Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 26/04/2020

Excellent

Quick delivery, very good product and brilliant instructions , made up with my grandson pirate ship sand pit

Merchant : Mya

Yo ho ho! Thank you for your Jolly (Roger) good feedback, we always love to hear that our customers are happy with our service and their loot. The KidKraft Pirate Boat Sandpit is a fantastic choice for any mini explorer and their hearties to play! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon (we'll try to keep the pirate puns to a minimum!)

Reviewed On: 26/04/2020

Fast delivery & great product !

Merchant : Mya

We are thrilled to hear your daughter is happy with her Garden Trading Brompton Cook Book Holder - what a lovely gift for a keen cook! We hope she finds it useful when preparing delicious treats for the whole family ;) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, and we hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again soon (feel free to bring cake!)

Reviewed On: 26/04/2020

Great service

Best price and quick delivery - love my new BBQ

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this grill-iant review! It's great to know that you are happy with our service, and your funky Lotus Grill BBQ. It really is the perfect BBQ for any occasion, and is portable enough to be taken to the beach or park too (once we're allowed, of course!) We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

excellent product and great service

Merchant : Mya

We are so pleased to read this 'fab' review of our Fab Hab Lhasa Outdoor Rug! It really is a great way to brighten up any garden, and bring a touch of the inside out. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we hope you will think of Cuckooland again, the next time you're looking for stylish home or garden accessories.

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

Great product, price and fast delivery.

Great product, price and fast delivery.

Merchant : Mya

It's great to hear you were happy with both our service, and the product you ordered. The Outdoor Chef Cast Iron Cooking Grid is perfect for searing your food to perfection on the BBQ. Here's hoping for some more sunny weather, so you can put it to good use! Thank you so much for your review, and we hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

instead of two tracking companies it would be better to be the delivery onl

the delivery service information could be improved for tracking the order (delivery was to be by whistl but was changed to hermes

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review - all feedback is gratefully received, as it allows us to constantly improve our service. Looking at your order, it appears as though your delivery was conducted throughout by Whistl, on the tracking number provided. On rare occasions, it can be necessary for us to use an alternative courier, in order to get your order to you as soon as possible, and we appreciate your understanding in these cases. We are so happy you are pleased with your beautiful new Wild & Wolf Celestial Globe - we wish you all the best with your stargazing, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

Excellent service

Top service, arrived next without any issues

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your feedback, it's wonderful to hear you are happy with our speedy service and your Ooni Koda. The Ooni Pizza Ovens are some of our favourite items here at Cuckooland - we just love how quick and easy they make it to create your own delicious, authentic pizzas (as well as meat, fish and vegetables!) We hope you will return to Cuckooland again :)

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

Very happy with it!

Quick delivery. Instructions were the most easiest I’ve ever used when putting things together. My kids love it! So pleased with it!

Merchant : Mya

Ahoy there! We are so happy to hear your crew love their new KidKraft Pirate Boat Sandpit - and that it was so easy for their captain to put together. Wishing you all many swashbuckling adventures on the high seas! Thank you for your review, and we very much hope to see you sailing into Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

Delivered despite the COVID! Looks great in my sons room.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this fabulous feedback! Our team are working very hard to continue delivering the best possible service to our customers in the current situation, so it's great to hear we're succeeding. We are over the moon that you are happy with your Vox Concept furniture - we're sure it looks super stylish in your son's room! Thank you for shopping with us, and we hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

Happy with product and delivery service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. The Garden Trading Aldsworth Ladder Shelf is such a versatile storage solution, and looks just as fabulous holding your towels in the bathroom, and it does holding your trowels in the garden! We very much hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again, when looking for more stylish furniture or home accessories.

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

Does the job & looks good

Excellent service

Merchant : Mya

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your Weatherproof Globo Hanging Chair Cover - it really is an excellent way to keep your Globo Chair in the best possible condition, and ready for you to enjoy on those lazy summer days in the garden! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 25/04/2020

Expensive indulgence but great product

Product came directly from Delivita and arrived only a few days after the order was placed. Happy with the product and the service from Delivita was very good, Cuckooland only processed the order

Reviewed On: 24/04/2020

Meilleur site sur lequel j’ai jamais commande commande passé mardi un code promo envoyé par mail et une livraison jeudi.. articles conforme nickel 👌🏻

Merchant : Mya

Merci beaucoup! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our service, and your fabulous Cam Cam Copenhagen Changing Mat and Cot Bumper in Dandelion - a beautiful addition to any nursery. We hope your little one makes great use of these items, and we look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 24/04/2020

No Complaints

Excellent,!

Merchant : Mya

Just what we like to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are thrilled to hear your recipient was happy with their Spaniel Shaped Chocolates - a stylish and tasty choice!

Reviewed On: 24/04/2020

A big lifesaver for baby comfort sleeping and safety

This is not our first purchase from Cuckooland. We previously ordered our first baby’s nursery furniture from them, and wow it’s brilliant. Their website is so easy to navigate, any questions we had were able to be answered and the customer service was brilliant, the item(s) arrived really quickly and there were no issues whatsoever that we encountered. We will Defo be using Cuckooland in the future. They do a wide variety or pieces and all are good pricing and lovely items. Very Very happy with everything and would recommended them to family and friends.

Merchant : Mya

Wow, this is such a lovely review! We are over the moon to hear you would return to us again, and recommend us to your family and friends. We hope your little one loves his Cam Cam Copenhagen Baby Nest as much as we do. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback, and we look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 24/04/2020

Great service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review - it's great to hear you're happy with our service and your Dutchbone Blackwood Chair. It's such a versatile chair, we're sure you'll agree, and will look equally fabulous in the office, bedroom or dining room. We hope you will stop by and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 24/04/2020

Great outdoor rug

Easy to order. Clear updates on delivery. Well packaged item. The rug itself is gorgeous and the pics on the site were nice and clear.

Merchant : Mya

The Fab Hab Outdoor Rugs are such an easy way of sprucing up your garden, and adding colour and style to your outside space. We are thrilled to hear you are so happy with yours, and we very much hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 24/04/2020

Mistake fixed very quickly. Thanks!

This order was not flawless - the shipper delivered the wrong table. Cuckooland rapidly resolved the issue and a few days later the correct table was delivered and the incorrect one was picked up. They were very pleasant to deal with throughout. The table itself is fantastic and exactly as expected.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are sorry to hear there was an initial problem with your delivery, but happy to hear this was resolved quickly by our team. We hope you enjoy dining alfresco this summer around your fabulous new Garden Trading Chilson Table & Bench Set - an excellent choice!

Reviewed On: 23/04/2020

Very pleased with the hammock tent

Quick delivery.

Merchant : Mya

Wonderful to hear you are happy with your purchases, and that they were delivered in good time. The Tiipii Hammock Bed is one of our favourites here at Cuckooland! We hope you enjoy whiling away some lazy summer afternoons in it, and lighting up your Foscot Fire Pit when it starts chilling off! Thanks so much for this review.

Reviewed On: 23/04/2020

Excellent item/service

I wanted something different to an Easter Egg. Found Cuckooland's web site whilst browsing. Everything I viewed was great for a young child. selected and paid for my item without issue. Fast delivery and product well made, as described and played with continuously. It was a chicken for my granddaughters play kitchen.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your fabulous review, we are so pleased you were happy with our products and service. The Honeybake Chicken Roast Dinner Set by Le Toy Van makes a lovely addition to a play kitchen, and is sure to inspire budding chefs! We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added