Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 01/11/2017

Lovely product and good service.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. The Nordic Grip Non Slip Boots are such a popular product here at Cuckooland! Your feet will be kept warm and toasty through the winter months now and another bonus is that they're really trendy too! 

Reviewed On: 01/11/2017

No problems, perfect all round.

Great item, delivered fast. Cant complain at all.

Beth

The Smart Bacon Express Toaster has had such fantastic reviews, so I am not surprised that is such a sizzling success with yourself! Thank you for taking the team to leave your review. 

Reviewed On: 01/11/2017

Just amazing

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. These clocks are absolutely wag-tastic. I'm a huge dog lover so I would be thrilled if this arrived for me! We look forward to seeing you soon at Cuckooland for your next shopping experience! 

Reviewed On: 30/10/2017

Partial delivery, still waiting...

Although i love the teepee bed i ordered for my son and that delivery was prompt, the under bed trundle i ordered with it, has not, till this date arrived, its way over a month now. Its not the the delivery of the product im furious about, its the fact that the staff are constantly “saying it’ll be in the warehouse in a few days we’ll call you back” but i get no calls, in fact im the one calling back but i hear the same story each time. Its really not nice guys.

James@cuckooland.com

We are so pleased that you love the Kids Teepee Cabin Bed, but we are sad to hear that we failed to communicate with you regarding the delay of the Trundle Drawer - for this we are truly sorry. We have spoken since your feedback came through and I hope that I have now given you enough information as to when this will be delivered. I also hope that you feel more valued as a customer after our conversation and would once again like to that you for taking the time to highlight this matter to us. If you have further concerns, please contact me directly on 01305 231231. I would like to assure you that I will continue to monitor this until you have your item and are happy. James

Reviewed On: 30/10/2017

What bed?

After 2 deliveries with damaged goods that had to be sent back, then a further 2 attempts where the delivery didn't turn up or wasn't even in the back if the delivery van asked for full money back 2 months after original purchase. Was offered a pathetic 10% discount as compensation, but by this point truly lost the will to live, and didn't want to take any more annual leave. As far as the bed is concerned never got to see it so can't comment. On a plus note, the customer services were really nice and polite to deal with, hence the reason why I ended up going them a total of 5 chances to deliver, but in hindsight wish I'd asked for money back after first bungled attempt and gone elsewhere to get my little boy his bed, rather than make him wait 2 months and still nothing.

James@cuckooland.com

Your explanation summarises the events of your order very well and it is very apparent that we failed you due to a multitude of factors. We are discussing this matter further with our transport team and the supplier to improve the delivery process. We are very sorry to see that you had to endure these issues with your order which sadly resulted in you deciding to cancel on the day of delivery as we were unable to agree a discount to keep your order with us. We will pass on your kind comments to the team and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your patience and understanding whilst we tried to get your order to you. As you are aware the refund has already been processed. If you should need anything in the future I would personally love to help you, so please call me on 01305 231231, James.

Reviewed On: 30/10/2017

Outstanding customer support

The customer service team were outstanding- incredibly kind, understanding and helpful.

Beth

Our aim at Cuckooland is to deliver outstanding customer service and to show our customers we truly care, so to hear you experienced this throughout your Cuckooland journey is absolutely amazing for us! I hope the Kids Teepee Cabin Bed was well received by your little one, this bed is so fun for kids (and also for adults too...) 

Reviewed On: 29/10/2017

Couldn’t ask for more!

Great price, great communication and arrived quickly!

Beth

The Corkcicle Wine Cooler is one our most popular gift items! I really hope the recipient liked it and is enjoying a nice chilled bottle of wine in front of the fire. We always aim to keep our customers updated, so that is fab to hear you felt there was good communication throughout your shopping experience! 

Reviewed On: 29/10/2017

Great firm to deal with

Wide range of designs, good quality, excellent service

Beth

Who doesn't love Alpacas? They are so cute and cuddly! I hope you like your new Weathervane, as I am sure it looks fantastic on top of wherever you have placed it! (Take a look at the Alpaca Boot Rack too to match!) Thank you so much for choosing to shop at Cuckooland and we cannot wait to see you again!

Reviewed On: 29/10/2017

Excellent service from start to finish. Items delivered fast and in perfect condition . I highly recommend this Company.

Beth

The Dutchbone Elia Side Table are such great pieces of furniture, they really add such a unique touch to any room. We are so delighted that you had an excellent Cuckooland experience throughout! We look forward to seeing you again and hopefully your friends and family too - (don't forget to let them know about the fabulous offers we have on at the moment...) 

Reviewed On: 28/10/2017

Excellent and polite staff

Excellent and very polite staff. Dealt with my order very efficiently

Beth

Ther Leander Cot & Junior Bed is such a innovative product as it grows with your baby, the design is also very elegant and contemporary so I can imagine it fits wonderfully within your little one's nursery. Thank you so much for your comments regarding our service, we really appreciate you taking the time to do this as it means so much to us. 

Reviewed On: 28/10/2017

Friendly company and fast shipping.

Beth

I hope your little one loves their SNURK Childrens Ollie Cat Duvet Bedding Set, as it is really rather cute! So pleased to hear it reached you so quickly. Please visit us again very soon for your Christmas shopping!

Reviewed On: 28/10/2017

Excellent, personal and personable service offered by Cuckooland. I recommend the company highly!

Beth

The GPO Vinyl Storage Case in French Blue is SO cool, I am a huge vinyl lover so I am really pleased to see other people still are too! We have an awesome GPO Attache Record Player in French Blue to match your storage case too... 

Reviewed On: 28/10/2017

Service was ok, shame about the product.

Brought a cushion that was £35 plus postage. Took about 6 weeks to arrived as expected. But when it arrived it was vacuum sealed and clearly didn't have enough filling. I did wait for a couple of days as instructed by customer services although it improved slightly it still wasn't great and not worth the money or wait. I ordered a different cushion from Asda and it came in a box and it was great and it only Cost £6. Service was ok, shame about the product.

Beth

I am so sorry to hear the quality of your cushion has not improved significantly! The last thing we want is for you to be an unhappy customer and dissatisfied with a product we have provided. We have attempted to contact you on several occasions to resolve this, so please if you would be so kind as to get in touch with us we can discuss this further. We look forward to hearing from you. 

Reviewed On: 27/10/2017

very good service and great product:)

Beth

The Mini Bean Bags are such an adorable product and so practical too - easy to clean and totally durable! There are so many colours to choose from, so please visit us again soon and take a look! 

Reviewed On: 27/10/2017

Beautiful boots

Great customer service. Quick answers to all my requests and very professional service.

Beth

The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Kids Snug-Boot Wellies are so fabulous and cosy! I bet your little one looks absolutely adorable in her new boots and they are so perfect for wet and cold weather that is drawing closer. I will definitely put forward the feedback regarding the black colour for kids, as black is such a versatile colour to wear. We can't wait to see you again for your next pair of boots and hopefully some fabulous Christmas gifts too! 

Reviewed On: 27/10/2017

great service, quick

great service, quick

Beth

The Wagging Tail Dog Clocks are so sweet and a great addition to any home - they really are a favourite here at Cuckooland! A five star review really makes our day, so thank you so much! 

Reviewed On: 26/10/2017

Love it!

Helpful, informative and entertaining

Beth

The Smart Bacon Express Bacon Toaster are such smart gadgets! It definitely makes cooking more fun and is a great addition to any kitchen! Thank you so much for your great review!

Reviewed On: 26/10/2017

Unique

Lovely unique gift. Arrived quicker than I thought. Good quality, robust design will make a fantastic addition to thehouse

Beth

The Weathervanes are truly fantastic and unique products, they make absolute fantastic gifts as there is truly something for everyone in the range. The Fishing is perfect for any fishing enthusiast! 

Reviewed On: 26/10/2017

The service was quick as I ordered from Canada . The fabric is excellent looking fabulous and warm at the same time not heavy to get this look very chic on my puppyChanel and I just love MUTTS AND HOUNDS Balmoral check coat. Byebye from Montreal -Canada Jane

Beth

When I came across this review I was so excited! I am the biggest dog lover ever (the guys here in the office will confirm that!), your pup looks absolutely adorable and like they are having such a great time! Now your pup can roll around in the leaves in style... Please come back and see us again soon, we have a Designer Dog Collar in Mist Tickling which would look totally fabulous with that coat! 

Reviewed On: 26/10/2017

friendly and professional

I love their customer service! very friendly and professional! And delivery was suitable for me.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added