Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 19/04/2019

I hesitated to purchase an Ooni 3 pizza oven and cover (bundle offer) and as a result I was emailed a 10% off voucher code. Tried it but found it wouldn't work with the bundle offer, emailed to ask if they would allow both but they politely declined. I decided to buy anyway. The oven arrived within a couple of days but the pizza stone was broken. Customer services were helpful and sorted out a new stone from Ooni which arrived in 5 days. All good.

Merchant : Mya

I am so pleased that I was able to assist you with your order, both with your enquiry and arranging the dispatch of the replacement pizza stone. You were such a delight to communicate with and its so wonderful to receive your 4 Star Review following a hiccup in the road. I wish you lots of happy Pizza-ing using your fabulous Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven and hopefully your next visit to our Cuckooland will be a 5 Star affair!

Reviewed On: 18/04/2019

Took ages and longer than the stated delivery time for order to arrived.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, I am sorry that you weren't 100% happy with the order process and have taken a look into the order for you. I can see that as per our website, your order confirmation advised the product ordered was available for dispatch from Wednesday 3rd April. This then had to complete the check in process which we have to allow 48 hours for which took us up to the Weekend. Your Order was then dispatched on an express 24 hour service on Monday 8th April and delivered to you on Tuesday 9th April. I do hope now you have your order you are happy with the product and that you will be back to see us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2019

Good service bed received within a week

Merchant : James

Dear Julie, thank you for the wonderful glowing 5 star review! We love great feedback nearly as much as we love our customers! Please come back and visit again soon

Reviewed On: 15/04/2019

Excellent service

The customer representative did exactly what he said he would do and emailed me when the clock was available. He was polite and very helpful.

Merchant : Beth

My colleague James is so happy to read your comments, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are a office of huge dog lovers, so we all absolutely love the Wagging Tail Dog Clocks - we think they a woofin' brilliant! We can't wait to see you again soon at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 15/04/2019

Helpful, friendly and excellent customer service

All aspects of the customer service was very good.

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased that you were happy with our service, it makes us so happy to read 5 star reviews - it really keeps us ticking along (that was an awful pun, sorry!) The Zuiver Concrete Pendulum Clock is such a great buy and it is a fantastic addition to any room. We can't wait to see you again and will be counting down the minutes until you visit us again!

Reviewed On: 15/04/2019

Amazing from start to finish. Ordered via phone, and the level of service was amazing. I needed the bed within days and they went above and beyond to get it to me.

Merchant : James

It makes us so happy here at Cuckooland to read reviews like this, brings a warm feeling to us all. We are so glad that we could help you, thank you for choosing us and the Vox Spot Kids Tipi Bed & Frame with Trundle Drawer in White.

Reviewed On: 15/04/2019

Brilliant Service, Speedy Delivery. Such a good online place to shop

Merchant : James

It takes good customers to make us who we are, so thank you for the amazing feedback about your shopping experience at Cuckooland. The Orla Kiely Ceramic Utensil Pot in Multistem Print are so stylish, great choice.

Reviewed On: 14/04/2019

First time purchase, all positive.

First time purchase via cuckooland for me. All very positive, from website description and images to delivery timescales and packaging. Excellent product, as described and very satisfied. Would certainly shop there again.

Merchant : James

It would be fantastic to welcome you back to Cuckooland so that we can help you again. Thank you for the superb review of our service and we hop that you still loving the Garden Trading Farringdon Metal Wine Rack and not finding it too challenging to keep it full :)

Reviewed On: 14/04/2019

Good quality and quick service.

The company responded quickly delivery was within 5 days of order. The product looks great quality but has not been put together. It will go up tomorrow so I am hoping it is as good as it looks. We took the advice of others and have arranged a professional to do the build.

Merchant : James

Aww thank you so much for the glowing 5 stars! We would love to see a picture of the Rowlinson Sandringham Wooden Gazebo in Natural Timber once it is up? It must be a wonderful addition to your garden

Reviewed On: 13/04/2019

Helpful and speedy

Helpful and quick delivery excellent delivery drivers

Merchant : James

We loved helping you and so glad that the delivery of your Garden Trading Chilson Table, Bench & Stool Dining Set was speedy. It would be great to see you hear at Cuckooland again?!

Reviewed On: 13/04/2019

Chilson dining table

Purchased the Chilson table and bench set and absolutely love it. Arrived quickly and communication from Cuckooland was fantastic. Will most definitely order from them again

Merchant : James

Wow, wow, WOW! Thank you so much for the lovely review. You have impeccable taste, the Garden Trading Chilson Table, Bench & Stool Dining Set is one of ours and other customers favourites :)

Reviewed On: 13/04/2019

Fabulous garden ladder

My Garden ladder arrived within a week of ordering it - very quick service

Merchant : James

Fantastic that your Garden Trading Aldsworth Narrow Wooden Ladder Shelf arrived so quickly! We bet it looks amazing in its new home? Please come and see us again when you need anything else, we can fit out any type of room or garden.

Reviewed On: 13/04/2019

Well organised

Merchant : James

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience of shopping at Cuckooland. The Garden Trading Tall Clockhouse Stools in Charcoal are such a great choice and will compliment any room, they have a wonderful rustic but simplistic quality (bit like us here). We would love to see you back with us again.

Reviewed On: 12/04/2019

Great products and great service

Very fast and efficient delivery service

Merchant : James

Amazing to hear that you thought we were worthy of 5 stars! The Zuiver Minimal Wall Clock in Grey is such a lovely addition to any room. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/04/2019

The service was great but sadly the bed is too high for the room- we should have measured! The height is also a problem when trying to change sheets!

Reviewed On: 12/04/2019

Kept us informed throughout the ordering to delivery process.

Merchant : Mya

I love the Fab Hab Range, they're absolutely incredible and the Cancun Rug in Blue Stripe is a real eye catcher. They're Perfect for the environmentally conscious as they're made from recycled plastic, David Attenborough would be impressed! We hope to see you at Cuckooland again and would like to say Thank you for your outstanding 5 Star Review.

Reviewed On: 11/04/2019

Delivered the goods expected. Exactly as seen.

Merchant : Mya

The Dutchbone Oasis Plant Hanger with Leather Straps would look stunning housing your favourite trailing plant, perfect for Ivy or even a cheeky Hoya Linearis if you're feeling exotic! We're thrilled to hear that you are so impressed with it and feel its such great value for money. Thank you for your Review, hopefully your next visit to Cuckooland will be 5 star Worthy!

Reviewed On: 11/04/2019

Quick and efficient services a reasonable cost.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your twinkly 5 Star Cuckooland Review. The GPO Memphis Vinyl Turntable in absolutely glorious, a true music lovers dream system! The 50's Retro Design combined with stacks of modern technology such as MP3, FM Radio, CD deck and Bass Booster make this an irresistible delight! We wish you many a happy evening enjoying your favourite tunes.

Reviewed On: 11/04/2019

Excellent!

Excellent service. Purchased a little wooden drum and drumsticks for my granddaughter. It arrived quickly, very well packaged and is a beautiful quality product. Thankyou.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for choosing Cuckooland to purchase your Granddaughters Wooden Toy Drum in Pink. We're so pleased that you are happy with both the item and the service you received, we always love a 5 Star Review! Please do come back and see us again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/04/2019

Best Online Service

Repose to order placement and delivery of product was impressive. Instant access to customer service was experienced. Replacement for damaged product was rapidly expedited. Range of tempting products available. Will certainly be my ‘go to’ site.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so very much for your amazing Review, it really was a joy to help you with your order and I'm so pleased you found my service both speedy and impressive. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond and responding to customer enquires as promptly as possible so for you to describe your access to customer service as being instant really is out of this world and I couldn't be happier! The Retro 746 Telephones are awesome, the perfect tip of the hat to the Era and I hope that the recipient of your gift falls in love with her GPO option. I can't wait to welcome you back to our Cuckooland again soon, hopefully for another 5 Star Extravangza!!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added