Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 18/04/2018

Fantastic products, fantastic customer service.

I absolutely love dealing with Cuckooland. I mainly order on line but on one occasion I had to phone to ask questions. The young lady I spoke to was so helpful, she answered all my questions and left me in no doubt that if the standard fixing for my weather vane was not right for purpose they would help me with one if there other fixings. It’s so refreshing to get fabulous customer service. I have recommended them to several friends as well. Thanks to all the team at Cuckooland.

Merchant : Mya

Your absolutely incredible review has got us all grinning from ear to ear over here in the Cuckooland Office! Thank you ever so much for all your amazingly complimentary words, we are thrilled to hear your experience was so positive.  I'm sure your Weathervane in Poodle Design is looking fabulous, have you seen the Poodle Wagging Tail Clock we have on the site?  Do come back and treat yourself again soon!

Reviewed On: 18/04/2018

Good experience

Delivery on time with being able to select a suitable date.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear your Cuckooland experience was so positive and you were happy with our delivery process. The Wizard High Sleeper Bed is the perfect addition to any kids bedroom, offering fantastic storage solutions as well as looking really cool to! 

Reviewed On: 18/04/2018

Good quick service.

Merchant : Mya

It's lovely to hear you had such good service! If you could contact us as per our email and voicemail we would love to talk you further about your order. 

Reviewed On: 17/04/2018

They delivered on time with no problems. Yes I would recommend them.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for saying you would recommend Cuckooland, we really enjoy reading such wonderful reviews from our customers. The Weathervanes are such great products, a fab way to add a personalised touch to your building. Do visit us again soon! 

Reviewed On: 16/04/2018

Solid wardrobe

I had a few teething problems initially with the order process but this was quickly sorted by the customer service Team :) Would definitely order from Cuckooland again, very good product knowledge and helpful!

Merchant : Mya

I am delighted to hear that we were able to assist you with your order and we thank you for your kind review of our customer service team. We pride ourselves on really making every customers journey a positive one and we're thrilled to hear you'd come back and visit us at Cuckooland again! 

Reviewed On: 13/04/2018

Good service. Quality product.

I recently bought the swallows weather vane as a gift for someone. It arrived nice and quickly, was well packaged and of a good quality.

Reviewed On: 13/04/2018

Άριστη εξυπηρέτηση. Απάντησαν με με προθυμία και άμεσα όλα τα ερωτήματα μου! Το προϊόν το παρέλαβα σε άριστη κατάσταση και ανταποκρίνονταν πλήρως στην περιγραφή του.

Reviewed On: 13/04/2018

Item arrived quickly and was cheaper than I had found on other sites. Would recommend and certainly will buy from them again.

Reviewed On: 10/04/2018

schnelles feedback!

nach abgeschickter reklamation wurde ich sofort angeschrieben und innerhalb weniger tage war das "problem" gelöst.

Merchant : Mya

We are so happy to hear we were able to help you with your query quickly. The GPO Brooklyn Boombox is such a cool item!  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Cuckooland this wonderful 5 star review! 
\n
\nWir freuen uns, dass wir Ihnen bei Ihrer Anfrage schnell helfen konnten. Die GPO Brooklyn Boombox ist so ein cooler Gegenstand! Vielen Dank für die Zeit, Cuckooland diese wunderbare 5-Sterne-Bewertung zu verlassen!

Reviewed On: 10/04/2018

Not up yet but looks ok let's hope it stands up to the British weather

Good

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we're sure your Weathervane in Alpaca Design will look amazing when it's up and sitting pride of place! Please do visit us at Cuckooland again soon. 

Reviewed On: 06/04/2018

Nice product quick delivery but no communication

I would have given 5 stars if they had told me when the delivery was going to take place. Luckily I was at home when it arrived but they really should email the customer with the delivery date. The ordering and payment process went through very smoothly. The product is exactly as shown.

Merchant : Beth

We are sincerely sorry for what has occured and that you were not provided with information of when the delivery was taking place. After closer inspection there seems to be a system error with the logistics company where it is not updating the customers in regards to their delivery date and time slot. This has now been resolved, but I sincerely apologise that this happened to yourself. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with your new Ashley Upholstered Bed, as it is a truly gorgeous. 

Customer : Anonymous

Thanks for the reply and I am pleased you have responded so quickly. The bed is good quality and looks great.

Reviewed On: 09/04/2018

Horrendous delivery problems

2nd purchase and this has been an absolute disaster around delivery. Took weeks longer than promised, problems with suppliers and couriers. Required numerous calls and follow ups to get anything sorted. The staff are lovely, the product is great but the overall service was horrendous (and that’s me paying for delivery). Really positive 1st experience buts Would avoid in the future - I don’t want to be chasing a company everyday to try and get my purchase

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As we discussed, this information is so valuable to us as a company and to confirm we have taken immediate action as to who we use with the delivery of certain product lines. Even though you have highlighted how lovely our staff are (very kind) we do understand how failures from our transport companies reflect on us. We are so sorry that you experienced such a delay with your delivery and we hope that by refunding your shipping cost it shows how much we care. Thank you for your incredible patience.

Reviewed On: 09/04/2018

awesome! love the animal head and it arrived quickly which is nice. Wish there was free shipping though, so many companies offer it to the states now if it's over a certain price. Even if it needed to be a minimum, would have made me purchase more for the free shipping.thank you!!

Merchant : Beth

The White Tiger Plush Head Wall Decor is such a unique and quirky item! He's fiercely cuddly and a great addition to any little one's room! Thank you for your comments regarding delivery, these are taken into account and they are so helpful as they allow us to improve to ensure all our customers are happy! 

Reviewed On: 08/04/2018

they were very prompt and everything arrived on time

Reviewed On: 08/04/2018

Fantastic service

After receiving my product i found that a crucial part was missing. I emailed to ask if ok for the missing part to be sent out rather than returning the whole box. Cuckooland arranged for the part to come direct from the manufacturer, which it did after a few days. Kept informed of progress throughout. Can't fault service received and would recommend to anyone.

Merchant : Beth

Thanks so much for your comments on our service! I'm so sorry that you had a problem initially, but I am really pleased to hear that we managed to sort it out for you. I hope your niece loved the Easter Egg Chocolate Pizza, I think it looks delicious and so cute with the rabbits and carrots on top! 

Reviewed On: 08/04/2018

It’s a bed

Great bed. Good delivery times

Merchant : Beth

Great to hear you are happy with the bed and delivery! I'm sure it looks absolutely fantastic and it's really great with all the storage solutions. Thank you for taking the time to leave to a review, we love hearing feedback from our customers. 

Reviewed On: 08/04/2018

Superb service

Ordered one day, despatch and delivered the next day to Cornwall on our behalf Lady who processed the order really helpful,

Merchant : Beth

Such a thoughtful and cute gift for your niece! They keep your home so warm and toasty while looking baaaa-rilliant (sorry, that was an awful almost pun...) Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and we can't wait to see you again soon. 

Reviewed On: 08/04/2018

Good buy

Best price, and excellent product.

Merchant : Beth

The Lotus Grill BBQ is such a innovative product, allowing it to be cooked super quick and without all that smelly smoke you get from traditional BBQs! I am so glad to hear you are happy with the product, fingers crossed the summer weather gets here soon!

Reviewed On: 07/04/2018

Delivered the following day and is exactly as shown,

Merchant : Beth

The Draught Excluder in Highland Cows Design is so adorable! I love his little tuft of hair on top, makes him look even cuter! I hope you're feeling warm and toasty with the help of this cute little guy. 

Reviewed On: 07/04/2018

Excellent service item was delivered in time frame iwas told no waiting around

Merchant : Beth

The Relyon Headboards are great as they have so many customization options, so you get exactly what you want without compromising! We always love to hear our customers are happy with their products, so thank you so much for your review - it really makes our day!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added