Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 26/10/2017

Yes I would it is a brilliant company

Beth

Thank you for providing us with five stars, it really makes our day to see that! The Weathervanes are such popular products as there is such variety to choose from. We have Freddie the Pheasant Adult Slippers that you may love if you are fond of pheasants! 

Reviewed On: 26/10/2017

Spot-on service

I purchased metal brackets to install on my fence. The customer service team was kind and efficient. I received my shipment promptly and love the look of these different animal silhouettes on my fence.

Beth

I recall processing your order and I thought it was so fantastic you had purchased such a range of different animals! I would LOVE to see a picture if you are able to provide one, as I can't imagine how great it looks! Thank you so much for your review! 

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Fab product

Product was fab. Maybe a touch slow in arriving but very happy with it.

Beth

Vizslas are such handsome dogs, so I am not at all surprised you have ordered a Weathervane in Vizsla Design. I am so sorry to hear it was a little slow to arrive, but pleased to hear that you are enjoying the product now it has arrived! We look forward to seeing you at Cuckooland very soon! 

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Excellent customer service

Beth

I can imagine all those wonderful gifts were really well received (especially the yummy BAKEDIN Belgian Chocolate Mug Brownie Mix) Thank you for your five star review. We look forward to seeing you soon for your Christmas shopping! 

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

I had a special order: Exchange the W of west with an O. It was no problem for them. The phone help was very proffesional.

Beth

We are so pleased we managed to fulfill your special order, it was a pleasure to do so and to assist you . The Giraffe Design is so beautiful, so I can imagine it is standing magnificently wherever you have placed it.

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Very happy with price, good service no issues, delivered on time, thanks I would certainly shop again 5*

Beth

The Colorado Upholstered Bed is so fabulous, it looks so luxurious but yet so affordable! Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! 

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Eady to use website and excellant communications

Excellant choice of products, really well priced and quick delivery. The buying process and communication mafe my purchase really easy

Beth

We hope you are having sweet dreams in your new fantastic Colorado Upholstered Bed - now you are able to snooze in style! Thank you for your feedback, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience at Cuckooland and we cannot wait to see you again soon. 

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Helpful service and great products

Very helpful when I wanted to add to my order. Pleased with the delivery and products, my grand daughter is very happy.

Beth

Maybe your Granddaughter is a budding barista! I hope she has hours of fun running her own little cafe in the living room... (it's a fabulous excuse for you to drink more tea and eat more cake too!)

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Excellent customee service

Cuckooland have provided excellent customer service throughout. James and Emma in particular have been awesome. Very happy.

Beth

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time out to leave a review, your five star rating means so much to us. We hope your new arrival loves the little something we have popped in the post! 

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Excellent service, good delivery time, no hassles ! Thank you !

Beth

I adore the 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone, it's so awesome! It's brrring-brrring-brilliant! (okay, that was awful....) we look forward to seeing you soon here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Nice gift

Great service . Lovely novel gift for granddaughter . Will purchase for on this site again. Highly recommend.

Beth

Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us. The Happy Jackson range is so funky, I bet your Granddaughter is the only one with this fantastic Pencil Case in her class! 

Reviewed On: 25/10/2017

Very quick service and excellent product!

Beth

The SNURK Bedding Duvet Sets are so cool! When your son snoozes he can now drift off to a galaxy far, far away in his Astronaut Set! 

Reviewed On: 24/10/2017

Great

Excellent service lovely product would use you again

Beth

Thank you so much for your review! The Friends Bird Design seems to be such a popular choice with our customers, I'm not surprised as it is a beautiful design! We look forward to seeing you very soon for your Christmas shopping! 

Reviewed On: 22/10/2017

My Xmas Ordering

Very efficient and quick delivery

Beth

You have ordered such a fabulous array of products, I am sure they will be received very well! The Kids Cheese Making Kit is such a fun gift idea and something a little different too! (Also, I wish I was as organized as you shopping for Christmas this early!) 

Reviewed On: 22/10/2017

Terrific service and quality bed

Beth

The Capri Upholstered Bed is such a great bed, it has a great contemporary look and the storage drawers are really handy! Also thank you so much for complimenting our service, that really means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you soon here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 21/10/2017

Excellent start to finish.

Well impressed with my purchase. And the lady that delivered it was very pleaseant. And I would certainly recommend cuckooland.

Beth

We are so happy you were pleased with your shopping experience at Cuckooland! The Smart Candy Floss Kit is such a cool product and such a great idea for a quirky birthday present! I can imagine your Mum feels like she is back at the funfair!  

Reviewed On: 21/10/2017

yes. product arrived and is very useful.

Beth

Being a owner of three messy dogs myself, I absolutely adore the Microfibre Doggy Bag! I hope your little four legged friend is loving their wet and muddy walks, as it doesn't matter now you have your fabulous new doggy bag! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really do appreciate it.  

Reviewed On: 18/10/2017

Great service and fast delivery.

Beth

Moobert The Cow Ride On Toy is such a cute little guy! I particularly love his adorable little goggles. I hope your little one is loving riding on their new toy as it is udderly fabulous! 

Reviewed On: 18/10/2017

fantastic customer service- and product good too!

I very un-cleverly put a typo on my address, but Cuckooland's EXCELLENT customer service helped sort it out with the delivery company. They were always polite and helpful despite my mistake! I will be using them again an heartily recommend them.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. To hear you call our customer service excellent means so much to us! We cannot wait to see you again soon at Cuckooland for your Christmas shopping! 

Reviewed On: 18/10/2017

Great gift!

Quick easy to use purchase.

Beth

That is so cool that your Granddaughter stands out with her pencil case! We look forward to seeing you soon for your Christmas shopping. 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added