Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 24/04/2019

Good Service

I needed to contact Cuckooland regarding a recent purchase I made late one evening. They responded in quick time the next time, and my parcel also arrived within the time estimated. My niece was very happy with her gift and the product appears to be very good quality, I'd order from them again.

Merchant : Mya

It was my absolute pleasure to help you with your order and I'm thrilled that your niece loves her Toy Xylophone so much! She can now get really creative and have lots of fun whilst creating some wonderful music of her own! I do hope that we will be seeing you at Cuckooland again as we'd definitely like to show you a true 5 Star experience! Thank you for your Review.

Reviewed On: 24/04/2019

Absolutely love the rocking fox. Excellent service

Merchant : Mya

Anna loved helping you with your Order for the Gorgeous Edvin Fox Rocking Horse and is so grateful for your Review and kind words. We really do pride ourselves on going that extra mile and are thrilled that you found our service to be Excellent. Please do come back to our Cuckooland again soon and Thank you for taking the time to share your Review with us.

Reviewed On: 24/04/2019

Our order was placed in mid Feb, and was supposed to take up to 4 weeks. It is now 10 weeks since we placed the order and we are still waiting for all of the parts to be delivered.

Reviewed On: 24/04/2019

Very good service and communicated well

Merchant : Mya

The Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven is an Al Fresco Lovers Dream, especially if they love Pizza too and I mean who doesn't?! I'm getting hungry just thinking about the storm of tantalising treats you're going to whip up with your fab new bit of kit! Thank you for your Review and please do make sure to pop back to Cuckooland when you're in need of an Uuni Pellet top up!

Reviewed On: 23/04/2019

Fabulous

Great first class service

Merchant : Mya

Your Sublime 5 Star Review has left us all feeling rather chuffed I must say! First Class is the highest compliment and when you team it with 5 Stars and being described as fabulous it really is staggering. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! The Lola Upholstered Bed and Infinity Pocket Memory 1500 Mattress are a harmonious pairing and we wish you many a dreamy night in your new Slumber Station.

Reviewed On: 23/04/2019

Amazing customer service & delivery!

Amazing item and lovely customer service!!! Super fast and friendly, no-stress responses, thank you so much, it was a breath of fresh air!

Merchant : Mya

Your Review is a real pleasure to read from beginning to end, a truly heartfelt Thank you from all the Cuckooland Team. 'A Breath of Fresh Air' 'Amazing' 'No-Stress' 'Lovely' 'Friendly' - we couldn't wish for anything more and dealing with such amazingly wonderful customers such as yourself as well as receiving such dazzling feedback really is what its all about! We're so thrilled that you're pleased with your tRadio DAB Radio and Speaker, I hope it brings lots of harmonious music to your work space.

Reviewed On: 23/04/2019

speedy delivery

excellent service - everything just as described - thank you

Merchant : Mya

Isn't Bristles the Hedgehog a charming little fellow?! I am quite wonderfully head over heels in love with our Prickly Chum. Dora Designs have so many enchanting options from Splash the Duck to Pepe the Cat yet this delightful Paperweight stands out from the crowd, maybe its his winsome teensy weensy snoot?! Thank you for your Cuckooland Review, its wonderful to hear you have been back already!

Reviewed On: 23/04/2019

A good service

The item I ordered arrived at the time stated and all packing and instructions were excellent.

Merchant : Mya

We have one of the Click & Grow Smart Gardens in our office and think its the perfect way to channel your Green-Fingered Talents. The Garden 3 is sure to provide you with some rather scrumptious and satisfying fruits and veggies nurtured and grown in your very own home, it can't get much better than that! Thank you for sharing your Review with us and we hope that on your next Cuckooland Adventure we can turn those 4 Stars into 5!

Reviewed On: 22/04/2019

Good product but check the dimensions before ordering

The amplifier doesn't fit the phone properly

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. We can see you ordered the Trobla Wooden Amplifier Speaker for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, if you'd contacted our customer service team we'd have loved to help you with any issues experienced. Please do feel free to get in touch! :)

Reviewed On: 22/04/2019

Very good in general, but the website was slow to load details and couldn't be used to track

Reviewed On: 22/04/2019

Just Perfect!

Yet again excellent service from start to finish... Great website, gorgeous products... What more can you ask for.

Merchant : Mya

Oh Julie, We love your Cuckooland Review! Thank you so very much for your super kind words and Sensational 5 Stars. The Lois Lamb Animal Doorstop is Baaaaaa-rilliant. We hope you and all your Pals will Flock back to our whimsical world again soon!

Reviewed On: 22/04/2019

Highly efficient

Very efficient and arrived on time

Merchant : Mya

The Lotus Grill Range is magnificent, the ideal summer companion! We hope you have lots of fun experimenting with your Grill Hood - its fancy features such as the Ventilation Slots and Built In Thermometer allow your BBQ to be turned into the most amazing Outdoor Oven for Baking and Roasting too! Have you seen they also do a Pizza Stone Set so you can adapt your Marvellous Multi Functioning BBQ Even more?! We think they're rather special here at Cuckooland! Thanks for your Review.

Reviewed On: 22/04/2019

Good quality

Arrived on time

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Sizzling 5 Star Review! What a Positively PAW-some and unique Easter Gift Choice, we're not surprised your Son Loved his Polar Bear Faux Fur Bean Bag, It's so soft and cuddly. Please do make sure to pop back to our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 22/04/2019

Good looking bunk bed , only that one leg broke when installing it.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Cuckooland Review. The Frankie Upholstered Bunk Bed is beautiful and the gorgeous Grey Fabric that adorns the frame makes this a really special piece for any Children's or Spare Bedrooom that requires a bit of a space saving hero! If we'd have been made aware we'd have loved to assist you with the issue experienced and do hope that you love the bed and all is resolved.

Reviewed On: 22/04/2019

Would buy again

I would recommend them again. Great service , fabulous product, well constructed and good quality ! Love sitting on it at every opportunity, would definitely recommend this swing to all my friends and family !

Merchant : Mya

A Thousand Thank you's for your absolutely outstanding Cuckooland Review, Your 5 Sparkling Stars are so very appreciated. We're over the moon that you would recommend us and reading your kind words about our service and product is really wonderful. I loved receiving your email containing the image of your Stowey Swing Seat in Situ, it looks so amazing and like it was made for the space. I wish you many a relaxed afternoon in your new haven whiling away the hours with a good book or a cheeky glass of vino!

Reviewed On: 21/04/2019

Brilliantly bright bed and exceptional service

A great bright bed - makes for a very happy bedroom. Our four year old loves it. The customer service was exceptional. We needed the bed in a hurry and Beth did everything she could to make it happen.

Merchant : Mya

I have just read Beth your absolutely magical Review and I must say, you've made her day! She loved communicating with you about your order and is thrilled she managed to expedite the New York Bed to you in super speedy time. The Yellow Colour is so cheery and we're pleased thats its made such a happy and bright space for your daughter. We hope she has years of enjoyment from her funky new room and that you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 20/04/2019

Brilliant product as describe, fast delivery. Very happy :)

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review, we really do love hearing that our Cuckooland-ers had such a wonderful time when ordering with us. The Garden Trading Colworth Wooden Wellie Rack is a fantastic way to liven up your shoe storage, with 3 different sized sections your wares are sure to fit as snug as a bug, whatever size shoe you're needing to house. Please do make sure you pop back and see us again soon!

Customer : Anonymous

Yes the different shoe sections work perfectly. We found it hard trying to find something to fit our hallway and to accommodate my selection of boots and shoes and something big enough which actually stores my husbands size 13 shoes without them hanging half out :) very happy and very pleased we found it, it’s perfect and we’ve had many compliments also!

Merchant : Mya

Hurrah! We're pleased you've found it too and we could help you in your mission to successfully pop away those tricky size 13's! A few compliments also nevergo amiss!

Reviewed On: 20/04/2019

usually a very cautious buyer very pleased with purchase would recommend

great staff recieved calla and updated from purchase to delivery. only negative was slight crack in one of the frame pieces but a replacement was sent out ASAP very impressed as am usually very cautious when buying online. I would highly recommend.

Merchant : Mya

Hearing you are 'Pleased as Punch' with your Cuckooland Adventure is like music to our ears! Beth has loved reading your Review and the fact you would recommend us is amazing. Thank you! The London Bus Bunk Bed is super popular, perfect for adding a really fun, special and unique aspect to any Child's Bedroom. We hope that your little ones are loving their new bed!

Reviewed On: 20/04/2019

Great customer service- thank you!

Merchant : Mya

The Microfibre Doggy Bags are perfect for drying your pampered pooch off after walkies, so good in fact that they've won a Best Pet Product Award! We couldn't be more grateful to you for taking the time to share your 5 Star Review with us and hope that we will be welcoming you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 19/04/2019

Love the coffee table and quick delivery. Thank you!

Merchant : Mya

Woohoo, 5 Stars! Thank you so so much! It's absolutely incredible to receive your amazing Review and we're thrilled you love your Dutchbone Class Coffee Table. The antique brass frame is stunning and the retro patterned wooden top makes for a fabulous statement piece. Please do come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added