Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 14/03/2019

Good product

Beautiful product and delivered on time

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to share your Bbbrrrrrrr-Bbbrrriliiant 5 Star Review with us. The Retro Telephone 746 in Red is such a fun and vibrant addition to your home and we're thrilled that you chose Cuckooland to make your purchase. I hope we can tempt you back soon.

Reviewed On: 14/03/2019

Live the light

Love the light

Merchant : Mya

The Dutchbone Woody Pendant Light is beautiful! We love that you love it and can't thank you enough for your wonderful 5 Star Review. Please do come back to Cuckooland again soon, we cant wait to welcome you.

Reviewed On: 13/03/2019

Fantastic Service!

Fantastic service both when I phoned with an enquiry & when I placed my order. They answered all my questions and were incredibly helpful. Delighted!

Merchant : Mya

Your Review is Incredible!! Thank you so very much for sharing your Sparkling 5 Stars with us. We are over joyed to hear that you are so delighted with your Cuckooland Adventure and do hope that you adore your Lifetime Storage Cabinet with Turning Desk.

Reviewed On: 12/03/2019

Very Disappointing

The stars I’ve given are for the service from cuckooland, the product was below standard for the money it cost.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. I have gone over the Order Notes and can see that there was an abundance of communication to work towards rectifying the issues you experienced. It was myself that dealt with your order and I really am so sad to receive this feedback when so much work went into assisting you. We were contacted by yourself to advise that you received your order with damages on 18/02, we worked with the supplier to get these collected and replacements delivered to you on a day suitable for yourself. The collection and delivery was then booked for Friday 22/02 at your request. You did then receive replacement stools with further damages for which we are truly sorry. When you notified us of this on the 22/02 we immediately contacted the supplier to advise them. You initially advised you were happy to keep the products and then later decided a return and full refund would be your preferred outcome.We were informed of this decision on the 25/02 and had a finalised collection date arranged by the very next day, again booked for a suitable date for yourself. This was collected on Thursday 28/02, the products arrived back with the supplier on 05/03 and your full refund was processed that day. We would like to apologise for the issues you experienced and completely understand how frustrating and disappointing this was for you. I do hope that the efforts put into resolving this for you helped to show just how much we do care about our customers and that you will give us another chance to show you this in the future.

Reviewed On: 12/03/2019

Beautiful hanging basket brackets.

Bought two beautiful hanging basket brackets, pictures don't do them justice. Excellent customer service.

Merchant : Mya

I loved helping you with your order, the image looks awesome! We think the Hanging Basket Brackets by The Profiles Range are rather Beautiful too and believe your bountiful blooms are going to look stunning offset from the Golden Retriever and Hare Designs. We can't Thank you enough for your Glorious 5 Star Review and do hope that your next visit to Cuckooland is equally as Excellent.

Reviewed On: 12/03/2019

Absolutely wonderful customer service! Everything so easy, transaction easily completed and beautifully giftwrapped with a personal message! I cannot say thank you enough, my daughter was so overwhelmed when she received her gift. Just thank you so much 😊

Merchant : Mya

Your Review has been such a delight to read. Thank you so very much for your kind words, we're thrilled to hear that we were able to make your Cuckooland adventure so enjoyable and that your Daughter loved her gift. The aHead Bluetooth Headphones are perfect for any music lover and we hope that your daughter can continue to dance like no ones watching!

Reviewed On: 11/03/2019

Excellent packing, secure but efficient. Accurate estimated delivery and an excellent product. The 2d design looks impressively 3d when mounted.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your 5 Stars and for sharing your incredible Review with us. The weathervanes are Fabulous and the Flying High Design is a great choice for any Plane enthusiast. We're so pleased to hear that you are so happy with it and that it looks so impressive in its new home. We hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/03/2019

Excellent service

Staff were very efficient and helpful

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review and Image. We're an Office of Dog Lovers and hope that you love your Labrador themed Cuckooland Goodies! Aren't the Wagging Tail Dog Clocks Fun?! We'd love to welcome you back soon, hopefully your next visit will be just as Woof-Derful!

Reviewed On: 10/03/2019

Would use again

Good customer service You do have to pay for returns though

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your sensational 5 Star Review! The LSA Forest Vase in Pine truly is a special piece, hand made so completely unique and sure to showcase your newest blooms to their full potential. I do hope that you will be coming back to Cuckooland soon and that we can impress you even more with our service and products!

Reviewed On: 10/03/2019

Very happy with ordering process and delivery

Bought as a gift for my husband's 60th birthday. Haven't had chance to install it yet, but looks well made and value for money. Thank you.

Merchant : Mya

Firstly, Happy 60th Birthday to your Husband from all the Cuckooland Team! :) We hope he had a magical day. It's fantastic that you chose us to make your Gift Purchase and think that the Weathervane in Stag Design is a rather fine choice. We do hope that you will be back to share in a slice of our wonderful world soon, Thank you for your Review.

Reviewed On: 09/03/2019

Good shopping experience

great experience purchasing from Cuckooland’s, Great product, fast delivery.

Merchant : Mya

5 Stars! Hurrah, that's incredible! We love hearing from our happy customers and really appreciate you taking the time to share your Review with us all. The Posh Bertie Bristles Family Animal Draught Excluder is Adorable,What a wonderful addition to any home. We do hope that you will be coming back to see us at Cuckooland again soon, maybe you could check out the matching Posh Bertie Door Stop. I'm sure he'd love to meet you!

Reviewed On: 09/03/2019

Helpful service

Very helpful and quick to respond to queries.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Review. It was my pleasure to help you with your order and I really hope you love your Dennis Items by the fantastic Woood. The Steel Grey option is my personal favourite colourway this range has to offer and I'm sure that all your new goodies are looking Fab! I hope that your next visit to our Cuckooland is equally as enjoyable, maybe it could result in 5 Stars!

Reviewed On: 08/03/2019

Super quick service

Very quick order processing and postage

Merchant : Mya

We're thrilled that you are so pleased with your Cuckooland Purchase. The Orla Kiely Storage Jars are really beautiful and the Linear Stem Persimmon Orange Print is so Vibrant and Fun. What a fabulous Choice! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your Review and please do come back soon.

Reviewed On: 08/03/2019

Great to work with the Cuckooland Team

We ordered a lot of furniture - it was for a clients house and we will continue to return to them as they were excellent. We were kept up to date and all deadlines were met - the team there are great to work with - thank you.

Merchant : Mya

Your Images look absolutely incredible, how amazing does The Mathy By Bols Treehouse Single Cabin Bed look in situ!? It's out of this world and is sure to make a statement and be the envy of all your clients chums. We love working with you too and are so pleased that you will be coming back to see us again. Thank you so very much for your magnificent Review of your Cuckooland Extravaganza and Thank you for being such a Joy!

Reviewed On: 07/03/2019

First class service. next day delivery. I would have no problem ordering from you

Merchant : Mya

It was an absolute pleasure speaking with you on the phone to place your order for the bGem Wireless Earphones in White Addition. I hope that they make for an awesome Christmas Gift, I'm still in awe of your amazing organisation! It's also fabulous to see you have returned to Cuckooland again to place another order and a massive Thank you for your Review! :)

Reviewed On: 07/03/2019

Certainly recommend, excellent products at competitive prices.

Merchant : Mya

The LSA Boris Tumbler Glasses are stunning and make the perfect pairing to any celebratory tipple. We love that you would recommend us and do hope you will be coming back to Cuckooland again soon. Hopefully we can impress you enough to receive another fabulous Review! :)

Reviewed On: 07/03/2019

Best customer service

Some of the best customer service I have ever had from a company! I ordered extra by mistake and they rang me and told me and refunded me there and then without a hitch! Good quality product good packaging slight damage to one area looked like it was done in transit but not visible when assembled, Cuckooland will definitely be my first port of call for anything I need that they sell in the future 5* isn’t high enough

Merchant : Mya

5 Sparkly Stars, what a wonderful Review. Thank you! We really do take pride in our customer service here at Cuckooland and hearing you experienced the best service you have ever had whilst shopping with us really is so fulfilling. Please do make sure to come back and see us again soon and I hope that you get lots of enjoyment from your Madrid Nursery Set.

Reviewed On: 06/03/2019

Great response from customer service team

Great response from customer service team when I claimed for faulty item.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave us your Glowing 5 Star Review! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you so efficiently with your Order and hope that we will be seeing you at Cuckooland again soon! Maybe you could try your luck with another Voluspa Candle?!

Reviewed On: 05/03/2019

Excellent service by Melisa

A slight hickup in the delivery service was efficiently dealt with by Melisa in Customer Service. I can ask for no more. Product recieved well packed and appears to be a well made light fitting. I look forward to using it, thank you.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Lovely Cuckooland Review. I have just read this to Melissa and she is over the moon to receive your lovely feedback. The Rolls Industrial Headlamp with Natural Wood Tripod is stunning and we are sure it looks incredible in its new home!

Reviewed On: 04/03/2019

Excellent delivery service

Buying online was easy. The delivery company communicated very well to firstly give options for a delivery date and estimated time, and then on the day they confirmed the actual time.

Merchant : Mya

WOWZA! Thank you so very much for your Incredibly Positive Review. We love hearing from our happy Cuckooland-ers and are Over The Moon that you had such an enjoyable shopping experience with us. The Mini B-Bag Outdoor Bean Bag in Pink is so cute, the perfect addition to any little ones chill space. Please do come back and visit us again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added