Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 04/06/2019

Great customer service

Great product. Thought it took a little long to arrive. I called Customer Services and they couldn't have been more helpful and polite.

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your lovely review! The Zuiver Tripod Lamp is such a popular item and always has positive reactions from our customers, so I am really pleased you liked it! It's so minimalistic and modern, so I am sure it compliments whichever room you've chosen to put it in. We are also so happy to receive the comments about our customer service, it really means so much to us.

Reviewed On: 04/06/2019

Very efficient beautiful product

Merchant : Mya

Aye Aye, What a Fabulous Review! Thank you so much for your positively perfect 5 Stars. We think the Weathervanes by The Profiles Range are proper treasures and we're Overjoyed that you love your Cruising Sailing Yacht Design. We hope that you will be navigating your way back to our Cuckooland again soon, maybe you could take a peek at the matching Coat Rack?!

Reviewed On: 04/06/2019

Snooze cot

Great! Super friendly and efficient

Merchant : Mya

The Snuzkot Luxe Cot Bed is an absolute treat and sure to last you for years to come. Its fantastically smart 4 in 1 design adapts from an adjustable height Cot to the most dreamy Toddler Bed for when your little one isn't quite so diddy anymore. We wish your adorable treasure many a snuggly night drifting off into a blissful slumber in their new Cuckooland Bed and cannot Thank You enough for your wonderful Review.

Reviewed On: 04/06/2019

Perfect condition of items bought! Excellent communication with customer service!!

Merchant : Mya

Our Lovely Anna was super happy to be able to help you with your order and we're thrilled to hear you found the Cuckooland Customer Service to be Excellent! The London Bus Kids Bunk Bed is so cool, I'd have loved to have this as a child and I'm sure your little ones are loving letting their imaginations run wild dreaming of lots of exciting day trips amongst the busy Hustle and Bustle. We're so Thankful for your Review and hope that you will be coming back to our wonderful world soon.

Reviewed On: 03/06/2019

Smart Greenhouse, a few niggly issues

Trouble free ordering from start to finish

Merchant : Mya

The Victorian Tall Wall Greenhouse by Forest Garden is a real treat, tipping its hat to traditional Victorian design. It has fantastic additional features too such as the Opening Roof Vents, Acrylic Glazing to the Windows and Collapsing Middle Shelf to allow for those slightly taller plants this really does tick all the boxes. We love that your Cuckooland experience was so easy and smooth sailing and cannot Thank you enough for sharing your amazing Review with us.

Reviewed On: 03/06/2019

Item arrived on time, easy to assemble and very sturdy

Would use again, prompt service

Merchant : Mya

The TP Toys Single Metal Garden Swing is such a must have garden accessory for your little ones and we hope that there will be lots of sunshine filled weekends coming up so they can get outside and really have some fun! We can't wait for you to swing on by our Cuckooland again. Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review!

Reviewed On: 02/06/2019

Highly recommend!

Great customer service. The product took longer to ship than expected, they contacted me and kept me up to date with the delivery. Very helpful, good to be able to speak to someone at the end of a phone with a can do attitude.

Merchant : Mya

Wow, this Review is pure Magic! Thank you so much for your super positive feedback, it's always so fulfilling to hear that our customer focused ethos and passion for what we do has come across in the service received. We love that we managed to keep you up to date and informed about your order for the fantastic Ooni 3 Pizza Oven, Cover and Gas Burner and wish you a summer of super scrumptious Italian feasts! Don't forget to pop your head back into our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 02/06/2019

Absolute joke and damaged bed... TWICE

Teepee cabin Bed was 3 weeks late being delivered and was given various excuses and different stories as to why.... the manager then stepped in after I suggested cancelling the order and got it despatched. It arrived severely damaged!!! I had to wait another week for a new one and again was told stories of how it had already been despatched but I contacted the delivery company and they told me different. After chasing cuckoo again I then got a text saying it was on its way!!! The second bed arrived and again damaged. The only compensation for this was a £50 reduction in the price (for a £400 bed) and a pot of paint to touch up the second bed delivery!!!! Oh and a £25 voucher as a sweetener to use of their site for our 3 year old little boy who waited a whole month for a damaged bed !! An absolute joke of an experience and if you look up panther group and their reviews - this is the delivery company they use! On both occasions the boxes the bed arrived in looked like they had been thrown around. I don’t recommend buying from this site so the £25 voucher will go to waste!!!

Merchant : James

Dear Lucy, thank you for taking the time to inform us of your experience about shopping with us. We really are truly sorry that things did not go as anticipated with your delivery. We see that you ordered on Friday 26th April and your items were dispatched from our warehouse on Monday 29th April. Our transport team after collecting the goods could not locate 1 box and after the initial 48 hours we allow them to find goods, we had to escalate this as the item could not be located. On the 8th May the item was located, with your delivery being booked for Saturday 11th May. We ensured you had a weekend delivery to minimise disruption to you and we understood that you had been waiting too long for your bed. Sadly, there was one box that arrived damaged and upon notification of this, we sent another to replace it, we sent this on the next working day, 13th May and delivery was again arranged for a Saturday, the 18th May. This box, again, arrived damaged. As, and quite rightly so, you were very frustrated about the situation and to ensure you were not waiting any longer for further deliveries, we offered a discount to keep the item as it was and provide a paint pot to cover the damage, this was accepted. We also felt that as you had not endured the smoothest of experiences, a voucher would be a lovely gesture, so that you could purchase something for your little one to apologise for the wait. We honestly cannot apologise enough for the length of time it took to get your order to you and that on two occasions it arrived damaged. Please be assured that we will use your feedback in a positive light to improve things moving forward.

Reviewed On: 01/06/2019

Great product and price. Come on Liverpool!!!!!

Great service.

Merchant : Mya

The Ooni Pro Multi Fuelled Outdoor Oven is the King of all Pizza Ovens! We hope you had fun using yours over the weekend with all your pals round for the football? What a game! Thanks so much for sharing your Cuckooland Review with us amidst all the excitement and do come back soon.

Reviewed On: 31/05/2019

Perfect from start to finish. Kids adore their new bunk beds and quality of beds are amazing.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for choosing Cuckooland to make your Purchase and for your absolutely astounding Review! The Joey Bunk Bed is perfect for that all important first step up to a Grown up Bed and we're thrilled your Little Ones love it so much. Please do come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed On: 31/05/2019

Great service and a fantastic bed!

Fantastic teepee bed and great service, the bed arrived quicker than I was expecting and Cuckooland kept me informed at every stage, our little boy loves it!

Merchant : Beth

The Kids Teepee Cabin Bed is so fantastic, I am so glad to hear your little boy loves it - I would have adored it when I was little! Thanks so your kind comments also in regards to our service, we can't wait to see you again and don't forget to take a look the Kids Teepee Bookcase, which is great matching addition!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Lotus grill charcoal

Easy to order and a good price

Merchant : Beth

Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us. I am crossing my fingers for the weather this weekend so you can enjoy a nice BBQ in the sun! The Lotus Grill BBQ is such a great product, I am sure you'll have many fantastic parties using it!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Purchased the child’s star drum and it arrived broken. Contacted customer service and received a very quick response from them saying they would dispatch a new one out that day if I wanted to. I said yes and one arrived within a few days in fab condition! Excellent customer service

Merchant : Mya

5 Stars! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positively glowing Review with us! I'm thrilled that I could help you with your order and really do hope that your Daughter is over the moon with her Wooden Toy Drum. A massive Happy Birthday from all the team here at Cuckooland, we wish your little princess many happy hours making sweet music with her new toy.

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Will use them again 👍

10/10 experience through out 👏👏

Merchant : Mya

Both myself and my Colleague Beth assisted you with your order and we're thrilled that you were so impressed with your Cuckooland experience. The Urban Grey Midsleeper 1 Bed makes for such a perfect addition to any kids room and we're sure yours is looking amazing adorned in your beautiful Cable & Cotton Ice Cotton Ball Lights. We really do appreciate each and every one of our customers and your Review has made for a perfect end to a sunny Friday Afternoon. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Nice but expensive

On time delivery no hanging about

Merchant : Mya

The Kids Teepee Cabin Bed By Woood is super cool, the perfect setting for your Granddaughter to drift off into a blissful slumber. It's great to hear that we got this to you super speedily and we do hope you will be back to share in our Cuckooland again soon. Maybe you could check out the matching Bookcase or Desk?!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Easy to order, quick delivery and excellent product. Will definitely use again.

Merchant : Mya

Wow Thank you so much for attaching your image to your Review, we just love seeing our products in their new homes. The Fab Hab Copenhagen Rug looks amazing on your Patio and the colour perfectly matches the cushions on your beautiful furniture set. Great Choice! All the team here at Cuckooland wish you many enjoyable sunny afternoons whiling away the hours in your lovely new space.

Reviewed On: 29/05/2019

Excellent service

We ordered on May Day bank holiday and it arrived on the Wednesday. They also kept in touch with us via emails and telephone. Excellent service would use them again.

Merchant : Beth

Ahoy there! The Kidkraft Childrens Pirate Boat Sand Pit & Play Bench is such a great choice, I bet your little one have had a whale of a time sailing the high seas! I'll keep my fingers crossed for great weather on the weekend so they continue on their adventures! It's fantastic to hear that you received it so quickly and we cannot wait to see you again here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 28/05/2019

excellent product easy to assemble

The product is of an excellent quality and my daughter loves the bed and it was so easy to assemble that my daughter assembled the bed her self and she is 11.. i would have given it 5 stars but unfortunately the delivery took longer than expected as all it says is it will leave the ware house in 1 day but no specific time for delivery. when the delivery did arrive they sent me 2 beds instead of 1..had i not told them i would have ended having 2 beds for the price of 1...

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your feedback. It's great to hear that the bed was so easy to assemble, maybe your daughter has a budding career as a carpenter! I am sorry to hear we couldn't obtain that last star and we really appreciate you sharing your comments in regards to delivery, we do believe you should have been contacted to book in a suitable date, received a two hour slot the evening before and a call an hour before the delivery itself. We also wish to sincerely thank you for informing us that you received an extra item, we are so sorry for the inconvenience caused and we have raised the issue with the transport company. We cannot wait for your next visit and we hope we can get that last star!

Reviewed On: 28/05/2019

Great product. Excellent Service

Merchant : Beth

I am sure your little one is enjoying the half term and having lots of fun adventures on their new Super Junior Max Balance Bike! The Union Jack Design is also such a fantastic choice. Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us at Cuckooland, we really hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 28/05/2019

Present

Efficient delivery a d quality product, good value

Merchant : Mya

The GPO Vinyl Storage Case is a must have for any Vinyl Junkie, perfect for keeping your beloved records in tip top condition. Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, 5 Stars, We really couldn't wish for anything more!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added