Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 14/07/2020

Fab service, item was posted promptly & arrived safe! The product looked great, it was a gift so I didn’t take it out of the packaging. Friends were very happy with them.

Reviewed On: 14/07/2020

So impressed with this company

I would most certainly recommend this company I was so impressed with The booklet explaining about the product that came with the order, also I received a hessian sack incase I needed to put outside rug away for the winter with coloured bands matching the rug, this company seems to go that extra mile to make a difference.

Reviewed On: 14/07/2020

Bracket made well and service was quick

Reviewed On: 14/07/2020

Great Product

Excellent quality product. Assembly was very easy and the instructions were clear.

Reviewed On: 14/07/2020

5-Star service from start to finish!

Wonderful product, fast delivery, great price!

Reviewed On: 14/07/2020

Cute but a little pricey

Very good and swift delivery.

Reviewed On: 14/07/2020

Very happy with product. Just waiting for the new extension to be finished so that my weather vain can be fitted to crown this project.

Reviewed On: 14/07/2020

Love my chair!!!

Reviewed On: 13/07/2020

Great product and delivered within estimated timeframe.Thanks

Reviewed On: 13/07/2020

Very good product and purchasing experience

The delivery was even quicker than expected - super smooth

Reviewed On: 13/07/2020

Good customer service

Very quick dispatch & good communication throughout. There was a sight issue with delivery (i.e. our delivery was split & we only received 2 out of the 3 parcels initially) but this was resolved very quickly once I got in contact with Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 13/07/2020

Absolutley first class service :-)

Reviewed On: 13/07/2020

Easy and quick

Easy to order and out of stock in most places. Delivered very quickly as well.

Reviewed On: 12/07/2020

Just ok

Middle of the road

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. We're so passionate about customer service and always aim to make each and every visitor to our site feel special and valued. Our lovely customer service team are on hand Monday to Friday 9am-6pm to assist with any enquiries and we hope that on your next trip we Wow you!

Reviewed On: 12/07/2020

Prompt delivery.

Reviewed On: 12/07/2020

Excellent quality

Excellent quality of bed. Should last a decade. Highest standard. Wonderful service giving me updates of arrival. Would definitely recommend. My son loves his hideaway house bed!

Reviewed On: 12/07/2020

Great products. Exceptional service.

We had an issue with our delivery which Cuckooland went above and beyond to resolve. I would not hesitate to deal with them in the future.

Reviewed On: 11/07/2020

Good service

Ordered quickly and easily and delivered when promised

Reviewed On: 11/07/2020

Highly recommend

Very good quality of the product. Fast delivery and brilliant customer service.

Reviewed On: 11/07/2020

Very good site! Good service, every step they did with my order they updated me. They said it will arrive in upto 7 days but it arrived in 2! The only minus thing is the courier they used. They through the parcel from the gate on the floor and said "Anna recieved the parcel" but I wasn't in that day. The out package was damaged but thankfully cuckooland had it nice and save packed. I recommend.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added