Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Very impressed with prompt delivery and lovely product.

Ordered a birthday present for a relative last minute and it arrived on the morning of her birthday which was brilliant.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for such a lovely Review! I am so happy your Weathervane in Whippet Design arrived in time for your relative's birthday! What a delightful present idea. I hope they love it and that you will return to Cuckooland in the future!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Cuckooland were ok in terms of customer service but I was disappointed with the product.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for feedback, I can see in the order notes that we assisted you with the installation of your parasol and do hope you have now been able to enjoy some sunny days in your garden relaxing in the shade! If you do need any further assistance we would love to help you and hope that you will be back to see us soon!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Customer service was great, I would definitely use them again

Merchant : Shannon

Wow thank you! What a FAB Review! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Cuckooland! I am sure the Hanging Basket Bracket in Horse Riders Upsides look wonderful in your garden, maybe on your next visit you could check out the matching Weathervane!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Lovely item

Easy to use web site and efficient delivery.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great Review! We are so thrilled to see you enjoyed our Cuckooland website and that your delivery arrived quickly! I’m sure the Verdi Wooden Potting Table makes a wonderful new feature in your garden, and hope that you have a beautiful summer indulging your green fingers!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Fast and understanding service

Merchant : Shannon

What a lovely Review, thank you ever so much for sharing this with us. I am so happy you are enjoying the Ooni 3 Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven, I wish you a lifetime of yummy Ooni-ing! We are looking forward to seeing you back an Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Great customer service, terrible product

I can't fault Cuckooland's customer service but unfortunately let down by a substandard product.

Reviewed On: 20/07/2019

Terrible Service

Terrible Service - Very disaapointed 6 yr old nephew who didn’t get his gift for his birthday - still hasn’t been delivered a month later. I demand a refund.

Merchant : Mya

I have tried to call you a couple of times Today and have unfortunately missed you, I do apologise. I would love to chat to you about your order so will follow up with an email and aim to make contact again Tomorrow Morning.

Reviewed On: 20/07/2019

Lovely item arrive in good time - regular updates during dispatch & deliver

Great service

Merchant : Shannon

It makes us so happy to see such an amazing Review, thank you so much! We're super pleased you enjoyed your time here at Cuckooland and that you found our communications so great! I hope the recipient of the Little Bird Told Me Dexter Pup Toddler Push Along Toy loves it as much as we do!

Reviewed On: 20/07/2019

Perfect

Easy to deal with, great communication and a quality product.

Merchant : Shannon

A fabulous Review, I can't say thank you enough! We totally agree, the Dutchbone Karish Wall Lamp is such a classy, individual piece, I’m sure it looks amazing! Can’t wait to see you back at Cuckooland again soon, maybe you could bring all your pals!

Reviewed On: 20/07/2019

Very fast delivery! Amazing customer service.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for the brilliant 5* Review! I am so happy to see you had a wonderful experience with us. I’m sure the Maze Rattan Oxford Round Fire Pit Dining Set looks wonderful in your garden! I wish you many fire-y dinners around your new outdoor dining set! We hope you choose Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 20/07/2019

An excellent product and very good quality. Better in real life than the ph

Yes would recommend

Merchant : Shannon

WOW thank you for your 5* Review! I am so glad you love the Zuiver Bundy Peg Board in Grey and can imagine it's looking awesome in its new home! We hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 19/07/2019

Not 100% perfect

Website and communication was great. I was told the ladder on the bed could go to the right hand side which was very important. On opening and examining the parts it was obvious it could never go on the right which annoyed me. The quality of the bed was good except for a poorly edge banded draw front which was still packed knowing it was faulty. The layout of the bed and ladder with desk just doesn’t work in the room. It even states on the website the ladder is able to be put in other side.

Merchant : Shannon

I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our Cuckooland website and that our communication was on par! I have gone back and had a look on the product description and can see that we do state the ladder is left hand orientation, i do apologise if you have read elsewhere that this can be alternated. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this Review and hope to see you back soon.

Reviewed On: 18/07/2019

Excellent Customer Care

Excellent communication, I emailed asking them when my bed would be delivered and I received a very helpful and detailed response. Pasted below for your reference.I can advise that as per our website and your order confirmation the Maine Bookcase Bed and Drawer have lead times of 7-10 working days before dispatch.We are currently on the 4th working day therefore we would estimate Julian Bowen will be calling you next week to book in your delivery date.They will call you approximately 48 hours before the proposed date and you do need to confirm with them to secure the slot of you will be removed from that route and your delivery delayed.Subsequent to this, I had an issue with the delivery - Julian Bowen sent me the bed but not the trundle (underbed). Cuckooland were extremely efficient and proactive in sorting out the issue for me. They kept in touch with me over telephone and email until the trundle was delivered to me. I saw this bed on many websites but Cuckooland had the best reviews - I now know why. Really glad especially given the delivery error on Julian Bowen's part that, I purchased the bed through Cuckooland and no one else. Thanks Mya for providing me with such great after sales care.

Merchant : Shannon

Oh My Goodness, A thousand Thank you's for your incredible Review! It really has made our day to receive your feedback and Mya is so grateful for your extraordinarily kind words. We love WOW'ing our Cuckooland-ers and are so passionate about Customer Service which makes your feedback all the more rewarding! We hope your Son gets lots of years of happiness from his Fantastic Maine Bookcase Bed and you know where to come next time you're looking to treat yourself!

Reviewed On: 18/07/2019

Top notch service. Great communication. Fast delivery.

Merchant : Shannon

The award winning Lotus Grill BBQ is packed with innovative technology and is sure to aid you in cooking up a storm! "Top notch" is such a fantastic compliment! Thank you so much. I hope your next visit to our Cuckooland is worthy of another 5* Review!

Reviewed On: 18/07/2019

Great customer service

Very prompt delivery, item was exactly as described and as expected. I spotted a typo I had made on the delivery details and this was corrected straight away via a very straighforward email to the customer service team. I would use Cuckooland again.

Merchant : Shannon

Wow thank you so much for 5* Review. I have just shared your kind feedback with Beth, who is over the moon to hear you were so pleased with her service. We wish you lots of scrummy feasts this Summer using your fabulous Lotus Grill BBQ in Plum! We are so thrilled you will be visiting us at Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 16/07/2019

Poor customer service, made “guarantees” which were not adhered to.

Ordered the Charlotte tree house bed and paid extra for it to be built, parts were missing and a piece of wood was damaged which meant the guys who came to build it could not do so. Missing parts were ordered and sent to us but not the damaged wood which meant another delay in getting the bed built. Once the damaged part finally arrived after we had to request this a second time this was also damaged! After a discussion with Cuckooland they had been informed by the installation team the damaged area would not be seen once the bed was built. So it was arranged for another date to be built (another delay as initially this was “guaranteed” to be the next working day after the piece of wood was delivered but turned out not to be the case). So once the bed was finally built much to our disappointment the damaged area could actually still be seen despite being told it would not. We had no choice but to accept this as I was due to have a baby very soon and my little boy had been sleeping on the floor with a mattress which was not ideal and needed to be in a proper bed. This experience has left me with very poor opinion and certainly would not recommend ordering a big item like a bed which could potentially have the same experience as ours.

Merchant : Mya

We are really saddened to receive your feedback especially as we worked so hard to resolve any issues experienced with your Order. I can see that when the installation team first visited your property on 06/06 and it was raised with us that your order was missing fixings meaning the build could not be completed. We immediately arranged for these to be sent out to you as a matter of urgency. Unfortunately the report provided by the Installers did not contain information of any damaged parts. Once we had received confirmation that a replacement part was needed, on 17/06 , we contacted the supplier and arranged for this to be dispatched directly to you which is not our usual policy however we understood the urgency here. Our Fulfilment Manager worked very closely on this order ensuring that both the replacement part and the further installation visit was carried out at the very earliest opportunity. On the Final Visit the bed was installed, a report created that you signed to say your bed was in good condition. We also received images from the installation team showing the installation had been a success. We of course take your comments extremely seriously and have been in discussions with our installation partner to escalate the issues encountered. It has come as quite a shock to read your comments as our last communications with yourself were so positive and we believed you to be happy with your order. We hope you enjoy spending your Voucher on us!

Reviewed On: 16/07/2019

The mammoth is really cute. Looks good sitting next to Lambert :-)

Having placed the order I realized that I had user the wrong address. Called Cuckooland and had the address corrected with no problems.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, I'm thrilled we were able to assist you with your order so efficiently. I'm sure Lambert and the Gloriously Cute and Fuzzy Neo Childrens Rocking Mammoth look absolutely charming hanging together in their new home and I wish your little one lots of fun playing with their new Chums.

Reviewed On: 15/07/2019

Beautiful sturdy children's table

Easy to order, great customer service and very quick responses to questions. Can definitely recommend

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 Star Review with us! Our Wonderful Cat is so pleased to receive such complimentary Feedback and hearing you would recommend us has really made our Day. The Cam Cam Harlequin Kids Table is perfect for any Playroom or Nursery whether it be used for activities or dinner time, its sure to be well loved. We hope that we will be seeing you and all your pals back at Cuckooland again very soon!

Reviewed On: 15/07/2019

Poor packaging damage goods

Goods especially food needs more attention when sending

Merchant : Mya

Thank your for your feedback and for taking the time on the phone with me earlier Today. I am so pleased that we are now aware of the issue experienced and that we have had the opportunity to dispatch a replacement product to you. We are ever so sorry for the initial issue with your order and I hope that our speedy turn around dispatching a replacement has managed to change your opinion of your experience with us. I hope that you enjoy your scrummy treat once it arrives!

Reviewed On: 15/07/2019

Amazing team, amazing company

The team there were exceptional, I needed a really quick turn around, and they did everything they could and made it happen

Merchant : Mya

WOWZA! Thank you so very much for your Out Of This World Review! We absolutely love Wowing our customers and receiving feedback like this is what it's all about. Anna is overjoyed to read your kind words and we couldn't be happier to hear you were so impressed with our lovely Team. The Lola Upholstered Bed in Silver is a fantastic statement bedroom piece and we hope you've fallen head over heels with yours. Please do come back to share in a slice of our Cuckooland again soon!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added