Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 22/05/2020

Great communication and letting me know the product was delayed and keeping me updated when it was ready for delivery. Appreciated the voucher as an apology for the delay as well!

Merchant : Mya

Although delays are never good, we are pleased to hear that we communicated this well, and you were left feeling happy. It's wonderful to know that your son loves his Julian Bowen Pluto Midsleeper Bed - we agree that the space underneath is the perfect den for Lego building! Thank you for your review, and please do come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 22/05/2020

Great product, medium service.

The quality of the "Vox 4 You 4 Poster King Bed" was higher than I was expecting and we were very happy with the quality and cost. The bed is really solid now that it is assembled and looks great. The delivery process was a bit painful and took far longer than advertised.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, we are so happy to hear how much you love your Vox 4You 4 Poster King Bed, and assorted accessories. We agree that it is a great quality bed, and makes a stunning focal point in any bedroom! Thanks for bearing with us with the delivery, your patience really was appreciated. We hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 22/05/2020

Great service and brilliant quality furniture.

No problems with order, all arrived as expected and within timescales. Would have liked some order updates along the way.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review - it's wonderful to hear that you are so pleased with your Vox storage furniture, and that it was delivered within our advertised timescales. Please rest assured that, had there been any changes to this, we would have let you know asap. We very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 22/05/2020

Outdoor rug

Lovely rug. Nice colours great for the garden decking. Only thing I don't like much is the edges on the length, best discribed as a melted 1inch line which if you can see isn't very attractive. On the whole though very pleased. Excellent fast service/delivery Was a b'day present, so a treat I would otherwise not justify paying out for.....

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, and we will certainly take your comments regarding the rug edges onboard! It's great to hear though that you were otherwise pleased with our service, and your colourful Fab Hab Cancun Outdoor Rug in Candy - it really is a great way to brighten up a patio or decking. We hope you will return to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 22/05/2020

Gpo Brooklyn Boombox

Very quick delivery and good service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, and your purchase. It's 'booming' marvellous to hear that you would recommend the GPO Brooklyn Boombox - it really is a great-quality product, and the perfect musical blast from the past! We hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 21/05/2020

Weather vane

Easy to install, love it!!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are delighted to hear that your Weathervane in Giraffe design looks great in your garden. Luckily, those giraffes are quite used to heights, thanks to their long necks! Please do think of Cuckooland again, if you're ever looking for more fabulous garden accessories in the future :)

Reviewed On: 21/05/2020

G & T lea pot and Glasses

Really good did not have to wait long, great present, good quality and a good price

Merchant : Mya

Fabulous to hear you are pleased with your unique gifts - the G&Tea Glass Cocktail Set is the perfect present for any gin-lover, and the Bright Bugz are fun for all ages! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 20/05/2020

lovely cheerful colours to brighten our courtyard !

Arrived very quickly and was well wrapped. Will definitely recommend to others.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's wonderful to hear you would recommend us, and the Lhasa Outdoor Rug. We completely agree - with its bright red and orange colours, this stylish rug is very cheerful, and perfect for brightening up any outdoor space! Please do come back and visit Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 20/05/2020

Slim fit. Very good.

Item as described.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear you are happy with our service, and your Tile Slim Bluetooth Tracker and Wallet Finder. It's such a useful way of keeping track of your wallet, and offers you peace of mind - we're sure once you've used it, you'll want to give it 5 stars! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 19/05/2020

excellent very helpful on the telephone

Excellent service over the telephone very helpful

Merchant : Mya

That's what we like to hear! We are over the moon that you are pleased with our service, and your Lotus Grill BBQ. It's so easy to use and clean, we're not surprised you're barbecuing every day! Thank you for your review, and we very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon. We're always happy to chat!

Reviewed On: 19/05/2020

Good Quality, Easy To Assemble

Good quality products, easy to follow instructions and robust when assembled. This would be 5 stars but wardrobe was damaged and replacements parts are on order due to the ongoing virus restrictions.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, and we're so sorry for the damages that occured in transit. I can see that we are currently in the process of getting you replacement parts, and thank you so much for your patience whilst we do this. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your Vox furniture items otherwise - they really are great quality!

Reviewed On: 18/05/2020

Excellent product, excellent service

Amazing, fast service!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, regarding our service and your purchase - we also love the Woood Small Double Black 4 Poster Bed! It's such a stylish design, and very easy to make your own, using lights and bedding etc. We hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again very soon!

Reviewed On: 18/05/2020

Item damaged

The item was damaged. I was offered a replacement part or some money off. I took the money off as the wait time is long for pieces as they are hand made. This was no problem with the initial wait which is for the quality but then when it arrives damaged, it is a little disappointing. The contact was very quick though when this was pointed out.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear of the disappointment caused by the initial delivery arriving with damages however are absolutely thrilled that our wonderful Emma was able to provide such a quick and positive resolution. We are so passionate about customer service and hope that we managed to turn the situation around for you. Please do come back to visit us again in the future!

Reviewed On: 18/05/2020

Outstanding customer service, responded quickly to e-mails & a great product.

Merchant : Mya

Wonderful to hear we delivered outstanding customer service - that is always what we strive for! We are so pleased as well that you are happy with your East Coast Fontana 3pc Nursery Furniture Set. We are sure it looks stunning in your baby's room. Thank you for your review, and we hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 18/05/2020

Goof communication, fast delivery.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, we are bouncing with joy to hear how happy you were with us, and your new Plum Space Zone 2 Springsafe Trampoline. This makes such a fun addition to any garden, and we are sure it will bring you (or your other household members!) hours of enjoyment. Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 18/05/2020

Brilliant customer service

Brilliant customer service. Very helpful and proactive.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, we are thrilled to hear you were happy with our service, and your wonderful TiiPii Hammock Bed and Stand. Wishing you many a relaxing afternoon, gentle swaying in the breeze... we're feeling calmer just thinking about it! We very much hope you will return to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/05/2020

Lovely garden furniture. Really pleased with the look and quality

Prompt and efficient customer service

Merchant : Mya

Woohoo! It's a-Maze-ing to hear you are so pleased with our service, and your Maze Rattan Oxford Corner Garden Sofa Set. We completely agree that this is a stylish and high-quality furniture set - we are sure your neighbours are green with envy! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 18/05/2020

Good service - delivered when stated and kept advised of progress. Product as advertised

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review - it's grill-iant to hear how happy you are with us, and your Lotus Grill BBQ. This portable barbecue is small, but mighty, we hope you'll agree! Please do think of Cuckooland again, the next time you're looking for stylish and practical garden accessories!

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Definately recommend the purchase

Delivered when they said it would and the bike is fantastic.

Merchant : Mya

Amazing to hear we delivered on time, and that you are pleased with your Trybike 2-in-1 Balance Trike. These bikes are an excellent choice of first trike/bike for little ones - we are sure your mini cyclist is well on their way to the Tour de France! Thank you for your review, and please do come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/05/2020

Excellent.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear you are pleased with our service, and your Wine Bottle Weathervane. This is one of our most popular designs, and is the perfect choice for anyone who enjoys a nice glass of red, white or rose! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added