Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 14/08/2017

One happy girl and mommy

Amazing products my daughter loves her tree house bed.. great quality and great customer service. Quick delivery

Beth

So pleased your daughter loves her bed, it must be like an exciting camping trip everyday for her! We can't wait to see you again! 

Reviewed On: 13/08/2017

Easy Peasy

After contacting the office regarding a discount code which would not work the lady have me advice and another discount code..

Beth

The Snuzpod 2 3-in-1 Bedside Crib is such a clever and innovative product, it has absolutely fantastic reviews. We are also so pleased we could assist you and provide you with advice for your purchase! Please come and see us again soon. 

Reviewed On: 13/08/2017

Changed my mind and Cuckooland quick to accept return and refund in full.

Quick and easy.

Beth

So pleased to hear that it was quick and simple for you! Please come and see us again soon! 

Reviewed On: 13/08/2017

Great service and product.

Beth

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are so happy you are pleased with our service and we can't see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/08/2017

Faultless and fast service

Beth

Have a fantastic time in this sunny weather with your new Lotus BBQ Grill! Thank you for your feedback. 

Reviewed On: 13/08/2017

Emails to confirm order, fast and efficient. Definitely use again

Beth

The Retro Wallphone 746 is one of our most popular products, so we are so glad you love it! I bet it looks absolutely great in your home. Visit us again soon to purchase some more fab retro products! 

Reviewed On: 12/08/2017

Quick delivery and good quality furniture looks great in the nursery.

Yes would recommend

Beth

The East Coast Fontana Nursery Set is a so beautiful, we bet it compliments your nursery brilliantly. Thank you so much for ordering with us.

Reviewed On: 12/08/2017

Fast delivery beautiful product

Fast service highly recommend

Beth

Thank you so much for leaving a fab review, the Neo Rocking Ride-On Mammoth Rocker Elephant is SO sweet - we all want one here at Cuckooland, but I think we are all a little bit too big... 

Reviewed On: 11/08/2017

Great choice of quality products

James@cuckooland.com

What a great customer! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience of shopping here at Cuckooland. We hope the fond memories continue when you use the Retro Telephone (I can remember them too ssshhhh). We would love to see you back again.

Reviewed On: 09/08/2017

Fab gift beautifully presented would recomend 100%

Beth

The Top Hat Silver Plated Wine & Champagne Cooler is so cool! It always reminds me of a very popular board game... I bet the gift recipient was absolutely thrilled to receive this as a gift. Thank you for your five star rating. 

Reviewed On: 07/08/2017

Excellent company

Just excellent customer service and a very good product and yes I would use them again.

Beth

I am sure the Little Blue Tractor Weathervane looks fabulous! Thank you so much for you feedback and we are so pleased you would order with us again!

Reviewed On: 07/08/2017

Very prompt service Delivery charge to ROI a bit expensive.

Beth

The Retro Telephone 746 in English Mustard is my favourite colour of the range! Thank you for your comment regarding the delivery charge, we will definitely take that on board. 

Reviewed On: 05/08/2017

Excellent - delivered on time, item is good quality and as described. A happy customer and gift receiver. Thanks

Beth

We always love to hear of a happy customer! Thank you for sending an image of the Weathervane in Collie Working Design - it looks absolutely great and we always love to see our products in action. (I am particularly fond of the Weathervanes in the dog designs too!) 

Reviewed On: 05/08/2017

Good communication, item quickly despatched, good quality and well pqckaged

Beth

The Weathervanes are such a popular product, the Badger design is especially adorable! So pleased you thought we were communicative and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Reviewed On: 05/08/2017

Quick delivery, great products. Would recommend and I would buy from again.

Beth

Your decor must be so funky if the Retro Telephone 746 in Concrete Grey goes well with it! Thank you for your compliment of recommendation and we can't wait for your next visit! 

Reviewed On: 04/08/2017

Customer service excellent

I have given cuckooland a 5 star rating for their customer service, not necessarily the product. My wardrobe arrived damaged and from my very first call to cuckooland they were extremely helpful, very apologetic and generally just pleasant all round! I like the wardrobe, but it would get a lower rating for being not as well made as I would have liked! Regardless, I would use Cuckooland again as I appreciate the customer service was excellent! They also sent me an apology gift which was most appreciated.

Beth

We are so thrilled that you will be coming back to Cuckooland! We appreciate your patience and understanding with the issues that arose. Thank you for your kind comments about our service, we absolutely love to receive feedback like this! 

Reviewed On: 03/08/2017

Great, high quality bean bag - top service

Outstanding products and customer service. Had item damaged in transit and was dealt with swiftly and professionally. Call to update you and best service! Highly recommend

Beth

I do hope you are enjoying chilling out in your Mighty Bean Bag! We are sorry that the item was damaged during the shipping process, but so pleased we managed to rectify this for you! We hope to see you soon to add another Mighty Bean Bag to your collection! 

Reviewed On: 03/08/2017

perfect

Beth

Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic review! Please visit us again soon! (P.S. the Retro 748 Telephone is such a cool product) 

Reviewed On: 03/08/2017

Fast and informative

Beth

So pleased your Grandson loves his Le Toy Van Tool Bench! Thank you so much for your feedback, we really do appreciate it. 

Reviewed On: 03/08/2017

Brilliant gift (Jam turntable), fantastic customer service and very quick delivery... Thank you Cockooland!

Beth

The Jam Record Player is such a funky product, I hope you're enjoying all the records you're playing on there (The Smiths being one of them I hope!) we are so happy you we pleased with our customer service! Come visit us and see our brand fantastic new website!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added