Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 22/12/2017

Lovely item

Such a lovely item and fast delivery

Beth

The Unicorn Treats Pet Tin is such a cute item, excellent for those pet unicorns and all other four legged friends! I hope you had a magical Christmas and a Happy New Year! 

Reviewed On: 17/12/2017

Great looking bed but poor quality

Lack of communication after our order. Even though the deliveries were delayed I had to call them to find this out (after the scheduled delivery date) Once I had spoken to them they were helpful though.

Beth

Thank you for sharing your views with us on this matter, we do really appreciate it as it helps improve our service and ensure all our products are of the highest standard. I also wish to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone, as we really do wish to show you that we aim to deliver high quality customer service and that we truly care. Please remember if you are in need of any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. I hope your son enjoys his Christmas present from us at Cuckooland! Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. 

Adding an extra star for excellent follow up customer service!

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Reviewed On: 21/12/2017

Excellent customer service. An item was not received and very promptly it was sorted and a replacement was sent out straight away.

Beth

The Amelia Sleigh Bed Frame is so fantastic, it's got such an elegant look and I'm sure your Granddaughter is thrilled. Thank you so much for your review, visit us again very soon as we have some amazing deals coming up! Merry Christmas from us all at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 21/12/2017

Service was good

Beth

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our service and you felt that we delivered 5 stars! It is our aim to ensure all our customers have a fantastic experience. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Reviewed On: 21/12/2017

First class product and service

A well run company. Midern and efficient. I have purchased several items iver the oast xoule if gears and tge items were ackniwledged and their progress monitored immediately after being despatxhed. The items were of the highest quality and design and brought great jiy when given as gifts. I do not believe you could improve the fun imoressive service you privude, so thankyou. Oauline from Ramsey, cambs

James@cuckooland.com

Amazing review, thank you very much. It is great that you have come back again and again! The Mrs Cockolarum Chicken Animal Doorstop is a fun addition to any house. We all wish you a very Merry Christmas! See you soon or in 2018!

Reviewed On: 17/12/2017

My problem was dealt with immediately and replacement arrived 2 days later.

Use packaging that will not crush in the post.

Beth

I am so sorry this happened initially to your order, but I'm so pleased that we managed to rectify it quickly for you and you received all your products in the expected condition. Thank you for your understanding while we got your replacements to you. Have a wonderful Christmas and a very Happy New Year. 

Susan Lancaster

I appreciate the prompt response that this problem received allowing time to send this present to Santa for my great niece....thank you.

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Susan Lancaster

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

Fantastic product something special

Service second to none in every way from ordering to receiving my rocking unicorn I can't wait to see my granddaughter face on Xmas morning thanks to cuckooland excelletent product something a wee bit special

Beth

Your Granddaughter will absolutely love her new present! The Celeste and Fae Unicorn Rocker Rocking Horse is so magical and something special for a wonderful gift. Seasons Greetings and we look forward to seeing you very soon. 

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

service was excellent . My globe light arrived very soon after it was ordered! Will certainly be ordering from Cuckooland again.

Beth

Wild & Wolf Light Up 10" Globe is so fantastic, it's a totally unique gift and I am sure your Grandson will absolutely love it and it can inspire him for his future travels! We wish you a very Merry Christmas from all of the Cuckooland gang! 

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

Friendly helpful staff,good quality goods Delighted with the service

James@cuckooland.com

We are delighted to have you as a customer - we appreciate the lovely review. We hope that you or the recipients of the Hanging Basket Bracket and Wagging Tail Dog Clock in Jack Russell design are enjoyed. Please come back and visit us again. Have an amazing Yuletide! 

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

Good customer service!

I accidentally put the wrong shipping address for the item I ordered as it was an Xmas present so I phoned them and it was sorted instantly with no fuss or bother and the woman on the other end of the phone was so polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Beth

It was a pleasure speaking with you and it is an easy mistake to make! I hope it was well received as it's such a wonderful, unique gift! Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

Good service, good quality, nice products.

They have very nice products of good quality. The crocodile puzzle is excellent and the bed in a bag looks good, although my grandson won’t be using it till Xmas so we don’t yet know how comfortable it is.

Beth

The Crocodile Alphabet Puzzle is such great gift, your Grandson will absolutely love playing with it on Christmas day. We have some amazing deals on the way, so don't leave it too long to visit us again! Merry Christmas and a very Happy 2018! 

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

Excellent service. The product (Nordic Grip non Slip boots) have been invaluable during the recent freezing weather and I've been able to walk on icy terrain that was impossible in normal walking boots or wellingtons. Whoever gave a bad review and commented that the boots slip on ice can't have been using the same product.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review, it's fantastic to hear that you are happy with the product and it is doing it's job well. I hope they are also keep your feet nice and warm too in this frosty weather! Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

We LOVE LAMBERT!

Brilliant - arrived within a couple of days!

Beth

Lambert is such a cute little guy, I am sure he will absolutely love his new home! I hope your Granddaughter adores him and has a wonderful day, Happy Birthday to your Granddaughter and a Merry Christmas too from all of us here at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

Excellent service

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for leaving an excellent review! We really hope that you love the Portland Bed Frame in White and Oak. Please come back and see us again soon. I hear there may be some great offers coming up really soon but Sshhhh

Reviewed On: 20/12/2017

I complained about the poor quality of paintwork of my daughters bed. I was promised a pot of paint to re paint it myself but it never got delivered.

Beth

Thank you for your feedback, this really does help us to improve our service. As discussed, your paint pot is on it's way to you so you are able to repaint the bed. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! 

Reviewed On: 18/12/2017

delivery took a bit of time but otherwise was a lovely product well recieved

Beth

Weathervanes are so great, especially for dog lovers as they offer such an array of breeds to choose from. Please come and visit us again soon, we have lots of dog themed products we are sure you would love! 

Reviewed On: 18/12/2017

The best wellies

Lovely boots! Comfy, warm and stylish. I,ve bought them for my little twins and a pair for me! We all love them. Thanks Cockooland! we,ll buy again for sure!!

Beth

I can imagine your little ones look absolutely adorable in their new fabulous boots! I hope they keep your toes all very toasty! We look forward to seeing you again very soon, have a very Merry Christmas from all of us here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 18/12/2017

Good communication. Personal service.

Good communication. Personal service.

Beth

Thank you for your review. So pleased that you were happy with your experience at Cuckooland - do not leave it too long until your next visit to us! 

Reviewed On: 17/12/2017

Good quality item, extremely well made happy happy happy

Couldn't fault them

Beth

The Spot Bench with Drawers is such a wonderful piece of furniture, it's scandi style is so chic! Thanks so much for your five star review, it means so much to us! Have a very Happy Christmas! 

Reviewed On: 17/12/2017

lovely packaging and well worth the money

The products were well packaged and delivered on time.

Beth

Bruno has fantastic taste in gifts! I am sure Bruno's Auntie will absolutely love them and think they're pawtastic. I hope you and Bruno have a Merry Christmas and a Yappy New Year! 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added