Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 27/05/2020

Excellent service; weathervane arrived well packaged, delivered on time.

I would use the company again. Excellent service. Although we are in a pandemic, the item was made for us, and no pandemic excuses were made to fob us off. Excellent all round.

Reviewed On: 26/05/2020

It is a present for a wine and garden lover looks great feels very solid, v

good service delivered well packaged and on time

Reviewed On: 26/05/2020

Great fast service!

Reviewed On: 26/05/2020

Very good products, and very fast delivery!

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Very attentive service and willingness to help

Originally ordered different colour, but were soon advised not available in the timeframe as advertised. Very apologetic. Offered alternative colour which was in stock which was accepted and subsequently delivered within 48hrs.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Amazing service and products

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Bought, delivered, good quality.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Fantastic weathervane , far better than I'd ever imagine.

The weathervane arrived promptly and extremely well packed. Clear instruction on how to assemble which was very easy.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Really pleased with the rocking llama - it's well made and very cute.

Rio rocking llama is well made and very cute.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Excellent badger bracket and very well made. Good customer service and very helpful.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Too over priced for the size

Arrived on time good customer service

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Excellent!

The service was impeccable! The bed we bought was delivered extremely fast, was easy to assemble and looks great! We couldn’t have asked for a better company to deal with. Thank you

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Top dog top service as well

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Bit disorganized but lovely

There was a bit of a hiccough when you promised me a red grill then realized you hadn’t got one which caused a bit of a delay. I then asked if you had a black one, you said yes and sent it next day. When it arrived it was blue, but you’d done it so nicely I didn’t complain. Suppose it should ha been 4 stars really but...I’ll let you off. Loving the Lotus. Feel free to compensate me if you’re feeling generous 👍🏻

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Great

Brilliant delivery time. Easy to put together. Will use again.

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Arrived Quickly we’ll packed. Item was as per the description. Love it.

Excellent and speedy Delivery

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Solid purchase

Solid product, fast delivery.

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Great service

I found the website very easy to navigate and the item I was after was well presented. The item I ordered was great value for money and arrived really quickly. Thanks to a great service my daughter is enjoying her grill and BBQ's whilst stuck indoors. Thank you all at Cuckooland I shall definitely be visiting you again :-)

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Great service and great product!

The mirror looks really good - the original arrived via Royal Mail and was absolutely shattered. On contacting Cuckooland, there was no issue at all and a new one was dispatched. Very pleased with the product and the colour is great!

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Great addition to the lounge

Really quick service, excellent quality product - never get flat-pack from anywhere else!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added