Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 19/08/2017

Excellent bed

Service excellent and I love my new bed! Beautiful quality, sturdy and good value for money

Beth

We are so pleased you love your new bed, the Stockholm Upholstered Bed has such a great contemporary look! Thank you so much for shopping with us and leaving a great review. 

Reviewed On: 19/08/2017

Started my Christmas Shopping!

Great place to start my Christmas shopping. I was delighted with all my purchases & great value to as you had a sale on. Delivery punctual & I was kept informed.

Beth

Wow, you are VERY organized! So pleased you enjoyed your shopping experience with us and we can't wait to see you again to buy some more of your quirky Christmas presents!

Reviewed On: 19/08/2017

Awesome radio, great service

Superb service

Beth

Thank you so much for your kind words. The GYO Rydell Vintage Four Band Radio is such a awesome retro product, I bet it looks absolutely brilliant in your home. Please come back and see us again soon.

Reviewed On: 19/08/2017

Prompt delivery and excellent product. Would definitely recommend.

Beth

So pleased you receive your Lotus Grill BBQ promptly and we totally agree it is such an excellent product! We hope you make the most of the sunshine and invite everyone round for a fabulous BBQ this weekend! 

Reviewed On: 18/08/2017

Lovely daschaund weather vane!

I am so pleased with the great quality dacshaund weather vane. It looks great! Great service, would highly recommend.

Beth

The Weathervane in Dachshund Design is so adorable! Thank you for your lovely review. (P.S there is a really cute Dachshund Cashmere Scarf on our website to match!) 

Reviewed On: 18/08/2017

No complaints

Nothing outstanding. I just ordered a weathervane and it was delivered very quickly. What more could I expect ?

Beth

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased that the delivery was quick for you. 

Reviewed On: 18/08/2017

Super fast and good communications.

Beth

We always leave to hear that you think we have good communication, that is one of our number one aims here at Cuckooland! The Chedworth Wooden Shoe Rack is such a cool storage solution! Thank you so much for your review.\n

Reviewed On: 18/08/2017

Spaniel coat rack

Fab product and excellent service

Beth

The Coat Rack in Field Spaniel Design is fantastic! This range is actually one of my favorites due to the brilliant range of dog designs! We hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing to shop with us. 

Reviewed On: 18/08/2017

100% recommended

Good service and great quality, 100% recommended !!!

Beth

We always love to hear we are recommended and we really hope to see your friends and family soon here at Cuckooland! The Kids Teepee Bed and Bookcase are such funky items, I bet your son is absolutely loving his new room! Thank you so much for your great feedback. 

Reviewed On: 17/08/2017

Good communication skills and courteous, prompt action when advised that we had a problem with item. The problem was resolved really quickly.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you feel our communication was good, as that is one of our main aims here at Cuckooland! The Farrow Upholstered Sofa Bed is a very trendy product, I am sure it looks absolutely fantastic in your home. 

Reviewed On: 17/08/2017

Great service

Great (quirky) communication about order and delivery, which was fast!

Beth

We definitely like the word quirky being used for us, with the name Cuckooland being very apt here! Hope you have lots of great parties with your Lotus BBQ Grill! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback for us. 

Reviewed On: 16/08/2017

Good advice and very prompt with delivery

Very good service and very helpful.

Beth

Thank you so much for your kind words, so pleased you found us helpful! The Weathervanes are such popular products, the Tractor design is really great! 

Reviewed On: 16/08/2017

..

Beth

The Orla Kiely Medium Wash Bag in Sunset Flora such a cute design, so pleased that you like it! Can't wait to see you again soon! 

Reviewed On: 16/08/2017

Excellent

Beth

Thank you so much for your kind review. We can't wait to see you again!

Reviewed On: 16/08/2017

Great canteen

Swift delivery, product as described

Beth

Thank you for your feedback. So pleased the delivery was prompt and that you are enjoying your Corkcicle Canteen Vacuum Flask, I hope you enjoy a lovely hot coffee in it during the Fall which is fast approaching (sadly, as I am enjoying the sunshine)! 

Reviewed On: 16/08/2017

Very prompt service.

Reviewed On: 10/08/2017

Very pleased with my excellent quality storage box and the service offered

Excellent. My item arrived on time following very efficient communications and was delivered by a very helpful man who went above and beyond as he could see I would struggle with such a big box.

James@cuckooland.com

It is lovely to hear that you had such an excellent experience - we love communicating with our customers! We are pleased to hear that the Aldsworth Wooden Garden Storage Box was delivered by a helpful man, it is nice to see that manners still exist. Please come back and visit us again soon.

I certainly will be back ...I think for another storage box!

Reviewed On: 14/08/2017

Very helpful and friendly on the phone

Beth

That's so great to hear, we always love chatting with our customers and we are so pleased you felt that too! The Zuiver Lazy Accent Chair in Vintage Brown is rather trendy, I bet it looks really fab wherever it is in your home.

Reviewed On: 14/08/2017

Good customer service

Customer service very good.

Beth

Great to hear from you and fantastic to hear you thought our customer service was good, we always aim to give our customers a fantastic shopping experience at Cuckooland! Can't wait to see you again soon. 

Reviewed On: 14/08/2017

One happy girl and mommy

Amazing products my daughter loves her tree house bed.. great quality and great customer service. Quick delivery

Beth

So pleased your daughter loves her bed, it must be like an exciting camping trip everyday for her! We can't wait to see you again! 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added