Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 14/08/2022

Great product, but slower than expected on delivery

Cuckooland were great, the bbq is amazing. The only issue is the delivery time, which to be fair is Yodel’s responsibility. It was delivered after 4 days, not the 1-2 stated. It arrived in the depot for delivery the day after it was ordered, it just sat there for two days!! I would definitely recommend the bbq and cuckooland…just bare in mind it could take longer to deliver than you expect.

Reviewed On: 12/08/2022

Very pleased and would highly recommend.

I hadn't heard of Cuckooland before but they had a good price for the Ooni Koda 12 and the reviews seemed favourable so I gave them a go. Happy to say they were outstanding, their automated email comms were spot-on, love chat was very helpful when I had a question and then I got to choose my delivery date and time and everything arrived accordingly. Can't ask for anything else really. Nice website, easy to use, competitive prices good customer service and communication and a great product delivered as promised.

Reviewed On: 12/08/2022

Super Helpful Staff

Live chat - the staff were so helpful. I need an order put through in a rush for a late birthday present and they delivered the day before just in time.

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you so much for your incredible Cuckooland review, we are so glad we could help get your Bird Friends Weathervane to you in time for the recipient’s birthday, we hope they loved their gift and we hope to see you at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2022

Great price and service, highly recommend.

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you so much for your five star Cuckooland review, we are really happy that you had such a great experience ordering with us here at Cuckooland. We hope you enjoy taking your Ooni Karu 12 Wood and Charcoal Fired Portable Pizza Oven out and about and get to eat some yummy pizza wherever you are.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2022

Fantastic friendly service.

Brilliant service. I ordered a swing for my granddaughters birthday. I emailed them to see if it could arrive before her birthday and I had a reply straight away to say that they will do everything they can to get it to me on time. I was so happy it arrived the day before.

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you so much for amazing Cuckooland review, We are so glad we managed to get the TP Toys Forest Wooden Single Swing to you in time for your granddaughters birthday and that you were impressed with the customer service you received. We hope she loves it and has hours of fun playing in the garden.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2022

I would highly recommend Cuckooland for their excellent communication and professional service throughout.

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you so much for your five star Cuckooland Review, We are so happy you received excellent service, It’s something we take very seriously here at Cuckooland and we hope you love your new Ooni Karu 16 Multi Fuel Outdoor Pizza Oven and get to enjoy some yummy pizza in the garden this summer!

Reviewed On: 11/08/2022

I love everything about my new sofa. It changes colour depending on the light and is a little mysterious. I have removed the cushions and slept comfortably when the need arose. I feel good about the fact that the materials are either recycled or from a sustainable source which was my motive for buying it. Ordering was straightforward and finance details put in place after a brief check. I have only given 4 stars as the date I requested for delivery was not achieved apparently due to a problem at the retailer's end. However after a couple of phone calls the delivery came the following day when fortunately I was able to take collection.

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you so much for you Cuckooland review for the Stratus Sustainable 3 Seater Sofa, We are so glad you are loving your new sofa and that it is super comfortable. We are really sorry to hear about the issue with delivery but glad we managed to sort this for you in a timely and efficient manner.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2022

Lamb rocket

The rocker is fabulous quality and arrived promptly

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you so much for your five star Cuckooland review, we are so happy you are loving your new Little Bird Told Me Lambert Infant Rocker, we hope your little one enjoys cuddles with lambert as Lambert loves nothing more than to keep your little ones happy!

Reviewed On: 11/08/2022

First class very prompt all products well packed arrived in a very timely manner

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you so much for your Cuckooland review for the Ooni Koda 12 Gas-Powered Outdoor Pizza Oven and accessories, We are so glad you are happy with your items and the delivery was nice and quick, I hope you enjoy some yummy pizza in the garden this summer.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2022

Efficient and fast

Efficient, fast service

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you so much for your five star Cuckooland Review for the TP Toys Forest Wooden Single Swing, So glad you are pleased with your new swing and delivery was fast, I hope you have enjoying it in the sunshine!

Reviewed On: 11/08/2022

Masterbuilt 560 smoker

Out of stock when ordered but did correct the order and offered a better bbq at a nice discount. Thanks again

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your lovely review on your new Masterbuilt. Leah will be thrilled to read your positive comments. We truly hope your next Cuckooland experience is worthy of 5 stars.

Reviewed On: 10/08/2022

Will definitely use again

Excellent service. A problem occurred with my order and was sorted swiftly and I am very pleased with the outcome.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your truly wonderful review on your new Le Toy Van Le Grand Garage with Working Lift. Chloe from our Customer Service team will be thrilled to read such kind words. Please do pop back and visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/08/2022

Lovely products and reasonably quick delivery.

Lovely products and reasonably quick delivery.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you for your amazing review on your Himla and Bloomingville products! These will make your home look super cosy. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/08/2022

Great customer service

I made my order wrongly by picking up wrong colour of the beanbag, but the CS helped me fix efficiently. And the delivery is very quick too.

Merchant : Leah

Thank you so much for your lovely Review. Leah will be over the moon that she helped to rectify your issue with your new Extreme Lounging Mighty B Outdoor Bean Bag - great use for the outdoor. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/08/2022

Timed delivery

Received the order on time. The delivery people were great. However, when the pull-out section was opened, one of the wheels was broken. On reporting this to customer services, they emailed us to say that they have informed the supplier. Hopefully, this would be received soon. The items received were up to expectation and there is no hesitation on our part to make another purchase from this organisation.

Merchant : Mollie

Thank you for your five star Cuckooland review about The Oxborough Pull Out Lounge Sofa from Norfolk Leisure. We are delighted that you love the sofa and hope you’re getting use out of it in this lovely sunshine, we apologise once again for the issue with the wheel, I can see this is still being monitored by our customer care team and we will get this to you as soon as possible, we hope to see you back soon.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
Promotion Code Savings: -
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added
  Back

Cuckooland Rewards

You can earn on this purchase

As you venture through Cuckooland you can collect points to use on future orders. You'll also travel through our reward tiers, unlocking exclusive VIP treats and perks along the way!

*Earn 1 point per £1, up to a maximum of 2000 points per product. Excludes trade orders.

How to redeem your points

Redeeming your points is easy! Every 20 points you earn gives you £1 off your next order. Just collect 100 points to start using them, and save up to £100 per order

200 Points = £10 voucher