Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 09/09/2017

Excellent service just what was expected

Beth

It is great to hear you think our service is excellent, we are so thrilled to hear this. Please come and see us again soon. 

Reviewed On: 08/09/2017

I WOULD RECCOMMEND COCKOOLAND TO OTHERS IF THE OCCAISION AROSE.

They delivered within the times scale quoted and the product was in good order matching the description.

Beth

Thank you so much for your great view. The Labrador is fantastic, I am sure it looks fabulous! Please visit us again soon. 

Reviewed On: 30/08/2017

No problems ordering through their website

It was good. No problems with their web site.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. The Lambert Infant Rockers are really adorable, so pleased your Granddaughter likes him. 

Hi Beth, My daughter is talking about trying for a second child. When that happens we will be after the rocking mammoth :-)

Reviewed On: 07/09/2017

Arrive within the time stated

Beth

So pleased your Weathervane in Miniature Schnauzer Design arrived within the time stated and I am sure it looks fantastic where you have placed it. Please come visit us again soon. 

Reviewed On: 07/09/2017

The weathervane was good quality and customer service was very good delivered quick as well

Beth

Thank you so much for complimenting us on our customer service, we always love to hear this. So happy you are pleased with the Weathervane in Border Terrier Dog Design, the dog designs are so sweet! 

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. The Weathervanes make exceptional gifts, the dog designs are especially brilliant! 

Reviewed On: 06/09/2017

Excellent

The website was easy to navigate and the order easy to place. It arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged by the artist herself.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. I am really happy your daughter is pleased, I bet her room looks absolutely fantastic with the new addition! There is also a really cute Kids Unicorn Plush Head Wall Decor which I think she would love too. We can't wait to see you again soon here at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 06/09/2017

Great

Great products good price fast delivery would definetly recommend as I already have

Beth

I can imagine the combo of the Fab Hab Outdoor Rug in Blue and Geisha Garden Parasol in Aqua Blue looks really fantastic in your garden! Thanks so much for the great review. 

Reviewed On: 06/09/2017

Excellent Service

Interesting catalogue, ease of ordering updating of state of order and prompt delivery

Beth

The Fab Hab Lhasa Outdoor Rugs are so fantastic and they are such a great idea. I am sure it really compliments your outdoor space and we are glad you have found other uses for it too. 

Reviewed On: 06/09/2017

You need to shop here!

The bed I had bought was just as I had expected, good quality and solid in structure. Coomunication regarding our delivery was informative and prompt and the delivery driver was a delight, really pleasant guy.

Beth

The Flick Triple Bunk Bed in White is brilliant and seems to be a really popular choice amongst our customers! Always great to hear that you feel we are informative, as we strive to keep our customers updated throughout. 

Reviewed On: 05/09/2017

Fast service great value.

Item arrived quickly and I enjoyed the funny email updates. As delivery was free the item ended up being cheaper than direct from the manufacturers own website.

Beth

We are so pleased you gave us a five star rating, we really appreciate that and we are so glad you were happy with our service. The Weathervanes are such popular products as there are so many designs to choose from. We can't wait to see you again here at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 05/09/2017

Great service

Delighted by the service. We had a couple queries, including not having received the manual to put the bed together, but the reps sent the booklet right away by email to rectify the situation. Happy by the quick and friendly uptake.

Beth

It makes us so happy to hear your fantastic feedback, we really do appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. The Lola Upholstered Ottoman Bed in Mink is fabulous, I absolutely love the colour! 

Reviewed On: 04/09/2017

Quick delivery

Beth

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we really do appreciate it. I have also contacted you directly via email regarding the Red Mushroom Kids Stool.

Beth

Hi there, I have tried to contact you several times as I would love to resolve this for you. Please get in touch with us at Cuckooland to have a chat about this. 

Reviewed On: 03/09/2017

Great service.

Easy to use website, quick and clear purchasing and item delivered as promised.

Beth

The Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven is one of our favorites here at Cuckooland, so we are glad you love it too! Anything that cooks pizzas that quick has to be great! We look forward to seeing you again soon here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 03/09/2017

Customer service is excellent

I ordered a shelving unit and as a first time customer wasn't sure what to expect. I received a personal call to organise delivery which was so helpful, my package arrived as scheduled and the product was perfect. Personal service made all the difference

Beth

The Industrial Coat Rack with Shelf is so cool, the Industrial look seems to be so on trend at the moment! We are so thrilled to hear that everything went really well and you were a happy customer! 

Reviewed On: 02/09/2017

Couldn't ask for more

Incredibly prompt delivery, easy to use website and product exactly as described

Beth

The Fab Hab Tangier Outdoor Rug is truly fab! They are such innovative products and add a great touch to any garden! Thank you so much for shopping with us and come back to visit us again soon! 

Reviewed On: 02/09/2017

Great product

Great customer service was amazed at how quickly they were delivered

Beth

I hope he has a fantastic weekend making tasty pizzas this weekend, fingers crossed for sunny weather! Thank you so much for your great feedback. 

Reviewed On: 02/09/2017

Excellent

Excellent rapid delivery

Beth

So pleased the delivery was fast! The Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven is such a popular product among the office and our customers, I am really glad your Son-in-law loves his gift! 

Reviewed On: 01/09/2017

speedy delivery excellent quality

Beth

The Le Toy Van Honeybee Market with Crate of Fruit is fantastic and I am really pleased the delivery was so fast! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 

Reviewed On: 01/09/2017

Very good customer service. Very helpful

Beth

Thank you so much for your kind review, we can't wait to see you again here at Cuckooland for your next purchase!

Reviewed On: 01/09/2017

Very fast processing of my order with updates of the postage , received my order in better than expected time

Beth

It is such a great piece of technology! It is one of our favorites here at Cuckooland!  Also we are so pleased that you are also happy with the delivery time and our service! 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added