Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 11/01/2018

Prompt and efficient service , competitively priced goods.

Prompt service would use again and would recommend.

James@cuckooland.com

How lovely to hear that you are delighted with the service and the Snurk Children's Astronaut Duvet Bedding and we hope that the young person loves it too! We hope that we can help you again in the near future, not light years!

Reviewed On: 11/01/2018

Definitely coming back, a gem of a website!

Fabulous service and delivery was really fast, even though it was the run up to Christmas! Definitely would and have recommended this site to others!

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you so much for recommending us to others we would love the opportunity to help them. We hope you or the recipients enjoy the G & Tea Glass Cocktail Set (Love these), Victor's Drinks Mysecco Sparkling Wine Kit (Hic) and Wraps Headphones (Boom boom). Please come back an visit us so that we can help with any Birthdays you need to take care of this year!

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

My order was delivered within a few days. and was wrapped very well

James@cuckooland.com

We are really happy that your Grandsons loved the 10" Football Pizza and Crunch Munchy Chocolate Pizza by The Gourmet Chocolate Pizza Company - What thoughtful gifts. Thank you for letting us and others know about your shopping experience at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 11/01/2018

Quick service with swift delivery - would recommend.

James@cuckooland.com

Such a marvelous choice the Lotus Grill BBQ in Red and we hope you love it. Thank you for sharing a review of shopping at Cuckooland. Please come back and visit again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/01/2018

There delivery service was first class.....very prompt and reliable

James@cuckooland.com

How lovely to hear that you are so pleased with the service we provided and thank you for leaving us a review. We hope that the recipient of the Smart Bacon Express Bacon Toaster enjoys lots of sandwiches. Perhaps a Smarter Wi-Fi Kettle or Wi-Fi Coffee Machine this year? Please come back and visit again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/01/2018

A faultless experience from start to finish! Thank you - the present was a big hit!

James@cuckooland.com

How lovely to see you come back and shop with us again! We have visions of a hyperactive person running around their local neighbourhood after having their caffeine hit from the Minipresso Portable Espresso Machine. Please come back and visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/01/2018

Lotus grill

Fast efficient service .Lotus grill arrived well packaged .

James@cuckooland.com

How great to hear that you were happy with our service. We will all keep our fingers crossed that the weather improves quickly so that you can test out the Lotus Grill BBQ in Blue (my favourite colour). We are starting to wish away the days until the warm evenings are here and we are all sipping a cold drink in the garden.

Reviewed On: 11/01/2018

Excellent service

I found your company very easy to deal with and the product arrived well packed on the day you advised. It was a present for a friend and she was delighted with it..

James@cuckooland.com

It was a pleasure having you as a visitor at Cuckooland and we would love to see you again. The nicest thing to hear is that your friend was delighted with her present. The Weathervane in Duck Design was a great choice! Thank you for letting us know you were so pleased with everything.

Reviewed On: 11/01/2018

everything went as expected and delivered as advised

James@cuckooland.com

We appreciate that you have left a review of your shopping experience here at Cuckooland. The Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven and the accessories you have purchased are really great and we are sure that you will have some fun making the pizzas (especially the dough!). We would love to see some pictures of your attempts?!

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

Fast and efficient service.

James@cuckooland.com

The Mighty Bean Bags are such a cool addition to any room and we are really pleased to see that you love it! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of shopping here at Cuckooland, thank you. 

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

Great product

Great product and very swift delivery. Thanks.

James@cuckooland.com

We love the Labrador Shaped Chocolates, in fact we just love chocolate here at Cuckooland! Thank you for leaving us a fantastic review, please come back and have a look at all of our other Labrador products *wink*

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

great product, grand daughter loves it

easy site to buy from, came within a couple of days even though we were into the busy christmas period, brilliant rocking horse well made

James@cuckooland.com

We truly hope that the Celeste and Fae Unicorn Rocker Rocking Horse has found a caring forever home. We hope that the recipient has a magical time and hours of fun. Please gallop back to see us here at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

Amazing, works so well.

Very pleased with the dog drying bag, really works well!

James@cuckooland.com

The Microfibre Doggy Bag is such an amazing product - We are so pleased to hear that you are very pleased with you purchase. Thank you for the wonderful review of Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

Super Fast delivery.

Easy to order, super fast delivery. Free charcoal was missing initially but one e-mail and that followed very quickly with a free packet of Love Hearts. So all good in the end.

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are sorry to see that you you were missing the Charcoal for the Lotus Grill BBQ in Plum but really glad to see that it was rectified so quickly. We hope that you get plenty of use out of the BBQ in the coming months as the weather improves! We are keeping them crossed.

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

All good with these boots

The boots are very comfortable and I find alot of people comment on them, and ask me where I bought them

James@cuckooland.com

It is lovely to hear that you find the Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Snug-Boot Wellies comfortable, they will keep your feet nice and toasty too! Please feel free to send anyone our way, we would love the opportunity to help them. 

Reviewed On: 08/01/2018

Wow!

Cars looked great and felt sturdy, and for the first few times worked amazingly well. However after a couple of goes running along the carpet they got clogged up and haven't gone well since. Pity there's no warning about carpet fibres. Excellent service.

James@cuckooland.com

It was great speaking with you on the telephone just now, thank you for your time as I know I caught you at a busy time. As discussed we really value your comments regarding the Pull Back Racing Cars and the carpet fibres, we are feeding this information back to the manufacturer along with updating our website. We have already raised an order for a replacement set of cars to be sent you - we hope your grandson loves them! If you ever require anything in the future, please feel free to contact me directly - James 01305 231231

marjorie mills

Having been contacted about my feedback I feel I have to mark the service as 5 star! My comments have resulted in the likelihood of feedback going to the manufacturers and the promise of a new set of cars - which won't be run across carpets. What an unexpectedly brilliant bonus...and the cars will be a huge hit. Exceptional service.

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

marjorie mills

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

Delivered quickly good product thanks would buy again

Beth

Le Toy Van are such a great toy range as they prioritize quality in their products, the Le Toy Van Big Wooden Crane with building block is a great toy for any little one who loves building and construction! We can't wait to see you again soon and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

Kids bed

Great product but delayed delivery

James@cuckooland.com

We are sorry to see that there was a slight delay with the delivery but really happy that you think the Kids Teepee Cabin Bed is a great product, we agree it certainly is! Thank you for the kind review, please come back and see us here at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

I bought one last year and the person was thrilled with it, his daughter asked me to get another one so she could have some..... Chocolate and Pizza in one he was in heaven.

Beth

10" Ultimately Orange Pizza by The Gourmet Chocolate Pizza Company is a combination of two of the most fabulous things, so I'm not surprised your daughter wanted one too! Fantastic to hear that the recipient of the gift loved it. I think the Chilli flavour looks rather interesting and delicious...  

Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

Excellent

Flawless service

Beth

The MINIPRESSO Portable Espresso Machine is such a clever invention! Everyone in the office knows I'm a huge coffee lover, so this is one of my favourite products on our site. Who wouldn't want a delicious coffee on the go without having to wait in those long queues? Thank you so much for your wonderful compliment on our service, we can't wait for your next visit to us at Cuckooland! 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added