Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 19/01/2021

Great bed

Great bed my 5 year old loves it. She cant wait to have sleepovers. MY husband managed to put it together by himself however would have been quicker and easier if someone else helped. We Weren't aware we hadn't got all the boxes until they rang the next day to arrange delivery of the 2 missing boxes luckily we hadn't started putting it together. Would have been helpful to know that all the boxes weren't there on delivery.

Merchant : Luana

We are very sorry that your delivery didn't go as planned however we are over to moon to read that your little one loves her new bed! The Wizard L Shaped Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed smart and contemporary addition to your child's room, perfect for those wanting a bed with a variety of storage options or for those wanting to make the most of a small space. Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 18/01/2021

The bed frame is lovely but the mattress recommended to go with it is too shallow so I’ve had to order a topper otherwise your head is in line with the metal frame. The mattress should sit proud of the frame. I may in time have to order a new mattress. I don’t think this particular mattress is correct for the frame .

Reviewed On: 18/01/2021

Excellent.

Excellent service with wonderful carng staff. I'm so thankful that I found this company on line. They won't disappoint you.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fantastic Review! The Bloomingville Gold Coffee Press is a bold and glamourous addition to your home. Why not pour yourself a brew on a Sunday morning in style!? We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/01/2021

Very pleased

Super fast delivery. Item was as stated on the website. My toddler was very pleased with his new tipi bed.

Merchant : Luana

The Kids Junior Tipi Bed is a simplistic but beautiful addition to your little ones' room! Why not personalise their bed by adding bunting, fairy lights or even a canopy? Thank you for your star studded Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 18/01/2021

yoga bricks

prompt delivery and one satisfied recipient( birthday gift)

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your corker of a Review! The Yogamatters Cork Brick is the perfect yoga accessory, ideal for mastering those tricky poses! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/01/2021

Great communication about delivery which was prompt and not an excess of packaging. Great product, comfy and as described. Thinking about second purchase.

Merchant : Luana

We are so pleased to see our wonderful Customer Service Manager Mya was on hand to assist you with all your queries! The Extreme Lounging Mighty B Faux Leather Indoor Bean Bag in Tan is a smart and unique addition to your home, perfect for those who want to lounge in style! Thank you for your incredible Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/01/2021

Product is beautiful and the packaging was very well organised.

Quick delivery and good communication on the status of delivery throughout.

Merchant : Luana

The Kidkraft Farm to Table Play Kitchen is looking absolutely fabulous in your home and we are certain that your little chefs are cooking up a storm! Thank you for your awesome Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/01/2021

Excellent furniture and company

Prompt delivery and excellent customer service when we got in touch because the deliveries were in two lots and we hadn’t realised this. Email response was within 24 hours and put our minds at ease.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your spectacular Review! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you with your order and keep you updated! The Obaby Nika Cot Bed 2 Piece Nursery Furniture Set - Grey Wash is a beautiful and contemporary addition to your nursery, the cot can be converted into a toddler bed once they grow out of their cot! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/01/2021

Great bed!!

Quick delivery. Bed is sturdy and my children absolutely love it. The stairs are a nice width making it safer for my youngest to get up and down from the top bunk. Does say takes 2 hours to assemble, it took myself and my very handy husband a lot longer.

Merchant : Luana

The Flick Triple Bunk Bed in White is a stunning and practical addition to your child's room! Perfect for those wanting to make the most of a small space. The Flick comes with plenty of storage space to keep your little ones' clutter at bay. Thank you for your lovely Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/01/2021

5 stars

Excellent service, item delivered the very next day. Can’t fault them at all. Item very well packaged. Daughter was delighted with her gifts.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your spectacular Review! The Cam Cam Copenhagen Harlequin Doll Wardrobe - Grey is a stunning addition to your little ones' play room and perfect for storing her dolls' clothes! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/01/2021

Lovely cabinets, very happy.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your wonderful Review! The Ronja Industrial Metal Display Cabinet is a bold and gorgeous addition to any room in the home, perfect for those wanting more of an industrial look! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/01/2021

Great service

Merchant : Luana

The Ooni Gas Burner is the ideal accessory for your Ooni oven, perfect for those who would prefer to use gas over pellets! Thank you for your awesome Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/01/2021

Perfect thanks

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you with your order. The Flick Triple Bunk Bed in Grey is a smart and quirky addition to your child's room; perfect for those looking for plenty of storage options and to make the most of a small space! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/01/2021

Good quality and excellent communication with the team

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your incredible Review! We are over the moon to see that our fantastic Customer Service Representative Emily kept you up to date with your order. The Vox 4 You Bed with Storage Shelves in White - Small Double is a sleek and contemporary addition to your home! Not only are the storage shelves handy for general use but why not use them for showing off your favourite books, vinyl or prized possessions! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2021

Brill thank you

Merchant : Luana

The Ooni Gas Burner is the perfect accessory to go onto your Ooni oven, ideal if you prefer to use gas! Thank you for your smokin' Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2021

Would order again

I thought it was pretty great service. Only thing is I ordered on NYE and wondered why it was taking ages to dispatch obviously not realising it was a holiday followed by the weekend which was my bad

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review! The Kidkraft Artisan Island Toddler Play Kitchen is a gorgeous and contemporary addition to your little ones' playroom. With an Opening microwave, fridge freezer and oven doorsthere are plenty of moving parts to keep your little chef busy! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2021

Jack Russell wagging tail clock

Excellent service. Would strongly recommend.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fur-bulous Review! The Wagging Tail Dog Clock in Jack Russell is an adorable and quirky addition to your home, perfect as a gift to the dog lover in your life! We are certain your new four legged friend is looking amazing in your home and we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/01/2021

Basically top-notch customer service. We had a problem with an order and it was sorted out without a problem.

Merchant : Luana

It has been an absolute pleasure to assist you with your order! The GPO Brooklyn Portable Boom Box is a unique and portable addition to your home. Not only does this boombox play cassettes, it has a USB port for playback and recording, CD deck, DAB and FM radio and is bluetooth enabled! Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/01/2021

Easy to order, arrived well packaged, by very polite delivery driver. Was Christmas present, the arms were missing, but issue was promptly resolved, very efficient emailing system. Would definitely purchase from company again.

Merchant : Luana

We are so pleased to see that our lovely Customer Service Representative Amy was able to resolve your query promptly and efficiently! The Westie Dog Weathervane - Medium is a beautiful addition to your home or outbuilding, perfect for any dog lover. Thank you for your incredible Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/01/2021

Real Santa’s elves

Unbelievable service days before Christmas 2020 , such helpful staff who managed to secure a very special present was under the tree

Merchant : Luana

The Ooni Karu Wood and Charcoal Fired Portable Pizza Oven is the ultimate addition for your home, perfect for cooking delicious pizzas as well as a wide variety of other foods! Thank you for your incredible Review, we are so pleased to see that our awesome Customer Service Team Leader Shannon was able to assist you with your order. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Customer : G Swift

We will definitely use your wonderful services again very soon

Merchant : Luana

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you back with us :) Take care and stay safe.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added