Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Great service, quick delivery

Merchant : Luana

The Kidkraft Childrens Pirate Boat Sand Pit & Play Bench is a fantastic addition to your port for your rule-breaking treasure hunters! We are certain that your little ones are having endless fun in their new ship! Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Fantastic

Great service the item arrived the next day, wonderful service.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your arrr-mazing Review! The Kidkraft Childrens Pirate Boat Sand Pit & Play Bench is a fantastic addition to your garden and will provide your little ones with hours of fun! We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

The grill came next day very happy with it but it was meant to come with free charcoal and lighter gel so I phoned and spoke to a nice lady Who apologised and said she would send some next day one week later sell nothing

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to see that your experience was not a positive one and that you are awaiting a resolution. I have tried to call you and have also sent an email but am sadly yet to hear from you. The missing items are in transit to you and should be received shortly. We would love to send you a gift as way of apology for the disappointment caused and I look forward to hearing back from you.

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Easy to navigate website with helpful categories and brands search facility. Item 'in stock' indicator. Clear accurate information on products. Fast, reliable delivery. Discount on first orders.

Merchant : Luana

The Ooni Karu Wood and Charcoal Fired Portable Pizza Oven is a fantastic addition to your home to make delicious homemade pizzas. Who needs ready made when you can just get an Ooni!? Shannon will be over the moon to see that her wonderful customer service made your experience at Cuckooland positive! Thank you for your lovely Review, we hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Excellent Service

Very quick and efficient service. Kept in touch with order status and delivery. Excellent!

Merchant : Luana

The Little Bird Told Me Lambert Infant Rocker is an adorable addition to your little one's nursery and is so plush and soft. We are certain that they are having a wooly good time with Lambert! Thank you for your stellar Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Good quality, good price, no issues

Perfect! Arrived on time no issues and good quality for good price

Merchant : Luana

The Zuiver Left Pendant Lamp is a simple design that will look fabulous in a variety of different interiors! We are over the moon that you are happy with your new lamp. Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Recommended retailer

Good price, fast delivery, very pleased

Merchant : Luana

The Cacoon Freestanding Steel Tripod is a beautiful and modern addition to your living space and perfect to hang up your Cacoon! We are certain you are swinging in style! Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Disappointed in first delivery.

I placed my order Thursday and thought it was a great service to arrive Monday! Morning delivery. Brilliant. However.. once all carried upstairs and started to read instructions realised the pieces of wood did not remotely match what I had. After calling several times on the Monday they managed to organise another delivery for Tuesday and a collection of the wrong bed on Thursday. The bed however is beautiful and the lady on the phone tried to help as much as possible.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that you experienced some issues with your initial delivery however are completely over the moon that wonderful Emma was able to assist you so efficiently and effectively, providing a replacement on next day delivery! Customer service is our passion here at Cuckooland and it really is a thrill to see such a positive and speedy resolution, Please do come back and visit us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Top job

Top job, very helpful and efficient even during the lockdown and working from home. Well done great cover too!!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your thoughtful Review! We are so delighted that our awesome Customer Service Team went above and beyond with your order. The Outdoor Chef Montreux Barbecue Cover is a great addition to your Barbecue to keep it safe from any harsh weather conditions. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Amazing toddler bed

Great service and product delivered very quickly and looks amazing

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fantastic Review! The Lifetime Toddler Bed in White & Birch is a minimalistic but stunning design for your little one and will compliment any style room whilst also providing security with it's' raised side panels. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Excellent service

Excellent service and fast delivery, big thanks to Nathalie for help!!

Merchant : Luana

The Contemporary Wood Kids Day Bed in Oak & White is a beautiful Scandinavian style bed for your little one and can be converted into a single bed once they grow! Nathalie loved assisting you with your order and we are so pleased that your experience with us at Cuckooland was a positive one. Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 15/04/2020

Perfect!

Excellent customer service - my first choice colour wasn’t in stock so I got a phone call straight away from a lovely helpful lady (can’t remember her name) with wait/different colour options. Then delivery was earlier than expected. Very speedy delivery during uncertain times. Thank you!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your out of this world Review! The Henley Corner Dining Set is a stunning addition to your garden and perfect for those beautiful summer evenings. We are so happy that our amazing team at Cuckooland made your experience a positive one. We hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/04/2020

Funky site

I ordered a coffee table which came in good time.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fang-tastic Review! The Dope As Hell Coffee Table is looking absolutely phenomenal in your room and really makes your lime green wall pop! This coffee table definitely is not for the faint of heart. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/04/2020

Great Service

Great special offer and a super quick delivery

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your smokin' hot Review! The Ooni 3 Pizza Oven is the perfect addition to your home. Not only can you create the most delicious pizzas in this bad boy, you can even make bread! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/04/2020

Fast delivery and children LOVE their new climbing frame...!!

Super fast delivery

Merchant : Luana

The Castlewood Dover Wooden Climbing Frame is a wonderful way to keep your little ones entertained this spring! Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 12/04/2020

Very good customer service, quick response to emails.

Merchant : Luana

The Trasman Barca Bunk Bed is a beautiful modern design and perfect for making the most out of your space. We are certain that your little ones love their new bed! We are so pleased to see that you have had a positive experience with our amazing customer service team here at Cuckooland and we do hope you visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/04/2020

Outdoor rug

During this weird world we are living in at present, my bright blue outdoor rug was eagerly awaited. The item must have have dispatched immediately and was delivered a couple of days later. Thankyou so much. The colour is even nicer than in the picture. Love it.

Merchant : Mya

The San Juan Outdoor Rug in Dark Blue is a vibrant and beautiful addition to your living space and guaranteed to make your home feel more tranquil. We are over the moon to see that you are loving your new rug and we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 12/04/2020

Exceptional

Its qualiy its finnish &the deliveyr time and packageing

Merchant : Luana

The Squirrel Weathervane is a quirky and wonderful addition to any home or outbuilding. We are certain your new furry friend is looking fantastic! Thank you for your 5 star Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/04/2020

Stunning!

Superb service, fast delivery.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your kind Review. I know that Shannon really loved assisting you with your order and she will be so pleased to see that you adore your new chair! The Globo Royal Garden Hanging Chair is the perfect addition to any garden as you can relax and read a book on those beautiful summer evenings. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 10/04/2020

A great shop

Excellent service. A very efficient and trouble-free purchase.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your paw-sitively awesome Review! The Minature Schnauzer Weathervane is the perfect gift for any dog lover. We are certain your new furry friend is looking fantastic on your home. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Customer : James Whitworth

The Schnauzer weathervane was for a family 70th birthday. The cycling one was for us. It’s up in the garden and looking fantastic!!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added