Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 07/04/2020

services were excellent very informative and always in the top of my delivery ,thanks

Merchant : Luana

The Menton Teak Barstool is a stunning scandinavian style stool that will look gorgeous in your home and will complement a variety of styles. Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 06/04/2020

A lovely, lovely company.

A real pleasure to deal with. I bought a tipi bed for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. It was easy to build and the lovely confirmation email made us all smile. Thank you ♥️

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your touching Review! The Kids Tipi Bed is an adorable addition to your little one's room and can be customised by hanging bunting, fairy lights or even a canopy to make their space cosier! We are so happy to see that your experience with us has been positive, we do hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 06/04/2020

Great purchase:)

I ordered Hideaway bed for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The quality of the furniture is good, I would definetely recommend them.

Merchant : Luana

The Hideaway House bed is an adorable and quirky addition to your little one's room where they can truly make the space their own. Thank you so much for your fabulous Review, it was such a pleasure to assist you with your order from start to finish! We really do hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 05/04/2020

Great products and service

Excellent service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your phone-nomenal Review! The 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone is a quirky and bright addition to any room in the home. It can be used for décor or everyday use! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 04/04/2020

helpful, personal and amazing to deal with. thank you.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your heartwarming Review! Our amazing customer service team truly went above and beyond to assist you with your order and we are so pleased that it made a difference to your experience with us! The Bibop 2 Bunk Bed is a stylish and modern addition to your child's room and has plenty of space to put your little one's clutter! We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 04/04/2020

Quick and on time

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your Egg-cellent Review! The Wire Egg Run is a rustic and fun way of storing your eggs. We do hope you are having a cracking time with your new products! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 03/04/2020

Very efficient exactly what I wanted.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your kind Review! The 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone is a bold and quirky addition to any home, especially those who love a bit of vintage flair! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 03/04/2020

everything happened as it should have - no complaints

Merchant : Luana

The Mighty B Outdoor Bean Bag is a vibrant and quirky addition to your outdoor space, perfect for summer evenings reading a book or a garden party! We do hope you are loving your new bean bag. Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 02/04/2020

No issues

No issues. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your corker of a Review! The Neo Wooden Height Chart is a beautiful scandi style addition to your child's room or nursery and will compliment any space. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 02/04/2020

We initially order abed that didn’t fit the room! Staff enabled us to switch the product and adjust payments and redeliver in a timely manner. The choices were good and the help was efficient and easy

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your phenomenal Review! The Eclipse Bunk Bed is a beautiful and space conscious addition to your child's bedroom. Sam will be over the moon to see that his assistance made your experience with us a positive one. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 31/03/2020

Excellent customer service - 5 STARS!!!

Absolutely Gorgeous - really happy with the service and the bed - Delighted in fact so 5 Stars

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your out of this world Review! The Wood Children's Luxury Bunk Bed is looking absolutely beautiful in your home and we do hope that your little ones are loving their new bed. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 31/03/2020

Awful Service!!

Very bad service. Noah cabin Bed turned up with parts missing and damaged parts, the box looked like it had been opened and fiddled with. I spoke to customer service, who said parts will be with me in 2-3 days, 10 days later they showed up & I got sent too many extra parts so had to deal with getting rid of large bits of wood ontop of everything else... customer service manager Ben said I will get to choose one of their duvet sets for free because of the trouble, however nothing has been mentioned or sent to me!! Terrible service will never buy from here again!! Would NOT RECOMMEND.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Feedback. We appreciate all feedback whether positive or negative as it helps us to ensure we are always learning and working to improve our service.We are sorry that you experienced an issue with missing parts and for the subsequent disappointment and frustration this caused. Looking through your order I can see that upon your contact on Thursday 12th March we immediately raised these to be sent to you directly from the manufacturer. As discussed the parts were being dispatched from Belgium and we do have to allow approximately 5 transit days for these to arrive. We are currently still awaiting your response with confirmation of your preferred duvet design so we can get this on its way to you and have also tried to contact again Today. We look forward to hearing from you and hope that your little one loves their bed now all has arrived.

Reviewed On: 30/03/2020

Excellent quality would definitely recommend

Excellent service and timely delivery. Cannot fault.

Merchant : Luana

The Mega Ramp Racing Set is the perfect gift for your little formula one racer! We are certain they are having a wheely good time with their new toy. Thank you for your fantastic Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 30/03/2020

Excellent

Delivered on time, correct and perfectly made

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fur-nomenal Review! The Scottie Dog Weathervane is the perfect gift for any dog lover! We are certain your new four legged friend is looking amazing on your home. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 30/03/2020

NO problems whatsoever:)))

No problems whatsoever - good communication and delivery came exactly as told :))

Merchant : Luana

The 4 You 4 Poster Single Bed is a gorgeous addition to your growing child's room and can be customised to their needs! Add some fairy lights or bunting to make the bed feel cosier. Thank you for your glowing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 29/03/2020

Good service, rapid answers to my questions, quick delivery and a voucher given for the next order.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fantastic Review! The Explorer Treehouse Bunk bed is a simplistic but stunning addition to your little explorer's hideout. We are certain their new bed made them go bananas! We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 29/03/2020

Fire arrived quite late

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I can see that we did experience a delay with the dispatch of your order and we are ever so sorry for that. We worked hard to keep you updated and provide information the moment it was available to us, contacting you on both 25/02 and 02/03, however understand how disappointing this is when you are looking forward to receiving your new purchase. I do hope that now all is successfully delivered you are happy and that you will be back to see us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 29/03/2020

Brilliant headgear

My son loves his helmet and the fact it folds is ideal for college etc so one happy lad

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your wheely kind Review! The Folding Cycle helmet is the perfect space saver in your home and backpack! We are so thrilled to see that your son is loving his new helmet. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 28/03/2020

Amazing service .. super quick delivery... so so pleased with purchase. Shall definitely buy from you again. Thank you so much.

Merchant : Luana

The Kids Teepee Cabin Bed is a gorgeous bed for your little cowboy or cowgirl to hit the hay in! We are certain your little one is sleeping soundly in their new bed. Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/03/2020

Great service and product.

Fabulous, smooth, no problem service.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your 5 star Review! The Metal Locker Style Wardrobe is a stylish and bold addition to any room, perfect for storing clothes or any clutter you want to keep hidden. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added