Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 23/11/2017

Yes I absolutely loved it Thanks

Reviewed On: 23/11/2017

Very trustable online shop!!

As i accidently got the wrong boots for nieces birthday they sent me other boots emediately so she could still get them till bd...and the response is very quick and kind, also the shipping from uk to slovenia in just 2 days that’s just unbelievable 🙈I definitely reccomend this page to everyone, don’t have any doubts..☺️

Reviewed On: 23/11/2017

lovely quality items.

Excellent items and customer service.

Reviewed On: 23/11/2017

Excellent service

Fantastic service, the company kept me updated on the date and time of delivery. The item was as described and was very good.

Reviewed On: 23/11/2017

Eggcellent cukooland!

Great,as advertised product,and prompt service.

Reviewed On: 23/11/2017

Very satisfied, good product and good service

Yes weathervane arrived on time. Very well made Would order from them again Very pleased

Reviewed On: 23/11/2017

The transaction was easy, after buying I wanted to fix something and the comunication happened to be fast and perfect to help me. Plus shipping was faster than I expected, it was a gift and my sister love it :)

Reviewed On: 22/11/2017

Speedy service and great customer support when I had ordered the wrong item.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure chatting with you well we were resolving this issue and I am so pleased it has been sorted. I hope you're having lovely BBQ parties with your Lotus BBQ grill! We can't wait to see you soon here at Cuckooland and don't forget tomorrow is Black Friday, we have some fantastic deals for you to take a look at! 

Reviewed On: 22/11/2017

Pizza Oven

I ordered a pizza oven and it arrived very quickly

Beth

The UUNI 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven is such a fantastic product, I can imagine you are having such wonderful pizza parties! I am really pleased we managed to resolve the issue with the Wood Pellets for you. We look forward to seeing you soon for your Christmas shopping (it's only 32 days away, eek!)

Reviewed On: 22/11/2017

Great company

Great service quick delivery parcel well packed

Reviewed On: 22/11/2017

Fast delivery. Awesome phone

Reviewed On: 20/11/2017

Simple website, fast delivery, great quality product.

Great no-fuss service - would definitely recommend

Beth

The Dutchbone Coco Ceiling Lamps are so trendy! Please send us a picture when they are up as I would love to see them! I particularly love the Glossy Black one, it's so stylish. 

Reviewed On: 19/11/2017

Lovely bed. GreT service

Great service from purchase to delivery. Was informed via email of order progress

Beth

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a review! The Ravello Upholstered Bed with Deep Button Scroll is so fabulous and adds a wonderful luxurious feel to any bedroom! 

Reviewed On: 19/11/2017

Rocking horse

Everything was good, delivered on time and a good product

Beth

The Rufus & Ted Rocking Horse is such an a-neighhh-zing product and I bet the recipient will be absolutely thrilled to receive their new present! We cannot wait to see you again here at Cuckooland and don't forget Black Friday is fast approaching... 

Reviewed On: 19/11/2017

fine

Beth

The Le Toy Van Budkins Wooden London Bus is such a fabulous toy and I hope your little one is having a great time playing with it! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. 

Reviewed On: 16/11/2017

Absolutely perfect, fast delivery at a great price.

Beth

The Sushi Sweets are such a fabulous gift for anyone with a sweet tooth! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review! 

Reviewed On: 16/11/2017

Service was great and product fab! Will be ordering again! Thanks Cuckooland.

Beth

Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Ankle Snug-Boots are so fabulous, they keep you warm and toasty for those lovely winter walks! We cannot wait to see you again soon! (P.S Black Friday is nearing and we have some fabulous deals coming up!)

Reviewed On: 15/11/2017

I just did the transaction online....arrive really quickly and well packaged

Beth

The Corkcicle Wine Cooler is such a popular item amongst the Cuckooland staff and our customers! It's a perfect little stocking filler, so I'm sure the person receiving it will love it! 

Reviewed On: 15/11/2017

they did my order very quickly, and I hope my grandchildren will enjoy the purchases at Christmas

Beth

I am so pleased that your order arrived quickly! I am sure your Grandchildren will absolutely love their Amazing Build-a-Bot and Build A Rocket Activity Kit and it will keep them busy on Christmas day! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 

Reviewed On: 15/11/2017

Brilliant product cooks bacon Brilliant product cooks bacon nice and crisp

Quick and easy ordering. Fast delivery.

Beth

I hope you having wonderful bacon sandwiches and fry ups on the weekends with your new fabulous kitchen gadget! Thank you so much for shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon at Cuckooland (p.s. don't forget, Black Friday is soon upon us and we some amazing deals!)

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added