Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 26/06/2018

Excellent service

Merchant : Mya

A Thousand Thank you's for your absolutely wonderful 5 Star Review of your Cuckooland Adventure. I am ever so pleased i was able to assist you with your order and really enjoyed hearing all about your glorious home and countryside views. I imagine your Buttercup Cow Weathervane looks absolutely incredible in your farmhouse setting and i do hope you are still enjoying frequent visits from your resident Pheasant!

Reviewed On: 25/06/2018

Excellent customer service. The bed I ordered had delayed delivery. I had chosen to purchase from them rather than another retailer despite them being more expensive. When I phoned them, they said that the delayed delivery was due to the supplier, however they refunded the difference between the price that I paid and the cheaper one. Which was great. Unfortunately, when the bed arrived, there was slight damage the headboard. Cuckoo land apologised and gave a 5% refund. I cannot fault there customer service at all. Thanks Anna, Mya and James.

Merchant : Mya

The Colorado Upholstered bed in Grey is so elegant and sophisticated, a really luxurious feature for any boudoir. Your Review has been incredible to receive and myself, Anna and James are over the moon we were able to assist you with your order so successfully. We really do love going that extra mile for our customers and get great satisfaction from reading such complimentary words. You really are our number 1 focus and we would absolutely love for you to return to Cuckooland so we can share our World of Wow with you once more!

Reviewed On: 25/06/2018

High Quality Goods with Prompt Customer Service

I had very good service from Cuckooland. The only negative was that if you buy before you register on the site you are told on screen to "register in order to be able to track your item". That is very useful when you have a 2 week waiting time for delivery. However if you do register after you have purchased you find out that you cannot actually do that. I did get a prompt and polite message back from customer service explaining this to me but I am sure the company may want to include that option for the future so that people will always have track and trace on purchases.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for your review, we do take all comments on board and love to receive these so we can make sure we are always improving and providing the best service possible to our Cuckooland Customers. The Flexa Nordic Kids High Sleeper 2 is such a cool bed and a great way to transition from a kids bed to something a bit more grown up! We'd love to see you again so we can turn your 4 stars into 5!

Reviewed On: 24/06/2018

Great

Great hammock - been hanging outdoor in Italy for a couple of months and is perfect - would be great if you could make a slightly wider one too

Merchant : Mya

The Bohemian Hammock in Natural Cotton is perfect for lounging in the Italian sunshine whilst sipping on a nice cold glass of white. We are so thrilled to hear that you are so happy with your product and are rather envious of the beautiful setting this item now calls its home. We do hope to see you at Cuckooland again soon and a Massive Thank you for your glowing 5 star Review!

Reviewed On: 24/06/2018

Yes I would recommend good products

Merchant : Mya

The Fab Hab Cancun Outdoor Rug is such a wonderful addition to any garden space and we're sure yours is looking absolutely incredible in its new home! Thank you so much for saying you would recommend Cuckooland, it really does mean so much to know that we are doing a good job and we appreciate every single star of your 5 Star Review. We look forward to seeing you back with us soon, do bring all your friends!

Reviewed On: 23/06/2018

Fast delivery, uncomplicated Payment, product great

Merchant : Mya

The Smart Peanut Butter Maker is so super cool! All you need is your favourite nuts and some oil and you are on your way to the yummiest DIY sarnies! Why don't you change it up and use some cashews or almonds or mix them up and create your own multi- nutted delight?! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave Cuckooland your absolutely glorious 5 Star Review! Please do drop by again soon.

Reviewed On: 22/06/2018

A recommander

Parfait et rapide

Merchant : Mya

'To recommend, Perfect and fast'Thank you ever so much for your wonderful Cuckooland Review! We are overjoyed that you would recommend us, it really does mean ever so much when we hear that we have impressed our customers. The Uuni Range is incredible, the perfect summertime addition! Do come see us again soon. \n'Merci beaucoup pour votre merveilleux commentaire de Cuckooland! Nous sommes ravis que vous nous recommandiez, cela signifie vraiment tellement quand nous entendons que nous avons impressionné nos clients. La gamme Uuni est incroyable, l'addition parfaite pour l'été! Revenez nous voir bientôt.'\n

Reviewed On: 22/06/2018

Delivery and dispatch was amazing!

Super fast delivery, really impressed on how quick they got the item to me. Would defiantly use again.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for awarding Cuckooland these 5 Stars in your wonderfully complimentary review of your adventure into our magical world! We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with our delivery process and that you would shop with us again! Fantastic! The Tp Toys Skye Wooden Playhouse & Slide is literally the most amazing product, We hope your little ones and their friends have hours and hours of fun!

Reviewed On: 21/06/2018

very good.

very good, pleased with our purchase. A*

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for your A +, 5 Star review of your Cuckooland experience. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience with us and do hope you are very happy with your Garden Trading Hambledon Small Oak Butler's Tray. Do come back soon!

Reviewed On: 19/06/2018

Excellent

Excellent

Merchant : Mya

We hope your little Pilot is loving playing with their new The Le Toy Van Red Sky Flyer Plane and is having fun imagining some really cool flight missions! Thank you for taking the time to rate Cuckooland as Excellent and leave us your 5 star Review. Do Fly By again soon!

Reviewed On: 19/06/2018

Very good product and swift delivery service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your glorious 5 star review of your shopping trip with Cuckooland. We are so thrilled that you are happy with your product and the delivery service. The Weathervane in Donkey Design is a fine example of the range and I'm sure it is looking absolutely fantastic in its new home!

Reviewed On: 19/06/2018

Excellent customer service, had to phone over my order friendly customer service voice, solved my enquiry and delived the promise, very good experience

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Wow! Thank you for your kind words, this makes us really happy! Almost as happy as the thought of freshly cooked Pizzas, this is a tough choice. We hope that you are experimenting with you Uuni 3 Pizza Oven as it isn't just Pizza that you can cook?

Reviewed On: 19/06/2018

Fantastic product and service.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

We are thrilled to hear that you love your Garden Trading Chilson Table, Bench and Stool Dining Set they are such an amazing product. We are picturing the warm late evenings, lots of bevvies and good friends!

Reviewed On: 19/06/2018

They were very helpful.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

We love being helpful! Thank you for letting us know about your experience of shopping at Cuckooland. We truly hope that you are now catching some ZZZZ's in your Julian Bowen Ravello Upholstered bed? Please com back and visit again soon

Reviewed On: 18/06/2018

Ok

The bed is great it was just a shame it arrived damaged.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

We are so sorry to see that you received your item in a less than satisfactory condition, we really appreciate that you brought this to our attention. After speaking with you on the telephone today I would like to thank you for letting me have the opportunity to discus this further and also the opportunity to offer some resolve. Good luck with the rest of the house renovation. Please come back and see us again when you are ready?

Reviewed On: 17/06/2018

Reliable and good communication

Easy delivery, gave instructions for the delivery to be left in a safe place and this was followed. Snuzpod excellent condition and £20 less than others on Internet.

Merchant : Mya

The Snuzpod 2 3-in-1 Bedside Crib is such a Must-Have product for any nursery. So clever and stylish and made with both you and your babies needs in mind, it really does has so much to offer. We are thrilled to hear you are happy with yours and the price proved to a winner too! Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, we'd love to see you again.

Reviewed On: 17/06/2018

Fantastic home and garden site

Fast, speedy service - excellent delivery times. A bright, colourful and easy to navigate website with a great range of products. I bought a garden rug after seeing it featured in a magazine and am delighted with how it looks in the garden.

Merchant : Mya

The Fab Hab Range is so amazing and the Lhasa in Orange, Red and Violet is one of my favourites, the colours are absolutely stunning! The hard wearing and easy to maintain polypropylene make this Rug the most perfect way to inject a bit of personality and brighten up your outside space. Thank you ever so much for awarding your Cuckooland experience this glowing 5 stars, make sure to pop your head into our world again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/06/2018

A friendly and efficient company.

I ordered a globe for my husband's birthday. When it arrived it was broken. We rang your customer services and after sending a photo of the the damaged globe they dispatched a new one within 48 hours. Thank you for continuing to care after the product has been dispatched. A friendly and efficient company.

Merchant : Mya

This Review has been a delight to read and we really can't express enough how fulfilling and rewarding it is to receive such glorious compliments about our service and team. Knowing our passion about our customers has been so successfully communicated is so wonderful and we are so happy you are pleased with your replacement Globe. The 10" Light Up Globes by Wild & Wolf make for a great gift, especially in the eye catching Goldfish Orange Colour. Do come and see us at Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 16/06/2018

I would most certainly buy from them again. Good value prompt delivery exellent!

Merchant : Mya

The Light Up 10" Globe In Concrete Grey By Wild & Wolf is a wonderful addition to the home for any continent hopping enthusiast. It's a great way to plan a spontaneous trip or maybe just a good educational tool for the kiddies. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your fabulous review, please do come back to Cuckooland soon!

Reviewed On: 14/06/2018

Great buy.

Outdoor carpet arrived quickly. It was well wrapped and looks great on the patio. I loved the hessian bag that comes with it to store it in the winter. You could always take it to the beach in this bag but for me its a bit too bulky and awkward to carry despite the useful carrying strap. There is always too many things to take to the beach without taking a carpet - in my opinion. Gkad I bought it though and would certainly recommend it and Cuckooland.

Merchant : Mya

The Fab Hab Marina Rug in Cherry Tomato and White is fantastic, We cannot express enough how great these rugs are! Easy to upkeep, long lasting, handwoven and reversible, what more could you want!? Oh yeah maybe a carry case with handle for easy transportation and storage! Thank you ever so much for your 5 star review of Cuckooland, we are overjoyed to hear you would recommend us and we hope to see you back very soon!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added