Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

Good for the price

Very fast delivery. Looks great. However, the quality isn't very good. Cracks are appearing when you're assembling it

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review,.The Kids Flick Bunk Bed In White With Storage Drawer is a really popular bed with our Cuckooland customers and its a shame to see you weren't quite wanting to award us 5 stars.  We would have loved to assist you if you had contacted us pre assembly to discuss your order but we do hope that now it's complete your little ones are loving their new bed. 

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

First class service.

The service I received was first class. I made a few mistakes n my order but with the help of your staff they were put tight immediately and with good advice. The item arrived the very next day.

Merchant : Mya

A review describing our service as 'first class' and the pleasure of receiving 5 stars has put the most joyous smile on all our faces here at Cuckooland! Thank you so much for letting us know we did a good job, we love helping our customers and its wonderful to see that we were able to help you. The Sweet trees are a truly inspired gift idea, i mean who wouldn't want to receive a 35cm tall Haribo tree!? We hope your recipient loved theirs and it put that desired smile on their face :) 

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

Great product and service - would buy from them again.

I was called within 24 hours of placing the order to confirm the specification I wanted. The delivery was on time, and within the timeframe promised. The product was exactly how it looked on the website, and good quality. I was also impressed with the team that built the bed for us, they were prompt and efficient and left no mess for me to tidy up after them.

Merchant : Mya

The Lifetime Camp Canyon Mid Sleeper is a truly incredible product and we are so pleased our Passion for the Lifetime brand came across in your experience with us! Our in house Specialist just loves these products and her extensive knowledge really does make the whole shopping experience that much more special and personalised. Our delivery and Installation team will be overjoyed to hear your compliments about the service they provided and we cannot stress enough how much we have enjoyed reading your Cuckooland Review. Thank you!

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

Just great,

Yes the service was excellent,and my beach hut is beautiful,to nice for garden tools,lve acomadated for my self I can put it to better use,my little granddaughter loves it she wants her mum and dad to buy her3 different colours for her bedroom in stead of wardrobes, great idea. Thankyou

Merchant : Mya

The Brighton Garden Sheds are absolutely amazing and your Granddaughters idea is inspired! Who says these have to be restricted to storing Boring old tools?! A Massive Thank you from all the team here at Cuckooland for your Review, we have loved reading it and hope to welcome you back into our crazy world soon.

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

ordered on monday arrived tuesday.First class product.Easy to assemble

Merchant : Mya

The Beach Hut Tool Shed is a 'shore' way to 'reely' introduce a bit of the Good Ole British Seaside into your Garden ( i apologise for the embarrassingly cheesy puns! ) Thank you for your gloriously glowing 5 star Review, We treasure each and every one. Do make sure to visit us at Cuckooland again next time your looking for a treat! 

Reviewed On: 03/06/2018

Great

Great service and lovely people

Merchant : Mya

Aww Thank you ever so much for your dynamite comment about our lovely people here at Cuckooland. We're like a big family and we do love it when our customers understand our vibe and feel welcomed in to the tribe. The Lotus Grill BBQ in Red is sure to help you cook up a storm for you and your loved ones, if only we could come round for a yummy burger or 2! Your review has been such a joy to receive, we can't wait to see you again!

Reviewed On: 03/06/2018

Excellent quality excellent service.

Well packaged, quality product, interesting products. Very efficient.

Merchant : Mya

The Wall mountable Bear Head Bottle Opener is the perfect product for him. Whether its your Brother, Boyfriend, Father or Husband they'd be sure to be excited to receive this Grizzly Beast! Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, receiving 5 stars always makes us glow! Do come back soon. 

Reviewed On: 03/06/2018

Cheaper Unni wood pellets

Delivery on time, so far only used item once and lit well.will have to use cookooland more than once to see if service is always good .thanks.

Merchant : Mya

The Uuni Pellets and the Uuni Pizza oven are like cheese is to toast and sausages are to mash. they make the perfect pairing. We welcome you back to Cuckooland anytime and assure you we always put 100% into making sure our customers have the very best experience possible and maybe we'll even make it to a 5 star review next time!

Reviewed On: 03/06/2018

Great service

Great product at a great price. Delivery very quick and communication good. Would use again.

Merchant : Mya

The Uuni 3 oven does hold a very special Pizza My Hut. <3 Who wouldn't be ecstatic to find a product that could cook them the very best pizza they've ever experienced in just 60 seconds?! You'll never order a takeout pizza ever again! Thank you for leaving Cuckooland your hot hot hot 5 star review, come back soon!

Reviewed On: 02/06/2018

Splash of summer on my patio

Easy ordering. I was provided with updates on my delivery and when it would arrive. Pleased with quality and look of the product which was actually better than expected. Looks great on my patio offering a splash of summer colour. I love it.

Merchant : Mya

Woohoo, we are so so happy to receive your review and hear how delighted you are with your Fab Hab Rug! The quality and beauty of these Rugs is astounding and I can only imagine how Gorgeous your Tangier in Celery & White is looking in its new home.  Please do delve into our Cuckooland again soon so we can tempt you with some more stunning pieces! 

Reviewed On: 02/06/2018

Fab sun loungers, amazing

Excellent customer service, brilliant quality beds. Table good too although glass is slightly wobbly on top. The delivery company said they’d call with an hour window but we didn’t get a call. Luckily we were in. Would have liked a call.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, we do love to learn from all our customers experiences and appreciate the effort you have gone to to share your adventure with us. The Valentine Rattan Sun Loungers by 4 Seasons Outdoor give us proper Garden Furniture envy! Lying out on one of these with a cheeky glass of wine in the sunshine surrounded by friends sounds absolutely heavenly!  We can definitely recommended coming back to Cuckooland again soon to check out the rest of the Valentine range, the Love Seat and 2 Seater Sofa would be the icing on the cake! 

Reviewed On: 02/06/2018

The go to site for all your entertaining needs

Great product range. Very easy to navigate the website. Also great market leading prices

Merchant : Mya

In our Opinion The Uuni 3 Pizza oven is one of the most incredible inventions of all time! I mean what person doesn't like pizza... a weirdough! ( please forgive me..) Your magnificent compliments about our website and prices are so wonderfully kind and it has been a true joy reading your Cuckooland Review. Thank so much for sharing this with us and we wish you and all your chums many many scrummy slices of italian goodness!

Reviewed On: 02/06/2018

The product is very well made, the colours are bright I ordered 2, they each come with elastic straps if you want to store it away for the winter, also comes with a hessian bag. The packaging was great I ordered it for next day for an extra 3:75 it arrived the next day with a text in the morning to confirm the 1 hour delivery slot. I am going to order another one as my deck is quite large. This company is featured in the July issue of your home with the rug I purchased advertising their eco values. Would definitely recommend this product,

Merchant : Mya

Your Cuckooland Review is absolutely incredible. We are over the moon to hear that you are so thrilled with your Fab Hab Tangier Outdoor Rugs in Celery & White and even happier to hear you are so impressed you are going to be purchasing another! These reversible, incredibly hard Wearing and stunning rugs make for the perfect focal point of any outside space. A few of us Cuckoolanders own one or two of these ourselves and are massive ambassadors for the brand and their amazing ethics. The use of recycled materials makes these a great choice for any 'green' minded soul whether its to chill out on at the beach or as a permanent fixture on your decking you are sure to fall in love!   

Reviewed On: 02/06/2018

Very pleased with excellent service and product

Excellent service, from ordering through to delivery. Great communication. Delivery men were prompt, courteous, efficient and very pleasant.

Merchant : Mya

The Vox 4you 4 Poster Bed is such a wonderful storage solution and it looks absolutely amazing too! Its stylish and clean design paired with the amazing quality of this product make it a Must-Have. If the shelving around the bed and on the headboard as well as the enclosed storage behind the headboard wasn't enough you can even opt to purchase it with the optional raised mattress mechanism for additional storage beneath the mattress!! It really is mind blowingly awesome! Thank you ever so much for sharing your glowing Review with us, it's made a fabulous read and we really do hope to see you at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 02/06/2018

Excellent communication . I had a problem with my purchase and they sorted it out promptly and kept me informed regularly .

Merchant : Mya

Wow, Thank you ever so much for your 5 star review of our service. Reading wonderful comments such as yours really does fill us with a sense of job satisfaction and its super great to know we've made a customer happy! We really do appreciate each and every one of our customers here at Cuckooland and we're so pleased that your Garden Trading Aldsworth Wooden Garden Storage Box is sitting pretty in its new home. 

Reviewed On: 01/06/2018

Excellent product and service

Shed as described and received in very good time. Thank you

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Cuckooland your review,  it's great to hear you were happy with the delivery process, product assembly and design of your Brighton Garden Shed. The Pastel Yellow colour is sure to bring a smile to your face and inject a bit of sunny colour into any garden space. Please do come and visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 31/05/2018

Very prompt, delivered exactly when they said, excellent quality product, was a gift for my dad & he was very happy with it

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review, its always so wonderful to hear from a happy Cuckooland customer. We are delighted that your Dad was happy with his Weathervane in Swallow Design, these really are fantastic products and I'm sure his is looking wonderful in its new home. Maybe check out the Coat Rack in Swallow Design also by The Profiles Range for a cheeky little Fathers Day Treat. 

Reviewed On: 31/05/2018

Fantastic service

Fantasic service from start to finish. Item arrived earlier than stated too.

Merchant : Mya

The Uuni 3 Pizza oven is a Must Have item for all foodies! You're not restricted to pizzas, pair it with an Uuni sizzler pan and your options are limitless making this a perfect addition to any garden soiree. Thank you ever so much from all here at Cuckooland for your fabulous five star review, please do come back soon! 

Reviewed On: 27/05/2018

I bought Eric the Memo Elephant as a gift for a friend. It arrived after a few days and I was thrilled until I found Eric had a little chip in his ear. I phoned Cuckooland and was told by a lovely Customer Advisor to keep Eric with the chip and a new one would be despatched that day. A new Eric was received a few days later which was perfect, plus as a gesture a small pack of Love Hearts. I would definitely purchase from this company again. It was great to deal with a company without mither. Brilliant in this day and age!

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

We do like to share the love! Although Eric the Memo Elephant Number 1 was a little down on his luck we hope that he has still found a forever home and is settling in well with his brother. It would be great to have updates on their progress as time goes on? Please come back and see us again soon.

Customer : AP

Eric no.1 is settling well with his brother at the moment but later in the month they will have to be parted because Eric no.2 is a gift for my friend but don’t worry they will still be in touch we will make sure of it. Wouldn’t want them to become strangers. They both will have good homes don’t worry. Many thanks for all your help at Cuckooland you are brilliant!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2018

They did exactly what they said they would.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

We are so pleased to hear that you think the Uuni 3 Gas Burner works great! An excellent addition to the Uuni 3 Wood Fired Pizza Oven. Perhaps the next move will be towards the Uuni Pro? We hope you have many fantastic pizzas over the coming months.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added