Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

First class service

Have bought from Cuckooland before and found their customer service and delivery excellent. Was not disappointed second time round.

James@cuckooland.com

How lovely to see you here with us again it was a pleasure! It is great to hear that you found the Max Metal Locker Bedside Table in Grey to match other items you have purchased from us. We welcome you with open arms so please come back and see us again.

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Excellent service delivery on time all great.

James@cuckooland.com

What an amazing choice, you have great taste! There is always a little scrap in our refueling room for the Zuiver Lazy Accent Chair in Vintage Brown because it is so comfy. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know everything was great! We would love to see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Perfect!

James@cuckooland.com

We think you are perfect too! We love to see you back with us time and time again. Mmmmm the Cadbury's Creme Scotch Egg with Hat and Moustache sounds so good we are very jealous!

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Excellent price, delivered next day as promised.

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for sharing your experience of shopping with us at Cuckooland. We hope that you and your wine are nicely chilled now you have the Corkcicle Wine Cooler (great choice!) - Please come back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Rectified an incorrect order promptly and without fuss. We all make mistakes. It's how you deal with them which defines a business!

James@cuckooland.com

WoW - What and amazing review, thank you so much! We are glad that we managed to rectify your issue promptly. The Weathervane in Jack Russell Design is one of our favourites and we hope you love it!? P.S. Have you worked out what to do with the donkey yet?

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Outstanding customer service

Cuckooland provided a super product with excellent customer service. Nothing seemed too much trouble & I would recommend them without hesitation.

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!  It is great to receive feedback like this and share it with the team. We would love the opportunity to help you again so please come and see us soon. We hope that you enjoy the Weathervane in Friends Bird Design for years to come.

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

'Cuckooland' shop for the less ordinary!

Excellently made products and fast delivery

James@cuckooland.com

We love the less ordinary! and we are so pleased that you love your Weather Vane in Charlie Hunt Design. It looks like the Weathervane would have been tested quite well over the past 24 hours and hope that all is OK. Please come and visit again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/10/2017

Good Service

Easy to purchase, kept up to date with delivery, delivered quickly.

Beth

The Chester & Fred Rocking Horse is absolutely adorable, what a fantastic gift to receive! We are so happy to hear that you felt kept up to date, as that is one of our aims here at Cuckooland as we feel an informed customer is a happy customer. \n\nThank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. 

Reviewed On: 11/10/2017

Very good quality and easy to put together.

Delivery service very good and will use again.

Beth

We cannot wait to see you again here at Cuckooland! The Stamford Mini Cot Bed is such a lovely product, contemporary and minimalist but so totally fabulous! I hope your little one has sweet dreams while snoozing away in their new cot. 

Reviewed On: 11/10/2017

Good service , quality products.

Good prompt service with quality products

Beth

The products you have purchased sound so totally fun! The little one receiving them all is very lucky - a clear dinosaur fan there! I hope they were received well and we can't wait to see you again soon for your Christmas shopping.

Reviewed On: 11/10/2017

I will not write

Beth

Please visit us again so we are able to turn that 3 star into a 5! We are always aiming to improve, so if you have any feedback on how we could do that - we would absolutely to hear it! 

Reviewed On: 10/10/2017

Delighted with quality of goods and service

Excellent service. Beautiful item which exactly matched the description. It arrived on time and was very nicely packaged. A very satisfying experience.

Beth

The Pair of Mussel Eaters are such a beautiful product, thrilled to hear that you are pleased with them! We cannot wait to see you again and we hope we exceed your expectations during your next shopping visit to Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 09/10/2017

A pleasing design, well made and a good price

The weathervane I purchased is a pleasing design, well made and sold at a very reasonable price. The seller's information was detailed and accurate, and delivery was just as promised. A very satisfying buying experience.

Beth

The Weathervanes are fantastic, the Prowling Cat Design looks wonderful and perfect for any cat lover! We are truly thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with Cuckooland and we cannot wait to see you again very soon! (Remember, Christmas is only 76 sleeps away...) 

Reviewed On: 09/10/2017

Shocking

All sorted - amazing resolution after a big delay.

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Beth

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled that this has been resolved and that you are now a satisfied, happy customer! 

Reviewed On: 09/10/2017

Sideboard destroyed in shipping

The Sideboard arrived completely destroyed, with a big hole on the side. It must have been dropped from height during shipping. Note that the packaging was not appropriate for a furniture. It including a standard carton, thin bubble wrap on the side and a few ~1cm thick pieces of polystyrene.

Beth

We are so sorry to hear that your order arrived in this condition, we have certainly taken on board your feedback about the packaging. \nWe are thrilled to see that you have reached a resolution with my colleague Sam, your replacement has been requested from the manufacturer and the delivery and collection will be arranged to coincide as discussed. \nPlease don't forget to come and see us again soon to spend your voucher! Thank you so much for leaving your comments, they really do help us to understand our customers and put systems in place to prevent these problems from reoccurring.

Reviewed On: 09/10/2017

I ordered this particular shed on account of the short delivery time- within 5-7 working days. After ordering, I was informed I would be sent an email to confirm delivery. After approximately 10 days I still had not received an email so I phoned to enquirer what was going on and I was told it would be delivered the next week. I then had a knock on my door a few days later one evening from a neighbour who had come home to the box on their drive. Fortunately he had put it in his shed as there was torrential rain. After unpacking the shed, it was far flimsier than suspected and inside wood panels were broken.

Beth

\nFirstly, I am sincerely sorry to hear about your experience while shopping at Cuckooland as we wish all our customers to feel positive throughout.\nIn regards to the delay of dispatch, I can see my colleague James Gibson left you a voicemail to advise of the delay as soon as we were made aware, but perhaps we should have emailed alongside this. \nThat was very kind of your neighbour to store the with the Beach Hut Tool Shed in their shed for you, but the fact this was left on his drive is unacceptable. The supplier has been made aware of the issue and are reassessing their courier options. \nAlso, we really wish to help you with the damage that has occurred to your tool shed - if you would be so kind as to send images to customerservice@cuckooland.com, we can take a look at these and do our upmost to resolve this for you and ensure you are a happy, satisfied customer! Thank you for your feedback, we love to receive it as it allows us to improve and ensure problems do not reoccur.  \n\n

Reviewed On: 08/10/2017

The playhouse arrived within 2 days of ordering it and looks fab, my little boy loves it!

Beth

Ahoy! I hope your little one is having a fantastic time in his new Pirate Shack Playhouse, I bet he's having absolutely wonderful adventures! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with five star feedback, we really do appreciate it. 

Reviewed On: 08/10/2017

Love my "Beach Huts"...

Bought Green, Blue and Plum. Husband says they were easy to assemble and he is not a DIYer (bless him). Have already recommended to brother-in-law and would definitely buy again. Only "con" was that the blue tool shed has faded within a couple of weeks...

Beth

You now have quite a collection of Beach Hut Tool Sheds! There are such a fantastic way to keep your garden looking smart and bright with a little bit of colour in the summer months. \n\nAlthough I am very sorry to hear the colour on the Blue Beach Hut Tool Shed has faded, I have contacted you via email regarding this to see if we may assist you further. 

Reviewed On: 08/10/2017

Ordered some boots from cuckoo land arrived quite quickly would recommend cuckoo land to friends and family

Beth

The Sheepskin Style Ladies Snug-Boot Wellies are so snug and cosy! We cannot wait for your friends and family to visit us here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 08/10/2017

Excellent service

Excellent service and quick delivery

Beth

Thank you so much for complimenting our service. The Beach Hut Tool Shed is such a popular product on our site, I think it's because they are so fabulous but still affordable too! 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added