Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Top job

Top job, very helpful and efficient even during the lockdown and working from home. Well done great cover too!!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your thoughtful Review! We are so delighted that our awesome Customer Service Team went above and beyond with your order. The Outdoor Chef Montreux Barbecue Cover is a great addition to your Barbecue to keep it safe from any harsh weather conditions. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Amazing toddler bed

Great service and product delivered very quickly and looks amazing

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fantastic Review! The Lifetime Toddler Bed in White & Birch is a minimalistic but stunning design for your little one and will compliment any style room whilst also providing security with it's' raised side panels. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Excellent service

Excellent service and fast delivery, big thanks to Nathalie for help!!

Merchant : Luana

The Contemporary Wood Kids Day Bed in Oak & White is a beautiful Scandinavian style bed for your little one and can be converted into a single bed once they grow! Nathalie loved assisting you with your order and we are so pleased that your experience with us at Cuckooland was a positive one. Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 15/04/2020

Perfect!

Excellent customer service - my first choice colour wasn’t in stock so I got a phone call straight away from a lovely helpful lady (can’t remember her name) with wait/different colour options. Then delivery was earlier than expected. Very speedy delivery during uncertain times. Thank you!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your out of this world Review! The Henley Corner Dining Set is a stunning addition to your garden and perfect for those beautiful summer evenings. We are so happy that our amazing team at Cuckooland made your experience a positive one. We hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/04/2020

Funky site

I ordered a coffee table which came in good time.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fang-tastic Review! The Dope As Hell Coffee Table is looking absolutely phenomenal in your room and really makes your lime green wall pop! This coffee table definitely is not for the faint of heart. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/04/2020

Great Service

Great special offer and a super quick delivery

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your smokin' hot Review! The Ooni 3 Pizza Oven is the perfect addition to your home. Not only can you create the most delicious pizzas in this bad boy, you can even make bread! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/04/2020

Fast delivery and children LOVE their new climbing frame...!!

Super fast delivery

Merchant : Luana

The Castlewood Dover Wooden Climbing Frame is a wonderful way to keep your little ones entertained this spring! Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 12/04/2020

Very good customer service, quick response to emails.

Merchant : Luana

The Trasman Barca Bunk Bed is a beautiful modern design and perfect for making the most out of your space. We are certain that your little ones love their new bed! We are so pleased to see that you have had a positive experience with our amazing customer service team here at Cuckooland and we do hope you visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/04/2020

Outdoor rug

During this weird world we are living in at present, my bright blue outdoor rug was eagerly awaited. The item must have have dispatched immediately and was delivered a couple of days later. Thankyou so much. The colour is even nicer than in the picture. Love it.

Merchant : Mya

The San Juan Outdoor Rug in Dark Blue is a vibrant and beautiful addition to your living space and guaranteed to make your home feel more tranquil. We are over the moon to see that you are loving your new rug and we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 12/04/2020

Exceptional

Its qualiy its finnish &the deliveyr time and packageing

Merchant : Luana

The Squirrel Weathervane is a quirky and wonderful addition to any home or outbuilding. We are certain your new furry friend is looking fantastic! Thank you for your 5 star Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/04/2020

Stunning!

Superb service, fast delivery.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your kind Review. I know that Shannon really loved assisting you with your order and she will be so pleased to see that you adore your new chair! The Globo Royal Garden Hanging Chair is the perfect addition to any garden as you can relax and read a book on those beautiful summer evenings. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/04/2020

Just perfect!

Merchant : Luana

The Maine Bookcase Bed is a timeless and stunning design, perfect for your growing child's room. The shelves are ideal for storing your little bookworm's favourite reads! Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/04/2020

Recommended

Excellent price and speedy postage

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fur-bulous Review! The Faux Fur Slim Vixen Scarf is a glamorous and versatile addition to your wardrobe. You can be warm and cosy in style. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/04/2020

Pirate Ship

Would use again, accurate product description and fast delivery

Merchant : Luana

The Childrens Pirate Boat Sand Pit & Play Bench is a fun and quirky addition to your little captain's fleet! We are certain they are having the time of their life sailing the seven seas in this ship. Thank you for your kraken Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 10/04/2020

A great shop

Excellent service. A very efficient and trouble-free purchase.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your paw-sitively awesome Review! The Minature Schnauzer Weathervane is the perfect gift for any dog lover. We are certain your new furry friend is looking fantastic on your home. We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Customer : James Whitworth

The Schnauzer weathervane was for a family 70th birthday. The cycling one was for us. It’s up in the garden and looking fantastic!!

Reviewed On: 10/04/2020

Great service

Great and super fast delivery. Felt very informed with regular updates.

Merchant : Luana

The Max Contemporary Desk in White Pine is a sleek, modern design and will be a beautiful addition to any room of the home. Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 10/04/2020

5 Star Service and helpful - answered on first ring!

Great Service - answer the phones which is a rarity these days! Were very helpful and gave me confidence to purchase from them - very pleased that i did too! I would definitely recommend and i have... many times now.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your fabulous Review! the Tripod Copper Floor Lamp is a stylish and luxurious addition to any room and can be a beautiful focal point. We are over the moon to see that you have had a wonderful experience with us! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 10/04/2020

Good quality rug

Excellent came quickly

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your kind Review! The Lhasa Outdoor Rug in Orange, Violet & Red is a vibrant and quirky addition to your outdoor space and will definitely get visitors talking. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/04/2020

Really quick, easy and good communication

Really quick, easy and good communication

Merchant : Luana

The Kilimanjaro Outdoor Rug is a beautiful addition to your outdoor space and will make any porch or conservatory look fresh and modern. Thank you for your Fab-hab-ulous Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 09/04/2020

helpful, cortious and swift given curretnt situation

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your phenomenal Review! The aFunk Portable Bluetooth Speaker is perfect for use inside and outside of the home. We hope you are able to enjoy many sunny afternoons listening to your favourite tunes this summer and please visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added