Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 01/01/2018

Would definitely recommend this company

I emailed a question to the customer service team and got an extremely useful, polite and informative response. Can't fault.

James@cuckooland.com

It is great to get such a lovely review about the service we have provided you, thank you for taking the time to do so. Your are right, the Waterproof Sheepskin Style Kids Snug-Boot Wellies are brilliant, maybe you should treat yourself to a pair? New Year, New You, New shoes! We would love to see you here at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 01/01/2018

Goods arrived in good condition within the expected delivery time. Good quality wooden castle & well detailed “people”to go in it. Will have years of playing ahead. My Grandsons love it.

James@cuckooland.com

It is so nice to hear that your Grandson loves the Le Toy Van Excalibur Wooden Castle with Drawbridge and the Budkins Figures, what an excellent choice. Thank you for shopping and reviewing us here at Cuckooland. Please com and visit again soon.

Reviewed On: 31/12/2017

Brill website

Very easy website to access and use, good gadgets and good offers, easy ordering, fast and reliable service. Very nice touch a packet of love heart sweets in parcel.

James@cuckooland.com

It was a pleasure to have you come and visit us at Cuckooland! Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that you liked the Love Hearts. The Corkcicle Wine Cooler is such an excellent idea and although good in winter, we are sure this will become a life saver for cool wine in the summer. Here is to the warmer evenings - Cheers!

Reviewed On: 31/12/2017

good purchase, quick delivery

The items were delivered very quickly and well packed. My daughter was delighted with the boot rack which I gave her for a gift.

Beth

Fantastic to hear that your daughter enjoyed the gift she received, the Boot Rack in Swallow design is such a lovely and practical gift. We hope to see you again soon! 

Reviewed On: 31/12/2017

Fine

Beth

The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Snug Boots are so stylish and practical! They're perfect for the wet and windy British weather. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 

Reviewed On: 30/12/2017

Excellent service.

Beth

Thank you so much for complimenting our service, it means so much to us that our customers are happy! Please do not leave it too long until your next visit to us. 

Reviewed On: 30/12/2017

My original order was dispatched to the courier very promptly but did not arrive (issue with courier). The response from Cuckooland was excellent and I received replacement items with no fuss. Excellent customer service and I would definitely recommend.

James@cuckooland.com

We are sorry to hear that you had an issue to start off with but so pleased we rectified this so quickly and that you would recommend us to others. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We hope that the recipients of the Children's Wooden Toy Drum in Pink and the Children's Wooden Toy Guitar in Grey (Upgraded) love their new toys. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 30/12/2017

Before I ordered my Weimaraner weathervane I had some concerns about the fitting fixtures that were included. I phoned the company who were so very helpful to me. My friend was over the moon with her present and I can't wait to order my Poodle weathervane after the New Year festivities. The parcel was well wrapped and arrived quickly. A pleasure to deal with this company. Thank you

Beth

Fantastic to hear that your friend was happy with her gift and it's very exciting to hear that you will be coming back to visit us soon to buy a Poodle design! Happy New Year to you and we look forward to you visiting us for your next purchase. 

Reviewed On: 30/12/2017

The service I received was brilliant

Beth

The Weathervanes are perfect for dog lovers, as they have such an array of breeds to choose from! I am thrilled to hear the person you gifted this too was pleased, as I know I would be! Happy New Year to you. 

Reviewed On: 30/12/2017

Mediocre

It took me following up to get any updates on delivery timeframe. When the delivery company told me they'd lost my items they wouldn't deliver (after I had taken a day of leave from work to sit in as they were unable to provide a sensible delivery window) they never followed up with me to re-arrange. I again had to follow up and cuckooland weren't even aware of the failed delivery. This was resolved but I had to sit in yet again.

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for your time on the telephone today, it is very much appreciated. As explained, we relish the opportunity to learn from our customers but we are sorry that things did not go as planned with your delivery. As you have said, it is very apparent that you did not receive a follow up call from our delivery company to rearrange. I was glad to hear that once you contacted us we were able to confirm the delivery for a Saturday so that you did not lose another work day. We have now put measures in place to ensure that does not happen again moving forward. Thank you for your understanding - If you do need anything further please do not hesitate to contact me directly - James 01305 231231

Reviewed On: 30/12/2017

Wine in the garden

The item was despatched very promptly and was well packed

Beth

Brilliant to hear you like your item and I am sure it looks absolutely fabulous in your garden. I hope you can enjoy a glass of wine yourself in the garden when the weather warms up a little or even now if you have a toasty firepit in your garden! Thank you for leaving us a review. 

Reviewed On: 30/12/2017

Great Customer Service. Efficient and polite

I duplicated the order in error. Returns was not a problem and was followed through by Customer Service and refunded promptly. Thank you

Beth

So great to hear your Grandson and Granddaughter loved their Children's Wooden Toy Drum and Guitar! They will soon be a mini Ringo Starr and Paul Mccartney before you know it! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us to hear our customers are happy with our service and products. Happy New Year to you from the staff at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 30/12/2017

Price and speed

A good price and speedy response.

Beth

We really appreciate your feedback and we really pleased to see you were happy with our service! We would love to see you again soon. We also hope you had a wonderful Christmas and a very Happy New Year. 

Reviewed On: 29/12/2017

Excellent, first class, customer service.

I received great information about one of their goods on the phone. I received the article but through no fault of their own the good was faulty. I phoned and they immediately set about contacting the firm who made it.I received an e mail the following day from Cuckooland to say the replacement was on its way. The following day I received the new product without even having to send it back. The new product was without fault. The customer service of this company is marvellous.

Beth

Thank you so much for your kind words, I am sorry initially you had issues but I am so pleased we managed to resolve it for you quickly and that you are now happy with the item provided! Your feet will be kept warm and toasty on the chilly winter walks! Please do not leave it too long until your next visit to us, we look forward to seeing you soon.

Reviewed On: 29/12/2017

Great service

Great service and excellent value for money.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. The Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven and accessories are such a fantastic product! It's perfect all wrapped up on a chilly winter evening, enjoying delicious pizzas! Happy New Year from all of us at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 29/12/2017

Great product and service - many thanks

Beth

It was a pleasure to chat to you when you ordered these lovely gifts, I am sure the recipient adored it! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Reviewed On: 29/12/2017

Very easy to use website, products are fantastic. Delivery was quick. Would use this site again.

Beth

The Children's Wooden Toy Drum and Guitar are such awesome gifts for any little budding musician! We can't wait for you to visit us again and just to let you know, there is a brilliant Xylophone to complete the set! 

Reviewed On: 28/12/2017

great service and fast delivery. beautiful dolls house. my kids love it. thank you.

April

Thank you for review - we're over the moon to hear you and your children are happy with our service and your Le Toy Van Cherry Tree Dolls House. Wishing you and your family all the best for 2018, from all at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 28/12/2017

Easy transaction.

April

Thank you for your review - it's lovely to hear you found us easy to use! We hope your new Wagging Tail Dog Clock keeps you running to time throughout 2018. Happy New Year!

Reviewed On: 28/12/2017

Easy ordering process. Quick delivery. Good packaging. Items as expected.

April

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review - we are thrilled to hear you are happy with our service and delivery, and very much hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again. Happy New Year!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added