Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 27/07/2019

Highly recommended

Excellent service and very fast delivery

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful Review. We’re so happy you enjoyed your experience here at Cuckooland and that you found the Service to be 5* worthy. I hope you enjoy making many yummy treats with the Smart Retro Snow Cone Maker to cool you down this summer!

Reviewed On: 26/07/2019

VERY HELPFUL AND RELIABLE, I WILL ORDER AGAIN IN THE FUTURE!

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for this amazing Review! The lifetime Range is so beautiful and boasts such fantastic quality too. I’m sure all your goodies look amazing in your home. We’re thrilled to hear you’ll be joining us here at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 26/07/2019

Excellent

Excellent service and delivery. Product as stated and cheaper than elsewhere.

Merchant : Shannon

What a shining Review, thank you! We are so pleased you had a 5* experience here at Cuckooland. I can imagine your Culinary Concepts Whitechapel Retro Ceiling Light looks spectacular hanging in your home! We hope to see you again.

Reviewed On: 25/07/2019

Damaged and faulty product, supplier slow and unhelpful

Our bed arrives with damage to it. On trying to construct it we had missing parts and the parts we did have were wrong. Supplier refused to ship out a new one, would only send out replacement parts. After waiting nearly a week with no timescale as to when new parts would arrive, decided to cut our losses and told Cuckooland not to bother chasing the supplier - we decided to try and repair and make do the best we could. As a good Will gesture Cuckooland gave us £50 off. This in our opinion was just insulting as that just about covered our repair costs/parts. Let alone anything towards an adequate gesture/acknowledgement of a poor product. Cuckooland should have taken the hit for the issue, paid for a new bed in its entirety to be shipped out and then gone about recouping costs from the supplier at a later date.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. I have investigated your order and can see that you first reported damage Via Twitter on 15/07. We immediately replied to you requesting images and confirmation of the part numbers affected by the damage. Once these were received on 17/07 we forwarded this information across to the supplier who confirmed they were able to replace the necessary parts. As per our terms and conditions we state that in cases of extreme damage, we will look to replace your entire item. Our decision is made on a case by case basis and on this occasion we did initially provide a full replacement as an option, however, upon being informed by yourself of the amount of parts required, this was not suitable as only a few parts had faults and we agreed to replace all of the parts required. Due to the timeframe for this service request, you opted to move forward with a gesture of good will as opposed to the replacement parts. We are very sorry for the issues experienced with your order and worked hard to resolve this for you. If you do still wish for us to request the replacements parts please do contact the Furniture Team and this can be arranged.

Reviewed On: 25/07/2019

Ordered Monday and delivered Tuesday. I purchased a onni pizza oven and Cuckooland was the cheapest I could find on the internet with £15 off and a free pizza peel. Throughly recommend Cuckooland and will definitely purchase from them in the future. Thanks

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for such a wonderful 5* Review, we love hearing that you would recommend us! The Ooni Koda Gas-Powered Outdoor Pizza Oven is such an outstanding Summer must have, happy Ooni-ing and we hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/07/2019

Quick delivery, couldn’t ask for more.

Merchant : Beth

Thanks so much for your fabulous review. Tutti Bambini is such a fabulous brand and the Modena 3 in 1 Cot Bed is such a fantastic cost effective item, allowing you to change it as it grows with your little one! We hope your little one sleeps soundly in their new bed, so you can get some well earned rest!

Reviewed On: 24/07/2019

Yes I would recommend you I was looking for a present for a 70 years old lady and I was pleased with the item

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your lovely Review! The Personalised Cadburys Mini Egg Chocolate Sweet Tree is such a lovely gift idea and we hope the recipient loves it as much as we do. We hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/07/2019

Good service , very helpfully staff.

Merchant : Shannon

Wow what a shiny 5* Review! A huge thank you from everyone here at Cuckooland. We hope your little one loves the Olivia Kids Single Bed, its such a beautiful addition to any child’s bedroom.

Reviewed On: 23/07/2019

very efficient

very helpful on the phone,quick delivery.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for this wonderful Review! We are so glad your Cuckooland experience was 5* worthy and hope your partner enjoys her new Madpax Spiketus Rex Backpack in Got Your Black. Please do come back and visit us here at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 23/07/2019

Really difficult to build

Delivered on time although took a bit of time for delivery.

Merchant : Shannon

I am happy to see that your London Bus Kids Bunk Bed by Julian Bowen arrived at its new home in good time. It’s such a fun Bed and we’re sure bedtime is now going to become your little ones favourite time of day! Thank you for leaving us a great 4* Review and hope that your next Cuckooland adventure with be 5* Worthy!

Reviewed On: 22/07/2019

Lovely service

Very friendly and helpful when I phoned. Pleasure to deal with good staff. Follow up was also good.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your lovely Review, I’m thrilled to see your experience here at Cuckooland was such a hit! I hope you enjoy your new Weathervane in Robin Design, I’m sure it looks amazing in its new home!

Reviewed On: 22/07/2019

A US customer thanks you!

Service was great, but follow up was the best! I felt very taken care of throughout my shopping process. Shipping was expensive to the US, but for something I couldn't find over here, it was worth it!

Merchant : Shannon

What an outstanding Review, thank you so much for your kind words. Everyone here at Cuckooland is so happy to see you loving the Madpax Bubble Backpack in Warp Speed Design, they’re so cool! I hope the owner of the amazing backpack loves it just as much as we all do!

Reviewed On: 22/07/2019

Very happy

Great product, good price, great service. Install team did a great job

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for this ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS Review! We are so pleased you’re happy with the Forest Garden 8x6 Vale Greenhouse and I’m sure it looks wonderful in your garden ready for the Summer. We really hope to see you back at Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Speedy Delivery

I ordered the treehouse bunk beds for my Granddaughters on Thursday and it arrived on Saturday! The bed is fantastic, good quality and the girls love them

Merchant : Shannon

Amazing, amazing!! What an outstanding Review!! We are thrilled to hear that your little granddaughters love the Kids Treehouse Bunk Bed, it truly is fabulous! We are already looking forward to seeing you back at Cuckooland again soon and another big thank you for sharing your review with us!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Husband delighted!

Excellent service. Order arrived quicker than expected.

Merchant : Shannon

Such an unbelievably superb Review, thank you! I am sure your new Weathervane in Kerry Blue Design looks outstanding sitting pride of place in its new home and we are over the moon your husband was delighted! We can't wait to welcome you back for another 5* Cuckooland extravaganza!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

unreliable service

Cuckooland use the courier DPD. They lost my package twice with no explanation. I had to alert Cuckooland to the problem, they did not seem to be aware of it. I suggest they contract with another courier.

Merchant : Mya

I have tried to call you this Morning to discuss your feedback and will try again later Today. Sorry I missed you. Upon looking into this I can see that the product ordered had a 3 working day lead time before dispatch and we managed to send this within 24 hours. We were made aware of an issue with your order on 09/07 and within a matter of hours had arranged for a replacement to be dispatched on an express service. Unfortunately a further complication was experienced and your parcel was declared lost by the Carrier on 11/07, a replacement was raised for you immediately. Our main priority is always to try our upmost to ensure our customers have the most enjoyable shopping experience possible and a follow up email was sent to you on 12/07 to ensure all was resolved and that you are happy. We are yet to receive a response. The carrier used is not one we experience a lot of issues with however I would like to reassure you your feedback has been noted. We can completely understand this is both frustrating and extremely disappointing and hope that our speedy actions to resolve the issues helped to improve the situation for you.

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Very impressed with prompt delivery and lovely product.

Ordered a birthday present for a relative last minute and it arrived on the morning of her birthday which was brilliant.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for such a lovely Review! I am so happy your Weathervane in Whippet Design arrived in time for your relative's birthday! What a delightful present idea. I hope they love it and that you will return to Cuckooland in the future!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Cuckooland were ok in terms of customer service but I was disappointed with the product.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for feedback, I can see in the order notes that we assisted you with the installation of your parasol and do hope you have now been able to enjoy some sunny days in your garden relaxing in the shade! If you do need any further assistance we would love to help you and hope that you will be back to see us soon!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Customer service was great, I would definitely use them again

Merchant : Shannon

Wow thank you! What a FAB Review! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Cuckooland! I am sure the Hanging Basket Bracket in Horse Riders Upsides look wonderful in your garden, maybe on your next visit you could check out the matching Weathervane!

Reviewed On: 21/07/2019

Lovely item

Easy to use web site and efficient delivery.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great Review! We are so thrilled to see you enjoyed our Cuckooland website and that your delivery arrived quickly! I’m sure the Verdi Wooden Potting Table makes a wonderful new feature in your garden, and hope that you have a beautiful summer indulging your green fingers!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added