Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 17/08/2019

All Good

Everything about it was good. Ordering was easy, delivery quick and straightforward. Communication too.

Reviewed On: 17/08/2019

Julienne Bowen Red Bus Bunk Beds

Initial issue regarding delivery of incorrect box but this was rectified immediately. Excellent customers service communication and fault rectification by CSA Anna Ledsham. Bunk beds better than I expected. Great grandchildren absolutely love them. Priced them at local bed showroom before purchasing from Cuckooland where I saved more than £200.

Reviewed On: 17/08/2019

Quick delivery

The service was great and customer service is good. Only downside is they aren’t available over the weekend. We purchased the obaby Stamford 3 piece nursery collection. The furniture has quite a potent smell to it but thankfully we have a few months until the baby arrives so hopefully that will go away. It was 100 pounds more expensive and Cuckooland could not provide price match or a discount. Decided to go ahead with them as I already have a Klarna account so made it easier. Delivery and service extremely quick. Got the dispatch email two days after placing order but furniture was already delivered.

Reviewed On: 16/08/2019

Online shopping done right!

Product thoroughly described on the website so I could make my choice with confidence, delivery timeline clearly stated, well organised and excellent communication throughout.

Reviewed On: 16/08/2019

Brilliant!

Brilliant! Great communication throughout and very prompt ( and trackable!) delivery.

Merchant : Shannon

This Review is wonderful! I am so thrilled you had a 5* experience with us, this is like music to our ears. I hope your Fab Hab Cancun Outdoor Rug in Candy has been well received and can imagine your garden looks beautiful and you’re getting lots of compliments.

Reviewed On: 16/08/2019

Cannot fault

Best price found for item and delivered very quickly

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for leaving us your Review. I’m so pleased you enjoyed our service here at Cuckooland. Wishing you a summer full of scrummy BBQ’s, even if the weather isn’t tiptop at the moment!

Reviewed On: 16/08/2019

Good service excellent product

Good communication very helpful

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you, this Review is wonderful! Beth was over the moon to hear you enjoyed her service. The Forest Garden Plastic Garden Storage Unit is perfect for keeping the garden looking beautiful and clutter free. I hope you love your new garden accessory and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/08/2019

Having ordered 3 similar tables previously I was happy to order a fourth and was again happy with my purchase although I had to chase up my order but as always the customer service person was extremely helpful.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for taking the time to share your Review with us! I’m sure the Zuiver White Stone Side Table looks perfect in your home and am so pleased you enjoyed the service here at Cuckooland. I was more than happy to help and am so appreciative of your lovely feedback.

Reviewed On: 15/08/2019

Fantastisk hängmatta

Jag har ännu inte packat upp hängmattan, utan gör det när vi tar upp den till landet. Ser dock fantastisk ut på bilden. Fraktkostnaden till Sverige var dock mycket hög, så vi ombesörjde det på annat sätt.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Review. I’m so pleased we were able to get the Cacoon to you in a cost-effective manor and hope you love the Reversible Fat Hammock with Detachable Cushion. It’s such a luxurious piece. Make sure to come and visit us at our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 15/08/2019

Lovely timepiece

Clock arrived quickly and in good condition. Keeps excellent time and looks good. Would recommend.

Merchant : Shannon

The Zuiver Minimal Clock is gorgeous and one of my favourites from their range. I’m so pleased that the delivery was speedy and you would recommend us! We hope to see you at Cuckooland again soon and next time you’ll have to bring all your pals.

Reviewed On: 15/08/2019

Brilliant service

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for your amazing Review, I am so pleased you enjoyed our service here at Cuckooland. The Zuiver Giant Contemporary Grandfather Clock in White is stunning and I’m sure it looks outstanding in your home. Please do come back soon!

Reviewed On: 15/08/2019

delivery slower than expected

The service was a little slower than expected. After an initial friendly confirmation email, everything went quiet. Delivery took 2 weeks from date of order and I had to contact customer service about it. They replied quickly with a standard email response, but the lamp was delivered shortly afterwards.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. Upon investigating your order I can see that you ordered on Sunday 21st July and the product had a lead time of 10 working days before dispatch. Your order arrived into us on the 10th working day and was dispatched that same day. You received your order on Monday 05/08 which was the 11th working day. I am saddened to receive your feedback as the lead time was contained in both your order confirmation email as well as your communications with our Furniture Team so efforts were made to provide you will all information regarding the dispatch and delivery of your order. I do however hope you love your lamp and imagine its looking lovely in your home.

Reviewed On: 14/08/2019

Great boat

The boat is well made and quite big. Really nice for my Grandson. Quite enjoyed putting it together. You need two people to do this though.

Merchant : Shannon

Oh WOW, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your amazing Review. The photos you have included look amazing, I hope your grandson loves his new Kidkraft Childrens Pirate Boat Sand Pit & Play Bench and has many sailing adventures of a lifetime! Please do come and visit Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/08/2019

Great customer service

One of the beds were delivered quickly and when suitable the 2nd bed asked for a day to be delivered. I chose a Friday but got given a Thursday with a time that didn’t suit. I had to reply to this message with a no as it was not ideal but told I may have to wait up to 14 days for another slot. I emailed Cuckooland as I wanted the beds before weekend as I was doing the children’s bedroom and wanted it to be completed. They replied promptly offering me the Thursday again but at a time that was suitable for me.

Merchant : Shannon

A 5* Review, thank you so much! I’m thrilled you enjoyed the customer service experience with us at Cuckooland and I loved being able to assist you with your order. I’m so pleased to hear you’ll be visiting us again soon and I hope your little ones love their Kids Teepee Bed and Maine Bookcase Bed. I’m wishing them the dreamiest nights sleep.

Reviewed On: 13/08/2019

Great Job! Many thanks my niece loved ur products! Kepp up the great work there!

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you ever so much for your Review! I am thrilled that your niece loves the Kids Plush Sloth Animal Backpack, it’s so fun and who wouldn’t love a constant sloth hug? I am so happy your Cuckooland experience was 5* worthy and hope we’ll see you back again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/08/2019

Quick and Reliable Service

Merchant : Shannon

5* Service is what we’re all about! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Review, it’s a wonderful read! The GPO 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone makes the perfect addition to any home. I hope you love it just as much as we do and that you’ll visit Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 12/08/2019

good good good

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for leaving us your wonderful Review! The Children's Wooden Toy Guitar is such a perfect gift for a little one, I hope you get to enjoy many amazing music shows. Please do come back to see us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/08/2019

Quick and simple, delivery on time. Would recommend to anyone.

Merchant : Shannon

I am so thrilled you enjoyed your time here at Cuckooland. Thank you ever so much for leaving your Review, it’s amazing! Little Bird Told Me Moobert the Cow Ride on Toddler Toy is such a fun little fella , sure to become your little farmers new best friend.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2019

Excellent I requested a set delivery date and that's what happened telephone staff are helpful and polite

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for your fabulous Review! I’m sure Beth will be more than happy to see you’re pleased with her customer service. I’ll make sure to pass across your lovely words. The Ooni Pro Multi fuelled Outdoor Oven is such a staple summer product and I hope you love it as much as we do, happy Ooni-ing!

Reviewed On: 11/08/2019

good

very good service

Merchant : Shannon

Wow, we are so happy to read your 5* Review, thank you so much. The Weathervane in Robin Design is such a popular and charming style, we really hope you’re pleased with it. Thank you for choosing Cuckooland to place your order, we hope to see you again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added