Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 18/09/2017

A Beautiful Mat and Excellent Customer Service

The outdoors mat I wanted was out of stock on line, so I phoned customer services. The lady I spoke to was very helpful and pre ordered me what I needed from the delivery due two weeks later. The mat arrived with me 2 weeks later.Its a beautiful product , the colours are exactly as I saw on line and it looks fabulous on the patio....so good in fact that I've brought it into the conservatory for the winter. My daughter wants one for Christmas for her patio ,..so yes, I'll be ordering another one soon.

Beth

The Fab Hab Outdoor Rugs are such an innovative product, they brighten up any patio or garden area wonderfully. Great idea to place it in the conservatory, as you can now enjoy it all throughout the winter months! I look forward to seeing you soon to purchase your daughter one too (I must confess, the Fab Hab San Juan Outdoor Rug in Dark Blue is my favourite at the moment!) 

Reviewed On: 18/09/2017

Highly recommended

Great service. Would definitely recommend to others, and will use again!

Beth

The Zuiver Living Room Scandi Side Table in White Marble & Oak is SUPER trendy, we have a Zuiver Marble Time Wall Clock on our website that would go absolutely fabulously! We can't wait to see you again soon and look forward to the first visit from your friends and family. 

Reviewed On: 18/09/2017

Delayed

The order didn't come within the initial delivery time expected, however I was informed about the delay via email so at least I was aware.

Beth

I am so sorry that there was a delay with your Children's Tipi Wooden Bed Frame, but I am glad to hear that you were informed throughout your experience. Please visit us again, so we are able to provide you what you feel is a five star shopping journey! 

Reviewed On: 17/09/2017

Great bus bed for 4 year olds birthday

Fast delivery. Good price. Lovely well built product.

Beth

Happy belated Birthday to your little one from Cuckooland! \n\nI'm sure they had a fantastic day when they set eyes on their new fun London Bus Bunk Bed! If you are able, please send us a picture in as we would love to see how it looks! 

Reviewed On: 17/09/2017

Happy customer

Great delivery time, excellent product at a competitive price

Beth

We are so pleased you are a happy customer! The Retro Wallphone 746 is so fabulous, such a trendy addition to any home. We look forward to seeing you soon. 

Reviewed On: 17/09/2017

Good quality & easy to build.

Nothing to say bad about this bed & the service. I would recommend.

Beth

I imagine your little one was so excited when this arrived in their bedroom, the Scorpion Kids Race Car Bed is so awesome! We are so thrilled you would be happy to recommend Cuckooland, please come back to visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/09/2017

Very helpful and excellent service

Beth

The Wagging Tail Dog Clock in Dachshund Design is absolutely adorable! Thank you so much for providing a five star review, we are so pleased you found our service excellent and it makes us so happy our customers are enjoying their experience with us! 

Reviewed On: 15/09/2017

I love unique things and my grandson will be thrilled with the sheet sets f

Pkg was delivered in short order. I love the things this site offers. Would definitely order again

James@cuckooland.com

We really look forward to seeing you again and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We think that the Snurk Bedding sets in the Dinosaur and Firefighter designs are pretty cool and would compliment any child's room, great choice!

Reviewed On: 15/09/2017

Quick and easy! Thanks!

James@cuckooland.com

It is lovely to hear that your experience of shopping with us was quick and easy. We hope the recipient of the Le Toy Van Honeybake Shop and Cafe gets endless hours of role play fun from the gift. Please come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed On: 15/09/2017

Weathervane

Well packaged, great price, and my questions answered quickly by the team. My sister loved her weathervane gift, and I would recommend using this site .

Beth

So pleased your Sister loved her Weathervane in Friends Bird Design, they are really fabulous gifts as they have such a wide range of designs to choose from! We look forward to seeing you soon, hopefully for all your wonderful Christmas shopping!

Reviewed On: 15/09/2017

Excellent service, fast delivery

Beth

Thank you for your compliment on our service, we are so pleased to hear of the speedy delivery too! The Jessica Day Bed has such a beautiful finish and is super sturdy, so built to last! I am sure it looks totally fabulous in the bedroom!

Reviewed On: 14/09/2017

amazing customer service!

Thank you for being so accommodating and shipping the beds to US!

Beth

I am so excited to hear the Kids Teepee Cabin Beds arrived safe and sound! I hope your little ones are really excited with their new fabulous beds, please if you are able send some pictures so we are able to see them in action! Please visit us again soon at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 13/09/2017

Brilliant

Beth

It is becoming a more frequent that people are now using their mobiles only, but it makes using a landline so much more exciting with these fantastic retro style telephones! Thank you for your 5 star review. 

Reviewed On: 13/09/2017

Was a smooth order process, the bed was delivered quite quickly. Website easy to use.

Reviewed On: 13/09/2017

Great level of hands-on service.

Very happy with level of service. I called in to ask about the bed as there are lots of different components with it. Nathalie was very helpful and talked me through all the options. She advised what would fit in my sons room and so I proceeded with the order. When the bed came the team who built it were marvelous and I have since been back in touch with Nathalie to order another bed for my daughter.

Beth

The Nest Kids Cabin Bed is so versatile as you say, so sometimes it is necessary to obtain advice from an expert such as Nathalie to ensure you have the right fit for your room! We are delighted that your son likes his new bed and the storage space is such a bonus, there is definitely no excuse for them not to clean their room then too! Also really exciting to hear you have placed another order with us for your daughter, I hope that experience is as great as the last! 

Reviewed On: 13/09/2017

Kept informed

Kept me informed even though this did take longer than expected to arrive - I felt the communication was excellent.

Beth

Communication is an area we really do aim to excel in, we think it is so important to customers informed throughout their experience so we are delighted that you feel we are succeeding with that. The Zuiver Cupid Living Room Side Table is really funky, such a great addition to add some pizzazz to any living space! 

Reviewed On: 13/09/2017

Fast delivery.

Delighted with our rug and it arrived very fast (which is good as there was not much summer left when we bought this rug for outside in the garden!)

Beth

The Fab Hab Outdoor rugs are such innovative products, as you said they really brighten up areas that would otherwise be very plain! It's also good to hear it arrived so quickly, as sadly the British Summer hasn't been as long as we would have liked! Thank you also for taking the time to leave us a feedback, we really do appreciate it. 

Reviewed On: 13/09/2017

Very good - very pleased!

Great - thanks!

Beth

The Dennis Kids Contemporary Wardrobe is so trendy! Take a further look at the Dennis range, you may find some more fabulous additions to the bedroom! Thank you so much also for the five star review. 

Reviewed On: 13/09/2017

In love with this bed!

Absolutely fantastic - what a wonderful experience- in love with the bed!

Beth

The Kids Treehouse Bunkbed is magical, to be honest... I would have one now if I could fit in it my house! I do hope your little one is enjoying their new bed and creating their own fairytales! 

Reviewed On: 13/09/2017

High Quality of Service

Very high quality of service - I had questions so called them, They were very helpful and knew what they were talking about which is refreshing.

Beth

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome is such a popular product on our website, they are so versatile (you can even put it over a hot tub...) and a perfect place to relax. We try our very best to be knowledgeable as possible about our products so we are able to assist you, so we are pleased you found us helpful. 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added