Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Top quality service and product.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with us, and your Mighty B Outdoor Bean Bag in Orange. We hope it brightens up your garden, and provides a comfortable place for you to relax and unwind. Please do come back and visit Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Excellent service ordered 3 piece obaby furniture arrived within 3 days would definitely recommend cuckoland and I’ll be purchasing again

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, it's wonderful to hear that you are so pleased with our service, speedy delivery, and your Obaby Stamford 3pc Nursery Furniture set. We hope it makes those first few months with your new arrival even more joyous! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

it is a fab website, such variety, also so easy to navigate and fast delivery

Merchant : Mya

Well, you know what they say - variety is the spice of life! Thank you so much for your review, it's fantastic to hear that your nephew was pleased with his Le Toy Van Monte Carlo Sports Cars. We hope he takes them on many exciting journeys! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Great service.

Would definitely use again. Great service. easy to use website.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback - it's pizz-amazing to hear that you would return to us again, and that you are pleased with your Ooni Koda 16 Pizza Oven, and various accessories. Please let us know when pizza night is - we'll be there! We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Customer : Tracey O'Mara

Haven’t used the pizza oven yet as can’t get any flour! Looking forward to it though!

Merchant : Mya

Oh no! Good luck in your search for flour - hope you find some soon!

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Sorry, mix up on which item I was reveiwing!

Customer : Anonymous

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Merchant : Mya

I'm so pleased to see that your experience with us was a success and am so thankful to you for taking the time to share your Review with us. We hope that we will be welcoming you back to share in a slice on our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Excellent service, delivered on time, what more could you ask for.

Defiantly to be recommend, swift service

Merchant : Mya

That's what we like to hear! We are delighted to know that you are happy with our service, delivery, and your Lotus Grill BBQ in Plum. We are very envious of your nightly barbecues! Thank you so much for your review, and we hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Liked the design and style looks good in my lounge.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and let us know you are happy with our service, and your Dutchbone Brok Side Table. We are sure it does indeed look fabulous in your lounge! Please do think of Cuckooland again, if you are ever looking for more unique furniture or home accessories.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Globo hanging chair

Excellent service and wonderful communication. Very happy

Merchant : Mya

Wonderful to hear you are so happy with our service and communication, and most importantly, your Globo Hanging Chair! We hope you enjoy many sunny afternoons gently swaying in it... we're feeling more relaxed just thinking about it! Thank you for your review, and we very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Good service

My shipment arrived promptly even during the Covid crisis

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's fantastic to hear you are pleased with our speedy delivery, and your LSA Small Forest Vase in Pine - an excellent choice! Even if the finish is a little different, we are sure it still looks absolutely stunning in your home. We very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Good toy distributor

Would recommend

Merchant : Mya

Just call us Santa Claus! Just kidding - we'd never claim to be on a par with the big man. On a serious note, we are delighted to hear that you and your grandchild are pleased with your purchase of the Le Toy Van Crate of Fruits for Honeybee Market. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Good product, shame about the service

When ordered on 15 March 2020 I was told delivery would be 7-10 days. However, I was later told that period was when the manufacturer received the order. I was then told it would 7-10 days after receiving the item from the manufacturers. In the end I recieved items 7 weeks after ordering. I realise the lockdown caused manufacturing/delivery problems and delays but apart from a couple of generic emails assuring me delivery would be made I only got actual information by contacting you. Not really good enough. The table and chairs are perfect for my needs however.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. Upon investigation I can see that when you placed your order on the 14/03, the product ordered was shown as available from 27/03. This information was on our website at the point of ordering and will have been shown in your order confirmation so I do apologise if this was missed. As the particular product ordered is dispatched and delivered using the manufacturers own in house specialist delivery team we do have to allow 7-10 working days for the order to be routed and a delivery date planned. Due to current events and the implementation of extra safety measures and social distancing necessary to keep all parties safe during this process there have been small delays and I apologise for the disappointment caused. I am thrilled to see that you love your new Dining Set, 'perfect' is just what we like to hear.

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Item arrived damaged

Item arrived damaged. I’ve still not been provided a replacement date and refund refused.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. We are terribly sorry to see that your item arrived with transit damage, I can see from looking into your order notes that my colleague raised the replacement on the same day that we were informed of the damage. Due to the current events linked to COVID-19 the manufacturer had implemented extra necessary measures to keep employees, delivery drivers and customers safe, unfortunately because of this we were unable to give a delivery date of the replacement at the point of raising the service request. I believe my colleague has now been in touch with you and with your replacement arriving shortly, we hope you find something nice to spend your voucher on.

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Excellent product and service

I love the donkey ride on, bought for my Grand daughter. Appears very well made. Buying was easy and efficient even during Lockdown. Thank you

Merchant : Mya

It's our pleasure! Thank you so much for this fabulous feedback, we are delighted to hear you are happy with our service, and the quality of your item. Bojangles the Donkey Ride On Toy is the perfect first partner-in-crime for little ones, and we're sure your granddaughter loves him! Please do stop by Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Smart solid attractive love it

On time delivery phone call to say they would be there within the hr professional

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, and send us a photo of your purchase. We completely agree that the Julian Bowen Chelsea Dining Table is super smart, and it looks better than ever in your home, styled with those funky chairs! We very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Love this rocking donkey

Great service quick delivery

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, it's wonderful to hear you are happy with our service, and your Norbert the Rocking Donkey. We love Norbert too, and we're sure he won't mind waiting until your granddaughter is old enough to go on adventures with him! Please do come back and visit us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Grandson loves cranes. Found this excellent wooden product online for his 4th birthday. Arrived on time. Well packaged. Perfect present, he loves it!

Merchant : Mya

Who doesn't love cranes?! Especially when they're as fun and colourful as this Big Wooden Crane by Le Toy Van! We hope your grandson enjoys using this to move around all his important cargo. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Great company

The customer service was very good and the product arrived on the day of the birthday that it was required for

Merchant : Mya

We are delighted to hear that your order arrived (just!) in time for the birthday it was needed for. We are sure your recipient loves their Wren Weathervane, and hopefully you'll be able to see it in situ very soon. Thank you for your review, and we please do think of Cuckooland again, the next time you're searching for unique gift ideas!

Reviewed On: 14/05/2020

Good service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, and for letting us know that you are happy with our service, and your Julian Bowen Eclipse Bunk Bed. This bed is perfect for adding a stylish, Scandinavian feel to a children's room, and is popular with kids and adults alike! Please do come back and visit Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 13/05/2020

Excellent service quick delivery.great quality .really happy

Excellent service

Merchant : Mya

Wow, how fabulous does the Mercia Kids Poppy Wooden Playhouse look in your garden? We are delighted to hear that your grandchildren love it, and sure that it will be at the centre of many outdoor adventures! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, and we hope to see you in Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Great service. Kept well updated. Fantastic outdoor rug

Merchant : Mya

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for letting us know how happy you are with our service, and your Fab Hab Miramar Outdoor Rug. We agree that these rugs look more expensive than they are - we won't tell if you won't! We very much hope that you will return to Cuckooland, the next time you are looking for stylish garden accessories :)

Customer : Aine Dunlop

Mya I have already returned!! Ordered another outdoor rug this time larger! So pleased. Can't wait to have people eventually see it when we're allowed!! Many thanks

Merchant : Mya

Oh wow, that's fabulous news! We really are so happy to hear that. Hopefully you will be able to show both rugs off very soon! :)

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added