Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 17/07/2017

Fab service

Fantastic service from the first phone call onwards. Everything went according to plan. Thanks team Cuckooland!

Beth

Have a great time relaxing in your Cacoon, they are such fabulous products to throw back and unwind in! Thank you for complimenting our service, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

Reviewed On: 16/07/2017

Great service!

Was contacted soon after placing my order to inform me of availability and delivery. The product I ordered came really quick.. much sooner than expected and I was really happy with the quality. Would recommend highly.

Beth

The Weathervane in Beagle Dog Design - Medium (Cottage) is so adorable! It’s a perfect present for any dog lover (such as myself!) We can’t wait to see you again here at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 15/07/2017

Dealt with the order swiftly and with no problems Arrived very quickly

Beth

I am so pleased to hear your GPO Attaché Record Player Turntable Suitable in Green arrived quickly; it’s such a fab retro style item! We hope to see you again at Cuckooland to add more funky retro items to your collection!

Reviewed On: 13/07/2017

Great selection of products at great prices.Fast delivery excellent service 👍

Beth

We always love to hear our customers compliment our service as we always aim to please! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Reviewed On: 13/07/2017

kept informed and arrived in good time

Beth

Thank you for your kind review, we are so pleased you felt informed throughout your experience with us. We hope to see you soon to add another fabulous Fab Hab Lhasa Outdoor Rug to your collection!

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Kept advised that the item was out of stock. It was then delivered ahead of the date given.

James

Thank you for taking the time to leave us great feedback in relation to the purchase of your Beach Hut Tool Shed in Green. We hope that you are thrilled that the item was delivered earlier than originally expected! Please visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/07/2017

Easy to use website, items delivered fast and as stated. Good communications

Beth

We are so pleased you were happy with our service and hope you are enjoying the Minipresso Portable Espresso Machine, it is such a handy product for when you are out and about and in need of that coffee boost!

Reviewed On: 12/07/2017

Faultless

Arrived quickly and was packaged perfectly. It was exactly what I wanted and a little cheaper than I found it elsewhere.

Beth

Thank you for your kind review, we really hope your little one is snoozing well and having sweet dreams in their Snuzpod 2 3-in-1 Bedside Crib! \n

Reviewed On: 12/07/2017

Good quality service

Very quick and good service

Beth

We do hope you’re enjoying lounging in the sunshine with your Fab Hab Lhasa Outdoor Rug in Red & Violet and thank you for your lovely feedback.

Reviewed On: 12/07/2017

Great service, great products.

Very good service on the telephone. What was particularly impressive was receiving a telephone call a week before the goods were due to be informed that they would be a few days later than promised. Most suppliers either don't bother to let customers know or just send out a standard e-mail. Great service and products.

Beth

We really appreciate your positive review, we always aim to provide our customers with great service and keep them updated throughout their experience with us at Cuckooland. We’re sure the Children’s Arm Chair with Removable Covers looks absolutely great in your home. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Reviewed On: 12/07/2017

great

Beth

Thank you so much for your great review. The Retro Wallphone 746 in Ivory is such a trendy item that we all love here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 10/07/2017

mostly lovely products

Sent in good time........

James

Thank you for the review - We think that the Fab Hab San Juan Outdoor Rug in Dark Blue is a great addition to any home and this colour is one of our particular favourites. We would love to see you here at Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 09/07/2017

Excellent

Excellent

James

Thank you for your valuable feedback in relation to your order of the Weathervane in Collie Working Design. Please come back and visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 09/07/2017

Highly recommended

Yery professional .pleasant and courteous .Nothing was to much trouble . When I had an issue with one of the items I had purchased they dealt with it promptly and gave me a generous amount off. I would recommend the company to coleague s and friends. Which I already have .

James

Dear Christine it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. We are so pleased that we could help you. Thank you so much for the recommendations, if you or any of your friends need help, please feel free to contact me directly on 01305 231231 James. P.S. We are still waiting for some pictures of the Vermont Wooden Summerhouse in its full glory!

Reviewed On: 09/07/2017

Great service and product

Great service,friendly staff,and delivered ontime.

James

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We hope that you manage to get plenty of use out of the Rowlinson Winchester Outdoor Arbour over the coming months. We would love to help you again in the future so please give us a call if you need us.

Reviewed On: 08/07/2017

Excellent quality, speedy delivery and well received as a 70th birthday gift for a Man Cave!

James

We are sure that the Weathervane in Wine Bottle Design will look amazing on the man cave! Thank you for your feedback and a belated Happy Birthday to the recipient. We would love to see you here again.

Reviewed On: 08/07/2017

Great fast service Great site if your looking for different gifts

James

We like different - Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience with us here at Cuckooland. We hope the recipient loved the Fathers Day Allsorts Hat and Moustache Sweet Tree and the Pear Cider Making Kit. Please come back and visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 07/07/2017

Charming staff, Efficient service, good producy

Excellent service. Charming helpful and efficient

James

Thank you for an excellent review! We hope that the Labrador Wagging Tail Dog Clock has found its forever home. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 07/07/2017

Poor delivery

No problem with the product itself, but with delivery and lack of communication thereof. I don't think cuckooland appreciate the inconvenience/frustration. When they advertise delivery of 2 to 5 days, they ought to comply with that or update the customer within that timeframe (my purchase arrived 10 working days after order was placed). When delivery isn't made on the day expected (without any explanation or warning until the day afterwards), they again should update the purchaser to limit wasted time and inconvenience. I will not be using this website again, or recommending to friends or family.

James

Thank you for your constructive and very important feedback in relation to your order of the Snuzpod 3 in 1 Bedside Crib. We also really appreciate the time you spent on the telephone today and as discussed all of your comments have been taken on-board. We will be improving the way we communicate delays to our customers moving forward. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience caused and would love the opportunity to show you how good we can be. I want to help you when you are ready to come back so please call me on 01305 231231 and ask for James. From us all here at Cuckooland we wish you the very best of luck with you imminent new arrival.

Reviewed On: 07/07/2017

Great feature and useful too

The shed is perfect for storage but is also a feature for the garden. Arrived within a couple of days from order. Easy to assemble, with two people. Would recommend both shed and company.

James

Thank you for such a fantastic review! We are so pleased to hear that you love the Brighton Garden Shed in Pastel Blue. Please come back and visit again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added