Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 31/05/2019

Perfect from start to finish. Kids adore their new bunk beds and quality of beds are amazing.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for choosing Cuckooland to make your Purchase and for your absolutely astounding Review! The Joey Bunk Bed is perfect for that all important first step up to a Grown up Bed and we're thrilled your Little Ones love it so much. Please do come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed On: 31/05/2019

Great service and a fantastic bed!

Fantastic teepee bed and great service, the bed arrived quicker than I was expecting and Cuckooland kept me informed at every stage, our little boy loves it!

Merchant : Beth

The Kids Teepee Cabin Bed is so fantastic, I am so glad to hear your little boy loves it - I would have adored it when I was little! Thanks so your kind comments also in regards to our service, we can't wait to see you again and don't forget to take a look the Kids Teepee Bookcase, which is great matching addition!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Lotus grill charcoal

Easy to order and a good price

Merchant : Beth

Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us. I am crossing my fingers for the weather this weekend so you can enjoy a nice BBQ in the sun! The Lotus Grill BBQ is such a great product, I am sure you'll have many fantastic parties using it!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Purchased the child’s star drum and it arrived broken. Contacted customer service and received a very quick response from them saying they would dispatch a new one out that day if I wanted to. I said yes and one arrived within a few days in fab condition! Excellent customer service

Merchant : Mya

5 Stars! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positively glowing Review with us! I'm thrilled that I could help you with your order and really do hope that your Daughter is over the moon with her Wooden Toy Drum. A massive Happy Birthday from all the team here at Cuckooland, we wish your little princess many happy hours making sweet music with her new toy.

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Will use them again 👍

10/10 experience through out 👏👏

Merchant : Mya

Both myself and my Colleague Beth assisted you with your order and we're thrilled that you were so impressed with your Cuckooland experience. The Urban Grey Midsleeper 1 Bed makes for such a perfect addition to any kids room and we're sure yours is looking amazing adorned in your beautiful Cable & Cotton Ice Cotton Ball Lights. We really do appreciate each and every one of our customers and your Review has made for a perfect end to a sunny Friday Afternoon. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Nice but expensive

On time delivery no hanging about

Merchant : Mya

The Kids Teepee Cabin Bed By Woood is super cool, the perfect setting for your Granddaughter to drift off into a blissful slumber. It's great to hear that we got this to you super speedily and we do hope you will be back to share in our Cuckooland again soon. Maybe you could check out the matching Bookcase or Desk?!

Reviewed On: 30/05/2019

Easy to order, quick delivery and excellent product. Will definitely use again.

Merchant : Mya

Wow Thank you so much for attaching your image to your Review, we just love seeing our products in their new homes. The Fab Hab Copenhagen Rug looks amazing on your Patio and the colour perfectly matches the cushions on your beautiful furniture set. Great Choice! All the team here at Cuckooland wish you many enjoyable sunny afternoons whiling away the hours in your lovely new space.

Reviewed On: 29/05/2019

Excellent service

We ordered on May Day bank holiday and it arrived on the Wednesday. They also kept in touch with us via emails and telephone. Excellent service would use them again.

Merchant : Beth

Ahoy there! The Kidkraft Childrens Pirate Boat Sand Pit & Play Bench is such a great choice, I bet your little one have had a whale of a time sailing the high seas! I'll keep my fingers crossed for great weather on the weekend so they continue on their adventures! It's fantastic to hear that you received it so quickly and we cannot wait to see you again here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 28/05/2019

excellent product easy to assemble

The product is of an excellent quality and my daughter loves the bed and it was so easy to assemble that my daughter assembled the bed her self and she is 11.. i would have given it 5 stars but unfortunately the delivery took longer than expected as all it says is it will leave the ware house in 1 day but no specific time for delivery. when the delivery did arrive they sent me 2 beds instead of 1..had i not told them i would have ended having 2 beds for the price of 1...

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your feedback. It's great to hear that the bed was so easy to assemble, maybe your daughter has a budding career as a carpenter! I am sorry to hear we couldn't obtain that last star and we really appreciate you sharing your comments in regards to delivery, we do believe you should have been contacted to book in a suitable date, received a two hour slot the evening before and a call an hour before the delivery itself. We also wish to sincerely thank you for informing us that you received an extra item, we are so sorry for the inconvenience caused and we have raised the issue with the transport company. We cannot wait for your next visit and we hope we can get that last star!

Reviewed On: 28/05/2019

Great product. Excellent Service

Merchant : Beth

I am sure your little one is enjoying the half term and having lots of fun adventures on their new Super Junior Max Balance Bike! The Union Jack Design is also such a fantastic choice. Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us at Cuckooland, we really hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 28/05/2019

Present

Efficient delivery a d quality product, good value

Merchant : Mya

The GPO Vinyl Storage Case is a must have for any Vinyl Junkie, perfect for keeping your beloved records in tip top condition. Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, 5 Stars, We really couldn't wish for anything more!

Reviewed On: 27/05/2019

Great product and service - would recommend.

Merchant : Beth

The Orion Bunk Bed is such a great choice, it has lots of storage with all the shelves and the underbed drawer for all the bits and bobs that need to be tidied away! Thanks so much for your compliment on the service, that makes us so happy and also to receive a 5 star review makes our day! Can't wait to see you again soon for your next purchase!

Reviewed On: 27/05/2019

Perfect!

Everything delivered as required. Items were of great quality and in perfect condition. My daughter-in-law and son are thrilled with it.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review, we absolutely adore receiving 5 Stars and hearing from happy Cuckooland-ers! The Sebra Expanding Cotbed to Junior Bed is perfect for any nursery and sure to see the new little addition to the family through its first years. Hopefully there won't be too many sleepless nights for Mummy and Daddy!

Reviewed On: 26/05/2019

Excellent service end to end

I called over the weekend and left a message. I was very impressed that they called me back first thing the next working day. The woman was very helpful and I placed my order with her. I was given a date when it would be delivered and it was delivered on that day. Everything was very easy easy. Very pleased.

Merchant : Mya

It was myself that called and took your order and it really was so lovely chatting to you about the stunning Copenhagen Upholstered Velvet Lounge Chair. The Old Rose Colour is my personal favourite and I imagine it looks absolutely beautiful sitting pride of place in its new home. Thank you so much for sharing your incredible 5 Star Review with us and I hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2019

Lovely and well made

Easy to use website and good, fast delivery

Merchant : James

The amazing Hanging Basket Bracket in Hedgehog Design, our little friend is so cute! We hope that it has a forever home that will love and care for him over the coming years. We are certain that he will watch over your flowers for you.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2019

Quick delivery as promised but some pieces were broken

Merchant : James

We really would like to thank you for highlighting that you have had issues with your item, we do not appear to have received any information about this until now and we would love to help. Please email our customer service team with some images and we will see what we can do to help. Great to see that we delivered as promised. Thank you for shopping with us.

Reviewed On: 24/05/2019

Good quality, prompt delivery

Merchant : James

We are so appreciative that you have taken the time to rate our service, 5 stars, thank you so much. The Flick Triple Bunk Bed in Maple is such a functional bed and looks great in any room. Please come back and see us again soon :)

Reviewed On: 23/05/2019

Great

Good price and fast delivery

Merchant : Mya

The Zuiver left Concrete Pendant Lamps are super cool, the rustic industrial style is so on trend and sure to look incredible in any space. Your Sparkling 5 Star Review and comments on our prices and delivery are positively perfect and we cannot Thank you enough for taking the time to share this with us. Please do make sure to come back to Cuckooland again soon, we'd love to see you.

Reviewed On: 23/05/2019

Brilliant!

Really impressed! Fast dispatch and good delivery service.

Merchant : Mya

Its super amazing that we impressed you and you found your Cuckooland adventure to be Brilliant! We hope that your little one is loving drifting off into a dreamy slumber in their fabulous new Kids Tipi Bed, they're so cool. Thank you for taking the time to share your Review with us and we can't wait to see you again.

Reviewed On: 22/05/2019

Fabulous!

Lovely item, well packed. Beautiful!

Merchant : Mya

We are so in love with the Beautiful Celeste and Fae Unicorn Rocker Rocking Horse and we're thrilled that you are too! We really do treasure each and every star of your 5 Star Review and cannot wait for you to swing on by our Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added