Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 11/12/2017

Smooth, quick, recommend

Good price and service

Reviewed On: 11/12/2017

Great Company to deal with

Excellent service very speedy and efficient, would highly recommend

Beth

The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Ladies Snug-Boots are perfect for the British winter weather, keeping your feet toasty and looking so trendy at the same time! Don't forget to visit us for your Christmas presents too, it's only 13 days away... 

Reviewed On: 11/12/2017

Efficient service.

Reviewed On: 11/12/2017

I ordered furniture for my sons room. The furniture is great. Shipping to the US was relatively painless. They were super helpful and responsive.

Beth

That is amazing to hear that everything was received and is being enjoyed! Your son's room must look so totally fabulous. Thank you so much for your order with us and taking the time to leave feedback, it means so much to us to hear from happy customers! 

Reviewed On: 10/12/2017

Perfetto!

Beth

The Retro Telephone 746 in English Mustard is so funky! Thank you so much for your review. 

Reviewed On: 10/12/2017

Worth the price.

Good website. Easy to order Excellent fast delivery Super product.

Beth

The Flock of Sheep Draught Excluder is absolutely adorable, I am so pleased to hear that you like it! Great to hear you enjoyed your experience with Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 10/12/2017

Smooth ordering and efficient delivery.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review, I am pleased to hear that the delivery was efficient and all went well. I have sent you an email in regards to the Nordic Grip Boots. 

Reviewed On: 09/12/2017

Easy to use and looks lovely with the coloured face.

Beth

The Newgate Fred Retro Alarm Clock in White is a great product, the pop of colour in the face of the clock really adds a funky feel! Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate it. 

Reviewed On: 08/12/2017

Kept fully informed from initial purchase right through to final delivery - on time and delivered with a smile.

Beth

The Lori Desk with Storage in Graphite is such a sleek, modern piece of furniture - I bet it looks absolutely fantastic in your home! Please don't leave it too long until your next visit to us! 

Reviewed On: 08/12/2017

Amazing!

Fantastic service, fantastic item! I can't wait to see my Grandaughter's fade on Christmas morning.

Beth

The Celeste and Fae Unicorn Rocking Horse is so magical! I am sure your Granddaughter will be absolutely delighted when she opens this on Christmas morning! Thank you for choosing to shop with us at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 08/12/2017

Excellent teapot. Hassle- free service.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy that you found everything hassle free and the Orla Kiely Ceramic Teapot in 70s Oval Flower Yellow Print is so retro and cool, I bet it makes a fantastic cup of tea too!

Reviewed On: 06/12/2017

Not even sure where to begin - perhaps start by delivering when you’re meant to and not leaving a child to sleep on the floor for 3 days. Am still waiting for some of my delivery which was meant to be here last week and am at the point of just wanting a refund. Would never shop with you again which is a shame as initially you were really helpful. I never did get an apology from your delivery company either

James@cuckooland.com

Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to talk to me yesterday and letting me have the opportunity to rectify this issue for you. As explained, your feedback is extremely valuable so that we can improve our service and we are truly sorry that you encountered issues and understand your frustrations. As per my email, I can confirm that the Trundle Drawer will be delivered on Friday. It was so nice to hear that you are pleased with the Kids Teepee Cabin Bed, they are a great addition to any child's room. I really hope that after our conversation you realise how important you are to us as a customer and we would love it if you would give us another chance? Hopefully our little 'extra' will help with Christmas. If you require anything in the future, please feel free to contact me directly,- James 01305 231231

Hi James, thank you so much for getting in touch and sorting my issues out quickly. I am really pleased with the bed and do think you have some great bits on your site. I'm really pleased that everything's coming today and it got sorted out so quickly. Have a lovely Christmas

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Reviewed On: 07/12/2017

Excellent

Ordering was easy - time taken from order to delivery excellent- informed all the way - gift wrapping lovely - delivery guy friendly n pleasant. Would / will recommend n will use again

Beth

I'm ecstatic to hear you had a great experience while shopping with Cuckooland! The Flock of Sheep Animal Draught Excluder is so darn cute, I would absolutely love to receive this as a gift! Please visit us again soon! 

Reviewed On: 07/12/2017

Arrived promptly and were as described. A great success with my sons for soothing their sporting aches and pains.

Beth

The Pill Hot Water Bottles are perfect gifts and are great as you've said to use for those aches and pains that occur! The design is so innovative and allows them to be easy to use, the heat also is retained for much longer so you can spend more time relaxing! Thank you so much for leaving your review. 

Reviewed On: 06/12/2017

Excellent service and boots very useful already ,

Beth

The Nordic Grip Non Slip Boots are so fantastic, they are such a popular product on our site and they are extra popular during the winter season! I'm glad to hear you like them and they are keeping you nice and warm in the chilly weather. 

Reviewed On: 06/12/2017

Great shopping experience

Delivered quicker than estimated. A great product @ a good price!

Beth

The Dutchbone Brok Living Room & Lounge Coffee Table is so cool and fits well within the industrial trend. The price is very reasonable for such an awesome product! Don't forget Christmas is round the corner.... Take a look at our fabulous gifts! 

Reviewed On: 06/12/2017

Absolutely love my Cocker Spaniel Doorstop, as does everyone else! Kept well informed and dispatched quickly.

Beth

Cocker the Cocker Spaniel is SO cute! He has an adorable little facial expression - I am sure he loves his new home and I hope he has settled in well. Thank you for your review, it is lovely to hear from our happy customers. 

Reviewed On: 06/12/2017

All excellent

All first class. Product and service excellent

Beth

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. The Nordic Boots are such a popular item with our customers here at Cuckooland! I hope the thermal lining is keeping your feet warm during the frosty spells! 

Reviewed On: 06/12/2017

Great boots

Great service. Arrived very quickly

Beth

I am really happy to hear you love your new boots, they are truly warm and snuggly! Thank you so much for your review, we really do appreciate this and it means so much to us to receive feedback from our customers. Don't leave it too long until your next visit! 

Reviewed On: 06/12/2017

Very happy!

I would definitely recommend Cuckooland, easy ordering and very fast delivery even though only selected standard delivery! Item was packaged very well too!

Beth

So amazing to hear that you had super fast delivery! The Neo Children's Rocking Mammoth is so adorable, I hope your little one is so happy with their new little friend! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your lovely review.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added