Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 08/07/2018

Excellent one to one personal service on the telephone. They agreed to call me back on a specific day (at my request) and they honoured that agreement. I will definitely order from them again

Merchant : Mya

Wow, your review is amazing! Thank you so much! We really like to make sure we stick to our word and always go that extra mile for our customers and James is elated to hear you were so happy with the Cuckooland Service he provided. The Microfibre Doggy Bags are such an amazing idea, so practical and super absorbent too! A great alternative to a run of the mill towel. Do make sure you come back and see us again!

Reviewed On: 06/07/2018

One word: Quality! Really pleased with the bed.

Merchant : Mya

We hope your little ones are having a ball imaging lots of adventures in their London Bus Bunk Bed, whether it's waving to the queen at Buckingham Palace or peering up at Big Ben and listening to it chime we are sure their imaginations are running wild. Thank you ever so much for your review and please do come back to Cuckooland again soon, we'd love to see you!

Reviewed On: 06/07/2018

Package size was perfectly adapted to the content. Delivery was fast.

Merchant : Mya

The Toy Shop Floor Quilt By Win green is so splendidly adorable! Paired with the Toy Shop Cushion Cover featuring the cute embroidered Jack-in-the-Box they are just too much to handle. Thank you for your 5 star review, we really do appreciate every single star and it always manages to put a smile on every face in the Cuckooland office. Do make sure to visit again soon, Maybe we could tempt you with the Toy Shop Toy Bag too!

Reviewed On: 06/07/2018

Excellent well made product. We are using it non sto

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the team here at Cuckooland your 5 star review! We are literally over the moon to receive this and hear that your Globo Royal Hanging Chair In Green is getting lots of use in this lovely sunny weather! We imagine it is perfect for settling down for a chilled afternoon in the garden with a good book! We're all rather envious at the thought!

Reviewed On: 05/07/2018

Marble phone

Great service,quick delivery, lovely phone really pleased with it.

Merchant : Mya

The Retro 746 Telephone In Marble is so brrr brrr bbrrrilliant. We are super thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our service and delivery, so much so you reviewed it 5 stars! Please do pop your head into our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 05/07/2018

Delivery was quick and efficient and I had a phone call to arrange delivery to suit me, I am also really pleased with the gazebo.

Merchant : Mya

The Rowlinson Willow Garden Gazebo is a beautiful structure and makes the most wonderful addition to any garden space. This will make for the most idyllic setting to while away an afternoon with a good read and a glass of white. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we'd love to welcome you back to Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 04/07/2018

Brilliant rocking horse

Had a slight hicup on the delivery date but the very friendly professional staff sorted everything out :-)

Merchant : Mya

I was so happy to be able to help with your order and i do hope your little Princess had a fabulous birthday! The Celeste And Fae Unicorn Rocker makes the perfect gift, there are hours of fun to be had. Thank you for your review and please do come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 04/07/2018

start to finish so quick next day delivery. We took the risk and didn't open this till we was ready to move to our new house and we are so please not one fault. The boxes came very well wrapped. We will be returning to order when our little girl needs a bigger bed. Many thanks. Leanne and a very happy toddler with his new bed.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for your incredible Cuckooland review, this has been so lovely to read. The Junior Tree Bed looks so super amazing, i'm not surprised your little one is in love with it! It's so cool! Please do visit us again.

Reviewed On: 03/07/2018

More than happy with both the product and the service.

I needed to contact about engravings on both rings, team were really helpful. Necklace delivered exactly as I requested. More than happy with both the product and the service. Thank you.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for your review. It was lovely talking with you and i am over the moon that I was able to help you with your order and your chosen personalised message. The Long Double Circle Necklace by Lisa Angel makes for such a lovely gift for that special someone and i hope your recipient fell in love with theirs. It would be lovely to see you at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 02/07/2018

Very pleased with my clock it is perfect

Great time ordering by phone lady who spoke to me and took my order was very helpful

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, It's been Tickety Boo to receive! We do have to give the Retro Style Wall Clock in Swedish Green a hand as it really does Tick' Tock all the Boxes. Please come back and see us at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 02/07/2018

Good price - fast delivery

The trampoline was very good value and arrived quickly - thank you.

Merchant : Mya

We are Jumping for Joy at receiving your 5 star Review. The Tp Toys Genius Octagonal Trampoline is sure to provide your little 'Roos with hours of springy fun!! Do make sure to bounce over into our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 01/07/2018

Iron wellie rack

Excellent

Merchant : Mya

We are so so pleased that you love your Boot Rack In Gun Spaniel design and it's even better to hear you will be coming back to us to purchase the matching Coat Rack Too! The profiles range really do make incredible products and the range is absolutely fantastic. Thank you from all the Cuckooland team for your truly wonderful 5 Star Review.

Reviewed On: 01/07/2018

Sorted a problem that we had with the incorrect sized nails, to which the correct one where sent through post to me.

Merchant : Mya

The Wooden Freestanding Flower Circle Arch by The Grange is such a great product and we are so happy that we could assist you with your order. Whether these are used singularly or in multiples they are sure to make an impact in your space. We hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon so we can hopefully turn your 4 star review into 5!

Reviewed On: 01/07/2018

Everything good and arrived safely on time.

Merchant : Mya

The Geisha Parasol in Lime Green is so eye catching and vibrant! Such an incredible way to add a pop of colour to your garden and really liven up your space. I imagine sitting under this beauty in the glorious sunshine sipping a glass of wine is going to make for a rather wonderful summers evening. We wish you many sunny days of enjoyment and fun and Thank you for your 5 Star Review of your Cuckooland adventure!

Reviewed On: 30/06/2018

Nice customer service but won't be returning

I ordered the Giro industrial wooden shelf from Cuckooland (mainly because they were having a discount and it was a few pounds cheaper than on Wayfair though not by much). I was not sure whether the site is legit or not, but trusted the reviews and wanted to give a smaller business a chance.The product was shipped fast and received within 2-3 days of the order. However, when it arrived, the package looked like it'd been through wars. The box looked like it had been opened and patched up so many times. Sure enough, part of the metal sides for the shelf came bent and kinked.. not to mention the scratches every where on the wood and the missing bag of screws..I emailed the customer service the night the box arrived and told them about the conditions. They kindly rearranged for a pick-up and replace for the following Monday (I received the package on Wednesday evening).The new box came in a MUCH better condition, almost like new. Sadly, parts of the wood were chipped and still scratched.. again..However, at that point, I couldn't be bothered with repacking and contacting the customer service again, since I could live with these. Not to mention all the hours I spent on repacking the first shelf for the pickup. Boys and girls, that was a nightmare. That was the first time I had to return a furniture order and will hopefully be my last (touch wood..).The replacement piece made me wonder whether they had the discounts for this particular model to get rid of the last few faulty ones (had I not been bothered to ask for an exchange or a refund). More importantly, it was not like this was that much cheaper than on Wayfair or other sites.Had I had a better experience with my first order, I would actually order other made to order furniture and actually spend a lot more money on this site. Sadly, I won't be returning.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you so much for your time on the telephone just now, it really is appreciated. Further to our conversation I wanted to say that we are sorry you feel the way you do. We really care about our customers and hearing that you do not want to come and visit us again really hurts. It would be great to see some images of the issues you encountered with your replacement, so if you can provide us with some at your convenience, it would be great. We want to check the quality, so we can feed this information back to the manufacturer. We want to ensure our customers receive the highest quality goods. As we discussed I would like to reassure you that we do not sell on returned or damaged items through our website, normally they would be sold on as preloved stock through online auctions or other means. We want you to treat yourself to something lovely and to enable you to do this we have created a special code that can be used on our site, we have sent this to you separately. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience, we really hope to see you again when you are ready.

Reviewed On: 29/06/2018

Very friendly excellent service

The service was excellent. The staff were really helpful and friendly. My son loves the cabin bed we purchased for him. I would recommend the company and deffinetly repurchase from them. Thank you.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your leaving your review filled with wonderfully kind words about our Service. We really do try to ensure we always do our best to make each and every Cuckooland experience positive and personalised. It's fantastic to hear your son is happy with his new cabin bed and Mattress and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Reviewed On: 21/05/2018

DO NOT BUY ONLINE!

My awful experience is mainly on the delivery partner of Cuckooland - UKMAIL, but then again, it's Cuckooland who picks their business partners. Order placed on the 5th May, requested deliver to happen on the 12th, it did not happened. And since that date there were other 2 delivery commitments that weren't honored. Ended up by cancelling the order and I am now waiting for a refund to order from Amazon. It's a shame to see Cuckooland losing sales on such a competitive environment due to poor business partnerships.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

It is really sad to see that you feel the way you do, especially as we tried so hard to accommodate requests for delivery and they were unsuccessful. We are sorry that you felt the need to go elsewhere, we were hoping that the discount we offered and a weekend delivery would show how much we wanted to completely fulfill your order. We truly hope that you managed to purchase your item and are happy with the product.

Reviewed On: 27/06/2018

Great product and lovely service team

Cuckooland were extremely helpful when I was investigating childrens beds. I asked many questions of which they were happy to answer or find out the answer for me. They also recommended other options when I couldn't find what I wanted. In the end we chose something completely different to what we had initially discussed. The bed is truly lovely now that it is here. We did have some delays and hiccups during the despatch and delivery but these were the manufacturers error, not Cuckooland and they were always great at chasing for me.

Merchant : Mya

I am so pleased that we are able to assist you with your Cuckooland Order and get your Beautiful Versailles Metal Frame Day Bed across to you. I know we experienced some delays and hiccups with this one and I really would like to Thank you for being such a dream to communicate with. We really do appreciate your Review and would love to see you back again so we can give you the A* Cuckooland experience we wish for all our customers to enjoy!

Reviewed On: 27/06/2018

Great product shame about the delivery service

The only thing stopping me from giving you 5 stars is due to the issue with the delivery company. Half of the bed went missing in transit, and after several conversations with Beth she was able to re-order the missing parts and the rest of the bed arrived 4 days later. The actual bed & mattress itself is really good quality and my daughter loves it.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review. We have taken all your comments on board and I am so pleased that Beth was able to work to resolve the issues experienced with your order. The Dennis Day Bed is one of our most popular beds and it is wonderful to hear that you and your Daughter are both pleased with it now it has arrived. We would love to see you back at Cuckooland again so we can have the opportunity to turn your 4 star experience into 5 stars!

Reviewed On: 26/06/2018

Great service

Great products. Great service. A*

Merchant : Mya

The Gingerbread Toy Bag By Win Green is literally so adorable. The embroidered cupcakes, multicoloured dots, lollipops and Gingerbread against the quilted Pink Fabric make this a wonderful place for your little Princess to Store all her greatest treasures. Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review and for rating our Service as A*! Do come back to Cuckooland soon, maybe we'd be able to tempt you with the Gingerbread Bean Bag or Playhouse?

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added