Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 19/08/2018

Item was delivered so quickly. I was very impressed.

Reviewed On: 18/08/2018

Ordering was easy by phone and delivery was very fast

Reviewed On: 18/08/2018

Excellent quality bed and customer service

Excellent customer service . Bed arrived much earlier than anticipated . Great quality bed and the installation guy was brilliant . Faultless.

Reviewed On: 18/08/2018

A lovely finishing touch to the patio

It was easy.to order and was delivered when you said i perfect condition.

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

Very happy

Easy, fast and reliable service with a great product! We ordered the (oddly named )celery and white rug and it’s just what we wanted.

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

Came marked in multiple places with holes drilled in wrong places. verify flimsy not at all like the beds we've bought from the same seller

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

good, but bad if you have an issue

they delivered 2/6 boxes and the rest was damaged. it took them over a week to deliver the reminder... I didn't had the feeling that they were taking care of the urgency in our case...

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

Very good what we wanted but booking was a bit misleading. Thought I had a discount but only on a bigger order

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

Good price compared to otherbrands.

the fan was delivered in good time and the fan has been in use at night since delivery

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

Excellent in every way

Excellent customer service. Quick delivery, very well packaged to protect the product. Immediate response to any query and customer satisfaction paramount.

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

No problems, great Uuni

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

Good service.

Service was great. Ordered on line and the weather vane arrived within a few days.

Reviewed On: 17/08/2018

Uuni pizza oven

Great customer service - speak to humans who talk sense - no nonsense - fast delivery. Quality service how it should be. Job well done.

Reviewed On: 16/08/2018

We purchased the Rocky Rocket made by Circo furniture and very

We ordered rocky rocket made by circu furniture and happy with all the help getting it from Portugal to USA. Very courteous and professional.

Reviewed On: 16/08/2018

Good quality goods, exactly as it looks, I’m very pleased with my purchase

Great service, fast delivery, was informed of the delivery date to

Reviewed On: 16/08/2018

So nifty

delivered on time and in perfect condition

Reviewed On: 14/08/2018

Well pleased.

Delivery good items great service great.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your splendid 5 Star Review, it has been fantastic to hear that you thought our service was great! The Snuz Swaddle Baby Blanket in Cloud Nine print makes for the most perfect, super-soft comfort blanket for your diddy little treasure. There really isn't a better way to make sure your bubba feels safe and secure whilst they drift off into a scrumptious slumber. Please do come back to Cuckooland again soon, we have lots of lovely treats to tempt you with!

Reviewed On: 14/08/2018

Unni pizza oven- fantastic!

I bought my husband a Unni pizza oven and it is fantastic. He loves it! I got it slightly cheaper thanks to the 10% off at Cuckooland! 😃

Merchant : Mya

The Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven is possibly one of the best inventions I have ever come across!! Who Doesn't love Pizza!? There really is nothing better! A Fantastic Top Tip From Our Uuni Loving Directors is to use the Jamie Oliver Pizza Dough Recipe, it's a proper treat for the taste buds! Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, we are ecstatic your Hubby was so pleased with his gift.

Reviewed On: 12/08/2018

Thrilled!

I was really pleased with the Dora Design Patch Fox doorstop that I received. He is so lovely and unique. I paid for quick delivery and received him in plenty of time for my niece’s Birthday. Excellent!

Merchant : Mya

Isn't our Fantastic Mr Fox a handsome fellow?! You'll be hard pushed to find a more unique and special woodland chum to stand sentry by your door. I am sure he will make a wonderful companion for your Niece and draw attention and compliments wherever he resides. Thank you so much for your Cuckooland Review, We are so happy you have been left feeling Thrilled!

Customer : Anonymous

Hi Mya,Many thanks for your response to my review. I assume Mr Fox is now out of stock as I did try to re-order another one for myself. If you do get more stock could you please notify me on this email address? I'd be most grateful.Many thanks and kind regards, Lori

Merchant : Mya

I'm afraid that is currently the case however we do have imminent plans to restock this beautiful boy! I will be more than happy to keep you updated via email, no worries at all. I shall be in touch as soon as possible but please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything further in the meantime :)

Customer : Anonymous

Many thanks Mya! :o)

Merchant : Mya

You're very Welcome Lori :)

Reviewed On: 11/08/2018

Irish Water Spaniel weather vane

Certainly use again, most impressed with service and quality.

Merchant : Mya

I am so thrilled that I was able to help you place your order and get it shipped across to you in Guernsey, you really were absolutely wonderful to chat to and I'm so pleased you love your Irish Water Spaniel Design Weathervane - how does he measure up against your Old Chap? We cannot wait to welcome you back to Cuckooland again soon and cannot Thank you enough for your wonderful Review.

Customer : Anonymous

Just as she looked in her youth!! .

Merchant : Mya

Aw I am so pleased, how wonderful! We would love to see a photo of your pooch, we're all huuuuge Dog lovers here in the office.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added