Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 05/03/2020

Product & delivery as described

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your bananas Review! The Milo Gorilla Animal Doorstop is a fun and quirky addition to your home. We hope you are loving your new companion and we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 02/03/2020

Great wardrobe, good customer service

Great 3 door wardrobe, good price, wardrobe easy to assemble and looks lovely! We missed 1st delivery (our fault) and had to wait 2 weeks for next delivery to our area ;( Customer service very responsive and helpful,gave us a call before delivery so we wouldn't miss it;)

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review! We are sad to see that your initial delivery was unsuccessful but we are over the moon that our Customer Service Team donned their capes and helped save the day! The Maine 3 Door Wardrobe is a stunning, timeless product and will look wonderful with a variety of interior designs. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 02/03/2020

Easy to deal with, quick arrival

Excellent service, and very happy with the products which arrived quickly and are lovely

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your roaringly good Review! The Kids Plush Animal Head Wall Decor are a quirky and fun addition to your little explorer's room. Every day will feel like a safari! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 01/03/2020

Amazing as always!!

Have shopped with Cuckooland several times and their service is second to none! Amazing company and fabulous products!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your phenomenal Review! The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Snug-Boot Wellies in Anthracite are a stylish addition to your wardrobe and perfect for the miserable and damp winter months. These wellies are guaranteed to keep your toes warm and cosy! We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 29/02/2020

Really good quality products and top rate customer service

Easy to use web site. Comprehensive explanations of products available and suitability criteria

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fur-tastic Review! The Collie Working Dog Weathervane is the perfect gift for any dog lover and will look amazing on the home or an outbuilding. We are certain that your friends will be wanting a four legged companion of their own. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/02/2020

Delivered quickly and just like the images, our granddaughter loves her new chair.

Merchant : Luana

The Kids Arm Chair with Removable Covers is a cosy addition to your child's room and comes in a variety of wonderful patterns! We are over the moon to see that your granddaughter is loving her new chair. Thank you for the fabulous Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/02/2020

All round quality product and excellent installation team

Excellent.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your sparkling Review! The Fairy Dust Four Poster Bed is a stunning and timeless design. guaranteed to make your little princess feel like royalty! We are certain that your little one will not want to leave their new bed. We hope you visit us at the Cuckooland Castle again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/02/2020

Fantastic Customer Service :)

Great customer service from Cuckooland, staff very helpful and go out of their way to resolve any issues you may have. Best Online retailer I've dealt with in a long time.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your heartwarming Review! Emma will be so pleased to see that her wonderful customer service made your experience with us at Cuckooland one to remember! We hope your granddaughter is loving her new adorable Mermaid Duvet Bedding Set and we hope you shop with us again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/02/2020

Great wellies. My second pair and will buy again.

Great buying experience. Thank you.

Merchant : Luana

The Chester Waterproof Wellies in Leather-look are a stylish wellie guaranteed to keep your feet warm and cosy during the drab winter months. Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 27/02/2020

Excellent service and delivery lads were 1st rate. Lovely table and chairs. Looks great in my kitchen. Thanks.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review! The Casa Dining Set is a stunning scandi-style addition to your home and perfect for any style room. We hope you have a glass of wine on us and visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 27/02/2020

Very quick service and amazing bed!

The tipi bed is good quality, looks amazing and the delivery was fast! Thank you

Merchant : Luana

The Kids Junior Tipi Bed is a beautiful and minimalistic scandi-style addition to your little treasure's room! They can also personalise it to their liking by hanging bunting, fairy lights, the possibilities are endless! Thank you for your dreamy Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 27/02/2020

Speedy delivery great prices

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your boomtastic Review! The Brooklyn Portable Boom Box is a quirky and retro product perfect for parties and events! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 27/02/2020

Excellent handling for overseas order and delivery!

Exceptional communication and handling from initial questions about the product through delivery. Overseas order and shipment of over-sized kid's bed went very smoothly. Nathalie was extremely helpful and responsive to our queries and very professional throughout. Would highly recommend, especially for those in regions where the product may not be readily available at reasonable prices.

Merchant : Luana

The Adventure Hangout Kids Bed is a phenomenal bed for your little one and guaranteed to provide them with a little den to call their own. Nathalie will be extremely happy to see that her customer service made your experience with us at Cuckooland 5 star worthy! Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/02/2020

Good quality velvet chair, on trend.

Love the chair. It's good quality. However it was a long wait to receive it from the warehouse, & the delivery was booked between 9-11am, but I had to chase "Panther" to find out where it was, & it was eventually delivered at 1.20pm!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to share your Review with us. The Flower Lounge chair is such a stunning Art Deco Piece sure to inject a bit of character and class into your space. We would like to apologise that you found the delivery process to be slow. As per your order confirmation the stock was due into us on 10/02, after allowing the 48 hours necessary for this to check into our warehouse your order was then dispatched and delivered on the agreed date. We're overjoyed that you're so in love your new addition and imagine it's getting lots of compliments sat pride of place in its new home! We hope to see you back at our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/02/2020

I’ll be back for more.

Lovely products matched by Lovely Service. I needed my piece of furniture ahead of delivery schedule for photo shoot and Sam went out of his way to inquire with manufacturers. Really happy with delivery process too!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you so much for your heartwarming Review! Sam was so pleased to read this and we are beyond happy that your experience with us at Cuckooland has overall been a positive one.The Sika Rattan Renoir Hanging Chair is a beautifully handcrafted addition to any room, perfect for anyone wanting to achieve that bohemian look! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/02/2020

Quick delivert and good product

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your wellie kind Review! The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Snug-Boot Wellies are a fabulous boot for that harsh and cold winter weather. We are certain they are keeping your feet lovely and warm! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/02/2020

Great service, average room divider

Quick delivery, reasonable prices and excellent communications. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Merchant : Luana

The Harper Room Divider is one of our most popular products and is a stunning addition to any room! We are certain it is looking phenomenal in your home. Thank you for your unbe-leaf-able Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 23/02/2020

Great quality

Great quality delivered earlier than expected.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your remar-cow-ble Review! The Rodeo Leather Pouffe is a stylish addition to any living room and is made from recycled leather. We are certain it is looking amazing in your home and we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 23/02/2020

Cuckooland's Customer service is second to none and would definately buy from them again and recommend them. Even though i had a small issue with the bed i ordered for my Grandson, it was sorted immediately to my satisfaction so can't fault them and just been overall a pleasure to deal with.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you so much for your incredible Review! Both Shannon and Emma worked very hard to resolve the issues with your order so they will be over the moon to see that their customer service made your experience with us at Cuckooland a positive one. The New York Kids bed is a fabulous addition to any child's room and comes in a range of amazing colours. We hope your grandson is loving his new bed and that you shop with us again in the near future!

Reviewed On: 22/02/2020

Great prices, quick delivery!

My items (half price compared to other vendors) arrived quickly & well packaged. Great service!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review! The Swivlit Lunch Boxes are perfect for keeping your lunches fresh and it is freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe! We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

< Prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 293 Next >

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added