Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 13/05/2018

Just how it looked online, feels strong and looks lovely

Merchant : Mya

The Rustic Aldsworth Narrow Wooden Ladder Shelf By Garden Trading is great for use outside or inside. Whether you fill it with trinkets or trailing ivy and herb pots it's sure to look incredible! And as its untreated it can even be painted your colour of choice to really add a touch of personality. Thank you for leaving Cuckooland this spectacular 5 star review, do check out the rest of the Aldsworth range for some more glorious goodies! 

Reviewed On: 12/05/2018

Excellent all round service!

Merchant : Mya

We are thrilled to receive your review and thank you for taking the time to inform us of just how great your Cuckooland experience was. If you are a pizza fanatic like me the Uuni 3 Pizza Oven is a must-have. Not only does it help you to create the most amazing authentic wood fired Italian pizzas pair it will the Sizzler pan and you can create a feast including veggies and meats galore! 

Reviewed On: 12/05/2018

Great gift ideas

This is the first time l have ordered from this company and have to say l was impressed with there great customer service and fast delivery. I l ordered a gift that had to be made to order , l was kept updated throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for leaving the team here at Cuckooland your absolutely fabulous 5 star review! We really do appreciate your kind words about our service and are over joyed that your experience was so positive and that you would visit us again! The Hanging Basket Brackets By The Profiles Range make such a great gift especially as there's so much choice in way of designs. Maybe you could check out the Weathervane in Train Design to match?

Reviewed On: 11/05/2018

Very good

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for leaving us your wonderful 5 star review, we just love reading them here at Cuckooland! The Award-Winning Lotus Grill BBQ is a fantastic Summertime essential and a perfect addition to any garden gathering. We wish you many yummy goodies paired with some Ciders in the sunshine!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2018

Great customer service

The customer service was excellent. I needed the item as a gift and I'd left it a bit late! It arrived the next day.

Merchant : Mya

This Little row of Cute Highland cows by Dora Designs are fabulous to use either as a Draught Excluder or a door stop. Who wouldn't appreciate their adorable little faces peering up at them!? We are over the Moooo-n to receive your 1st in class, 5 star review! Make sure to indulge in a slice of our Cuckooland soon! 

Reviewed On: 10/05/2018

I had to return some items but with no printer they kindly posted me a return label so I was still able to re turn the items many thanks Rita

Merchant : Mya

The Key Rack in Tractor Design by The Profiles Range is not only super practical but a wonderful way to tip your hat to all things agricultural and invite a little bit of the outside in. We are thrilled to read your review and see we were able to assist you with your return so successfully. Thank you ever so much for your kind words regarding our Cuckooland Service. 

Reviewed On: 10/05/2018

Das Produkt 'doll pram' war innerhalb von zwei Tagen da und war sehr sicher verpackt. Der Aufbau des Puppenwagens war recht einfach. Ein überaus hübscher und stabil wirkender Puppenwagen. Er ist nicht als Laufenlernwagen geeignet, daher macht die Altersempfehlung ab 18 Monaten Sinn. Ich würde das Produkt weiter empfehlen.Speedy delivery and properly packed. The little pram was build up really easy. A lovely and stable doll pram. I would recommend this product.

Customer : Anonymous

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your glorious 5 star review. Here at Cuckooland we absolutely love reading about our customers experiences and appreciate all the lovely comments about our products and service. The Childrens Wooden Dolls Toy Pram complete with Mattress and Bed set is the perfect addition to your little angels toy collection and is sure to keep them occupied for hours!

Merchant : Mya


\nVielen Dank für Ihre herrliche 5-Sterne-Bewertung. Hier bei Cuckooland lieben wir es, über die Erfahrungen unserer Kunden zu lesen und all die schönen Kommentare zu unseren Produkten und unserem Service zu schätzen. Der Kinder-Puppen-Spielzeug-Kinderwagen ist komplett mit Matratze und Bett-Set ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrer kleinen Engel Spielzeug-Sammlung und ist sicher, sie für Stunden besetzt zu halten!

Reviewed On: 10/05/2018

Speedy delivery and item as described.

Merchant : Mya

The Neo Wooden Activity Bead Frame Toy by Kids Concept is a great aid for your little ones development. The puzzle solving element of the maze mixed with the variously shaped colourful pieces really stretch their minds. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review and do make sure you pop your head into our Cuckooland again soon. 

Reviewed On: 10/05/2018

I had to get in contact with customer service they were very helpful and quick response package came well protected and was very happy with overall service

Merchant : Mya

The Labrador wagging tail clock is a super fun addition to your home and would be sure to add a bit of whimsy into any space. Thank you for awarding us this absolutely fabulous 5 star review, every star is truly appreciated. Please do come back and visit Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 10/05/2018

Good products, fast delivery

Merchant : Mya

The Hedgehog Draught Excluder By Dora Designs is literally too adorable! Who wouldn't want that little row of cute faces helping to keep their space cosy?!  Thank you so much for your Cuckooland Review, do come back soon!

Reviewed On: 09/05/2018

The customer service was very helpoilta; I live in France and needed some special advice for my purchasing.

Merchant : Mya

We are thrilled to hear we were able to assist you with your order and the shipping of your Weathervane to France. The Border Terrier Dog Design is super cute, have you checked out the Note Block Paper Holder and Hanging Basket Bracket in this design too? They're well worth a cheeky look! Thank you for leaving us your 5 star review, we do hope to see you at Cuckooland again in the near future. 

Reviewed On: 09/05/2018

Excellent customer service

My friend & I ordered a weather vane for another friends 50th birthday. It arrived promptly and was beautiful.......unfortunately she already had one!!!!! Cuckooland went over & above with customer service and, in the circumstances, agreed to a refund. If I want anything similar in the future I would have no hesitation in buying from Cuckooland. Thank you.

Merchant : Mya

We are delighted to hear that we were able to successfully assist you with your Cuckooland journey and really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. We always strive to go that extra mile and make each of our customers experiences unique and tailored to their individual needs. The Weathervanes by The Profiles Range are such a high quality product made in such a diverse range of designs, there is one to suit all requirements. I hope your friend is super happy with hers and I'm sure your replacement gift was well received too! 

Reviewed On: 08/05/2018

Great company

Couldn’t be more helpful. Good price and item arrived super quick. Will definitely use the again

Merchant : Mya

The Uuni 3 Pizza Oven is an essential for any summer gathering. Not only does it cook up an Italian storm in just 60 seconds pair it with the Uuni Sizzler pan and its great for wood fired meats and veggies too! A top tip would be to use the Jamie Oliver Pizza Dough recipe for a mouth wateringly good assault on the taste buds. Thank you for leaving us your review, we're so pleased your ordering experience was such a success. Please make sure to visit us at Cuckooland again soon and maybe check out the other goodies the Uuni range has to offer. 

Reviewed On: 07/05/2018

Very happy customer

I ordered garden shelves and was experiencing issues with delivery times. Upon contacting Cuckooland Customer Services I was assisted by Mya who was absolutely fantastic. My emails were answered within a hour or two and Mya was friendly, efficient and polite - she really went the extra mile for me. Even though I had delivery problems initially, I will be a repeat customer because of the service I received to rectify the issue. Thank you so much Mya - and love the shelves by the way!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much Alison. It has genuinely been so lovely to receive your reviews both here and on our Cuckooland facebook page, they have made my day!! I really do appreciate it and am so happy i was able to assist with your delivery and get your shelves to you. I feel it was a real team effort and Thank you for being such a joy! Aren't the Verdi Plant Stands beautiful?! I imagine they are looking incredible in their new home. Do come back and visit us soon, we'd love to have you!

Reviewed On: 07/05/2018

No nonsense web site, with straightforward order and pay - delivery within a week. My niece was delighted - her 2 year son should get good use out of the boots next autumn/winter we hope (he's a welly fanatic!).

Merchant : Mya

We're so pleased that your niece was so over the moon with the Sheepskin Style Ankle Snug Boots. They are such a fantastic product, teaming style with practicality and I'm sure your great-nephew is going to adore adventuring in his ones come Autumn.  A thousand Thank yous for your wonderful review, your comments about our website and delivery process have been a joy to read. Please do come share in our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 07/05/2018

GPO BOOMBOX

Cuckooland had no problem with there service all good

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Receiving 5 stars is absolutely wonderful and so appreciated by each and every one of the Cuckooland team. The Gpo Brooklyn Boombox is a perfect nod to the iconic 80's with all the modern day technology! With two 40 watt speakers and the option to add external speakers you wont find yourself disappointed when its comes to volume. We wish you many summer parties dancing away to your favourite tunes! 

Reviewed On: 06/05/2018

When I rang customer services for more information they were very helpful and friendly. Fast delivery.

Merchant : Mya

We are so happy to hear that we were able to assist you with your questions and Thank you for your wonderfully complimentary review. We pride ourselves on providing the best Cuckooland experience possible to each and every one of our customers and it's always so fulfilling to hear we are doing a good job! The Nordic Grip Boots are so super popular and it's no surprise as to why.  They're a combination of technology and practicality, there really is nothing left lacking! 

Reviewed On: 06/05/2018

Great sandpit, no problems with delivery.

Merchant : Mya

The Kids Pirate Boat Sand Pit And Play Bench is so cool! A great setting for your wee pirate to while away the hours digging for treasure and letting their imaginations run wild. Thank you for taking the time to leave Cuckooland your review, it's always fabulous to receive 5 stars. 

Reviewed On: 06/05/2018

Excellent service. Incredible and extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. I couldn’t recommend highly enough

Merchant : Mya

Wow, Thank you so much for your review! It is so wonderful to hear that our passion for our customers has shone through and made your experience so gloriously enjoyable. We really do appreciate your comments, they have put a huge smile on all our faces here in the Cuckooland office this morning. We'd love to welcome you back soon. 

Reviewed On: 06/05/2018

Dreadful delivery service

Product eventually received and fine but dreadful delivery service by Panther logistics - promised first thing in morning service but didn’t arrive until almost 7-30pm. Almost impossible to contact and customer service useless. Never called back after promising to do so!

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for your recent feedback with regards to your purchase and delivery. We are sorry to see that you encountered issues with the delivery. I have tried calling you on several occasions but sadly, the number we have on file always goes straight to voicemail, hence why I emailed you. On speaking with the supplier, I have found out that they have recently changed their carrier to Panther Logistics as you have stated. It appears that like any transition to a new supplier it has caused some teething problems. The supplier is fully aware of the incredibly useful information that you have provided us and will be sharing this with Panther when they discuss performance and feedback. The supplier and ourselves have both agreed that for this issue and that you have taken the time to let us know how things went, you deserve a thank you plus a little something as way of an apology. I covered this within my email. I hope that this shows how much we both care about our customers. Please accept both ours and our suppliers most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We would also like to thank you for your patience and understanding.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added