Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 19/07/2018

Great gift

Prompt delivery. Sale bargain. Perfect gift for my nephew.

Reviewed On: 19/07/2018

Superb pizza oven at the best price

Decided to purchase the Uuni outdoor pizza oven, and found a great package deal at Cuckooland. It was delivered quickly - many thanks. We've used the oven a few times already, and can honestly say it makes the best pizzas!

Reviewed On: 17/07/2018

The person who took my order was very helpful and very pleasant to talk to , from the purchaser to delivery was outstanding and the lovely touch of the love hearts in the box very pleased

Merchant : Mya

Your Review has left us all smiling from ear to ear here in the Cuckooland Office. It's always so fulfilling to receive such amazing feedback and see that our passion for our customers is being communicated so well. The GPO Westwood Speaker is a divine Retro Revival with all the modern technology you could desire! Do pop back soon.

Reviewed On: 17/07/2018

Quick and easy website

The website was easy to use and the delivery was extremely quick. I'd never heard of Cuckooland before and I would use them again.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so so much for saying you would use Cuckooland again and for leaving us your absolutely fabulous 5 star Review! We have loved looking at the photo of your Carmen Summer House in Natural Timber by Rowlinson, the only word for it is WOW! It truly looks stunning!

Reviewed On: 17/07/2018

Excellent, fast delivery.

Merchant : Mya

The Garden Trading Aldsworth Narrow Ladder Shelf makes a wonderful home for all your treasures, whether it's showcasing your very best blooms in the garden or injecting some personality into your botanical retreat its sure to look incredible. If you feel your ladder would like some little Pals, do make sure to come back to Cuckooland and check out the rest of the beautiful Aldsworth Range! Thank you for your Review.

Reviewed On: 17/07/2018

Excellent customer service

Order placed by telephone & staff very pleasant & helpful. Delivered within the recommended time.

Merchant : Mya

The Rough Collie Weathervane is one of my personal faves! My Great Aunt used to have one of these and she was absolutely adorable, such a beautiful breed. We are thrilled that your Cuckooland adventure was worthy of 5 fabulous stars and it's so wonderful to hear that our team were so helpful whilst placing your order. We do hope to welcome you back into the Cuckooland Family again!

Reviewed On: 17/07/2018

Excellent from start to finish

Merchant : Mya

The Carmen Summer House In Natural Timber provides the most perfect setting for a tranquil afternoon of relaxation with a wee tipple and a good read. Its Chic and Modern design will ensure this beautiful structure becomes the envy of all your friends, you'll be fighting over a good spot on the sofa! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your Review and we are so pleased you had an excellent Cuckooland Experience.

Reviewed On: 17/07/2018

love it

Great service kept me informed when it was getting sent. Looks just like an old English sheepdog ,husband very happy with his father's day present.

Merchant : Mya

We are over the moon that your Husband loved his Weathervane! The Old English Sheepdog Design is so super cute and makes for the perfect gift. Thank you for your Woof-derful Review ( Please forgive me for that awful pun! ) and we hope you visit Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/07/2018

Five stars

Very prompt delivery. Goods exactly as advertised. Competitive price.

Merchant : Mya

Wow! What a Fantastic Review! The Uuni Range is literally mouth-wateringly good. We'd definitely recommend indulging in another visit to Cuckooland to grab the Uuni Sizzler pan so you can really branch out with that garden party menu and impress your closest chums with all your scrummy treats!

Reviewed On: 16/07/2018

Arrived before estimated time. Well wrapped. Good service.

Merchant : Mya

We're sure your Cockerel Design Weathervane is looking great sitting pride of place in its new home, welcoming you with a happy **** a doodle doo every morning! Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star Review and absolutely wonderful comments about our service, please do pop your head into our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/07/2018

Fab product. Good customer service, although I was not advised of the actual delivery day.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review and for your comments about the delivery service. We do really appreciate all our customers feedback and take it on board to ensure we are constantly improving and being the very best we can be. The Geisha Garden Parasols are such a summer essential and a fantastic way to add a vibrant splash of colour to your outside space. I wish you many sunny days chilling under your gloriously pink parasol! Do come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/07/2018

Quick & efficient, product was as described on the website.

Merchant : Mya

The Gloriously Chic G&Tea Glass Cocktail set is out of this world beautiful! Whether you're a gin or a vodka lover you won't find a more Tea-Tastic pouring receptacle for your beverage of choice. Thank you for your review and kind words about our quick and efficient service. Happy 40th Birthday to your recipient from all here at Cuckooland, We hope you celebrated in style!

Reviewed On: 15/07/2018

Excellent service

Excellent service received. Item purchased delivered within two days of me ordering. Well packaged. IIn addition very helpful and frendlly delivery driver. Would recommend Cuckooland to family and friends.

Merchant : Mya

The Grange Wooden Carousel Pergola is such a eye catching structure, whether you tie fairy lights and bunting around the pillars and roof spindles or place it over a cute little Garden Furniture Set it is sure to draw the eye and really add a special something to your space. Thank you ever so much for your 5 Star review of our Service and for saying you would recommend Cuckooland to your friends and family. We hope to share a slice of our world with you all in the very near future.

Reviewed On: 15/07/2018

Great service & product!

I found outdoor furniture that I wanted to purchase and Cuckooland offered it at the cheapest price. I called them to find out the delivery time which was past the date that I needed it to be delivered. They instantly made some calls and confirmed within 30 minutes that they could deliver it on time for my party. They were polite, professional & went out of their way which was much appreciated. The furniture is amazing also! Brilliant quality & looks lovely!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for all your wonderfully complimentary words, I have shared your review with Beth and she was over the moon she was able to help you so efficiently and make your Cuckooland Purchase so enjoyable. We really do hope you have fallen in love with your Garden Trading West Strand Outdoor Corner Sofa Set and we're sure it made a great impression at your party.

Reviewed On: 15/07/2018

First time order from Cuckooland.

Competitive price and easy online ordering.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback about your Cuckooland experience and would have loved the opportunity to assist you with your order and maybe even add an extra star! The Rowlinson Premier Garden Shed In Honey Brown is great for storing all those Gardening essentials making it the perfect item for all our green fingered enthusiasts!

Reviewed On: 13/07/2018

Arrived earlier than expected. Very please with it.

Customer : Anonymous

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star Review! We are ecstatic that you were so pleased with your Weathervane, isn't this diverse range absolutely incredible!? Have you seen the Train Design Hanging Basket Bracket and the Coat Rack? They're a great way to complete the set and make for fantastic gifts. Please do Choo Choo into our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/07/2018

Good product and customer services

Yes I would recommend and order again from this company

Merchant : Mya

It is absolutely fantastic to see that you would order with us again and even more incredible that you would recommend Cuckooland to your friends and family! Thank you ever so much for your gloriously glowing review, we'd love to know how we could have achieved 5 stars instead of 4, or maybe you clicked on 4 in error?! We're sure the Flick Triple Bunk Bed has been really well received by your little cherub as it is one of our most popular Kids Beds!

Reviewed On: 14/07/2018

Garden gazebo

Good Coms fast delivery quality product

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so so much for your 5 star Review. Your comments about our communications, delivery and the quality of our products has genuinely made us super happy over here in the Cuckooland office and we are overjoyed that your St. Tropez Wall Mounted Sun Canopy has been so well received. What a perfect setting for a chilled Al Fresco Dinner with all your loved ones around you and a few bottles of vino!

Reviewed On: 14/07/2018

Lovely gift for a newborne.

A lovely product. My product was processed quickly and I received it promptly.

Merchant : Mya

Our little chum Edvin the Musical Hedgehog Toy is sure to make the most wonderful woodland companion for your little treasure. His magical music and super soft spikes ensure a sweet decline into a glorious slumber. We are thrilled to hear you are so happy with your Cuckooland order and Thank you for your 5 star review!

Reviewed On: 13/07/2018

Poor Service. Great Product

first of all let me say the product itself was and is great as described and is beautifully crafted. my 1 star is with cuckooland themselves. ordered online which had a dispatch date of couple days. thos was important as i was movi g my 2 year in to his new room to make space for a new born. the problem started when a week had passed and i still hadnt recieved a dispatch note. now insert angry pregnant wife. i chased cuckooland who then informed me that its actually just been dispatched and should be here in a couple of days. weekend and then a couple of days pass still not recieved a dispatch note or the product. now i call again tell them someone told me a couple of days only to be told dispatch is 4 weeks and its on the website. completely flumoxed and bemused i checked the site and they were correct. i initially thought fair enough my error howeber i checked my email and on the reciept it said 2 day dispatch. so icalled again amd asked if it could be expedited however i inky got a response of u can have a refund. i didnt want to get a refund as we really liked the bed so we where at their mercy. absolutely no apologies no cage in the world what so ever from the customer service team. the product again to reiterate is amazing just didnt apprecoate the run around and blatant disregard to what was adbertised on their site

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you so much for your time yesterday and today discussing your feedback. The main downfall that we see with your order is that our website and email confirmation at the time of ordering was not clear. The lead time from the available from date was not displayed i.e. we stated available from 4th June 2018. From a customer point of view, we can see that you would expect delivery just after that date. We have already made changes to this where we now include the available from date and the expected dispatch time i.e. Available from 4th June 2018 (Please allow 4 weeks thereafter) or similar. We do take our customer feedback very seriously and we truly hope that this has been shown in the way we follow up on constructive criticism, it is important for us to learn. As way of an apology and to thank you for your comments we have created a special code that can be used on our site, this has been emailed separately. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any miscommunication. If you require anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added