: 24/01/2020

Great customer service

I had to send my light back as it was too big but the customer service was great, answered phone quickly and the staff member was friendly and efficient. I would use the company again and recommend.

Reviewed On: 24/01/2020

Very pleased with prompt delivery

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your amazing Review! The Norbert Donkey Rocker is an adorable companion for your little one and we are certain they are loving their new best friend. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 23/01/2020

Beautiful retro telephone

Excellent service, fast delivery well packaged

Merchant : Luana

The GPO 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone is a quirky and tradition design perfect as a focal point of any room. Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 23/01/2020

Excellent customer service and my products are lovely....

Quick to respond and friendly

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your wonder-fuel Review! The Le Feu Sky Bio Ethanol Fireplace is a sleek and modern design and perfect for keeping your house toasty whilst also being environmentally friendly. Shannon will be over the moon to see your review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 21/01/2020

Ordered this gift for my 2 year old nephew for Christmas, on 3rd December with delivery 'within 1-2 working days' as stated on site and my confirmation email. Unfortunately delivery never turned up. I contacted cuckooland who were great and sent another by next day delivery - unfortunately that did not arrive in time for Christmas either. It arrived late afternoon 27th December. It was hard as I had nothing else to give the little one with delivery being re arranged and re arranged and expected Christmas eve so I had no time to rush out for something else. Explaining to a child 'santa is a little late with this one' went down like a sack of spuds and there were tears. It has since arrived and baby loves it but I don't think I would order any gifts from here again due to the hassle and stress caused. Customer service suggested giving the baby a picture of the gift.... Clearly the person doesn't have small kids but I appreciated the suggestion. The company are great but delivery really let them down

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. I am terribly sorry to hear that you had issues with the delivery of your order however am super thrilled to read that our customer service worked towards making up for this somewhat. Looking through the notes I can see that your first order was dispatched the very next working day after placement and sadly this did experience a delay with the carrier. As soon as we were notified the replacement order was dispatched on an express next day service with an alternative carrier and I can only apologise that this new order also experienced a delay. I'm over the moon to hear that once this did arrive that the recipient loved it and do hope you will be back to see us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 21/01/2020

Quality products at reasonable prices

Delivery was efficient, no nonsense if lead time for delivery is a little long. Initial product I ordered has been discontinued, so maybe should have been removed/updated on their website. However, the book base bed that I bought instead was way cheaper and was pretty good quality

Merchant : Luana

The Maine Bookcase Bed is a wonderful addition to any child's room and comes with shelves to keep all your favourite novels close at hand! We are so happy to see that you had a great customer service experience. Thank you so much for your wonderful Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 20/01/2020

Fab boots! Got some for me & my sis.

Ordered waterproof boots for ski trip! They’re fab!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you snow much for your fantastic Review! The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Snug-Boot Wellies are perfect for keeping your feet lovely and warm in harsh conditions. We hope you have an amazing trip and that you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 20/01/2020

Great service, quick and reliable, the product I ordered was just what I was looking for,, count Dracula garlic crusher.

Merchant : Luana

The Gracula Garlic Crusher is a fang-tastic addition to any kitchen and makes garlic crushing easier! Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 19/01/2020

Not good not satisfied

Not good very disappointed

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. Having taken a look into your order notes I can see that you did initially receive damaged parts which we worked swiftly to rectify for you. These were reported on 09/01 and replacements were confirmed with the manufacturer the very same day. Once these were received sadly I can see from the images provided that they did arrive with some very minimal damages. At this point you were offered either further replacements or a partial refund as these small faults would not be visible once the bed was installed. We did try to work with you to organise delivery of replacement parts for a suitable time for you however you opted for the partial refund. I do hope that our swift actions to resolve the situation for you managed to assist in turning this around and that hope that your little ones love their new bed now its installed.

Reviewed On: 19/01/2020

Excellent service. Good product.

The chairs arrived quickly and in good shape.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review! The Franky Counter Stools are perfect for any kitchen island and will definitely be a focal point in your home. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/01/2020

You want out of the norm.....

I was looking for something different for a new plant and did search and came Across Cuckooland. Found what I wanted and and ordered. From search to delivery I found it was a very smooth process. Would suggest Cuckooland if looking for something different.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your unbe-leaf-able Review! We are so happy to see that you are happy with your LSA Plant Pot with Oak Base and our service. We are certain that your new potted friend is looking wonderful in your home. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/01/2020

Excellent products, service and prices. Very satisfied customer

Excellent service. Would certainly recommend. Ordered 2 children's beds for christmas. They were the lowest price i could find and i was regularly updated and assured they would arrive in time for Christmas. Both beds arrived on time and in good condition. Very happy with both beds. Can not fault the products or service i recieved

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review, Mya will be so pleased to see this! The London Bus Bunk Bed is a quirky addition to any child's room. We hope your little ones are head over wheels in love with their new bed and we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2020

Great

Great customer service, would highly recommend this company.

Merchant : Luana

The Flick Triple Bunk Bed is a simple and stylish bed perfect for saving space in small rooms. Thank you for your dreamy Review, We hope your little ones are loving their new bed and we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2020

Great quality, competitive prices, swift delivery.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review! The Ooni Cooking with fire cookbook is the perfect way to make the most of your Ooni! We are hoping that you love all of the products you have bought and that you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/01/2020

Website mentioned:dispatch within 24hr We placed our order on 26th of Dec and received it on 6th of Jan. Should offer us a discount for the delay.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. Due to Christmas closures this did take slightly longer to dispatch then expected and we are sorry for any disappointment and frustration this has caused. We are discussing the wording on our site internally so we can ensure that the information is as clear as possible for our customers. Our furniture manager has tried to make contact with you Today and we look forward to hearing from you.

Reviewed On: 12/01/2020

Absolutely beautiful

The service I got was good

Merchant : Luana

Teun Black Metal Shelving Unit is a simple but stunning addition to the home, perfect for your favourite plants or your treasured possessions. Thank you for your glittering Review, we really hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 12/01/2020

very easy website, fast delivery, kept updated all the way to my letter box

I would recommend them to anyone....Purchase was exactly what I wanted, so easy.

Merchant : Luana

The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Snug-Boot Wellies are a comfortable but fashionable boot perfect for that horrible winter weather. Thank you for your lovely Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 12/01/2020

Disappointed in product and lack of customer service

Ordered mason coffee jar with lid, but the lid does not make it watertight - it leaks everywhere. I've emailed customer service, automatic reply advised they will get back to me within a day, a week later still no reply or resolution. Giving 2 stars not 1 only because there was no issues with delivery.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to speak with me earlier Today. I am terribly sorry that you did not receive a response to your email, this is completely unacceptable and has been raised internally. As discussed a replacement is now on its way to you via express delivery. I really do hope that once this arrives all is resolved and that you will give us the opportunity to show you the true Cuckooland in the future.

Customer : Anonymous

Since my last comment, CS team was in touch and they have swiftly resolved my issue and I could not be happier with the service I have received or the product. Definitely earned 5 star - thank you very much!

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Reviewed On: 11/01/2020

Fantastic, arrived just in time for Christmas for a family member, really pleased with the results.

Merchant : Luana

The Big Green Tractor Weathervane is a wonderfully tradition design, perfect for any farm or country estate. We are certain it is looking amazing on your giftee's home. Thank you for your wheely kind Review, We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added