Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 08/05/2020

Orla keily lanterns gorgeous colours & quality

Great service, quick delivery - would highly recommend

Reviewed On: 08/05/2020

Good experience

Product arrived earlier than expected, was easy to assemble, a pain free on line shopping experience

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, and your fabulous Expand Cabinet and Bookshelf. We always aim for our customers' experience to be pain-free, at the very least! We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again in the near future!

Reviewed On: 08/05/2020

Great really fast delivery, easy to use website, will recommend to anyone

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback - it's wonderful to hear you would recommend us! The Lotus Grill BBQ is one of our favourites too, and the orange colour is so bright and tropical, it just makes us want to get out in the sun even more! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Very satisfied

Outstanding customer service! Thank you Mya & team

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's truly grill-iant to hear that you are so happy with our service, and your Lotus Grill BBQ in Green. We will certainly share this lovely feedback with the rest of the team, and we very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Excellent service

Excellent service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope these Ooni Dual Platform Digital Scales allow you to really scale up your indoor and outdoor cooking, and baking! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Eye-catching

I was shocked at how quick it was delivered,we have erected it on the gable end of our garage and it looks stunning

Merchant : Mya

Wow, how stunning does your Maincoon Cat Weathervane look on top of your garage?! Thank you so much for taking the time to send us these photos - they've left us feline good! We always love to see our products in (or on!) their new homes. Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

I love this company

The bed I bought is lush, I love it! It was easy to put together and when I couldn’t find the instructions all it took was a quick phone call to customer services who sent me a copy in an email within minutes. I’d buy it all if my bank would accommodate it 😂

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, we're delighted to hear you're happy with our service and your Olivia Double Bed Frame. It's great to hear the bed is approved by your cats as well - they are notoriously hard to please! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland anytime - we'll square it with the bank ;)

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Great service will use again in future

Fast and reliable service from cuckooland . My order was delivered on time when stated 10/10

Merchant : Mya

Great to hear you are pleased with our service, and your Ooni Grizzler Pan - we're sure you will be cooking up some sizzling delights in it! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope you will come back to Cuckooland, the next time you are looking for awesome Ooni accessories!

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Five stars throughout

Easy process kept up to date with my order would recommend and would use again thanks

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback, we are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our service, and that your granddaughter loves her 'big girl's bed'. We think the Kimbo Cabin Bed is an excellent choice for little ones, big or small. Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Precise and efficient.

Quick efficient and communicative with my order. Knew everything about it and when it would arrive.

Merchant : Mya

It's fantastic to hear you are so pleased with our service and your Ooni Pro Pellet Burner - it really is a great quality item, and will help to add delicious, smoky wood flavours to your food! Thank you for your review, and we very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Excellent

Great deal and very quick delivery on my Lotus Grill. Very happy.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your feedback, it's great to hear you are pleased with our service and your Lotus Grill BBQ with Free Lighter Gel & Charcoal. We hope you enjoy lots of outdoor cooking while the weather is nice! Please do come back and visit us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Quick delivery

Merchant : Mya

Wow, a shark-themed bedroom sounds fin-tastic! We are sure the SNURK Shark Duvet Set looks absolutely Jaws-ome in that room! :D (We'll stop now...) Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we very much hope you will come and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Delivered well

Came on time . Packaging was very good . Clear instructions.

Customer : Anonymous

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Customer : Anonymous

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's wonderful to hear you and your son are happy with your Kidkraft Let's Cook Wooden Play Kitchen. We hope he cooks you up some delicious (and splinter-free!) delicacies. Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 06/05/2020

Great items, easy to order and quick shipment

Great items, easy to order and quick shipment

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review - we are Mighty happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service, and your Mighty B Outdoor Bean Bags! We're sure your garden is looking super tropical and summery with those Lime, Pink and Orange colours! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 06/05/2020

Fast, efficient service.

The delivery was extremely prompt and efficient - it was delivered within 2 days of ordering and I was kept informed of the progress all the way - I don't think this experience can be beaten.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, it's fantastic to hear you were so pleased with your whole Cuckooland experience - that's what we aim for! We hope that your recipients are equally as impressed with their East Coast Montreal Dresser and Changing Unit, once it is unpackaged. Please do come by and see us again soon!

Reviewed On: 06/05/2020

Beautiful wardrobe

Fantastic service provided. Great communication and would highly recommend.

Merchant : Mya

It's wonderful to hear that you would recommend us, and that you are happy with your Vox Maxim Wardrobe in White - an excellent choice! We hope it helps you to keep everything organised, and close to hand. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and we very much hope you will visit Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

Excellent!

A really personal service with help and advice offered. Great quality product at the best available price.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback, we are thrilled that you were so pleased with our personal service (we do like to chat!) and your Broste Copenhagen Wind 3 Seater Sofa. Your review did make us chuckle - we hope your dog isn't too put out at not being allowed on the sofa anymore! We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

First class Loved our purchase

Merchant : Mya

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for letting us know that you were happy with our service, and your wonderful Retro 746 Telephone. These phones look fantastic on any desk, console table or sideboard, and are the perfect blend of style and practicality. Please do stop by Cuckooland again, or give us a ring any time!

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

great service

In these strange times, delivery was actually swift. Communication was efficient and products were of great quality, really pleased.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, it's great to hear we were still able to impress with our service and communication, and that you're happy with your Dutchbone furniture items. We hope the fabulous Stilo Drawing Desk helps you to create your next masterpiece! Please do come back and visit us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

straightforward service

simple website interaction and quick delivery even in lockdown. Product was well packaged for delivery and follow up communication. The price was also the same as advertised elsewhere.

Merchant : Mya

We are over the moon to hear how happy you were with our service, and your Ooni Koda Pizza Oven. It really is an ov-encredible product, and once you've got that pizza dough recipe perfected, we're sure every night will be pizza night! Thank you so much for your review, and we hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added