Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Efficient service and delivery was on time.

Efficient

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, We adore being described as efficient and are thrilled we impressed you with delivery! We imagine your Grandaughter is looking forward to bed time now she has the Fabulous Kids House Cabin Bed to call her own. Isn't it special!?

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Lovely LSA glasses at a very good price

Love the website, excellent product price and delivery will definitely buy again.

Merchant : Mya

The Lovingly Hand Crafted LSA Tatra Collection offers an elegant range of Glassware from Ice Buckets to Champagne Cocktail Glasses. The Tumbler Glasses are the perfect receptacle for supping a beverage at your upcoming soiree or for enjoying a cheeky little evening tipple and we're thrilled to hear you think they're lovely too! Thank you so much for your outstanding 5 Star Review, we love that you will be returning to Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Weather vane

Great service and the vane was easy to install

Merchant : Mya

A Thousand Thank you's for your Positively Glowing Cuckooland Review. The Horse & Carriage Weathervane is so beautiful, reminiscent of Fairy Tales and days gone by in the cobbled streets of old London. We hope that you will get to enjoy this delightful design for years to come.

Reviewed On: 08/01/2019

Great service of a fantastic product

Merchant : Mya

We all love the Weathervanes here at Cuckooland! The Charming Cockerel Design is a fine example of a varied and diverse range, most definitely worthy of 5 Stars. Thank you ever so much for your Review.

Reviewed On: 07/01/2019

Great bed, great service

Fantastic service and a great quality bed, my little boy is delighted with it!

Merchant : Mya

Aw I'm so very pleased your Son loves his New York Metal Kids Bed in Blue, they're so cool! It was a pleasure talking to you about your order and I'm so pleased we got the bed over to you so promptly. Maybe on your next visit to Cuckooland you could treat your little adventurer to one of the Snurk Duvets? They're literally amazing!

Reviewed On: 07/01/2019

Amazing quality from an amazing company.

I recently purchased a bed from cuckooland and must say their customer service was fantastic. I was updated at every stage from the receipt of purchase to it actually being delivered. Very quick, thorough and efficient company that i'd use again and highly recommend to friends & family.

Merchant : Mya

Your Review is positively divine, Saying you would recommend us makes us so incredibly happy. Thank you so much! The Kids House Cabin Bed would look sublime in any little boys or girls room, you can customise to suit with cute little curtains and bunting if you want to make it extra special. We really do appreciate each and every star of your review and your kind comments are so treasured, do come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 07/01/2019

Perfect

Excellent product, good service, highly recommended

Merchant : Mya

Your Photo is awesome! Thank you so much for sharing for Review with us. The Weathervanes really are such superior products and one of the favourites here at Cuckooland. We are so very pleased that you love yours and that you were able to source the extension bracket from us to guarantee the perfect installation. Do come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 07/01/2019

Absolutely Fabulous

Cuckooland's customer service is second to none! Both Beth and Natalie were so helpful. I have already been back to tge website to buy more, as I know if there's a problem they will sort it!

Merchant : Mya

The Parisot Frivole Beauty Bar is such a hit for any Young Ladies room, A perfect spot for experimenting with different makeup looks and hair styles! The Swivelling Storage Drawers offer a great place to tuck away those much treasured nail varnishes in every shade, lip glosses, blushers and eye shadows galore! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your Review, we're so happy that Cuckooland could play a part in providing your daughter with her favourite new addition!

Reviewed On: 07/01/2019

Really efficient helpful service. Great products

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Cuckooland Review, we love that you found our service so helpful and loved our products! The Nikki Day Bed in White is such a great choice, allowing you the freedom to use this as a Sofa in the day and bed when desired. It will look super cute adorned in scatter cushions and with a throw draped over for decoration, a fab way to make it a really cool addition to your space.

Reviewed On: 07/01/2019

Looks great not used yet

We're efficient

Merchant : Mya

The Award Winning Lotus Grill BBQ is a harmonious pairing of German Design and Eco conscious technology that is sure to impress you and all your chums during BBQ season. This 'Beasty' Bit Of Kit is ready to cook up a storm in just 3-4 minutes so you wont be kept waiting! Thank you so much for your Review, we hope on your next visit to Cuckooland we can bump it up to 5 Stars!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2019

Great company

Great service arrived on the. Well packaged and great products at a competitive price.

Merchant : Mya

The Snurks are Out of This World! How fun to climb into bed with Ollie the Cat Cuddled at your feet or to tuck your little Astronaut in for the night for a sleep filled with Space Voyaging Adventures. We couldn't be happier to receive your 5 Stars and hope your next Cuckooland visit results in another awesome Review!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2019

The weather vane arrived when it said it would; it shows a very good standard of workmanship.

Merchant : Mya

The Weathervane in Friends Birds Design is Beautiful and we totally agree that the workmanship and quality of these products is splendid. Your Glorious New Addition is sure to bring Joy and Look sensational for many years to come. Maybe on your Next visit to Cuckooland you could take a peek at the Matching Hanging Basket Bracket and Boot Rack, we're sure that another 5 Star Review Experience is to be had!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2019

Great clock for a black lab lover

Order process was simple and parcel arrived well packaged.

Merchant : Mya

Aren't the Wagging Tail Dog Clocks an absolute treat?! The Labrador design really is a magnificent choice for anyone who has a soft spot for the beautiful and docile breed and we hope your Wife is thrilled with hers. We have loved reading your Review and do hope you will be indulging in our Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 06/01/2019

Excellent

Excellent service, constantly kept me updated with delivery schedule.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Cuckooland Review. We can't think of anything more fulfilling and rewarding then receiving 5 Stars and hearing our customers are so happy! We hope you love your Vivo Pocket Sprung Mattresses now they have arrived and that there are many comfort conscious slumbers being had!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2019

Went the extra mile!

Merchant : Mya

Melissa is so pleased that she could help you with your Order. Your Review is wonderful and so very gratefully received. The Knights Castle Playhouse is a great base for planning Dragon Fighting Quests, really allowing your little ones imaginations to run wild! We hope that we will be welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 05/01/2019

Excellent , gift for Christmas. Very quick service

Bought this for Christmas gift and was very pleased with it. Very quick service and would highly recommend this company

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review and for choosing Cuckooland to make your Weathervane Purchase. The Big Green Tractor Design is the perfect nod to all things agriculture and would make a harmonious pairing with any country side retreat. Have you seen the matching Coat Rack also by The Profiles Range, why not complete the set on your next visit?

Reviewed On: 05/01/2019

Great thanks

Great

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review, it's fantastic to hear you think we're Great! The Weathervanes are a real favourite of our Cuckooland Adventurers and it's no surprise as they are positively captivating. The Prowling Cat Design is perfect for any feline lover and is rather charming too.

Reviewed On: 05/01/2019

Fabulous, quality products. Quick delivery and professional service, Wouldnt hesitate to use this company again.

Merchant : Mya

Wow Thank you so much for your positively magical and super complimentary Cuckooland Review. We're so pleased that you found our Customer Service Team so Professional and that we were able to impress you. We hope that the Labrador Shaped Chocolates proved to be a scrummy treat and the Key Rack With 3 Hooks in Shooting Labrador Design made the recipient super happy!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2019

I ordered a weather vane and was very happy with the fast turnaround. Item was in excellent condition when it arrived.

Merchant : Mya

Your Review is Exquisite, Thank you so very much! We love that you are so happy with your Weathervane in Akita Inu Design, what a captivating piece. We are sure that your Cuckooland Purchase is going to look splendid sitting proud in its new home for many years to come.

Reviewed On: 04/01/2019

Excellent product and service

Quality Product delivered promptly

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rather Magestic and Magical Review, we just adore receiving 5 Stars! The GPO 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone in Grey is such a stunning tip of the hat to the 1970's classic and iconic design and is sure to look dazzlingly dashing adorning any console or side table.We hope that we will be welcoming you back to Cuckooland in the very near future!

< Prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 248 Next >

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added