Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 02/08/2017

Excellent customer service

Piece that was missing from the pirate boat was replaced without question and within a few days. Can't fault the customer service and can only thank Cuckooland for the giggles we exchanged via email regarding the missing piece - they saved me having to walk the plank!

Beth

We ayrrr all so pleased Capt'n Henry didn't make you walk the plank and we hope he is having fun sailing the high seas with his Le Toy Van Jolly Pirate Ship! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our customer service, we were all chuckling here at the pirate themed email thread! We can't wait to see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 02/08/2017

Product information very good, website easy to navigate and an unusual collections not seen anywhere else. Prices on the high side

Beth

So pleased you are enjoying your Garden Igloo 360 Dome, such a fabulous idea using it to house your hot tub (which I am very jealous of may I add!) Thank you so much for your review and we can't wait to see you again. 

Reviewed On: 30/07/2017

Great buy!!!

Beth

We hope your little one is having sweet dreams snoozing away in their Snuzpod 2 3-in-1 Bedside Crib, we all think it is such a fantastic product! Thank you for your review.

Reviewed On: 30/07/2017

Excellent range and service

Excellent customer service on the phone - I asked if a message could be sent with the gift and without asking they gift wrapped beautifully and for no extra charge. It was shipped the same day and arrived the next with my friend and was fully trackable.

Beth

We are delighted to hear you think our customer service is excellent! We hope your friend loved their Champagne Bath and is enjoying lots of chilled bubbly in the sunshine! (Hooray for British weather!)

Reviewed On: 29/07/2017

Absolutely fab

Fast delivery and always sending updates of the parcel.

Beth

Our aim is to keep customers updated throughout their experience with Cuckooland, so we are really happy to hear your feedback! We hope your husband had a great birthday and we also wish you happy grilling on your Lotus Grill BBQ! 

Reviewed On: 29/07/2017

Really good service and happy with table

Was really happy with the customer service and delivery

Beth

The Zuiver Cupid Living Room Side Table is such a stylish item, we bet it looks perfect in your lounge! Thank you for your lovely compliment on our customer service. 

Reviewed On: 29/07/2017

Amazing.

Great quality product. Fast delivery. My other half absolutely loves his wallet!

Beth

The SEYVR Phone Charging Men's Wallet is SO cool! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 28/07/2017

Would buy from them again

Excellent company to deal with. Beds we purchased were of excellent quality, very happy.

Beth

We bet your boys are having a great time making dens and showing their new House Cabin Beds off to all their friends! Thank you for your kind review and we can't wait to see you again soon at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 28/07/2017

Excellent service

Easy ordering and prompt delivery.

Beth

We are so pleased to hear that your order was easy to process. The Weathervanes are such a popular product, we think they're absolutely fantastic here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 28/07/2017

I would not use this company again

Don'the good the goods were poor customer service was poor it would cost me to return the item £20 it only cost £50

James@cuckooland.com

We are really pleased that you have taken this opportunity to highlight the issue you have encountered with your return of the San Juan Outdoor Rug in Dark Blue and thank you for giving us the opportunity to rectify the situation. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the email we sent you on the 28th June as this gave options on how the item can be returned. As advised the collection is now booked for Monday next week. Our aim is not to disappoint, in fact it is quite the opposite and we feel sad that you have not been happy with our service. I hope that I have in some way restored your faith in Cuckooland and if you need to contact me please call 01305 231231 James

Reviewed On: 28/07/2017

No hassle

Good experience alround

Beth

We are delighted that you had a good experience with us here at Cuckooland! We hope the weather brightens up so you enjoy your fabulous Rowlinson Gainsborough Wooden Gazebo! 

Reviewed On: 28/07/2017

Vintage phone which looks great in the kitchen

Quick delivery - excellent product - would definitely buy from Cuckooland again

Beth

The Retro Wallphone 746 is such a cool product, we imagine it looks perfect in your kitchen. We can't wait to see you soon at Cuckooland to add more retro style items to your collection! 

Reviewed On: 28/07/2017

Fantastic & Friendly Service!

Cuckooland's customer service is second to none. The helpful and friendly attitude whilst dealing with my order really was refreshing and quite rare these days. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and use them again.

Beth

Your compliment on our service and attitude is greatly appreciated! Your customized Weathervane design is so adorable! We are so happy that we could help your vision come to life and we can't wait to meet all your friends here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 27/07/2017

Service was perfect, ordered one day and it arrived the next.

Beth

We are so happy to hear you think our service was perfect! We hope you have a fabulous time in the sun cooking with your Lotus Grill BBQ in Grey! 

Reviewed On: 27/07/2017

Excellent service and perfect value and craftsmanship

The order was dispatched promptly and correctly

Beth

The Lewis & Fitz Rocking Horse is such a beautiful product. Thank you for your great review regarding our service. 

Reviewed On: 26/07/2017

Excellent customer service--very prompt shipping

We ordered a Snuzpod and additional bedding for our grand baby...wonderful product and excellent service.

Beth

I hope your Grand baby is having a sound sleep in their Snuz Crib 3-Piece Baby Bedding Set in White. Thank you for your kind review. See you soon!

Reviewed On: 26/07/2017

It was as discribed.

Such speedy delivery, very impressed. We had it delivered to a friend as a gift,it got there before we did.

Beth

The Weathervane in Horse Riders Upsides Design is such a great gift and we are so happy that it was such a speedy delivery. We look forward to seeing you at Cuckooland very soon!

Reviewed On: 26/07/2017

Fabulous! We will be back!

Fabulous! We will be back!

Beth

Such a fantastic choice with the Industrial Iron Living Room & Lounge Coffee Table! Thank you for your great feedback. Hopefully see you back very soon!

Reviewed On: 26/07/2017

Great Service and Perfect Gift

Lovely communication with Cuckooland Team - thank you!

Beth

Thank you for your kind words, we always are so pleased that our customers are happy with our communication throughout their experience! The Red Haribo Heart Marshmallow Sweet Tree is such a cute product, we aren't surprised it went down so well! 

Reviewed On: 26/07/2017

5 Star service and the Uuni Pizza Oven gets 5 Stars too!

They kept me fully informed and were very helpful. 5 Star service and possibly the best item I have ever bought (Uuni Pizza Oven).

Beth

We hope you are having a lot of fun cooking with your Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven, we would love it if you would invite us here at Cuckooland to one of your pizza parties! Your compliment of 5 star service is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for your feedback. 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added