Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 25/03/2019

Speedy delivery - bought as a gift and recipient loved it!

Reviewed On: 24/03/2019

Best price online against competitors fast delivery great quality

Best value online delivery was efficient and quick thanks

Reviewed On: 24/03/2019

Great

Reviewed On: 23/03/2019

Great customer service

So I had one or two issues with a particular order but these were dealt with immediately and sypathetically. Occasionally things go wrong, thats life BUT these seem like nothing now because of the great customer service. Thank you

Reviewed On: 22/03/2019

Excelent all round

Good to deal with Good quality product Good delivery service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us your Cuckooland Review. I am so pleased we got the opportunity to chat about your order and that you were so happy with the service you received. Your Swallow Design Weathervane looks absolutely incredible in its new home and I hope that you are able to get lots of enjoyment from it for years to come.

Reviewed On: 22/03/2019

Awesome

Merchant : Mya

The Nanopresso Portable Espresso Machine is perfect for any Coffee lover to ensure they can get their caffeine fix on the go! We're so pleased you think we're awesome and your experience with us was worthy of 5 Twinkly Stars. Thank you for your Review and Please do come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 22/03/2019

Fantastic.

They are beautiful products.

Merchant : Mya

The Mighty Snurks are so cool and we're sure your little warrior is feeling rather fierce in his Knight and Superhero Bedding sets. Whether it be saving damsels in distress or fighting evil to protect all human kind we're sure there's going to be lots of wonderful adventure filled dreams to enjoy. Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, do come back soon!

Reviewed On: 22/03/2019

Right product delivered on time in very good condition. That is all I want from a service

Merchant : Mya

We're so pleased that we ticked all the boxes and can't thank you enough for your Positively Glowing 5 Star Review. The Wraps Classic Wristband Headphones are great for ensuring your headphones are kept safe & easily accessible for when the mood takes you and you need a little acoustic appreciation in your life. Cuckooland Wishes you lots of joyous music filled moments listening to your favourite tunes.

Reviewed On: 22/03/2019

Impeccable service - please don't stop stocking these boots!

I've been wearing a pair of these boots twice a day for dog walking for over a year. Aware that they may not last forever (they are still fine at the moment) I wanted to get another pair before it became a necessity. They seem to be disappearing from stock lists so I was pleased to find a pair in your sale. Delivery was efficient and swift and they are tucked in the cupboard until needed.

Merchant : Mya

WOWZA! Your Review of your Cuckooland Extravanganza and the Incredible Nordic Grip Boots is insanely awesome! Thank you so much. Hearing from happy customers is hands down our favourite thing and nothing ends the week better than receiving such stand out amazing feedback.We're sure that when the time comes to unbox your sparkly new boots you're going to be just as over-the-moon with them as you are with your current pair. Happy Trekking!

Reviewed On: 21/03/2019

Brilliant!

Brilliant! Ordered Monday...delivered early Wednesday. Beautiful set of tables at a really good price.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review. We think the Julez set of 2 Side Tables are beautiful too and are so pleased that you love them. Your comments about our speedy delivery have made us smile from ear to ear here in the Cuckooland Office and we hope that you will be visiting us again soon.

Reviewed On: 20/03/2019

Great service

The service was fabulous. My order was dealt with quickly it arrived on time well packed. Unfortunately there was a problem with my item but again it was dealt with very fast and professionally. Good communication from staff. Great company to deal with.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your astounding Review of your Cuckooland Adventure, we're so elated to receive your kind and complimentary words about our service. It's such a shame you experienced an issue with your product but great that we could sort this out for you quickly and efficiently. Please do come back again soon!

Reviewed On: 19/03/2019

Great service

Great service, we had a slight problem with a product we bought, but this was sorted out promptly

Merchant : Mya

The Giraffe and Elephant Design Weathervane portrays a heartwarming scene that could be taken straight from the planes of Africa.This magical design is such a special option within a very varied and diverse range and I personally think its rather magnificent. We are so grateful for your 5 Star Review, especially for your lovely comments about our service. It would be fabulous to see you back at Cuckooland again and hope that we will be seeing you soon.

Reviewed On: 18/03/2019

Would have given higher but the free memory stick is only 500 mb I’m sure it said 8 gb on your site

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

We really appreciate that you have let us know about your order and a potential issue with what we displayed on our website. Thankfully we checked first thing this morning and saw that we do not state the size of the memory stick on the product description, which is great news, we would hate to have misinformed you! We hope that you have endless hours of fun spinning those records :)

Reviewed On: 18/03/2019

Solid quality, well made and will last for z very long time.

Even though there wax z delay in delivery due to parts missing I was kept informed and the lady who delt with my order was very helpful.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review. With the Charlotte Kids Treehouse Bed every night will be an adventure where they can drift off dreaming of summertime camping trips and adventures in the sunshine. We love that you were so happy with our service and communications and hope that you will be visiting Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/03/2019

As above

Very competitive price and quick delivery.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Cuckooland Review, receiving 5 Stars is always such a treat! The Lotus Grill BBQ is incredible for the upcoming warmer months and we're sure you're going to cook up a storm with your fabulous new bit of kit! It's making me rather hungry just thinking about it!

Reviewed On: 18/03/2019

Great service

Easy to order, delivery on time and great summerhouse/shed

Merchant : Mya

The Garden Summer House with Side Shed is a harmonious pairing of practicality and fun, with that much needed storage space for those garden essentials and a nook for chilling or socialising with pals. Its great to hear that you were so impressed with our ordering and delivery systems and that you are happy with your product. I hope your Grandchildren love their new summertime sanctuary and wish them lots of adventure filled afternoons stretching their imaginations and making memories!

Reviewed On: 18/03/2019

Nope

The worst delivery of anything EVER

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for highlighting that you had issues with your delivery. We have checked your order notes and our transport teams notes and we are struggling to identify what problems you encountered. We have tried calling as we would like to find out more, but sadly have been unsuccessful, the number goes straight to a message advising that our call cannot be connected. We will try again later today.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

As advised we have tried calling again several times to discuss this matter further and sadly have been unsuccessful. We have emailed you to see if we can make contact to obtain more information. We look forward to hearing from you at your convenience.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Great to hear back via email, thank you. We look forward to speaking with you once you are back from holiday. Have a great time!

Reviewed On: 18/03/2019

Excellent Service and would recommend them to anyone. 5 Stars.

We ordered a bunk bed from Cuckooland, and they provided and excellent service. The transaction was smooth and simple, they contacted me to arrange a date for delivery and it arrived on time. There was an issue with the order where 2 of the packages were wrong and needed changed so I contacted Cuckcooland regarding this and the exchange was handled quickly and efficiently. Beth and Melissa were both very pleasant to deal with and very apologetic when I was contacting them regarding the issue, they got on to it and had it sorted in no time at all and kept me up to date through out the process. Both showed that they cared for customer service and Cuckcooland should take pride in this.

Merchant : Mya

This Review has been such an incredible Joy to Read and your comments have made both Melissa and Beth extremely happy. Thank you so very much for sharing this with us. We really do care about our customers and are passionate about providing the very best service that we possibly can so when we receive wonderfully complimentary feedback like this it really does make everything so worth while. The Flick Triple Bunk Bed is such a popular option with our Cuckooland-ers and we're thrilled you are happy with yours. We hope you will return so we can show you our wonderful service once more.

Reviewed On: 18/03/2019

I needed a replacement product. Cuckoolands customer care was excellent.

Excellent customer service.

Merchant : Mya

It was so lovely to chat to you whilst resolving the fault with your original order and receiving your Review really has made my day! It's wonderful customers like you that make the job so fulfilling :) I hope that you love your Retro 746 Telephone in French Blue now all is in working order and that you will be returning to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/03/2019

Excellent all round

Quick effective easy and excellent quality draws easy to put together could not fault

Merchant : Mya

It's so lovely to receive your Cuckooland Review and I'm so happy that I was able to help you with your order. The Manhattan 3 + 2 Chest Of Drawers are a fabulous storage solution, offering a practical yet beautiful place to store all your wares. Did you check out the rest of the Modern and chic Manhattan Range, maybe the matching 2 Door Wardrobe may catch your eye?

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added