Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 01/07/2019

I had a problem with my order because there was a mistake on stock shown but it was dealt with and solved very quickly and efficiently.

Merchant : Mya

Beth loved assisting you with your order and is Over-The-Moon to receive your Cuckooland Review and hear you were happy with her service. Beija Flor are incredible! Their Runners and Rugs are so unique and fun and we hope you love your Almond Vinyl Floor Mat.

Reviewed On: 01/07/2019

An excellent service and product.

Excellent product - arrived on time.

Merchant : Mya

5 Stars, Woohhoooo! GPO offer such incredible products that not only look fab and boast fantastic technology but are impeccable quality too! The Green and Black GPO Ambassador Record Player Turntable is such a timeless option, a harmonious mix of retro styling and modern technology. Thank you so much for your Review and we can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Reviewed On: 01/07/2019

Altogether excellent unlike this review system

Altogether excellent! The web-site was very clear although it did warn about delays due to manufacturer. In the event the bracket arrived almost before it had been ordered. It is now looking very smart holding up a hanging basket in my garden.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review, we're elated that you think we're excellent and that your order arrived super speedily! The Hanging Basket in Badger Design is such an adorable design, I love all woodland animals and bet that your new pal looks rather charming sat pride of place in his new home. Maybe on your next visit to Cuckooland you could check out the matching Coat & Boot Racks and the super popular Weathervane to grow your Badger Brood!

Reviewed On: 30/06/2019

A braw service

Unusual items and a great service. Ordered, delivered promptly, and Cuckoo land kept me informed every step of the way; now on display, so lovely.

Merchant : Mya

Garden Trading are one of our most popular suppliers and the Colworth Wooden Welly Rack is really special. We're delighted to receive your Review and read your lovely comments about our Site, delivery process and communications and cannot Thank You enough for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please do make sure to come back to share in a slice of our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 30/06/2019

Good experience

Good value nice design delivered as promised

Merchant : Mya

The Obaby Stamford Single Wardobe is part of such a fab range that boasts stunning scrolled detailing and a lovely colour wheel. The Taupe Grey is a perfect shade for creating a tranquil and inviting Nursery and we imagine it's looking awesome! We'd loved to have turned your 4 stars into 5 and hope that your next visit to Cuckooland will result in another dazzling Review.

Reviewed On: 28/06/2019

Had to ring their customer service after I had a problem on the website and spoken to a very helpful lady, problem all sorted. Item dispatched very quickly.

Merchant : Mya

It's so great to hear that your telephone call to our Wonderful Customer Service Team was so helpful and enjoyable, we love chatting to our Cuckooland-ers. The GPO Attache Record Player Turntable Suitcase is sooo cool! We wish you many chilled afternoons enjoying your favourites and would like to say a Huge Thank You for your spectacular Review!

Reviewed On: 28/06/2019

Very efficient and friendly contact. Items bought - as described.

Very friendly and efficient.

Merchant : Mya

I Love the Beja Floor Modern Eclectic Vinyl Runner, its so bright and eye catching! I'm rather envious of how amazing this is going to look in your home and am rather jealous I don't have one myself, it may have to be my next cheeky purchase. Thank you so much for sharing your Review with us, hearing from our happy customers is our favourite and I hope that you'll be coming back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 28/06/2019

Great customer service and fast shipping to US!

Merchant : Mya

The Hippo Buddy Animal Bookend is such a happy fellow. He's handmade from High Quality PU Leather and super easy to look after, as no food or water is required! We hope that he brings you lots of joy for years to come and that your next Cuckooland Adventure is another 5 Star Occasion!

Reviewed On: 28/06/2019

Ordering despatch and delivery was very good, however one of the lamps we ordered had slight damage to the paintwork and given its size and the complexity of trying to re package it to send it back we decided to try to get paint to cover it. i am not sure i would do on line ordering again for that reason but the actual servoce was very good.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate your comments and are so pleased that you found our service to be great! We'd love to assist you with the Lamp with damage and can most certainly look into this for you, we would just need an image sending to our wonderful Customer Service Team. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.

Reviewed On: 28/06/2019

Easy website to order from , needed to contact them by telephone and pleasant lady who was very helpful answered my question .Delivery was earlier than stated driver very polite and helpful .

Merchant : Beth

Amazing to hear the website was straight forward to order from and my colleague Mya is so thrilled to hear your lovely compliment about her! I will feedback that the driver was polite, as that's really important to us that your experience is perfect from start to finish. The Kingsthorne Wooden Garden Bench and Table are so versatile as they have a design that will fit within any garden, let's hope the weather behaves so you and the family can have a cheeky drink in the garden over the weekend.

Reviewed On: 28/06/2019

Excellent service and excellent delivery

Brilliant!

Merchant : Beth

Wow, what a lovely review - thank you for your kind words. I am sure the Weathervane in Spaniel (Field) Design is sitting proudly on top of wherever you've chosen to pop him! The Profiles Range are such a great supplier, they have such a diverse range of designs and the product quality is second to none.

Reviewed On: 28/06/2019

The product arrived as planned and the product is excellent

There service is efficient

Merchant : Beth

The Microfibre Doggy Bags are such a great product, my staffie avoids water at all costs - so I don't need to worry about drying her off! I see you've got the extra small size, so I can imagine your dog is ultra cute and loving snuggling up in it on the car journey home! Thanks for your compliment regarding our service and as the biggest dog lover at Cuckooland, I would love it if you popped over a picture to us of your doggy using the bag - it would make a great Friday treat! We hope to see you back soon.

Reviewed On: 27/06/2019

good quality weather vane

Good quality product, would definitely but from cuckooland again

Merchant : Beth

The Weathervanes are such popular product, so I am so happy to hear you like it! The Cockerel Design is such a classic, great choice! Look forward to your next visit to our site. Thank you so much for choosing to shopping with us.

Reviewed On: 27/06/2019

Prompt order processing, faultless delivery. Would recommend

Merchant : Beth

Wowzers! Woodland Arbour Table and Benches Set is absolutely amazing! What a perfect centerpiece for the garden and a great place to sit and relax in the sunshine (that's finally made an appearance..!) Fingers crossed it continues to shine and you can sit enjoying an iced tea or whatever beverage takes your fancy! Thanks so much for saying you would recommend us, we really hope we to see your friends and family visiting Cuckooland soon.

Reviewed On: 27/06/2019

Great service and brilliant quality bed

We brought our sons tepee bed last year from cuckooland and although had an issue with the build of the first one, they got another one out to us straight away and the quality is brilliant. So when our daughters bed need an upgraded we weren’t going to look anywhere else. We were not disappointed, again a great customer service team and the bed is very solid, good quality and looks great. Our daughter loves her new bed. Thanks Cuckooland and Sam Dowle in particular who dealt with us throughout.

Merchant : Mya

WOW! A Thousand Heart Felt Thank you's for your Insanely wonderful Review! We really do appreciate each and every star and couldn't be more chuffed to read your comments about our Lovely Sam and the service you received. The Parisot Tam Tam Childrens Bunk Bed is a great choice for any kids room especially as it offers those super handy storage shelves to the back panel! We can't wait to welcome you back to our Cuckooland again soon, hopefully for another 5 Star Affair.

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Delivery problems.

The office were very helpful in trying to sort out delivery issues. The item was not delivered when they said it would be. Twice! We then asked for it to be put in back garden as we were away for 2 nights. It was left by front door.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I can see that we worked hard to resolve the issues experienced with the delivery and passed across the safe place request to the supplier to which we did receive a response so I am sorry this didn't go to plan. We hope that your next visit with be a little more smooth sailing and that the assistance you received shows how much we care.

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Fantastic customer service and beautiful items.

The courier actually lost my parcel but cuckooland sorted it straight away. I have used them several times now and would recommend them, Great prices, lovely items and fabulous customer service. Sometimes things go wrong but it's how a company deals with it that matters. Cuckooland were splendid and very helpful when I needed a birthday gift for a certain date.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your absolutely Out Of This World Review, Beth has loved reading your kind words. The Orla Kiely products are so cool with their array of retro themed prints and we hope that the recipient of this awesome gift was stoked to receive their Wooden Pencil Box in Multi Stem. Please do make sure to come back to our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Slight damage on arrival

Good communication and delivery, however, one table has a split in the wood near to one of the corners. I have decided to woodglue it myself as due to a house move, exchange would be complicated

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Feedback. I'm ever so sorry to hear that you received your order with an imperfection to one of the tables and would love to assist in getting this resolved for you. I understand you're under time constraints with moving house and have passed your order across to a Member of our Wonderful Furniture Team who will be in contact to see how best we can assist you. We really are passionate about making sure our customers are left with that WOW feeling after their shopping experience with us and hope that we can work with you on a resolve.

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Personal service, much appreciated

All went smoothly with my purchases and they arrived promptly

Merchant : Beth

What a gorgeous selection of products! Orla Kiely is such a widely loved and popular brand and rightly so! With their funky retro designs they add a fantastic touch to any home. The Voluspa Glass Macaron Candle in Birthday Cake is such a wonderful choice for a gift, I've smelt it myself and it's almost good enough to eat - I can imagine your friend loved it when they received it!

Reviewed On: 25/06/2019

Love it!

I would recommend Cuckooland, not just because the furniture we bought is beautiful but the service was great. They accommodated all our needs, particularly difficult as we needed delivery to the 6th floor of a large office building in London.

Merchant : Beth

Wow, what a fantastic place to put the Chilson Table, Bench & Stool Dining Set, I bet it's a fabulous escape on the terrace! The Chilson range is so gorgeous and such a popular choice with our customers, so it's great to hear you think so too and the fact you would recommend Cuckooland is so kind and appreciated - thank you! We can't wait for your next visit.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added