Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 27/07/2021

Most beautiful mirror

I rarely leave reviews but this mirror definitely deserves it. It looks very stylish and expensive. It is also very heavy and sturdy. I was struggling to find a full size mirror and this one is just perfect!

Reviewed On: 27/07/2021

Prompt and efficient service from start to finish and arrived in good condition,polite delivery driver

Reviewed On: 27/07/2021

Would use again if they have what I want

It is how it was advertised and delivered within four days and found item to be of good quality

Reviewed On: 27/07/2021

Under Review!

Fair service, speed of delivery could be quicker and size of product less than thought! We'll see how durability goes.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate all customer feedback whether positive or negative and always endeavour to utilise this to ensure we are constantly growing and improving the service we offer to our lovely customers. We are ever so sorry for the delay with delivery; this was due to a delay with the shipment containing your order. All product dimensions can be found on the product page to give you guidance on what to expect. We do hope your little one is loving their new climbing frame and we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again in the future.

Reviewed On: 27/07/2021

Love it!

Fantastic help and advice from Nathalie at Cuckooland prior to purchase. Pod assemblers arrived at 7.30am on the fitting date and the two lads worked all day in baking heat. The pod itself is fantastic a real quality product, glad we decided to upgrade to the better cushions, sound system and heater. We have used it every day so far but it’s something that can be used all year round.

Reviewed On: 27/07/2021

Delighted

Excellent, so pleased with my purchase. Arrived when expected. This is my second purchase from Cuckooland and it won't be the last. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed On: 27/07/2021

Would recommend anyone as my parcel arrived so quickly!!

Reviewed On: 27/07/2021

Very pleasant experience dealing with this company

Excellent, personal customer service and engagement. Fabulous products.

Reviewed On: 26/07/2021

Dream bed

My daughter just loves the bed!

Reviewed On: 26/07/2021

Excellent customer service.

Slight delay in delivery but handled very well, polite and prompt. Compensation offered with out asking

Reviewed On: 26/07/2021

Excellent service love outdoor beanbag for grandsons birthday

Very quick sevice delivered within a week excellent

Reviewed On: 26/07/2021

Very efficient and always willing to help and understand the product . They were very good after purchasing and very accessible.

Reviewed On: 26/07/2021

Purchase of weather vane

A first class quality product delivered virtually by return post !

Merchant : Amy

Thank you for your glowing Review for the Julian Bowen Trio Triple Bunk Bed. This bed really will make the perfect addition to your child’s bedroom, there is certainly enough space for when guests come to stay! Throw on some blankets and add some fairy lights and they will have a relaxing space to retreat too. Please do pop back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 26/07/2021

great service!

Reviewed On: 25/07/2021

Triple bunk bed

Very happy with the overall service even the delivery guys were nice and pleasant, would definitely recommend to anyone

Merchant : Amy

Thank you for your glowing Review for the Julian Bowen Trio Triple Bunk Bed. This bed really will make the perfect addition to your child’s bedroom, there is certainly enough space for when guests come to stay! Throw on some blankets and add some fairy lights and they will have a relaxing space to retreat too. Please do pop back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/07/2021

Fantastic!!!

Amazing service from start to finish, great communication I bought my little on the climb and hideaway play tent he loves it! Would definitely recommend

Merchant : Amy

Wow, thank you ever so much for your fab Review for the Kidkraft A-Frame Hideaway & Climber. We are sure your little one will have hours of fun playing on their new climbing frame. It will certainly become a mission to get them in out of the garden! We cannot wait to welcome you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/07/2021

Pretty good

Going on this experience alone, I have nothing to complain about. Communication, delivery and customer expectation all managed well. Quality of the product was pretty decent, nothing on IKEA quality but it was still good. I much preferred the push in tabs rather than the screw in ones so that was a plus!

Merchant : Amy

Thank you for your outstanding Review for the Kids Wizard High Sleeper Bed. This bed will make the perfect addition to your child’s bedroom and the copious amounts of storage space will mean it is always looking spick and span! Please do pop back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/07/2021

Ordered Zuiver's stunning Thirsty dining chairs. Although the delivery estimate was for 4 weeks I got them delivered in kess than 2. Two man delivery on time. Nothing to complain about, really happy with the purchase.

Merchant : Luana

The Zuiver Pair of Thirsty Chairs - Ash Grey are a smart addition to your home or office and are made from 100% recyclable materials! Thank you for your incredible Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/07/2021

Spot on .

Great customer service and delivery .. everything went to plan and the wine rack looks exactly as I envisaged ..

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your corker of a Review! The Dutchbone Vino Cabinet is glamourous addition to your home, perfect for those who love to host gatherings or just love a bit of bubbly. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 23/07/2021

Son loves his bed!

Fantastic bed, son loves it! Easy to arrange delivery that suits you as well. Highly recommend.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your lovely Review! The Marlowe Mid Sleeper Bed - White is an adorable and contemporary addition to your little ones' room and comes with a variety of storage options for your child to store their toys and treasures. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added