Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 12/05/2020

Heavy, but definitely solid

Very robust and easy to build. Only point to consider is how heavy it is, but great overall

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, and very constructive comments. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy overall with your Vox Simple Wide Bookcase, and it's lovely to see a photo of it in your home - it looks fabulous with those colourful books! We very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 12/05/2020

Pleasure to order from Cuckooland, process is very smooth

Quality product, quick delivery

Merchant : Mya

Thank you - a smooth order and delivery process is certainly what we aim for! We hope the Grill Hood helps you to cook some delicious treats in your Lotus Grill BBQ. Please do come back and visit Cuckooland again, the next time you're looking for BBQ accessories!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Great service

Very quick delivery, arrived when expected. Product was well wrapped and in perfect condition.

Merchant : Mya

We are over the moon to hear you are so pleased with your Little Bird Told Me Celeste and Fae Rocking Horse - what a magical gift for your granddaughter! We hope she, Celeste and Fae have many adventures together. Thank you for leaving us this review, and we hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Absolutely fabulous

It took a long time to be delivered which was obviously because of Covid 19 but when it was delivered my sons were amazed

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your patience regarding your delivery, and for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. We hope your sons get many years of fun, make-believe holidays and sweet dreams out of their new Julian Bowen Campervan Bunk Bed. We very much hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Great Outdoor Rug

The outdoor rug I ordered did not disappoint me. It matched the photos and spec listed. I'm very happy with it.

Merchant : Mya

Yay, we are so pleased to read that you were happy with our service, and your Fab Hab San Juan Outdoor Rug - we hope the deep blue and white colours will make it feel like a summer's day, even when the weather is grey and dreary! Thank you for your review, and please do come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

ordered a rug which is absolutely beautiful and great quality, service was quick.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, and for sending us these photos of your Dutchbone Rugged Persian Style Carpet in Ocean - we agree that the teal blue colour looks even more gorgeous in real life, and will add a luxurious feel to any room! We hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Gorgeous outdoor rug

Quick service, even during Covid-19. I was sent an email to say when to expect my delivery, can’t fault them.

Merchant : Mya

We are thrilled to hear you were so pleased with our speedy service, and your Fab Hab San Juan Outdoor Rug. The navy and white pattern on this rug is perfect for adding that Moroccan feel to your garden - we are sure it looks absolutely Fabulous! Thank you for your review, and please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Good service

Easy ordering on website. Then received email and phone call from cuckoo land to advise my order would be delayed. Then contacted two days later by delivery firm to say that the item would be delivered next day - so actually arrived a week earlier than was first advised. No guarantee received with item????

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your feedback, and we apologise for the confusion regarding delivery - this was due to our supplier receiving a stock delivery earlier than they expected. Hopefully this was a nice surprise, and we are thrilled that you love your Maze Rattan Kingston Corner Sofa Set. Please do come by and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Great customer service in these difficult times

Absolutely recommend and buy from them again as I had a problem with my previous purchase (none of their fault, just unfortunate rip in a fabric) and they sorted it out brilliantly! Excellent!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, it's wonderful to hear that you are so happy with our service, and would recommend us. We hope your super-comfy Mighty Bean Bag has taken pride of place in your home, and offers you a Mightily well-deserved place to unwind! We look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Good service and pleased with product

As prompt a delivery as possible currently. Bought as a present friend was delighted so I am happy

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely feedback. We are thrilled to hear that your friend was happy with their Wine Bottle Hanging Basket Bracket - we think it's the perfect gift for anyone that loves a glass of vino (so, everyone!) We hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Good company to deal with.

Very helpful & knowledgeable information about product over the telephone. Delivery of product was delayed due to demand and supply issues but Cuckooland provided frequent updates via e-mail.

Merchant : Mya

Why, thank you - we do like to do our homework here at Cuckooland! We are sorry that your order was delayed, but glad we managed to keep you well-informed. We hope you love your Globo Royal Hanging Chair and Stand, and Tavolino Table - we imagine your garden is now an oasis of style and relaxation! Please do come back and see us again soon :)

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Great service and product from Cuckooland

I spent ages searching for a new ‘big’ bed for my son and was really impressed with the choice from cuckooland. I ordered the bed during the start of COVID19 so it did take a while to come but of course I totally understood this. I emailed the website for an update and received a prompt and helpful response. The bed arrived all in great condition and I am so happy with it! It’s better than I expected and my son loves it. Well made and easy to put together.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, and for including this fabulous photo of your Dallas Single Bed! We love how you've styled it, with that bunting and gorgeous bedding, and we are over the moon to hear your son loves it too. Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Outstanding customer service

I would definitely buy from Cuckooland again I was very impressed with the customer service and the price of the item I ordered.

Merchant : Mya

That's what we love to hear! Thank you so much for your review - we are over the moon that you would return to us in the future. We are sure that the Orla Kiely Dachshund Serving Platter does indeed look woof-derful in your kitchen! We look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 11/05/2020

Brilliant service!

Great website easy purchase good delivery time.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, it's fantastic to hear that you were so pleased with our service and delivery times. We hope your Cairn Dog Weathervane has taken pride of place on the outside of your home - we find they make very unique guard dogs! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 10/05/2020

Good service

Product was good quality & delivered on time

Merchant : Mya

We are delighted to hear that you love our Weathervanes as much as we do! The Pair of Deer design is a great way to add a touch of nature to your house or garage - or ideal for a Bambi fan! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we very much hope you will visit Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 10/05/2020

Excellent

Fantastic product. Speedy delivery by excellent couriers. Great communication. Superb price too!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review - we are thrilled to hear that you are so happy with our service, and your super-stylish Maze Rattan Apollo Large Corner Sofa Set. We hope it enables you to make the most of your garden, and enjoy some well-deserved relaxation! Please come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 10/05/2020

Lovely service

Easy to use lovely service

Merchant : Mya

What a wonderful 1st birthday gift this Rio Llama Rocker will be - we are sure your granddaughter will love his fluffy coat, scrunchy ears, and jingly tail, and they can adventure to Peru together! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely feedback, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 10/05/2020

Good experience

Good comms & despite challenges delivering with COVID it arrived reasonably quickly.

Merchant : Mya

Fabulous to hear you had a good experience all round! We are sure your Dutchbone Vino Cabinet looks lovely in your kitchen, and we're sure you'll get loads of compliments - once everyone is allowed to come round for drinks again! Thank you so much for your review, and we hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 10/05/2020

Garden igloo

Product arrived swiftly, no problem and better than going direct to the manufacturers in Europe

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with our speedy delivery, and that you love your Garden Igloo 360 Dome. It's great that it's helping you to enjoy your garden more, and reconnect with nature - everyone should have an igloo! We very much hope you will visit Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 10/05/2020

Mixed feelings...

They provided a good communication

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's great to hear you were pleased with our communication - we do love to chat! We are sure your Woood Small Double Metal 4 Poster Bed and Mathy By Bols Tree Bookcase look absolutely fabulous in your home. If there's anything else we can do to help, please just let us know. We very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added