Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 07/01/2018

Absolutely loved my purchase...service and delivery was spot on ..thank you

Service and delivery time was spot on ..items well packaged

Beth

The G&Tea Glass Cocktail Set has been such a popular item since it's launch on our website! So pleased to hear that it arrived promptly and I hope you are having some wonderful tea (or cocktail) parties with your new set! 

Reviewed On: 07/01/2018

Satisfied

Very nice product, beautifully packaged and delivered promptly. Very satisfied customer.

Beth

The Spaniel Cashmere Scarf is gorgeous and absolutely perfect for any dog lover and with the Spaniel Shaped Chocolates are a great added little gift. Thanks for choosing to shop with Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 07/01/2018

Solid little drum

An absolutely gorgeous little toy So please with it Thank you

Beth

The Children's Wooden Toy Drum is so sweet and such a great toy, they also have a Guitar and Xylophone to match so take a peek on our site! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it. 

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Fast and effective delivery. Delivered to the room of choice.

Beth

The Charlie Mid Sleeper Kids Bed is such a great choice, it has so much storage and the tucked away desk to minimize the space taken up. A Pocket Sprung mattress is also a great choice, as it provides excellent support for growing children. 

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Delivery and packaging was excellent and my Great Nephew loved the toy.

Beth

The Farm Yard Toy Skittles are a-mooo-zing and so cute! Orange Tree Toys are such fantastic quality, so your Great Nephew will have hours of fun! Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us. 

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Faultless

Quick delivery, product looks brilliant better than I hoped for. It was packaged well and the whole operation was faultless as far as I'm concerned !

Beth

The Retro Telephone 736 is Brushed Copper is such a cool item and fantastic retro accessory to any home. So wonderful to hear that your shopping experience was smooth and enjoyable. Don't leave it too long until your next visit, as we look forward to seeing you! 

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

The postage quote to deliver my item to Jersey was excessive, I had to have it delivered to the UK and get someone to post it on. This is why I have only given 2 stars; Jersey is part of the UK but even though some items qualify for free UK p&p Jersey is excluded. Not fair!!

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your order. We have looked at the email communications and can see that when we were initially quoting you for shipping with several other items that you wanted. As the Butterfly Cottage Floor Play Quilt by Win Green is dispatched directly from the manufacturer to you, there is a delivery charge from them. The other items would have been dispatched directly from our own warehouse and this incurs another delivery charge, hence why this must have seemed high. Our delivery costs are calculated on size and weight and we are not able to use Royal Mail in all cases. Due to the distance from our warehouse and that air or sea transport is required to get to Jersey this does make the delivery charges slightly more and we are unable to do this for free. We would hope that because you would not pay VAT on your order had it been shipped to Jersey that this would in some way assist in paying for the shipping. Having helped you with your previous order to this I would have loved the opportunity to help with this one too. If you do ever need assistance, please contact me personally - James +44 (0) 1305 231231

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

So pleased with my order

I would definitely order again I was so pleased with my weather vane it's beautiful. Very quick delivery and great communication throughout the order. Thank you very much

April

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review of our service, communication and your Weathervane in Fishing design. Weathervanes are one of our most popular products, so it's great to hear you're happy with yours. Wishing you a very happy new year, from all of us at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Goods delivered on time. Well packaged. Would recommend them.

April

Thank you for your review, we are always over-the-moon to hear our customers would recommend us! Great to hear your recipient liked their Cycling Weathervane - with hundreds of designs available, there really is a weathervane for everyone. Happy New Year!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Gift ideas

Speedy delivery, great gift for my UK family, easy to order from the states. Great choices.

April

Greetings from across the pond! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, it's wonderful to hear you were happy with our delivery and your Christmas Cracker Hamper - they really do make excellent gifts. Wishing you and your global family all the very best for 2018 and beyond!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Happy Customer

Great customer service, fast delivery abd excellent quality products. Definitely keep an eye on this website.

April

Fantastic to hear you are a happy customer - thank you for taking the time to let us know in this fab review! We hope you enjoy your new Animal Parade Wallpaper, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Excellent service

Part of the delivery was missing, and Cuckooland resolved the problem immediately.

April

Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are sorry there was an initial problem with your delivery, but glad to hear it was resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy using your new Lotus Grill BBQ, and wish you many a happy (hopefully sunny!) barbecue in 2018!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Great purchase

Product arrived in a reasonable time. 8 year old grand daughter loves it. Appears fairly easy to set up and use.

April

Thank you for this 5 star review, it's great to know that you and your granddaughter are pleased with the Smart Gummy Bear Candy Maker. Wishing you and your family a very happy and sweet-full new year!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Awful.

Awful service- waited months and still not received order

James@cuckooland.com

Dear Jodie, I am so pleased that we have all managed to make contact again and that we now have your delivery booked for this coming Saturday. It looks like there were some issues with communications from both sides but thankfully you are only a couple of days away from receiving the wardrobe. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require anything further 01305 231231.

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Prompt and courteous

Prompt confirmation of order and with one item being delayed, kept me informed when delivery would be.

April

Thank you so much for taking the time to 'leaf' us this review of your Monstera Leaf Rug and Octopus Serving Dish! We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and communication. Wishing you a very happy new year!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Fabulous bed for toddler moving to full size bed

Product arrived on time as expected

April

Thank you so much for this positive review, we are thrilled to hear you are so happy with our service and your Teepee Cabin Bed. This is one of our best-selling kids beds, and we are always delighted to hear that our customers love it as much as we do! Wishing your little boy the sweetest of dreams in his new bed, and you all a very happy new year, from everyone here at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Best purchase 2017

I ordered a bed (4poster 4you) and had it shipped to Canada. The shipping service was terrible, they damaged part of the bed and swindled my wife into paying them to take the bed from the truck to the door even though I had paid 900 euros to have it shipped door to door. Cuckooland was great the entire time, they provided me with answers to all my questions via e-mail, updated me on arrive times, replaced the damaged part at no cost and in the end delivered a phenomenal one of a kind bed.

April

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We understand that you experienced issues with the shipping company, and are sincerely sorry for this, however we are very glad we were able to resolve the problems, and that you are now so happy with your bed. The 4You 4 Poster King Bed you ordered is one of our absolute favourite products here are Cuckooland - it's just so many things in one. We hope you continue to enjoy the bed for years to come, and wish you many a happy hibernating session in 2018 and beyond!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Cool

April

Thank you for this very cool review - it's wonderful to know you were pleased with your GPO Attache Record Player. We hope it plays you many a happy tune throughout 2018 and beyond!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Unusual present

Liquorice allsorts tree arrived very well packed and impressively soon after ordering (at Christmas time).

April

Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you were pleased with the delivery of your Liquorice Allsorts Sweet Tree. They really are a great gift for 'all sorts' of people! (Sorry!) Wishing you a very happy new year, from everyone here at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Great bed for small rooms

Fantastic, we had a few phone conversations & they were extremely friendly & helpful, provided a great service even Emailing me instruction prior to my delivery to have a look at as in their words it was a particularly tough cookie, the bed took 2 of us 8 hours to build, with easy to follow step by step instructions & small bits bagged up numbered in the order needed made it all a lot less daunting, it actually was enjoyable to build such a well made bed & I must admit it felt like an achievement once finished, my son loves it & has maximised the use of space in his tiny room, thankyou cockooland

April

Oh wow, this is such a fantastic review - a real joy to read! Thank you for your lovely comments, we are over-the-moon to hear that you and your son are happy with his new bed. We are also seriously impressed with your DIY skills - are you available for hire? Wishing you all the best for 2018, from all of us at Cuckooland.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added