Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 30/11/2022

I love my new garden pod, very easy to order and arrange delivery.

I found them very helpful and my pod was delivered and installed within a few weeks. Fantastic service, I would recommend.

Reviewed On: 29/11/2022

5* service and delivery

Quick and easy to order, quick delivery, good price.

Reviewed On: 29/11/2022

Very efficient

From ordering to receiving my goods was superb, will certainly Oder again.

Reviewed On: 29/11/2022

Excellent product and contact with seller.

Excellent product and contact with the supplier was extremely good.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your brilliant 5 Star Review for your new The Garden Village Superior FSC Wooden Wheelie Bin and Recyling Box Storage. We are so happy that you love your order and that you found our communication impressive/ Please do pop back and see us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 29/11/2022

Purchased a gas ooni pizza oven but unfortunately not used it yet.

Excellent delivery service, item was delivered a day before the scheduled time,well done👍👍

Merchant : Leah

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your outstanding review with us! The Ooni Koda 12 Outdoor Pizza Oven is perfect for all those pizza parties to come. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/11/2022

Competitive prices, & items delivered promptly

Merchant : Leah

Thank you so much for your 5* review on your new Garden Trading Kitchen bits. We are pleased to hear that you received this so quickly! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/11/2022

Very impressed.

Great service. I had an issue with my order which I thought would have been ignored but they went out of their way to help me.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for sharing your incredible Review with us. I'm so pleased that I was able to delight you with my aftersales service, we really do care about our customers here at Cuckooland. I hope that you love cooking using your Ooni Skillet Pan with Wooden Base and that you pop back and see us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 26/11/2022

Excellence abounds!!

Excellent product. Excellent service - rapid despatch and delivery. We ordered with 2 items - one with cuckooland and one with a competitor. Cuckooland delivered the goods and we are still waiting, a week later, for the competitors product.

Merchant : Mya

Your Cuckooland Review is absolutely incredible! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. The Ooni Fyra 12 Portable Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven is perfect for any pizza lover and we're sure you're going to love cooking up a storm with yours!

Reviewed On: 26/11/2022

Exceptional !!!

24hr delivery, incredible, such a surprise, opening the door to couriers the day after placing order. Brilliant.

Merchant : Mya

'Exceptional' is just what we love to hear! We couldn't be happier that we WOW'ed you with our speedy dispatch and delivery service and hope that you love your Kids Concept Wooden Dolls Crib. Do make sure to pop back and see us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/11/2022

Excellent

Excellent delivery. Next day at no cost. Really happy would buy again from this company.

Merchant : Mya

We're thrilled by your wonderful Review and love that you will be back to shop at Cuckooland again in the future! We just know that your Grandson is going to adore his new Kids Concept Neo Rocking mammoth and we wish him hours of fun playing with his new pal!

Reviewed On: 25/11/2022

Easy, friendly website, fast delivery

The website was very user friendly and the delivery was really quick. Contact from the website keeping me updated was really very good too.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your amazing 5 Star Cuckooland Review. We really appreciate your feedback and treasure each and every star. The Ooni Pizza Turning Peel will have you spinning those pizzas like a pro in no time!

Reviewed On: 25/11/2022

Top company.

I have ordered through Cuckooland several times. The process is simple and effortless. Delivery is lightening fast.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review for your new Ooni Goodies. The Pizza topping station, Pizza Dough Scraper and the Cooking with Fire Cookbook are going to ensure that your pizzas are the best in town! We're over the moon that we keep getting to welcome you back to Cuckooland and hope that we get to see you again very soon!

Reviewed On: 24/11/2022

Excellent service from company

Excellent service from the company. Sales assistant Leah was very professional and gave us advice to help us purchase the beds we wanted. She took our order and also gave us discount for buying two beds going to two addresses. The beds arrived on the date and time agreed without any problems.

Merchant : Mya

Your Review is awesome, thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. We're so passionate about the service we offer to our lovely customers and are overjoyed that this was reflected in your experience. We hope that you are loving your Dallas Day Bed and that you come back to see us here at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 24/11/2022

Excellent service from company

Excellent service from the company. Sales assistant was very professional and gave us advice to help us purchase the bed we wanted. She took our order and also gave us discount for buying two beds going to two addresses. The beds arrived on the date and time agreed without any problems.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your wonderful Cuckooland Review. We're thrilled that the team were able to assist you with your order and that you found the service worthy of 5 Stars! The Magnus Single Bed with Trundle Drawer makes sleepovers easy peasy and is perfect for any little one's room. Do pop back and see us again soon!

Reviewed On: 22/11/2022

We had a a couple of issues, but the customer service throughout was great very responsive and trying to resolve issues with other departments. Thanks Leah!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your wonderful Review! Leah will be thrilled to read your kind words. The 1000 Pocket Sprung Orthopaedic Mattress 90 x 200cm is the ultimate addition to your bed with its' individual springs supporting your back through the night. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
Promotion Code Savings: -
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added
  Back

Cuckooland Rewards

You can earn on this purchase

As you venture through Cuckooland you can collect points to use on future orders. You'll also travel through our reward tiers, unlocking exclusive VIP treats and perks along the way!

*Earn 1 point per £1, up to a maximum of 2000 points per product. Excludes trade orders.

How to redeem your points

Redeeming your points is easy! Every 20 points you earn gives you £1 off your next order. Just collect 100 points to start using them, and save up to £100 per order. Minimum spend applies - your basket value must be double the voucher amount.

200 Points = £10 voucher