Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 13/01/2019

Great Experience

Got the product at a great price and item was dispatched quickly and delivered when advised.

Reviewed On: 13/01/2019

Nem og kvik service

Reviewed On: 13/01/2019

Orla Kiely storage jar

Great product at a good price with quick delivery.

Reviewed On: 13/01/2019

Superior customer service

Great and very helpful customer service team, were able to order a piece of matching furniture not on their website to go with one that was. Delivery seamless and on time as they stated. Would definitely use the website again. Thanks!

Reviewed On: 12/01/2019

Very prompt professional service

Reviewed On: 12/01/2019

Got a great rocking fox for my baby with a discount! Great choice, fast international delivery!

Reviewed On: 11/01/2019

My son was very leased with it but has yet to erect it.

My weather vane was delivered well in time for Christmas although I had left it rather late to order it.

Merchant : Mya

Woohoooo, The Weathervanes are incredible and make for such a Great Gift. I loved chatting to you about your delivery and am so pleased we got it there in time to help provide some Christmas Joy! A Thousand Thank You's for your Review, we hope to see you at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 11/01/2019

Great product, fantastic customer service. Recommended.

The proof of a company's level of customer service is always the response when something goes wrong. We purchased a doll's house for our daughter - ordering was easy on the website, price competitive & delivered very quickly. On building the house we discovered a chip on on of the panels. Response from Mya was quick & positive. Within 3 days we had the replacement panel. Wow! It's a pleasure to recommend Cuckooland very highly.

Merchant : Mya

Your Review has really made me smile and been the highlight of my Week, Thank you so very much. It is genuinely so rewarding to receive such glowing feedback and I love that I could resolve the issue with the chipped part for you and ensure you are now left with the perfect product :) I really hope that your little Princess finds endless enjoyment in her Le Toy Van Cherry Tree Hall Dolls House. Please do make sure you say Hello on your next visit to our crazy Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 11/01/2019

My order was dealt with and despatched in a timely manner

Merchant : Mya

The Percy Pup Toddler Push Along Toy melts my heart. He is such a charming little chap and sure to become your little treasures bestest chum! Thank you for sharing your Review with us, we love hearing such wonderful feedback from our Cuckooland adventurers.

Reviewed On: 10/01/2019

Very happy

Very happy with the service and great price for the item, I would use again

Merchant : Mya

Isn't the Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven a fantastic way to liven up your cooking experience?! We absolutely adore this fantastic bit of kit here at Cuckooland and can strongly recommend the Jamie Oliver Pizza Dough Recipe. Its super yum! Thank you for your Review and comments about our service and prices, we can't wait to share a 'pizza' our Cuckooland with you again!

Reviewed On: 10/01/2019

All-round 5 Star service & quality

Great service from order to delivery to quality. 5 Stars across the board!

Merchant : Mya

Oh my goodness, Thank you so much for your positively glowing Review! It was my pleasure to assist you with your order and I'm Over The Moon that we could get your beautiful Zuiver Contemporary Side Table with Removable Tray over to you in time for Christmas. Your Kind words really have made my week and we hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 10/01/2019

Top class

Excellent service and friendly staff. So nice to go straight through to a person instead of a wretched machine!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Marvellous 5 Star Review! We're thrilled to hear you found our fabulous Customer Service Team so friendly and helpful. We imagine your Wagging Tail Dog Clock in Labrador Design is looking rather PAW-some in its new home!

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Fast delivery

Fast delivery in time for Christmas. Thank you.

Merchant : Mya

I'm so very pleased that I was able to assist you with your order and really do hope that it made your Little Girls Christmas to receive our little chum Lambert the Infant Rocker. He is such an incredibly cute companion for your wee one, sure to bring hours of joy. We would love to see you at Cuckooland again and would like to say a Huge Thank you for your Baa'rilliant Review!

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Efficient service and delivery was on time.

Efficient

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, We adore being described as efficient and are thrilled we impressed you with delivery! We imagine your Grandaughter is looking forward to bed time now she has the Fabulous Kids House Cabin Bed to call her own. Isn't it special!?

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Lovely LSA glasses at a very good price

Love the website, excellent product price and delivery will definitely buy again.

Merchant : Mya

The Lovingly Hand Crafted LSA Tatra Collection offers an elegant range of Glassware from Ice Buckets to Champagne Cocktail Glasses. The Tumbler Glasses are the perfect receptacle for supping a beverage at your upcoming soiree or for enjoying a cheeky little evening tipple and we're thrilled to hear you think they're lovely too! Thank you so much for your outstanding 5 Star Review, we love that you will be returning to Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Weather vane

Great service and the vane was easy to install

Merchant : Mya

A Thousand Thank you's for your Positively Glowing Cuckooland Review. The Horse & Carriage Weathervane is so beautiful, reminiscent of Fairy Tales and days gone by in the cobbled streets of old London. We hope that you will get to enjoy this delightful design for years to come.

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Great service of a fantastic product

Merchant : Mya

We all love the Weathervanes here at Cuckooland! The Charming Cockerel Design is a fine example of a varied and diverse range, most definitely worthy of 5 Stars. Thank you ever so much for your Review.

Reviewed On: 07/01/2019

Great bed, great service

Fantastic service and a great quality bed, my little boy is delighted with it!

Merchant : Mya

Aw I'm so very pleased your Son loves his New York Metal Kids Bed in Blue, they're so cool! It was a pleasure talking to you about your order and I'm so pleased we got the bed over to you so promptly. Maybe on your next visit to Cuckooland you could treat your little adventurer to one of the Snurk Duvets? They're literally amazing!

Reviewed On: 07/01/2019

Amazing quality from an amazing company.

I recently purchased a bed from cuckooland and must say their customer service was fantastic. I was updated at every stage from the receipt of purchase to it actually being delivered. Very quick, thorough and efficient company that i'd use again and highly recommend to friends & family.

Merchant : Mya

Your Review is positively divine, Saying you would recommend us makes us so incredibly happy. Thank you so much! The Kids House Cabin Bed would look sublime in any little boys or girls room, you can customise to suit with cute little curtains and bunting if you want to make it extra special. We really do appreciate each and every star of your review and your kind comments are so treasured, do come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/12/2018

Perfect service and very pleased with items chosen. Quality!

Really helpful customer service. When I checked that only one parcel delivered and should have been two received excellent service and was even followed up by a call to make sure this was delivered. The items we choose was a wooden kitchen with pans to match. Very good quality and sturdy.

Merchant : Beth

I'm sad to hear you had issues initially, but really thrilled to know it was all resolved successfully for you and you were happy with the resolve! My colleague Melissa so happy to see this review! The Le Toy Van Honey Wooden Play Kitchen Country Style is such a fantastic and quality gift, I hope it was well received on Christmas day!

Customer : Anonymous

Thank you it really was! A very happy granddaughter. No hesitation in recommending or ordering again. Once again brilliant service!

Merchant : Mya

We love that you'll be back again and that you'll be recommending us, A thousand Thank you's!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added