Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 01/04/2019

Recycling Storage Unit

The product was delivered on time and in good condition. Instructions good to build the storage unit.

Merchant : Mya

The Fabulous Superior Wooden Wheelie Bin & Recycling Box Storage by The Garden Village is such an absolutely invaluable addition to any outside space for hiding away those unsightly bins and boxes. We're thrilled to receive your Review and hear that you are happy with your Cuckooland Experience. Heres to hopefully making your next visit worthy of 5 Stars!

Reviewed On: 31/03/2019

Excellent Customer Service

The service was excellent - I called to get some advice before I ordered my product and I couldn’t fault how helpfully the lady on the phone was.

Merchant : Mya

Isn't the 'D'Ya-Think-E-Saurus' Kids Wallpaper absolutely Rawwrrrr-some!!? Your Little one can let their imagination run wild whilst they create their very own own 'Jurassic Park'. Your wonderfully Kind Review has left us grinning from ear to ear here in the Cuckooland Office and we couldn't be more grateful for your Sizzling 5 Star Feedback!

Reviewed On: 31/03/2019

Highly disorganised! Very pleasant in trying to correct mistakes, but not very efficient. In retrospect, I feel original purchase was pushed. Overall disappointed in quality of goods bought and would not repeat.

Merchant : Nathalie

I am saddened to read your feedback in relation to your original order which was placed in November 2015. We had not long launched our site at this time and I remember discussing your requirements with you over many calls before you decided on your final order. I also remember that despite your location being very far away from our team (approx. 300 miles), we offered you free installation and arranged to deliver and install the day before Christmas - at the time you were delighted. I understand that there were complications with your most recent delivery which has sadly resulted in your revised feelings however I do hope that you will reconsider and come back to us so that we can offer you the service that you know we are able to give.

Reviewed On: 30/03/2019

The item arrived on time intact and described

Merchant : Mya

I imagine your new Swaying Tail Cat Clock fits Puuurrrrr-fectly into its new home, adding some feline fun and personality to your space. It would be fabulous to see you back at Cuckooland again and we'll have our Paws crossed for another 5 Star Affair!

Reviewed On: 30/03/2019

Gas addition

Quick post, excellent communication

Merchant : Mya

It was really lovely to chat to you about your order and I'm over the moon to receive your 5 Star Review! I love the Ooni Range and hope that your Gas Burner helps to contribute to some rather scrumptious cook outs this summer. Please do pop back to our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/03/2019

Super weather vane

Great customer service and weather vane really well made. Looks great.

Merchant : Mya

I'm so pleased my Weathervane Email with all that Good Stuff in it proved so helpful and assisted you in placing your Cuckooland Order. Your Swallow Design looks absolutely incredible flying high in its new home and the choice to opt for the extension bracket was a hit for sure! I hope that you get many many years of enjoyment from your beautiful new friends and that we see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 26/03/2019

The best

Fast and efficient.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your 5 Star Review. The Portable and compact Morpher Folding Cycle Helmet is perfect for any commuter or cycling enthusiast and we're overjoyed that you are so pleased with your Cuckooland Purchase. Please do pop back to see us again soon!

Reviewed On: 26/03/2019

Absolutely delighted with the chair, everyone has commented on it

Excellent, chair arrived early and the drivers took great care delivering it through the door.

Merchant : Mya

The Art Nouveau Flower Tub Chair Screams Sumptuous Resplendence and the Lush Orange Velvet Look Fabric is beyond luxurious. This Chair makes the perfect spot for enjoying a cosy evening in with a glass of wine and a good read and we're not even a little surprised that you and all your pals have fallen under its spell. Thank you so very much for your Outstanding Cuckooland Review, its fantastic to hear that the delivery driver was so attentive with your new addition and we hope that you will be returning to our wonderful world soon!

Reviewed On: 26/03/2019

Perfect customer service

Arrived quickly and very well packaged. Lots of communication regarding dispatch and delivery. Very good customer service.

Merchant : Mya

Oh my goodness, I love the idea that the rather stunning LSA Plant Giant Pot with Oak Base has become the home for your Fairy Garden. how wonderfully magical! Thank you for your Review and joyous comments about our service, we always treasure such sparkling feedback from our Cuckooland-ers.

Reviewed On: 25/03/2019

A good experience as always

Everything was as sold

Merchant : Mya

A Thousand Thank you's for your Spectacular 5 Star Cuckooland Review! The Wagging Tail Cow Clock is amazing and such a fun and unique way to bring a bit of character into your home. We hope that the recipient of this MOOO-vellous Gift falls head over heels in love with their new chum.

Reviewed On: 25/03/2019

Would reccomend this company for service and choice

Fast delivery , great all round customer service .

Merchant : Mya

Hands up if you love your new Zuiver Concrete Pendulum Clock?! We love this stunning piece here at Cuckooland and imagine it looks rather special in its new home, adding a clean and industrial feel to your space. Thank you for your Review and your kind words about our Customer Service, we hope you'll be back!

Reviewed On: 25/03/2019

Excellent company - Labrador Clock already wagging away!

Excellent company, item was dispatched quickly, nicely packaged/wrapped and arrived in good time. They also got back to me within 24 hours to answer my query about the item. The Labrador wagging tail dog clock was amazing and my Mum loved it! Already got it ticking and wagging away in the living room.

Merchant : Mya

It was my pleasure to help you with your order and I'm so pleased that your Mum loves her Wagging Tail Dog Clock, aren't they such fun?! We hope you will be visiting our Cuckooland again soon, maybe you could check out some of our other Labrador Themed Goodies?

Reviewed On: 25/03/2019

Fabulous product

Excellent product and delivered on time would recommend Cuckooland to friends and family

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for saying you would recommend us, that really is the highest compliment! Your Fantastic 5 Star Cuckooland Review has been such a delight to read and we wish you many sun soaked afternoons curled up in your new Globo Garden Hanging Chair with a good book!

Reviewed On: 25/03/2019

Great product - shame about the delivery guy

Great product and good serviceOnly marked down as the delivery was split into two which wasn’t ideal and the delivery company they used wouldn’t take anything upstairs

Merchant : Mya

The Timeless Design of the East Coast Nursery 3 pc Set in Dorset Oak is absolutely beautiful and sure to suit any interior. The added ability to convert the Cot to a Toddler Bed is a super handy and will ensure this gorgeous Set sees you through for years to come. We do apologise that there were some hiccups with your delivery however are really Thankful for your Lovely Review. Please do come and share in a slice of our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/03/2019

Amazing children's bed

Amazing range of children's beds. Easy purchase and fast delivery!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Review. The Play, Learn & Sleep Bed by Lifetime is so awesome and super popular! We're thrilled that your Son is loving scooting down the slide and getting creative with the Chalk Board, what a fabulous choice for his first Big Boy Bed. We hope that you will be coming to see us at Cuckooland again soon, hopefully for another 5 Star Experience!

Reviewed On: 25/03/2019

Speedy delivery - bought as a gift and recipient loved it!

Merchant : Mya

The Wine Bottle Design Weathervane is such a fun design from the range and its splendid to hear that your recipient was so pleased with it. They really do make a fabulous gift :) Please do come back to see us at Cuckooland again soon and Thank you so much for your Positively Sparkling Review.

Reviewed On: 24/03/2019

Best price online against competitors fast delivery great quality

Best value online delivery was efficient and quick thanks

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Cuckooland Review. We are ecstatically happy to receive your dazzling feedback and hear that you are so thrilled with your East Coast Toulouse 3pc Nursery Set. Being a step ahead of our competitors with price and impressing you with our delivery service is absolutely incredible too! I'm sure that your Nursery is looking wonderful adorned with this gorgeous set.

Reviewed On: 24/03/2019

Great

Merchant : Mya

The Dutchbone Lit Solid Wooden Wall Shelf with Label Plaques is absolutely beautiful and the perfect way to add a touch of character with a vintage vibe to your home. Your 5 Star Review is so wonderful to receive and we hope that you will be coming back to see us at Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 23/03/2019

Great customer service

So I had one or two issues with a particular order but these were dealt with immediately and sypathetically. Occasionally things go wrong, thats life BUT these seem like nothing now because of the great customer service. Thank you

Merchant : Mya

I loved helping you with your order and am so pleased that you had a lovely time chatting to me whilst we sorted out the problems you experienced too. You were such a delight and I'm over the moon we managed to get the stunning Lulu Champagne Flutes across to you in one piece. Thank you for your Glorious Cuckooland Review, I hope that you had an amazing Dinner Party and that you will be coming back to see us again soon. Do make sure to say Hello :)

Reviewed On: 22/03/2019

Excelent all round

Good to deal with Good quality product Good delivery service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave us your Cuckooland Review. I am so pleased we got the opportunity to chat about your order and that you were so happy with the service you received. Your Swallow Design Weathervane looks absolutely incredible in its new home and I hope that you are able to get lots of enjoyment from it for years to come.

< Prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 256 Next >

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added