Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

So pleased with my order

I would definitely order again I was so pleased with my weather vane it's beautiful. Very quick delivery and great communication throughout the order. Thank you very much

April

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review of our service, communication and your Weathervane in Fishing design. Weathervanes are one of our most popular products, so it's great to hear you're happy with yours. Wishing you a very happy new year, from all of us at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Goods delivered on time. Well packaged. Would recommend them.

April

Thank you for your review, we are always over-the-moon to hear our customers would recommend us! Great to hear your recipient liked their Cycling Weathervane - with hundreds of designs available, there really is a weathervane for everyone. Happy New Year!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Gift ideas

Speedy delivery, great gift for my UK family, easy to order from the states. Great choices.

April

Greetings from across the pond! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, it's wonderful to hear you were happy with our delivery and your Christmas Cracker Hamper - they really do make excellent gifts. Wishing you and your global family all the very best for 2018 and beyond!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Happy Customer

Great customer service, fast delivery abd excellent quality products. Definitely keep an eye on this website.

April

Fantastic to hear you are a happy customer - thank you for taking the time to let us know in this fab review! We hope you enjoy your new Animal Parade Wallpaper, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Excellent service

Part of the delivery was missing, and Cuckooland resolved the problem immediately.

April

Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are sorry there was an initial problem with your delivery, but glad to hear it was resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy using your new Lotus Grill BBQ, and wish you many a happy (hopefully sunny!) barbecue in 2018!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Great purchase

Product arrived in a reasonable time. 8 year old grand daughter loves it. Appears fairly easy to set up and use.

April

Thank you for this 5 star review, it's great to know that you and your granddaughter are pleased with the Smart Gummy Bear Candy Maker. Wishing you and your family a very happy and sweet-full new year!

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Awful.

Awful service- waited months and still not received order

James@cuckooland.com

Dear Jodie, I am so pleased that we have all managed to make contact again and that we now have your delivery booked for this coming Saturday. It looks like there were some issues with communications from both sides but thankfully you are only a couple of days away from receiving the wardrobe. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require anything further 01305 231231.

Reviewed On: 06/01/2018

Prompt and courteous

Prompt confirmation of order and with one item being delayed, kept me informed when delivery would be.

April

Thank you so much for taking the time to 'leaf' us this review of your Monstera Leaf Rug and Octopus Serving Dish! We are delighted to hear you are happy with our service and communication. Wishing you a very happy new year!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Fabulous bed for toddler moving to full size bed

Product arrived on time as expected

April

Thank you so much for this positive review, we are thrilled to hear you are so happy with our service and your Teepee Cabin Bed. This is one of our best-selling kids beds, and we are always delighted to hear that our customers love it as much as we do! Wishing your little boy the sweetest of dreams in his new bed, and you all a very happy new year, from everyone here at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Best purchase 2017

I ordered a bed (4poster 4you) and had it shipped to Canada. The shipping service was terrible, they damaged part of the bed and swindled my wife into paying them to take the bed from the truck to the door even though I had paid 900 euros to have it shipped door to door. Cuckooland was great the entire time, they provided me with answers to all my questions via e-mail, updated me on arrive times, replaced the damaged part at no cost and in the end delivered a phenomenal one of a kind bed.

April

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We understand that you experienced issues with the shipping company, and are sincerely sorry for this, however we are very glad we were able to resolve the problems, and that you are now so happy with your bed. The 4You 4 Poster King Bed you ordered is one of our absolute favourite products here are Cuckooland - it's just so many things in one. We hope you continue to enjoy the bed for years to come, and wish you many a happy hibernating session in 2018 and beyond!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Cool

April

Thank you for this very cool review - it's wonderful to know you were pleased with your GPO Attache Record Player. We hope it plays you many a happy tune throughout 2018 and beyond!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Unusual present

Liquorice allsorts tree arrived very well packed and impressively soon after ordering (at Christmas time).

April

Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you were pleased with the delivery of your Liquorice Allsorts Sweet Tree. They really are a great gift for 'all sorts' of people! (Sorry!) Wishing you a very happy new year, from everyone here at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

Great bed for small rooms

Fantastic, we had a few phone conversations & they were extremely friendly & helpful, provided a great service even Emailing me instruction prior to my delivery to have a look at as in their words it was a particularly tough cookie, the bed took 2 of us 8 hours to build, with easy to follow step by step instructions & small bits bagged up numbered in the order needed made it all a lot less daunting, it actually was enjoyable to build such a well made bed & I must admit it felt like an achievement once finished, my son loves it & has maximised the use of space in his tiny room, thankyou cockooland

April

Oh wow, this is such a fantastic review - a real joy to read! Thank you for your lovely comments, we are over-the-moon to hear that you and your son are happy with his new bed. We are also seriously impressed with your DIY skills - are you available for hire? Wishing you all the best for 2018, from all of us at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

I will use them again and again!

Excellent service, fast delivery, easy website to use,

April

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fabulous review - we are thrilled to hear you are happy with our service, delivery and your Le Toy Van accessories. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 05/01/2018

dont know

Christmas present

April

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback - we hope your recipient was thrilled with their Alfie the Airedale Terrier Doorstop. He's a woof-onderful gift!

Reviewed On: 04/01/2018

Excellent product and kept me very warm at Niagara Falls!

First class, the guy I spoke to had just had a car accident but was very professional and very very helpful!

James@cuckooland.com

This review of us here at Cuckooland has made the whole office chuckle - Drama Queen is not the correct wording and he still owes us for the hours he missed!!!!! (Seriously we are glad he is OK). Your thanks have been passed on to Sam. How amazing to hear that the Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Ankle Snug Boots have made it to Toronto in temperatures of -20/-27 and your feet were warm as toast the whole time! Please keep us updated on the boots next journey?!

Reviewed On: 04/01/2018

Would use them again

I was delighted to find the boots I was looking for when my sizes were all sold out elsewhere. Delivery was reasonable - given that I made my purchase during the Christmas peak time.

Beth

Great to hear that you found your size in the Waterproof Sheepskin Style Welly Boots, as they are perfect for the winter to keep your feet nice and toasty! Thank you for taking the time to leave the review and Happy New Year. 

Reviewed On: 04/01/2018

Pretty but not functional

No complains with the service, delivered on time.

Beth

Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased you were happy with our service and that your order arrived promptly. Don't leave it too long until your next visit. 

Reviewed On: 04/01/2018

Excellent, entertaining follow up after ordering, kinda knew it was all going to go ok....and it did, thank you.

James@cuckooland.com

We like to hear excellent and entertaining and we appreciate the thanks, this will be passed on to the team! We hope that you or the recipient loved the Smart Bacon Express Bacon Toaster. It would be great to see you here at Cuckooland again, please visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 04/01/2018

Weather vane.

Excellent website and good follow up. Good tracking if the progress of my order. I would use this again and recommend it to my friends.

Beth

I find the Buttercup Cow Design so fantastic, really pleased your friend loved his gift! If you ever need to get him another gift, there is an adorable Wagging Tail Cow Clock available on our site I'm sure he would adore.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added