Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 02/04/2020

No issues

No issues. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your corker of a Review! The Neo Wooden Height Chart is a beautiful scandi style addition to your child's room or nursery and will compliment any space. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 02/04/2020

We initially order abed that didn’t fit the room! Staff enabled us to switch the product and adjust payments and redeliver in a timely manner. The choices were good and the help was efficient and easy

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your phenomenal Review! The Eclipse Bunk Bed is a beautiful and space conscious addition to your child's bedroom. Sam will be over the moon to see that his assistance made your experience with us a positive one. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 31/03/2020

Excellent customer service - 5 STARS!!!

Absolutely Gorgeous - really happy with the service and the bed - Delighted in fact so 5 Stars

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your out of this world Review! The Wood Children's Luxury Bunk Bed is looking absolutely beautiful in your home and we do hope that your little ones are loving their new bed. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 31/03/2020

Awful Service!!

Very bad service. Noah cabin Bed turned up with parts missing and damaged parts, the box looked like it had been opened and fiddled with. I spoke to customer service, who said parts will be with me in 2-3 days, 10 days later they showed up & I got sent too many extra parts so had to deal with getting rid of large bits of wood ontop of everything else... customer service manager Ben said I will get to choose one of their duvet sets for free because of the trouble, however nothing has been mentioned or sent to me!! Terrible service will never buy from here again!! Would NOT RECOMMEND.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Feedback. We appreciate all feedback whether positive or negative as it helps us to ensure we are always learning and working to improve our service.We are sorry that you experienced an issue with missing parts and for the subsequent disappointment and frustration this caused. Looking through your order I can see that upon your contact on Thursday 12th March we immediately raised these to be sent to you directly from the manufacturer. As discussed the parts were being dispatched from Belgium and we do have to allow approximately 5 transit days for these to arrive. We are currently still awaiting your response with confirmation of your preferred duvet design so we can get this on its way to you and have also tried to contact again Today. We look forward to hearing from you and hope that your little one loves their bed now all has arrived.

Reviewed On: 30/03/2020

Excellent quality would definitely recommend

Excellent service and timely delivery. Cannot fault.

Merchant : Luana

The Mega Ramp Racing Set is the perfect gift for your little formula one racer! We are certain they are having a wheely good time with their new toy. Thank you for your fantastic Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 30/03/2020

Excellent

Delivered on time, correct and perfectly made

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fur-nomenal Review! The Scottie Dog Weathervane is the perfect gift for any dog lover! We are certain your new four legged friend is looking amazing on your home. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 30/03/2020

NO problems whatsoever:)))

No problems whatsoever - good communication and delivery came exactly as told :))

Merchant : Luana

The 4 You 4 Poster Single Bed is a gorgeous addition to your growing child's room and can be customised to their needs! Add some fairy lights or bunting to make the bed feel cosier. Thank you for your glowing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 29/03/2020

Good service, rapid answers to my questions, quick delivery and a voucher given for the next order.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fantastic Review! The Explorer Treehouse Bunk bed is a simplistic but stunning addition to your little explorer's hideout. We are certain their new bed made them go bananas! We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 29/03/2020

Fire arrived quite late

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I can see that we did experience a delay with the dispatch of your order and we are ever so sorry for that. We worked hard to keep you updated and provide information the moment it was available to us, contacting you on both 25/02 and 02/03, however understand how disappointing this is when you are looking forward to receiving your new purchase. I do hope that now all is successfully delivered you are happy and that you will be back to see us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 29/03/2020

Brilliant headgear

My son loves his helmet and the fact it folds is ideal for college etc so one happy lad

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your wheely kind Review! The Folding Cycle helmet is the perfect space saver in your home and backpack! We are so thrilled to see that your son is loving his new helmet. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 28/03/2020

Amazing service .. super quick delivery... so so pleased with purchase. Shall definitely buy from you again. Thank you so much.

Merchant : Luana

The Kids Teepee Cabin Bed is a gorgeous bed for your little cowboy or cowgirl to hit the hay in! We are certain your little one is sleeping soundly in their new bed. Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/03/2020

Great service and product.

Fabulous, smooth, no problem service.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your 5 star Review! The Metal Locker Style Wardrobe is a stylish and bold addition to any room, perfect for storing clothes or any clutter you want to keep hidden. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 28/03/2020

Fast delivery

Merchant : Luana

The VegTrug Herb Garden is a fabulous addition to any home and perfect for small spaces! we hope you are having the thyme of your life with your new planter! Thank you for your amazing review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 28/03/2020

Always kept updated and product was delivered quickly. Very impressed with the service, would highly recommend.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your unbe-leaf-able Review! The Flo Side Table with Drawers is a simplistic but stylish addition to any room! It's perfect for hiding clutter or storing all of your snacks. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 27/03/2020

Decent bed, big delivery issues

When the bed was delivered we half built it and found out that a piece was missing from the flat pack kit. I called Cuckooland the next day who told me they didn’t know when I would get a replacement and to send an email. I sent the email only to be told that they didn’t have an eta for my missing part. After a lot of back and forth I convinced them to send me the part from the stock in their warehouse rather than me having to wait for their supplier to organise it. As the part was coming from the warehouse they had to send me the whole box as they had no packing materials. The agent said she had confirmed that the part I wanted was in the box they were sending and a few days later I received the box. Unfortunately it was the wrong box and I had to wait another couple of days to get the right one. The same agent also became quite abrupt with me when arranging the return of all the excess boxes. She claimed she had told me that the collection and delivery of the final shipment would be on the same day when in fact she told me that she wouldn’t be able to promise this. The box to be collected was very large and said it was a 2 man job on it. My husband had to help the courier to his van as he couldn’t manage it alone. When I had queried this in advance the agent was pretty short with me and I didn’t appreciate this. The bed itself is of reasonable quality although it seems to need a European sized single mattress as ours is too short. The slats are also a little too narrow so the security of the bed is a little worrying. Overall though my son is happy with the bed.

Merchant : Mya

We are so saddened to read your feedback and hear that you were not happy with your experience. Looking at the order notes, you first raised the issue with us on the Morning of Friday 20th March and by 12Noon we had confirmed we were going to dispatch a replacement box to you. We do not keep spare parts in our warehouse so actioned this to speed up the process and avoid causing your Son any further disappointment. We asked for confirmation of the box number you required and were advised via email that the part was missing from box 2, this was then sent out on an express delivery service. Sadly upon receipt of this box on Monday 23rd March this turned out not to be the case and we sent a further replacement, box 1, and organised for a courier to collect Box 2. As individual boxes are much smaller and lighter, we are able to use 1 Man courier services as opposed to whole bed deliveries which require a 2 Man service. This also helps to ensure we are able to offer reduced timelines. A final resolution was achieved on 25th March, after only a handful of emails. Providing fantastic customer service is always our main priority and we are sorry that you feel your experience did not meet the high standard we set ourselves however, we hope that your Son loves his bed now all is built.

Reviewed On: 25/03/2020

Excellent service and product

I ordered bunk beds for my grandchildren it was extremely easy and had the beds in a couple of days. The beds are of a very high quality. I would definitely order from you again.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your tip-top Review! The Explorer Treehouse Bunk Bed is a simple but quirky playground for your little monkeys! We are certain they are having a wild time with their new bed. We look forward to seeing you back at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 23/03/2020

Not seen order personally but my daughter was delighted!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your star studded Review! The Corkcicle Canteen Triple Insulated Vacuum Flask will keep all of your drinks as cool as a cucumber! Even if it is a pina colada at a festival or some water for that long hike. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 22/03/2020

Good to place order - but delivery very slow - had a few delivery notices from Hermes but no show till a few days later !

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to share you feedback with us and for speaking with me on the phone this Morning. I'm so sorry that you experienced delivery issues, an investigation has been raised with the carrier and as discussed I have refunded you the shipping fee as way of apology. It was lovely to hear how happy you are with your fabulous new Retro Telephone and imagine its looking wonderful in your Husbands office. Wish him a very happy retirement from us and I hope to see you back with us again soon. Take care! :)

Reviewed On: 22/03/2020

Themed Weathervane

Efficient despatch, looks great product however challenge will be installing without any basic guide lines and I’m no joiner. That’s why it’s not 5star. When I phoned and asked I was just advised that none available.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you so much for your sniffingly good Review! We are over the moon to see that your order got to you promptly! The Labrador Weathervane is the perfect gift for any dog lover and guaranteed to make the neighbourhood cats jealous. We are so sorry that installation did not go smoothly. Bretvents do provide instructions on how to install your weathervane in order to help make the process easier but it seems that on this occasion they were not of use. We do hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon so we can make your next experience a fur-bulous one.

Customer : John Harvey

Luana - Not sure I understand ‘snifflingly’ however, just to clarify my initial feedback - the vane has yet to be installed’. So, on that note and based on your response you still have time to get Bretvents to send me the fixing instructions. Then we all be happy!!!

Merchant : Luana

It’s lovely to hear from you again. I have emailed your across the instructions for installation, I hope this goes well 😊

Reviewed On: 22/03/2020

Love the tailwagging clock

Delivered on time. Clock as expected

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fur-bulous Review! The Labrador Wagging Tail Clock is a quirky and wonderful addition to any home and perfect for dog lovers! We are certain that your friends will be itching to get one. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added