Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Definately recommend the purchase

Delivered when they said it would and the bike is fantastic.

Merchant : Mya

Amazing to hear we delivered on time, and that you are pleased with your Trybike 2-in-1 Balance Trike. These bikes are an excellent choice of first trike/bike for little ones - we are sure your mini cyclist is well on their way to the Tour de France! Thank you for your review, and please do come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Excellent.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear you are pleased with our service, and your Wine Bottle Weathervane. This is one of our most popular designs, and is the perfect choice for anyone who enjoys a nice glass of red, white or rose! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Excellent service and quick delivery during difficult Covid 19 pandemic.

Excellent range of bedroom furniture, very good quality . Would definitely buy again and recommend to my friends. My little boy loves his new bed .

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this lovely review - we are over the moon to hear you would recommend us to your friends! We hope your little boy has many sweet dreams in his awesome new Hideaway House Bed. Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Great Purchase - Super Happy!

Very speedy delivery and reply to my questions through their customer service. The kitchen is superb and we're very happy with the quality.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Fantastic products and service during a tough time

Good customer service when queried about delivery date.

Merchant : Mya

Great to hear we still managed to deliver good service in these times, and that you are pleased with your Indoor Outdoor Arlington Rug, and Globo Hanging Chairs. They all look absolutely fantastic in your garden - especially with your adorable dog in front! Thank you for your review, and we very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Brilliant

Fantastic product, excellent service and fast delivery

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for this lovely review, we are over the moon to hear you are happy with our service, delivery, and your Weathervane in Giraffe and Elephant design. We are sure it looks fabulous on your gazebo, over your hot tub - we're not envious at all! We very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Lovely quality very pleased. Looks great in the garden

Good website and very well packed

Merchant : Mya

Wonderful to hear that you liked our website, and that you are happy with your Weathervane in Bird Friends design. We hope these 2 little chicks watch over your garden, and keep the slugs and snails at bay! Thank you for your review, and we very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Prompt and efficient. You kept us updated about delivery times really clearly.

Merchant : Mya

That's what we like to hear! We are thrilled that you are pleased with our communication, and your Caro High Metal Trolley and Zion Cabinet. We are sure they both look fantastic in your home - you have excellent interior taste! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Great bed

Good service. Product as described. Excellent quality. Delivery was very quick in the circumstances too.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are delighted to hear that you and your son are pleased with his New York Small Double Kids Bed in Yellow. We hope this high-quality and brightly-coloured kids bed is a ray of sunshine in his room! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/05/2020

Good service

Good communication, kept me informed about the order. Delivered quite quickly under the circumstances.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy to hear you were impressed with our communication (we do love to chat!) and your Amber Sailing Yacht Weathervane. We hope it will sail into the wind for many years to come! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/05/2020

Great item & amazing customer service

The bed is absolutely beautiful well worth the money very sturdy my kids love it !! Only place I could find this bed in grey - Next and very also stock this bed but it’s £500! And not grey! - came with glow in the dark strips for the steps - great storage space idea for cuddly toys! - took over 2 weeks from ordering to arrive but worth the wait!! - two pieces came broken in one of the boxes so I emailed on Tuesday and replacement parts delivered Friday FAST response team and very very nice the way I was spoken to Can not fault their customer service Would definitely buy from this website again :)! X

Merchant : Mya

Wow, this is so lovely to hear! We are sorry you experienced some damages on arrival, but absolutely thrilled that you are so pleased with our customer service, and your Julian Bowen Orion Bunk Bed. We hope it brings your little ones many fun days, and quiet nights! Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/05/2020

Top quality

Quick delivery easy online ordering

Merchant : Mya

We are over the mooo-n to hear that you are delighted with our service, and your Hanging Basket Bracket in Buttercup Cow design. We are sure Buttercup will watch over your hanging baskets with udder pride! Thank you for your review, and please do think of Cuckooland again, the next time you're looking for unique gifts or garden accessories!

Reviewed On: 16/05/2020

Very good on time

Excellent and helpful

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. We are glad to hear you found the Forest Garden Ultima Pergola Arch easy to assemble, and are sure it looks fabulous in your garden - it's such an easy way to add interest, or jazz up a pathway! We very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/05/2020

Excellent service

Order process easy. Was told there could be additional wait because of the pandemic, but order turned up earlier than expected

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback - it's fantastic to hear that we were still able to impress with our delivery times, even in the current situation. We are sure the Connect Contemporary 3 Door Wardrobes do indeed look great in your boys' bedrooms, and we very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/05/2020

Hassle free process

Obviously given the current situation I expected delays. After about 3 weeks, i was told that only part of my order was going to be delivered however both turned up together.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry for the slight miscommunication regarding your delivery, but glad to hear you still found the process hassle-free overall. We hope your little one loves her Alice Metal Single Kids Bed, and we very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again in the future!

Reviewed On: 16/05/2020

Really delivered quickly. Kids absolutely love the sandpit

Really efficient

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear we delivered speedily, and that you and your kids are happy with your KidKraft Children's Sandpit with Canopy. We hope it brings them hours of outdoor fun this summer - we can see the sand castles now! Please do come back and visit us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/05/2020

Great response and delivery as well as great customer service.

Merchant : Mya

Wonderful to hear we impressed with our customer service and delivery times, and that you are happy with your Parisot Finland Desk. We hope it's making working or schooling from home a little easier at the moment! Thank you for your feedback, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Ease of placing my order and speed in receipt, sooner than the initially specified delivery date.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service, and your wonderful Golf Weathervane - an Ace choice for anyone who knows their Birdies from their Bogeys! Please do come back and visit us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Fantastic gift for hubby

Exceptional service and after service

Merchant : Mya

Woohoo, that's what we like to hear! We are thrilled that you were so pleased with our service, and that your husband loved his Fishing Weathervane - what a lovely surprise, and the perfect gift for any fisherman! Thank you for your review, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/05/2020

Julian bowen high sleeper bed

Service were good, brought the boxes into my house even though we were in lockdown, thankfully because the boxes were heavy! Took 2 weeks before I got it delivered. 1 step were missing but were sent out within a few days.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are sorry there was an issue with a missing step, but glad this was resolved quickly for you. It's great to hear that you were happy with our service overall, and that your son loves his exciting new bed! We very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added