Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 30/08/2017

Recomendet

Beth

The SEYVR Phone Charging Men's Wallet is such an awesome product! We are so pleased you like it! We can't wait to see you again here at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 30/08/2017

It was a quick and efficient service. Very helpful staff on the phone. Yes I would recommend the product and the company. My grandsons loved Lambert so did his mum

Beth

Thank you for the adorable video! He seems to love Lambert and giving him a cuddle! You're review is greatly appreciated and we can't wait to see you again here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 30/08/2017

Wide variety of items. Delivery was very quick. Items were well packaged.

Beth

I hope you're having a great time using your Lotus Grill in the rare UK sunshine! Fingers crossed for a sunny weekend so you are able to have a fab BBQ. I look forward to seeing you soon here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 29/08/2017

Great service, efficient and quick with a very friendly customer service team.

Beth

The Kids House Cabin Bed is so great, we are so pleased your little one loves it! The storage is amazing too. Thank you so much for your review and we can't wait to see you again! 

Reviewed On: 25/08/2017

when wrong size ordered they adjusted it over phone

Beth

Thank you so much for your five star service review. I am so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your product, I have contacted you directly regarding this. 

I am not sure what further I am meant to say about the product. I had expected a good product for the price . My dog is very happy with the idea and to snuggle down after being wet etc but the colour leaks very badly and the zip is already broken so I am not impressed.

Beth

We have tried to contact you to rectify this issue, so if you would be so kind as to contact me (Beth) on 01305 231231 whenever it is convenient for you and we can discuss this further. 

Reviewed On: 28/08/2017

Excellent

Brilliant service from Cuckooland.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. I really do love the Brass Palm Tree Lamp, it is so trendy and I bet it looks amazing in your home! 

I've wanted a palm tree lamp for years but the only ones I could find were Art Deco and too expensive so I was delighted to find this one!

Reviewed On: 27/08/2017

Really easy to use site, lovely products, speedy delivery and great customer service

Beth

We are thrilled to hear you think our new site is easy to use! Thank you for taking your time out to provide us with such a lovely review. So pleased your son loves his new Stella Low Sleep Kids Bed, it is such a fab bed! 

Reviewed On: 26/08/2017

beautifully made item

this arrived in superfast time as i had a deadline to be met by my roofer, customer services excelled themselves

Beth

Thank you SO much for complimenting our customer service. We are really pleased we were able to deliver your product within the deadline and I am sure it looks absolutely fabulous, the Weathervanes in the dog designs are so cute! 

Reviewed On: 26/08/2017

Great oroduct

Brilliant service - received well before expected, well packaged and in perfect condition.

Beth

The Retro Wallphone 746 is fantastic! So pleased you are happy with your purchase, as that makes us happy here at Cuckooland too! 

Reviewed On: 26/08/2017

Highly recommended

Great product. Very pleased with my purchase

Beth

The Lotus Grill BBQ is such a great product, I hope you had a great Bank Holiday weekend having a fun BBQ! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback too. 

Reviewed On: 25/08/2017

Excellent customer service and the funniest e-mail ever when my item was dispatched

Beth

We are so pleased to hear you think our customer service is excellent, that means so much to us! Please visit us again soon and hopefully we can make you laugh with some more our of emails! 

Reviewed On: 25/08/2017

awesome!!

Superb service and prompt delivery

Beth

Thank you so much for your kind review. Have fun cooking with your Uuni 3 Pizza Oven on the Bank Holiday weekend!

Reviewed On: 24/08/2017

Goood delivery

Beth

Thank you for your feedback. I have also emailed you directly regarding your order, I look forward to hearing from you and seeing you soon here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 24/08/2017

Excellent service much appreciated gift

I had this delivered to a work colleague so I didn't actually see it myself. She said it was absolutely fab and the fact that she can use the glass for a tea light means she has something to keep. Prompt service and good value.

Beth

So pleased your colleague loved her gift, they are really lovely and easy to personalize. Even better she has found a use for the glass for a keepsake! We look forward to seeing you again here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 23/08/2017

Good stuff

Beth

I absolutely love the VM Camper Van Design Weathervane, it is so cool! Please visit us again at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 23/08/2017

A fun item which everyone loves to,receive

Prompt delivery, items well packed and fun funky item purchased

Beth

Thank you so much for shopping with us! The Corkicle Wine cooler is such a cool product, have a lovely time in the sun sipping your chilled white wine!

Reviewed On: 23/08/2017

Difficult delivery

Loved cuckoo land, loved the product but had a few issues with the delivery. In fairness it is pretty hard to find our house as sat nav sends you somewhere else, but i tried to advise the delivery company and they didn't get back to me, and ended up delivering to random address in village which i had to trek out to with two boys in tow, and carry 10 kilos extra home!! The delivery company never got back to me to check either! Felt like they let cuckoo land down because really sweet company.

Beth

We are so sorry to hear your bad experience with the delivery, I have contacted you directly regarding this and we really hope you visit us again soon here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 23/08/2017

V happy!

Great fast service. A very smooth process.

Beth

I love any excuse to eat more cake! So glad you are both enjoying the Le Toy Van Vanilla Birthday Cake! Please visit us again soon (we have a Le Toy Van Bakers Basket - perfect opportunity to eat some yummy pastries too!) Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. 

Reviewed On: 23/08/2017

Fast efficient service

Fast delivery. Good packaging. excellent product

Beth

So pleased the delivery was quicker for you and you are happy with the product! We love the new range of the Smart Worldwide Ltd kitchen gadgets, they are so cool and fun to use. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Reviewed On: 23/08/2017

quick and efficient

quick and efficient

Beth

The Wagging Tail Clocks are so cool! Really pleased your partner liked the present! Thank you for leaving great feedback and we can't wait to see you again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added