Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 26/05/2019

Cuckooland / Edgar Wine Cabinet with Drawers - Poor Quality

Order was placed on 02/05/2019 at 11:46:42 in the morning - order was for the Edgar Wine Cabinet with Drawers and the amount paid was £339.00.Order received on 24/05/2019 - 16 working days, not including weekends later.The quality of the Edgar Wine Cabinet with Drawers is terrible, it appears to be stuck together with staples and glue. Please refer to attached pictures.Edgar Wine Cabinet with Drawers is not worth £339.00.

Reviewed On: 26/05/2019

Excellent service end to end

I called over the weekend and left a message. I was very impressed that they called me back first thing the next working day. The woman was very helpful and I placed my order with her. I was given a date when it would be delivered and it was delivered on that day. Everything was very easy easy. Very pleased.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2019

Lovely and well made

Easy to use website and good, fast delivery

Reviewed On: 25/05/2019

Quick delivery as promised but some pieces were broken

Reviewed On: 24/05/2019

Good quality, prompt delivery

Reviewed On: 23/05/2019

Great

Good price and fast delivery

Merchant : Mya

The Zuiver left Concrete Pendant Lamps are super cool, the rustic industrial style is so on trend and sure to look incredible in any space. Your Sparkling 5 Star Review and comments on our prices and delivery are positively perfect and we cannot Thank you enough for taking the time to share this with us. Please do make sure to come back to Cuckooland again soon, we'd love to see you.

Reviewed On: 23/05/2019

Brilliant!

Really impressed! Fast dispatch and good delivery service.

Merchant : Mya

Its super amazing that we impressed you and you found your Cuckooland adventure to be Brilliant! We hope that your little one is loving drifting off into a dreamy slumber in their fabulous new Kids Tipi Bed, they're so cool. Thank you for taking the time to share your Review with us and we can't wait to see you again.

Reviewed On: 22/05/2019

Fabulous!

Lovely item, well packed. Beautiful!

Merchant : Mya

We are so in love with the Beautiful Celeste and Fae Unicorn Rocker Rocking Horse and we're thrilled that you are too! We really do treasure each and every star of your 5 Star Review and cannot wait for you to swing on by our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 22/05/2019

quick service.

Merchant : James

Thank you for letting us know about your shopping experience with Cuckooland. The Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven with Stone Baking Board is such a great choice and we hope that with this beautiful weather, you are enjoying pizzas on a daily basis for breakfast, lunch and dinner!

Reviewed On: 22/05/2019

Easy ordering and fast delivery

Easy ordering and fast delivery, bought as a gift so can't comment on the product but was told 'it's wonderful'

Merchant : James

The recipient of the gift is quite right, the Little Bird Told Me Celeste & Fae Unicorn Rocker Rocking Horse is so lovely and we hope that it has now found its new forever home! So thoughtful of you to choose such a lovely present.

Reviewed On: 21/05/2019

7 Stars!

So fast - site was very easy to use. Pizza oven arrived with exceptional packaging. Communication all the way from order confirmation to delivery 7 stars!

Merchant : James

Simply amazing to be awarded 7 stars as are the best hotels in the world! The Ooni Koda Gas-Powered Outdoor Pizza Ovens also deserve the same. Thank you so much and come back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 20/05/2019

Delivered on time in tip top condition!!

Merchant : James

What a tip top review, thank you so much! We hope that the Rowlinson Outdoor Party Arbour in Natural Timber sees lots of action, party on dude!

Reviewed On: 20/05/2019

Your service was prompt. And your product was absolutely wonderful. Many thanks.

Merchant : Mya

The Hanging Basket Bracket in Wine Design is rather glorious isn't it? Perfect for anyone who appreciates a cheeky little tipple every now and then and I mean who doesn't?! Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, maybe on your next visit you could check out the matching Weathervane and Boot and Coat Racks!

Reviewed On: 19/05/2019

Good experience all round

Very good service. Prompt and efficient. Good quality goods. Satisfied all round.

Merchant : Mya

The Sleek GPO Attache Record Player Turntable Suitcase is super cool and hearing you're so pleased really does leave us singing a rather happy tune! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your splendid Review with us, hearing your kind feedback on our Efficient Service and Quality of goods is music to our ears. Please do make sure to sashay your way back to our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2019

Excellent

Quick delivery and a great product. Thanks

Merchant : Mya

The Noahs Ark Money Box is super cute and a really fun way to encourage saving those pennies - The Gift Box is a really nice touch too. Thank you for your Review and awarding us with your 5 Gloriously Glowing Stars! We love that we got your order to you quickly and hope that we will be seeing you at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2019

The items were dispatched very quickly but DPD did not deliver on the promised day, but the day after. Items were great!

Merchant : Beth

I'm so pleased to hear that you like the Zuiver Left Concrete Pendant Light in Grey, it's such a trendy and fabulous addition to any room! I am very sorry to hear that it wasn't delivered the day DPD advised, this feedback will definitely be passed on to the relevant people to ensure that we do everything possible to combat this issue. We cannot wait to see you again here at Cuckooland for your next shopping trip!

Reviewed On: 15/05/2019

A five star service from an online retailer that really takes care of its customers!

Merchant : Beth

It was myself that took the order with you and it was absolutely delightful to chat with you! You ordered such a great array of Lotus Grill BBQ products, I bet you've had lots of fantastic parties at the beach already! I must say I am a little jealous... but as I'm vegan so you'd need to grill me some tofu and seitan! Thank you so much for choosing to order with us and we really cannot wait to see you again here at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2019

Perfect service.

Excellent service, the tracking of the delivery was faultless & I particularly liked the fact a photo was taken of where the parcel was left as well as the time of delivery.

Merchant : Mya

The Spaniel Cashmere Scarf in Blue Print is a perfect Gift Choice, we hope that the recipient loved it and you are on a fast road to recovery after your Operation. Its lovely to receive such positive feedback regarding the delivery process and are thrilled that you were so impressed. Please do make sure to pop back to our Cuckooland soon, you could always check out our other Spaniel Themed Treats! Thank you again for your Review.

Reviewed On: 14/05/2019

Nice but....

Excellent service, can't fault them.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for sharing your 5 Star Review with us, we really appreciate you taking the time. The Wild & Wolf Light Up Globes are super popular on our site, putting a modern twist on a vintage classic. We hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/05/2019

Super fast delivery

Merchant : Mya

5 Sizzling Stars, Thank you! The Lotus Grill BBQ is Awesome, packed with amazing and innovative technology which is sure to help you cook up a storm. I'm feeling rather hungry just thinking about it! Maybe on your next visit to Cuckooland you could take a cheeky peek at the Lotus Grill accessories?!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added