Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 17/06/2019

Well worth the wait.

The delivery was a tad slower than I was led to believe, but when I telephoned to enquire the gentleman on the other end was very obliging. The mats themselves are just as they were in the picture. Great colours and good quality.

Merchant : Beth

I am really sorry to hear that the delivery was a little slower than expected, I will look into why this is the case so we can ensure it does not reoccur. I am really happy to hear that we managed to resolve this for you and that you are happy with the product once it was received. The Fab Hab Cancun Outdoor Rugs are really great products, the fact they are made from recycled materials and that they are waterproof is amazing!

Reviewed On: 17/06/2019

Great service and quick postage.

Merchant : Beth

Orla Kiely is such a gorgeous and popular brand, I'm not surprised as all the designs are so funky and retro! The Small Plant Pot in Spot Oval Flower Apple Print is so cute, I would love to know what plant you popped in there - I'm particularly fond of cactuses, I've got them dotted all over my house and seeing this I might get myself an Orla Kiely plant pot too!

Reviewed On: 16/06/2019

Good quick efficiently

Merchant : Beth

Amazing to see that your other clock last 8 years! The Wagging Tail Dog Clock in Dachshund is so darn cute and being the biggest dog lover EVER, it's one of my favourite products so such a great choice. We hope next time we get that last fifth star too. :)

Reviewed On: 16/06/2019

The delivery arrived exactly as promised, the team arrived early morning to build on site. The finished article looks exactly to the photos. There were a couple of parts not loaded onto the van, but the team followed up as soon as they arrived back and returned a few days later to fit.Excellent service and product!

Merchant : Beth

Let me just say wow - the Luxury Rotating Lounger Garden Pod is bloomin' incredible! What an gorgeous way to spend the evening relaxing with a cup of coffee or having friends round for a sassy party! I am so pleased that everything was resolved quickly and it was an enjoyable experience shopping with us at Cuckooland. Thank you so very much from the team here for choosing to purchase with us and leaving such a fabulous review. I am sure you will have many magical evenings to come in your new Pod!

Reviewed On: 15/06/2019

Bril service

Loved my purchase really different

Merchant : Beth

Zuiver is such a trendy and chic brand, the Pendulum Time Clock is such a wonderful product - the size lets you pop it anywhere and you can tell the time in style! Hopefully we will see you back soon browsing the rest of the Zuiver range... We look forward to it!

Reviewed On: 15/06/2019

Treehouse bed

When I needed there help they helped in perfectly

Merchant : Beth

We absolutely love a 5 star review here at Cuckooland and we are so happy that you were pleased with experience enough to let us know! The Charlotte Kids Treehouse Bed is such a fantastic bed and I would have adored this as a kid, so I bet your son was so thrilled when it arrived! I bet bedtime is a breeze now as he knows he's going to his new, cool den. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed On: 15/06/2019

Highly recommended

Great communication from them, great price and delivery.

Merchant : Beth

We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Such a great choice of colour for the Mighty B Outdoor Bean Bag, Lime is such a vibrant colour and I bet it'll look absolutely great in the garden when the sun decides to make an appearance. We really look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/06/2019

No Words

Exceptional! from the purchase with amazing prices to the item with easy instructions and good quality. 100% recommended

Merchant : Beth

We want to say we are so grateful for your amazing reviews! The whole Cuckooland team are so thrilled to hear that you would recommend us and that you were so pleased with the purchase! The Vox Maxim Cot Bed 3 Piece Nursery Set is such a stunning set, plus the Cot Bed is so impressive as it has so many features to allow it to grow with your little one! All of us are so excited for your next purchase, make sure you treat yourself this time - you deserve it!

Reviewed On: 14/06/2019

Great service, beautiful product

Merchant : Beth

I think room dividers are truly fab! Sadly I have a clumsy dog who would probably knock it flying, so I've decided not to purchase one! The Harper Room Divider is such a funky design and I bet it looks absolutely gorgeous wherever you've popped it in your home! We love receiving 5 star reviews, it really does make our day! Thank you so much for choosing to order with us and we can't wait for your next visit.

Reviewed On: 14/06/2019

Perfect transaction

Great product at a great price shipped at lightening speed - brilliant!

Merchant : Beth

The Tweedmill Knitted Throw in Blue Slate looks so warm and cosy! I can imagine you are using it a lot lately, as it's been a very chilly June so far.... So glad to hear it reached you so speedily and we cannot wait to see you soon for your next shop with us, hopefully it will be for a parasol to protect you from the sunny weather.

Reviewed On: 14/06/2019

Excellent service...

Service was outstanding, I can’t fault the customer care I received.. We had a delay in delivery and Mya went out of her way to sort the issue. Many thanks...

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your lovely review! Mya is sunning herself on holiday currently (we are all very envious!) but when she returns I will be sure to let her know of your kind words, she will be thrilled! The Mighty B-Bag Quilted Bean Bag in Grey is such a gorgeous choice and they are so practical too! Fingers crossed the rain stops soon so you are able to sit back and relax!

Reviewed On: 12/06/2019

Excellent all round

Cuckooland shipped the product quickly and all communication was excellent

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your feedback in regards to this! The VegTrug Deluxe Potting Bench is fantastic, what a great product for a keen gardener! All the shelves and space for storage is so helpful and it keeps everything nice and tidy. Also so pleased to hear it was easy to put together too, makes the whole experience much more enjoyable. I hope this assists you with your gardening and please pot some petunias for me, as they're my favourite!

Reviewed On: 11/06/2019

Excellent customer service and would purchase from them again.

We had a problem with one of the drawers when building them. I contacted Cuckooland and they asked me to email them a picture of the fault. I received a quick response informing me that it would be dealt with. Within a few days I had received the replacement part. Excellent customer service.

Merchant : Beth

The Flexa Nordic Kids High Sleeper 4 in White is such a great choice of bed! It comes with everything you need for your little one's room and it's all tucked away neatly. I am really pleased that we managed to resolve the faulty part promptly for you. We really hope to see you again soon here at Cuckooland and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

Reviewed On: 11/06/2019

Excellent, approachable customer care

Part of the delivery was slightly damaged and i thought lead times were too tight for replacement. Not so, offer of replacement made and all stops pulled out, received with time to spare. Many thanks.

Merchant : Mya

Woohoo! I'm so happy that I managed to get the replacement piece of your Big Green Tractor Weathervane over to you in time for the 70th Birthday Bash. It's such a popular product with our Cuckooland-ers and we truly hope your recipient loved it. It would be fantastic to have you visit us again soon, fingers crossed it will result in another absolutely awe-inspiring Review!

Reviewed On: 11/06/2019

Disappointing

My bed was delivered with 1 piece damaged and a box of fittings missing. Although customer service have been very prompt with replies it still doesn’t change the fact that I still don’t have the parts. I have been told repeatedly they are on their way but it is 3 months later and they are not here.

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments. Let me say how very sorry to hear how disappointed you are, as this is the last thing we want our customers to feel while ordering with ourselves. We want every customer to be wowed and on the very rare occasion things like this do occur, we will try our best to resolve them as promptly as possible. The 3 months that you have experienced is not the normal amount of time that we take to resolve replacement part issues and this is being investigated internally to ensure that it does not reoccur. We also wish to sincerely apologise for everything that has happened and want to thank you for how understanding you have been.As per our discussions today, we are doing our best to resolve this with you and we really look forward to speaking with you tomorrow to come to a resolution.

Reviewed On: 11/06/2019

Outstanding

Outstanding quality and fantastic service. Thank you

Merchant : Mya

Wowza! Your Review is absolutely Out of This World and we're thrilled to receive your 5 Stars! We love the Vox Evolve Range too and imagine the Cot bed 3 Piece Nursery Set looks incredible in its new home. Cat and Beth were so happy to be able to help you with your order and we hope that you will be visiting our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/06/2019

Great friendly service

Would have been 5 stars but the payment function on the website wasn't working.

Merchant : Mya

The Grigio Outdoor Arch Mirror perfectly adds a touch of Character and a unique focal point to any space and we think the fact you've used this inside your home is really cool! Thank you for taking the time to reflect on your Cuckooland Extravaganza and leave us your fab Review. We hope that your next visit is a 5 Star Affair!

Reviewed On: 10/06/2019

Will definitely use again.

Excellent choice of good quality products. Fast and efficient service.

Merchant : Mya

What a fantastic choice for a Baby Shower Gift, we're sure the recipient was thrilled to receive the Snuggly treat that is the Snuzpouch Sleeping Bag in Cloud Nine! We really appreciate your 5 Star Review and hope that you will be back to visit our Cuckooland again very soon.

Reviewed On: 10/06/2019

Great service and communication

Merchant : Mya

The Aurora Upholstered Day Bed is so Stylish and Elegant, we really hope you love yours! Thank you so much for your Kind words about our Service and Communication, we're thrilled you've awarded your Cuckooland Experience 5 Stars and are so very grateful for your Lovely Review.

Reviewed On: 10/06/2019

Very pleased with product and service.

Excellent product and fast delivery. Second time I’ve bought from them and would do so again.

Merchant : Mya

Welcome Back, its beyond lovely to see a returning Customer! We just adore the Wonderful Weathervane Range and imagine your Little Blue Tractor design is looking rather charming sitting pride of place in its new home. We hope to see you at Cuckooland again and I'll have my fingers crossed your next visit will impress you enough to result in another 5 Star Review!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added