Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 19/05/2022

Fantastic, speedy service and good communication throughout!

Reviewed On: 19/05/2022

Excellent service and great product

Bought Lotus Grill - fabulous product, thoroughly recommend. Price from Cuckooland was competitive, excellent service and fast delivery. Thanks.

Reviewed On: 18/05/2022

Lovely product but parts missing

The bed ordered looks lovely and delivery was speedy. However, initially the instructions were missing and when we were at the finalising stages of assembly we realised that a bag of screws were missing. It’s been 2 weeks and we are yet to be provided with the missing bag of screws.

Reviewed On: 18/05/2022

A few issues but good overall

There communication was ok however the system they have for leaving and responding to messaged is slightly confusing because I ended up getting a response from an already resolved situation from someone else. It took a while for my item to get delivered due to the company it was being sent from not responding. It was very inconvenient for me, however the team at cuckooland were very apologetic and offered me a free gift.

Merchant : Bryony

Thank you for your lovely Review! We are so glad you love your new Cotton Ball Lights Pink LED String Lights and that we were able to resolve this for you! We really do hope to welcome you back to Cuckooland again very soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2022

Perfecto Pizza Oven Service

Really easy site to use. Really good price and excellent quick delivery service.

Merchant : Bryony

Thank you for your incredible Review! We are so pleased that you love your new Ooni Karu 12 Wood and Charcoal Fired Portable Pizza Oven, it really is a great way to wow your family and friends! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2022

Wonderful premium lamp

We bought the Zuiver floor lamp in gold and it’s marvellous! Fab quality to price ratio and looks really premium.

Merchant : Chloe

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that you are loving your Zuiver Metal Bow Floor Lamp - Brass as much as we do. Amazing statement for any room in your home. We truly hope to see you shop with us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2022

Nothing was a problem from ordering to delivery great customer service

Great fast service very friendly delivery people

Merchant : Chloe

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you found the ordering and delivery smooth. We truly hope that you're delighted your Forest Garden Victorian Tall Wall Greenhouse! We look forward to you ordering with us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2022

Superb website

Excellent service. Order arrived promptly and was dispatched quickly. Even better you can youse Klarna.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2022

Lovely item, beautifully packaged.

Fast delivery.

Merchant : Leah

What a fantastic review! The Dutchbone Woody Pendant Lamp is a great new asset to your home. Please do pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2022

Barbecue Apron and Pizza cutter

First time I’ve purchased from them. Brilliant. Price great, delivery quick, product perfect.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for this golden review! We are pleased to hear that your wonderful new Ooni accessories arrived so quickly - this apron really is a must have when cooking up those tasty new pizza's! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/05/2022

Fantastic customer service

I didn’t unpack my product yet so can’t review it but I can leave feedback about my experience. I’ve ordered a bed and it arrived very quickly. Unfortunately the parcel was damaged, box and actual bed inside. I’ve emailed pictures and called the company. The girls I was dealing with were absolutely fantastic. They apologised and made sure I’m satisfied with what will happen next. The damaged parcel was picked up next day and a new one delivered. They were very polite and professional. It was an amazing customer service. Thank you for sorting it all out so quickly.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your amazing review! Emily from our Customer Service Team will be over the moon to read this. We are so pleased to hear that we were able to resolve this issue for you, reviews really do mean so much. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/05/2022

Great price, delivered promptly and in good condition-I'd have no problems ordering from them again. My only issue was with the delivery company-I actually got the message about it coming after it had already arrived and by then it was obviously too late to make sure I was in and my husband had seen the box, ruining the surprise for his birthday!

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your lovely Review! We are so pleased that you love your new Ooni items - it really will change the way you make your tasty pizza's! We are sure your husband loved his birthday present We look forward to seeing you back at Cuckooland again soon and we will be sure to pass your feedback onto the courier!

Reviewed On: 16/05/2022

First class

Great range, very competitive price and prompt delivery. I also had to contact customer services and they were very efficient. Our pizza oven is truly amazing and from Yorkshire, how apt thank you

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your incredible Review! Leah will be thrilled to hear your feedback about our service and your new DeliVita Outdoor Pizza Oven Complete Collection. We do hope you visit us back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/05/2022

Fantastic bed

Fast service. Great delivery as drive called ahead. Bed is better than expected

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your wonderful Review! We are so pleased that you love your new Charlotte Treehouse bed, you little one will absolutely love sleeping in this! We look forward to seeing you back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/05/2022

Great service. Arrived earlier than promised.

Merchant : Bryony

Thank you for your wonderful Review! We are so pleased that you love your new Lotus Grill BBQ in Grey with Free Lighter Gel & Charcoal, it really will change the way you barbecue this summer! We look forward to seeing you back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2022

ordering process was easy, goods were well packaged and delivered promptly

excellent prompt service

Merchant : Bryony

Thank you for your amazing Review! We are so pleased that you love your new Garden Trading Metal Bread Bin, it really is a great way to leave your counter top looking neat and tidy! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2022

Quality product at a reasonable price

Product was for a ‘significant’ birthday of my brother in law and he could not have been more delighted!! The quality and presentation could not have been better!!

Merchant : Bryony

Thank you for your lovely Review! We are so happy to hear that your brother in law loves his new Weathervane in Little Blue Tractor Design, they really do make for the perfect gift! We look forward to seeing you at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2022

Very happy

Easy ordering quick delivery very happy would definitely recommend

Merchant : Bryony

Thank you for your amazing Review! We are more than happy to hear that you love your new Ooni Fyra 12 Portable Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, it really can cook a perfect, authentic style pizza in just 60 seconds! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again very soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2022

Cheapest on the market, really quick delivery and good updates throughout. Will definitely use them again.

Merchant : Bryony

Thank you for your stellar Review! We are so happy to see that you love your new Ooni Fyra 12 Portable Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, it really does have all the benefits of a wood fired pizza oven but without the faff! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/05/2022

Brilliant customer service

Absolutely brilliant customer service! I emailed asking when my order would be delivered & got a reply straight away. They emailed me a link to book my delivery & kept me up to date.

Merchant : Bryony

Thank you for your wonderful Review! We are so pleased that you love your new Babs Kids House Bed, it really is a perfect little hideaway! We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again very soon.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
Promotion Code Savings: -
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added
  Back

Cuckooland Rewards

You can earn on this purchase

As you venture through Cuckooland you can collect points to use on future orders. You'll also travel through our reward tiers, unlocking exclusive VIP treats and perks along the way!

*Earn 1 point per £1, up to a maximum of 2000 points per product. Excludes trade orders.

How to redeem your points

Redeeming your points is easy! Every 20 points you earn gives you £1 off your next order. Just collect 100 points to start using them, and save up to £100 per order

200 Points = £10 voucher