Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Delivery problems.

The office were very helpful in trying to sort out delivery issues. The item was not delivered when they said it would be. Twice! We then asked for it to be put in back garden as we were away for 2 nights. It was left by front door.

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Fantastic customer service and beautiful items.

The courier actually lost my parcel but cuckooland sorted it straight away. I have used them several times now and would recommend them, Great prices, lovely items and fabulous customer service. Sometimes things go wrong but it's how a company deals with it that matters. Cuckooland were splendid and very helpful when I needed a birthday gift for a certain date.

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Slight damage on arrival

Good communication and delivery, however, one table has a split in the wood near to one of the corners. I have decided to woodglue it myself as due to a house move, exchange would be complicated

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Feedback. I'm ever so sorry to hear that you received your order with an imperfection to one of the tables and would love to assist in getting this resolved for you. I understand you're under time constraints with moving house and have passed your order across to a Member of our Wonderful Furniture Team who will be in contact to see how best we can assist you. We really are passionate about making sure our customers are left with that WOW feeling after their shopping experience with us and hope that we can work with you on a resolve.

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Personal service, much appreciated

All went smoothly with my purchases and they arrived promptly

Merchant : Beth

What a gorgeous selection of products! Orla Kiely is such a widely loved and popular brand and rightly so! With their funky retro designs they add a fantastic touch to any home. The Voluspa Glass Macaron Candle in Birthday Cake is such a wonderful choice for a gift, I've smelt it myself and it's almost good enough to eat - I can imagine your friend loved it when they received it!

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Love it!

I would recommend Cuckooland, not just because the furniture we bought is beautiful but the service was great. They accommodated all our needs, particularly difficult as we needed delivery to the 6th floor of a large office building in London.

Merchant : Beth

Wow, what a fantastic place to put the Chilson Table, Bench & Stool Dining Set, I bet it's a fabulous escape on the terrace! The Chilson range is so gorgeous and such a popular choice with our customers, so it's great to hear you think so too and the fact you would recommend Cuckooland is so kind and appreciated - thank you! We can't wait for your next visit.

Reviewed On: 24/06/2019

Competitive price, good quality and delivery derive excellent

Merchant : Beth

Such an amazing review, thank you so much! The Noah Kids Mid Sleeper is such an awesome bed with a little den underneath for your little one to have their own space and even use it for storage if you need. We sell some really cute Cable & Cotton Ball Lights which would be so cute in there and make into a funky little den, so take a look when you have a second!

Reviewed On: 24/06/2019

Will definitely use Cuckooland again and tell friends

Cannot fault the service as my purchase arrived two days after ordering.

Merchant : Beth

The Lion Stacking Rings are such a cute little toy and a wonderful gift for any little one! It's fabulous to know that it reached you so quickly too, a fast delivery is always an extra bonus! Check out the rest of the Orange Tree Toys range - they're such a fantastic quality and affordable too.

Reviewed On: 24/06/2019

Very good quality and fast delivery.

Merchant : Beth

I bet your Grandchildren were thrilled when the TP Toys Triple Metal Garden Swing Set arrived! I hope they're having hours of fun, I'll also cross my fingers for the weather to improve so they can have fun in the sun! Thanks so much for leaving a 5 star review, it makes us all so happy!

Reviewed On: 24/06/2019

Excellent service

Ordered online. Two small parts were missing. Lady I spoke to was excellent and the missing parts were delivered the following day. So, service was great but I shouldn't have needed it if the item had been correct in the first place.

Merchant : Beth

My colleague Anna who assisted you is very happy to hear that you were happy with the service provided, but we are of course so sorry that you needed to contact us with an issue but I am glad to hear that it was resolved promptly. The beds you have chosen are fab, so I'm glad to see you are happy with them and I bet they look absolutely great! Thanks again for ordering with Cuckooland and taking the time to leave your feedback.

Reviewed On: 24/06/2019

Service was fine delivery took a bit longer then we thought it was going

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback in regards to your order. I am so sorry to hear that the delivery took a little longer than expected, I do recall discussing this with you at the time and contacting the supplier to push this through. We really hope to see you back soon at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 23/06/2019

Perfect gift brought a smile

Quick and smart service tottaly would shop again

Merchant : Beth

Everyone knows here at Cuckooland I am the biggest dog lover EVER, so I always appreciate when someone buys a dog themed product! The Weathervane in Collie Working Design is such a woofin' great addition to any property and lets you show off to everyone how much you love dogs! Fabulous to hear that your found our service quick and amazing to hear you're happy to come back to shop again! Don't leave it too long until your next visit :)

Reviewed On: 22/06/2019

thank you, I received exactly what I ordered. My wife loved it.

Merchant : Beth

Yay! We love to hear when a gift is well received! Lets hope the sun stays out so you can both have a relaxing glass in the garden while admiring your new Weathervane in Wine Bottle Design! We look forward to your next visit to us and make sure you buy something to treat yourself too!

Reviewed On: 22/06/2019

Excellent service

Website is easy to use and very informative regarding offers and deals that you may qualify for. Super fast delivery.

Merchant : Beth

The Ooni 3 Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven is one of most popular products, so I am thrilled to hear you are enjoying it and I hope the weather continues to improve so you can have lots more tasty pizza parties! Also, great feedback about the website - I will pass this across and everyone will be so pleased to hear this.

Reviewed On: 21/06/2019

Quick delivery, good prices, adjusted my payment when there was a sale a few hours after I made the purchase. I am very happy with everything! Will be referring friends

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your kind review! What a lovely thing to read on a Monday morning, the team are so glad to hear this and we all can't wait to see all your friends at Cuckooland too. The SnuzPod 3 Bedside Crib 3-in-1 is such a clever, innovative product allowing you to be close to your little one and giving you that peace of mind, so fab!

Reviewed On: 21/06/2019

As anticipated

Efficient service and delivery and a lovely piece of furniture. Thank you.

Merchant : Beth

So happy to hear that you found our service efficient and it's always fantastic to know people have loved the gifts they've received. I do love the French Blue Colour of the Retro 746 Telephone - it's gorgeous. We hope to see you back soon and make sure you buy something to treat yourself too! :)

Reviewed On: 21/06/2019

All aspects of the service.

Merchant : Beth

GPO are such a great brand, I have one of their Attache Suitcase Turntables and I absolutely love it. The 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone in Grey is such a great little addition to the home and adds that funky retro feel. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.

Reviewed On: 21/06/2019

Excellent product, very well made, delivered on time. Could have done with a shipping notification.

Merchant : Beth

The Hanging Bracket in Squirrel Design is so cute! I apologise that you didn't receive a shipping notification, you should have received this and some tracking information so please let me take a look into this for you. I'm so happy to hear that you are pleased with the product and that it was delivered on time! Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us.

Reviewed On: 20/06/2019

fast and good

Merchant : Beth

The Le Toy Van brand is so great as it's all absolutely fantastic quality! This really is a great present and I'm sure your little one will have hours of fun playing with their new Cherry Tree Dollhouse and using her fantastic imagination. As you know, there's some lovely furniture and dolls that accompany the product so feel free to have a browse when you have a spare minute. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed On: 20/06/2019

Fab product and service

Fantastic. I would buy from them again.

Merchant : Beth

That's great to hear you would purchase from us again! The Vertical Herb Stand is such a great addition to a garden and gives the opportunity keep everything neat and tidy, also it's a fabulous space saver. Fingers crossed for continued sun so you are able to pot some more herbs and watch them flourish! We hope to see you soon.

Reviewed On: 20/06/2019

Rug exactly as pictured, delivered promptly.

Merchant : Beth

We are all a fan of the Fab Hab Outdoor Rugs here at Cuckooland! The Serowe design you've chosen is fabulous, plus reversible too for when you want a bit of a change up. It definitely brings interest and jazzes up any patio, deck or garden so I am sure it looks absolutely brilliant wherever you've chosen to place it. I hope the weather stays sunny so you can make the most of admiring your new gorgeous purchase.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added