Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 15/04/2019

Helpful, friendly and excellent customer service

All aspects of the customer service was very good.

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased that you were happy with our service, it makes us so happy to read 5 star reviews - it really keeps us ticking along (that was an awful pun, sorry!) The Zuiver Concrete Pendulum Clock is such a great buy and it is a fantastic addition to any room. We can't wait to see you again and will be counting down the minutes until you visit us again!

Reviewed On: 15/04/2019

Amazing from start to finish. Ordered via phone, and the level of service was amazing. I needed the bed within days and they went above and beyond to get it to me.

Merchant : James

It makes us so happy here at Cuckooland to read reviews like this, brings a warm feeling to us all. We are so glad that we could help you, thank you for choosing us and the Vox Spot Kids Tipi Bed & Frame with Trundle Drawer in White.

Reviewed On: 15/04/2019

Brilliant Service, Speedy Delivery. Such a good online place to shop

Merchant : James

It takes good customers to make us who we are, so thank you for the amazing feedback about your shopping experience at Cuckooland. The Orla Kiely Ceramic Utensil Pot in Multistem Print are so stylish, great choice.

Reviewed On: 14/04/2019

First time purchase, all positive.

First time purchase via cuckooland for me. All very positive, from website description and images to delivery timescales and packaging. Excellent product, as described and very satisfied. Would certainly shop there again.

Merchant : James

It would be fantastic to welcome you back to Cuckooland so that we can help you again. Thank you for the superb review of our service and we hop that you still loving the Garden Trading Farringdon Metal Wine Rack and not finding it too challenging to keep it full :)

Reviewed On: 14/04/2019

Good quality and quick service.

The company responded quickly delivery was within 5 days of order. The product looks great quality but has not been put together. It will go up tomorrow so I am hoping it is as good as it looks. We took the advice of others and have arranged a professional to do the build.

Merchant : James

Aww thank you so much for the glowing 5 stars! We would love to see a picture of the Rowlinson Sandringham Wooden Gazebo in Natural Timber once it is up? It must be a wonderful addition to your garden

Reviewed On: 13/04/2019

Helpful and speedy

Helpful and quick delivery excellent delivery drivers

Merchant : James

We loved helping you and so glad that the delivery of your Garden Trading Chilson Table, Bench & Stool Dining Set was speedy. It would be great to see you hear at Cuckooland again?!

Reviewed On: 13/04/2019

Chilson dining table

Purchased the Chilson table and bench set and absolutely love it. Arrived quickly and communication from Cuckooland was fantastic. Will most definitely order from them again

Merchant : James

Wow, wow, WOW! Thank you so much for the lovely review. You have impeccable taste, the Garden Trading Chilson Table, Bench & Stool Dining Set is one of ours and other customers favourites :)

Reviewed On: 13/04/2019

Fabulous garden ladder

My Garden ladder arrived within a week of ordering it - very quick service

Merchant : James

Fantastic that your Garden Trading Aldsworth Narrow Wooden Ladder Shelf arrived so quickly! We bet it looks amazing in its new home? Please come and see us again when you need anything else, we can fit out any type of room or garden.

Reviewed On: 13/04/2019

Well organised

Merchant : James

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience of shopping at Cuckooland. The Garden Trading Tall Clockhouse Stools in Charcoal are such a great choice and will compliment any room, they have a wonderful rustic but simplistic quality (bit like us here). We would love to see you back with us again.

Reviewed On: 12/04/2019

Great products and great service

Very fast and efficient delivery service

Merchant : James

Amazing to hear that you thought we were worthy of 5 stars! The Zuiver Minimal Wall Clock in Grey is such a lovely addition to any room. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/04/2019

The service was great but sadly the bed is too high for the room- we should have measured! The height is also a problem when trying to change sheets!

Reviewed On: 12/04/2019

Kept us informed throughout the ordering to delivery process.

Merchant : Mya

I love the Fab Hab Range, they're absolutely incredible and the Cancun Rug in Blue Stripe is a real eye catcher. They're Perfect for the environmentally conscious as they're made from recycled plastic, David Attenborough would be impressed! We hope to see you at Cuckooland again and would like to say Thank you for your outstanding 5 Star Review.

Reviewed On: 11/04/2019

Delivered the goods expected. Exactly as seen.

Merchant : Mya

The Dutchbone Oasis Plant Hanger with Leather Straps would look stunning housing your favourite trailing plant, perfect for Ivy or even a cheeky Hoya Linearis if you're feeling exotic! We're thrilled to hear that you are so impressed with it and feel its such great value for money. Thank you for your Review, hopefully your next visit to Cuckooland will be 5 star Worthy!

Reviewed On: 11/04/2019

Quick and efficient services a reasonable cost.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your twinkly 5 Star Cuckooland Review. The GPO Memphis Vinyl Turntable in absolutely glorious, a true music lovers dream system! The 50's Retro Design combined with stacks of modern technology such as MP3, FM Radio, CD deck and Bass Booster make this an irresistible delight! We wish you many a happy evening enjoying your favourite tunes.

Reviewed On: 11/04/2019

Excellent!

Excellent service. Purchased a little wooden drum and drumsticks for my granddaughter. It arrived quickly, very well packaged and is a beautiful quality product. Thankyou.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for choosing Cuckooland to purchase your Granddaughters Wooden Toy Drum in Pink. We're so pleased that you are happy with both the item and the service you received, we always love a 5 Star Review! Please do come back and see us again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/04/2019

Best Online Service

Repose to order placement and delivery of product was impressive. Instant access to customer service was experienced. Replacement for damaged product was rapidly expedited. Range of tempting products available. Will certainly be my ‘go to’ site.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so very much for your amazing Review, it really was a joy to help you with your order and I'm so pleased you found my service both speedy and impressive. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond and responding to customer enquires as promptly as possible so for you to describe your access to customer service as being instant really is out of this world and I couldn't be happier! The Retro 746 Telephones are awesome, the perfect tip of the hat to the Era and I hope that the recipient of your gift falls in love with her GPO option. I can't wait to welcome you back to our Cuckooland again soon, hopefully for another 5 Star Extravangza!!

Reviewed On: 09/04/2019

Long wait for my order

4 weeks waiting for bed became 5.5

Merchant : James

Thank you for your order and we are delighted that you are happy with the bed. With regards to the 4 week delivery, you placed your order on our site late in the evening of Friday 22nd February and so the factory only received the order from us on Monday 24th February - the bed was delivered by our specialist team on the 29th March which was at the end of the 4th week. I have tried to call you this morning however I understand you are away on holiday until the end of this month – do please contact us upon your return at your convenience as we would like to arrange delivery of an additional panel.

Reviewed On: 08/04/2019

Good price and reassuring service

Excellent price and friendly rapid customer service. I ordered a Julian Bowen double decker bus bunk bed and had read terrible reviews for Julian Bowen customer service..however I raised this concern with cuckooland as the bed had not arrived after a week (7 to 10 days delivery time). Cuckooland got straight on it and the bed was dispatched next day and they called to advise delivery slot and again to check delivery had taken place.

Merchant : Mya

Woohoo, your Review is absolutely out of this world! Thank you so very much! Its always so fulfilling to hear that we have provided such impressive service and that our customers have gone away feeling so pleased. We really do feel passionately about this so your words have been a delight to read. The London Bus Bunk Bed is a super cool choice, I only wish I'd had one as a child so I could have shown it off to all my pals. We hope that you will be coming back to share in our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 07/04/2019

Dreadful delivery

Half my delivery didn’t arrive. It took a week and a half to resolve and my friend making a wasted journey to collect it when it wasn’t there. Originally they said they’d just send a replacement but it took nearly two weeks to do that. In the meantime I was stuck trying to eke out one little bag of wood pellets to do three separate pizza nights

Merchant : James

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback in relation to your order with us. I know that from when you placed your order, things did not go according to plan and we are truly sorry for this. Our stock of the 10 kilo bags of pellets were depleted and we replaced the one bag with 4 x 3 kilo bags to ensure that you could have your order delivered more quickly, of course with an additional 2 kilos of pellets, so that you could get cooking straight away. The items were due to be delivered to your home address and we noticed on the tracking for your order that you changed delivery to a pick-up shop as that was more convenient for you. Upon collection it appears that only one box out of the 2 had arrived and you collected the Pizza Oven. As soon as you notified us of this, we confirmed that whilst the other box was located, we would send you a 3-kilo bag of pellets, to a different address, so that you could at least get that perfect pizza. You contacted us again as you had notification from the courier that the second box had arrived and was ready for collection. After making sure that you could send someone else in to collect the items, you were away, you contact us to confirm that in fact the box was not there, we do sincerely apologise that it was not as expected. Upon notification of this we agreed that we would send the remaining items to your home address on an agreed day which I am so pleased to see was received on the date confirmed. It really looks like the odds were against you right from the start! We would like to thank you for your incredible patience whilst we worked hard to resolve these issues and we would like you to take our assurance that we did all possible to ensure you received your order in a timely manner.

Reviewed On: 04/04/2019

Item arrived well packed and on time

Merchant : Mya

Isn't the Westie Wagging Tail Dog Clock absolutely adorable?! As a child my biggest wish was to be the proud owner of one of these charming little pooches and I do hope that your Friend loved their gift and had the most magical 70th Birthday! We really do appreciate your gloriously glowing 5 Star Review and hope to see you at Cuckooland again.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added