Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 16/09/2019

good comms, prompt delivery

Reviewed On: 16/09/2019

Fast and convenient

I’ve placed the order on 4th Sep at 23:30 and received it on 6th Sep at 10 AM. I was really impressed with the speed of the supply chain and all the email notifications about every step.The offer on Cuckooland was amazing as there was £30 off if you added an extra accessory with the Ooni Koda pizza oven...which I did and got the pizza peel and the stone brush too.I would definitely shop with them again!

Reviewed On: 15/09/2019

Could not be happier....

Excellent service from start to finish. Clear product infomation, straightforward ordering process, reasonable price and excellent Customer Service when I had a quick query, that went beyond expectation. A phone answered by an actual person - even better a friendly and helpful one - delivery when expected and a flat pack product that went together seemlessly . I cannot commend Cuckooland more highly. Great work 😊😊😊

Reviewed On: 15/09/2019

Excellent product!

Great delivery

Reviewed On: 15/09/2019

No problems whatsover

Super purchase

Reviewed On: 15/09/2019

Fantastic service

I bought Harley Davidson weather vein. Great item well made and nicely packaged Fanfatic service so helpful. Great communication Fast delivery Would definitely reccommend

Reviewed On: 15/09/2019

Excellent, thank you.

Reviewed On: 14/09/2019

Service like it should be :)

I like how they communicate with you as the product goes from purchase to arrival. Great service

Reviewed On: 14/09/2019

Lightweight wall phone

Attractive phone, but handset does not always sit securely in the cradle leaving the line open. We taped small lead weight onto it which works OK.

Reviewed On: 14/09/2019

Excellent

Great product and efficient service

Reviewed On: 14/09/2019

Excellent online experience

I ordered Monday evening and my items were delivered on Wednesday. Cheapest price on the internet for what I ordered as well

Reviewed On: 13/09/2019

Good service and products overall and dealt with our issue well.

Always available and definitely gave the impression of dealing with the matter which is important. Exceptionally polite. First delivery came on time but did have an item damaged which seems to be a courier issue and not Cuckooland's. One slightly annoying thing is every time you email someone you receive the standard 'we are dealing with your request' email which on a conversation of emails just clogs up your email box.The other thing is that I often made every solution suggestion that made sense to the customer services person rather than they think of the obvious and do it. I think this was down to the experience of the person who was dealing with my issue so not a complaint but just an observation.The products themselves were good and well priced and Cuckooland overall has a great selection of products that we like.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for leaving us your Review. Your lovely compliments about the service you received are amazing, we're overjoyed to hear you were responded to promptly and that we were able to assist you with the faulty item. Looking into your order I can see that we worked very closely with you to arrange the collection of the faulty bean bag, dispatch of the replacement and also the requested exchange. It's standard process to get the faulty item and returned item back before the new order and replacement can be sent and delivery for these was combined to save inconveniencing you with 2 separate deliveries. We really appreciate all feedback and always make sure we are taking note as we are always looking to learn and improve. We hope you love your Extreme Lounging Bean Bags and that you will be back to visit us at our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/09/2019

Absolutely love it

Fantastic quality

Merchant : Mya

Your Wagging Tail Miniature Schnauzer Clock it’s such a wonderful addition to any home and what a fun way to tell the time! I am so pleased you’re in love with your new clock and hope you’ll come and see us at Cuckooland again soon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Review.

Reviewed On: 12/09/2019

Great product and customer service

There was a delay with my delivery so I emailed to ask where it was. Shannon provided excellent customer service and the lamp I bought was delivered a day later in time for my brothers birthday. The lamp is amazing too.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your kind Review. I loved helping you and I was so thrilled when I heard you received this in time! I hope your Brother loved the Wild & Wolf Light Up 10" Globe when he received it, it’s such a thoughtful little gift! I look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Reviewed On: 10/09/2019

Good reliable service

Merchant : Mya

I LOVE the Pix Rug by Dutchbone!! It adds such a cool bohemian vibe to any space and I imagine it looks amazing in your home. I really do hope that we'll be seeing you back at our Cuckooland again soon and can't thank you enough for sharing your positively sparkling Review with us.

Reviewed On: 09/09/2019

Super Super Super

Die Produkte kamen genau wie gewünscht, Der Kundenservice war herausragend. Selbst eine Lieferung nach Deutschland kein Problem.. Sehr professionell.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, it was such a joy to translate and read your brilliant comments about our outstanding customer service! Hearing Beth assisted you so efficiently in getting the gorgeous Dutchbone Class Coffee Table and other goodies to you all the way over in Germany is fantastic! I do hope you love them and can't wait to welcome you back again soon.

Reviewed On: 08/09/2019

A Happy Customer

The gloves were lovely and in a beautiful box.

Merchant : Mya

Woohoo! We absolutely love a Happy Customer here at Cuckooland, your Review is music to our ears! The Powder Babette Suede gloves are the perfect accessory for the upcoming colder months, what a wonderful winter accessory. Please do make sure to come and say Hello again soon.

Reviewed On: 08/09/2019

Arrived when said with good packaging I now own a beautiful and funky planter

Merchant : Mya

We're overjoyed that you're so happy with your Oasis Plant Hanger, it really is a stunning piece. Each and every star of your outstanding Review is so very appreciated, a BIG Heartfelt Thank you from the whole Team here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 08/09/2019

Well packaged delivered promptly.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your wonderful Review. We absolutely love the Weathervanes here at Cuckooland and the Swan design is such a beautiful choice. I hope you love your new feathered friend and that he brings you lots of enjoyment for years to come.

Reviewed On: 08/09/2019

Nice product. Arrived on time. It was a present and I haven’t seen it yet!

Merchant : Shannon

I am so happy you enjoyed your experience with us here at Cuckooland, nothing makes us happier than hearing our customers are so thrilled. I hope the recipient of the Weathervane in Badger Design loves it as much as we all do, its such a cute design. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us your shining Review, we really do appreciate it.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added