Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 15/01/2018

Great place for unusual things.

Good range of unusual items, which I found refreshing. Would have been 5 stars but for the 2 day delivery, even though paid for next day. On the plus side they were kind enough to refund my delivery charge which I thought very decent of them. . Overall a pleasant experience, would definitely use them again.

Reviewed On: 15/01/2018

Friendly and straight forward service. The bed is great and my girl loves it.

Reviewed On: 15/01/2018

Excellence

Excellent service, price and quick delivery - couldn't me happier

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Shocking delivery

Took over 2 months to get the product delivered after paying for it, not good enough.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

A Top-Rate Company :)

First of all, This is a Top-Rate Company!!! They went out out of their way to make sure everything in my order was taken care of when there was a slight, but understandable, mix-up. Secondly, my conversations with the staff on the phone were friendly, kind, and extremely helpful and comforting! Finally, I will definitely continue doing business with this company, and share with my friends and family, as well!

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Very Goog service from customer service when had a problem paying

Great services

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

All came packaged well but delivery did take a long time

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Great communication from customer services. Will definitely order again!

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Excellent Company

Everything spot on .No problem recommending them to others

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Very efficient. Fast delivery even though it was just before Christmas

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

I had to enquire about the availability of this product by phone and was given very helpful advice - the agent put the order through for me and it arrived within the timescale I was given. I would recently recommend this firm for its service.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Wine drinking assist

Bargain last minute Xmas present

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Simply excellent service and the gift was so imaginative. Delighted.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Excellent

Superb all round service. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Really amazing customer care

They emailed me to advise what I wanted wasn’t in stock and asked if I’d be happy with a replacement. I said yes. They then sent the original order too. When I contacted them to arrange to return it they said I could keep it as a gift,

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Very pleased, would definitely use Cuckooland again

Excellent service, delivery came within a couple of days. Well packaged. Excellent quality products

April

Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you are happy with our service, delivery, and most importantly your Light Up Globes! We hope they bring some of the magic of our wonderful world into your home. Please do stop by on your travels and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Very good quality It arrived on time and it looks amazing in the wall

April

Thank you for your review, we are over-the-moon to hear you are happy with our delivery and your Kids Shark Head Wall Decor - he makes a 'Jaws-ome' addition to any wall! We hope you enjoy hunting fish and chips and watching Blue Planet together, and please do swim by Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 14/01/2018

Expected more

Ordered the item in October expecting delivery beginning of November. 3 delays later the bed finally arrived the week before Christmas!! Had to chase customer service a few times for an update.

Reviewed On: 13/01/2018

Good service

Very good service. Sorted out issue with trundle rapidly.

April

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it's fabulous to hear that you and your son are happy with the Teepee Bed - it is one of our most popular Cuckooland products! We are sorry there was a slight issue with the Trundle Drawer, but glad this was able to be resolved quickly and to your satisfaction. We hope your son continues to enjoy his awesome new bed, for many years to come. Please come back and visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 13/01/2018

Animal draught excluder

Purchase as described on web site. Quickly despatched.

April

Wonderful to hear you are pleased with our service and your Hedgehog Draught Excluder - it really is a lovely, if spiky, way to keep the cold out during these chilly winter months! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added