Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 23/02/2019

Top class service

Great service fast delivery and goods exactly as described

Merchant : Mya

We're glad you found the perfect pairing for your Uuni 3 Pizza Oven at Cuckooland , the Uuni Pellets really are a match made in pizza making heaven. We wish you many scrumptious Italian Feasts in the sunshine this upcoming Summer and would like to say a Huuge Thank you for your Review from all The Team!

Reviewed On: 23/02/2019

Highly recommend

Competive prices,speedy delivery

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your squeek-tastic Review. I love the Moulin Roty Brand and the Musical Mouse Toy is so adorably delightful. I'm sure that he is going to become your little ones most favourite chum :) please do pop back to our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 23/02/2019

Dispatch doesn’t mean dispatched to you.

Complete lack of communication about a delayed delivery. Very difficult to understand their difference between ‘dispatch time’ and real time for goods to get to you. Apparently (though this is not on the website) ‘dispatch’ means the time the item is sent to CL who then take a week to ‘check’ the goods and then it’s dispatched to a different company for delivery and then it’s dispatched to you (maybe).

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

We really appreciate that you have taken time out to tell us about your experience of shopping with us. We are sorry that you felt there was a lack of communication in relation to your order. We see that you ordered on the 2nd January and the product that you ordered displayed a 3 week dispatch time, normally the product you ordered is on a 2-4 working day dispatch time from our own warehouse, but we were replenishing stock from Poland after the Christmas period. You emailed us on the 22nd January for an update on your order and we did inform you about the transit time from Poland to our facility that can take up to 7 days. I see that our transport team contacted you on the 30th January and delivery was confirmed by you for the 5th February. We do take your comments on board and on products that do have additional transit times we do state this additional information under the *Deliveries and Returns Tab, along with an Information button to help our customers find this information. We hope that you love your purchase, what a great choice!

Reviewed On: 23/02/2019

Lovely brand

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Review, How wonderful that you think Cuckooland is lovely! Maybe on your next visit we could wow you enough to receive 5 Stars! We hope that you are having lots of blissful slumberous nights on your Maxitex Encapsulated Mattresses.

Reviewed On: 23/02/2019

Excellent service and swift delivery.

Merchant : Mya

The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Snug-boot Wellies are the multi-functioning boot of dreams! Not only do they look amazing, they're cosy and waterproof too. What more could a girl want?! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Review, please do pop back to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 23/02/2019

Snelle en vriendelijke service

De klantenservice gaf heel snel een goede oplossing voor mijn probleem. Ook was de communicatie erg vriendelijk!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your kind Review. We love hearing that our Customers have found our Service Friendly, Helpful and Speedy! We do hope that you love your Kids Waterproof Sheepskin Style Boots now they have arrived with you. They're so super cosy and look great too!

Reviewed On: 22/02/2019

Lovely Julian Bowen bed frame.

Quick delivery, great product and good price.

Merchant : Mya

The Classic Design of the Portland Bed Frame makes this the perfect piece for any contemporary space and we're thrilled that you love it. Your Review is so very delightful and we do hope that we will be seeing you at Cuckooland again in the near future!

Reviewed On: 22/02/2019

Superb Serice

Excellent customer service which went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and successful purchase after the suppliers' delivery agents failed miserably.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for your out of this world Review, we really do appreciate each and every star. Our Customer Service is extremely important to us and being able to provide the very best experience for our customers is paramount. I've been thrilled to read your wonderful compliments on your dealings with us and am so pleased to hear that we managed to improve upon the issues experienced with the Carrier. The Rowlinson Gainsborough Wooden Gazebo really is stunning and we're sure that it's going to look incredible in its new home. Do come back soon!

Reviewed On: 22/02/2019

Shockingly bad customer service

I must admit I was very excited when I first found the bookshelf I bought. I was soon extremely disappointed by the level of service I received as I waiting a great deal longer than was mentioned in terms of delivery times. Apparently the item was not in stock when I bought it off the website even though it said it was, and the customer service person made it seem like it wasn’t their fault because they didn’t know it wasn’t in stock either. I am sorry but if I am purchasing something from your company it is your responsibility to advertise things correctly on your website. I also never received updates on when I might receive my item. My emails asking for updates were plainly ignored. I have never left a review but I think this one deserves the time because it’s not good enough and from reading other reviews I am not the only one who’s had issues. Unfortunately I can not recommend you to anyone else nor will I buy from you in the future. I do love my book case though that’s the only positive!

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I have tried calling and sadly, there was not answer and no option to leave a voicemail. I would love to discuss the issues that you encountered and offer some form of explanation so I will try you again on Monday

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

I have tried calling again today as previously advised but sadly, I was unsuccessful. I will try again tomorrow.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

I am sorry that I kept missing you when I called or that it was inconvenient for you. We really appreciate you taking the time to highlight the lack of communication that you encountered when contacting us. We can clearly see that we failed you and this is not the Cuckooland way. The concerns that you raised have been taken up internally to prevent any re occurrences from happening. We take valuable information from our customers such as this to improve areas that we need to. We really would like to thank you and as way of an apology, we have created a special voucher code that can be used on out site, this has been sent via email. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience we caused you and thank you for your incredible patience.

Reviewed On: 22/02/2019

All good but I have had a missing part that cant be delivered for over 2 weeks!

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for your feedback in relation to your order. I have tried calling you to advise what we are doing to rectify this for you but sadly, there was no answer and there was no option to leave a voicemail. I will try again on Monday. Many thanks

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

I have tried calling again today as previously advised but sadly, I was unsuccessful. I will try again tomorrow.

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your order and the issue that you have encountered. I see that sadly, the missing item was sent to the wrong delivery depot by our transport company and it has taken some time to get this rectified, we truly are sorry for this. The great news is that I see the remaining box is out for delivery today! We really appreciate your incredible patience.

Reviewed On: 19/02/2019

Value for money & brilliant quality. Dont waste your time looking elsewhere

This was a christening present for my friends little girl. I arranged for it to be delivered to her address. She received a message from them giving her the time of her 1 hour delivery slot. She wasn't going to be in and messaged them back and rearranged delivery. They delivered the parcel at the agreed new date and time. A very good service. I didn't really want to spend this much but when I looked at other websites for a similar product I noticed that the quality was no where near as good. It's such value for money, very well made and 1st class quality.

Merchant : Mya

WOW! Thank you so very much for your Incredible Review, we're thrilled that you had such a Fantastic Cuckooland Experience and found rearranging your delivery for a suitable time so easy and stress free. Your comments about our Value for Money and Quality of Products have made us grin from ear to ear! We hope that your Friends Little Girl gets hours of enjoyment from her beautiful Celeste and Fae Unicorn Rocker.

Reviewed On: 18/02/2019

Please take a look great gift birthday weddings anniversary

Gin and teapot set fantastic so unusual gift and had to purchase one for ourselves very popular it seems at the moment daughter loves it

Merchant : Mya

5 Stars, we really couldn't wish for more! What an absolutely sublime Review. The G&Tea Glass Cocktail Set truly is beyond beautiful and is sure to turn heads at any Tea Party or fancy Soiree. It's one of my personal favourites on our website and it comes as no surprise that your daughter loves it! Please do make sure to come back and share in a slice of our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/02/2019

Highly recommend

Second time using Cuckooland would highly recommend lovely choice of unusual gifts and great service quick to send gifts to were ever you need to send

Merchant : Mya

Melissa loved assisting you with your mission to find the perfect gift and we're thrilled to receive your Review. We do hope that your future Visits to Cuckooland are just as enjoyable and that the recipient of the Gorgeous LSA Bangle Balloon Glasses was over the moon to receive them :)

Reviewed On: 16/02/2019

Instant response, fast delivery and item was excellent.

Fast delivery and great item.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Stunning 5 Star Review, we're overjoyed to read how happy you were with your Cuckooland Adventure! The GPO Attache Record Player Turntable Suitcase is so cool and packed full of fantastic technology. I wish you many enjoyable hours chilling out to your favourite tunes.

Reviewed On: 15/02/2019

Speedy delivery, efficient services.

Merchant : Mya

The Mustard GPO Retro 746 Phone is Beautiful and sure to make a statement on your Console Table. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your Cuckooland Review, every sparkling star is so very treasured. We hope we will be seeing you back with us again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/02/2019

Superb customer service!

Speedy communication & delivery!

Merchant : Mya

Your Review is a 5 Star Delight! Thank you so much for your super complimentary words about your Cuckooland Experience. I'm thrilled that I was able to assist you with your order and really do hope you love your Nordic Grip Boots, the Coral Colour is so fun and vibrant!

Reviewed On: 14/02/2019

Great Products

Arrived quickly and in good order

Merchant : Mya

The Gpo 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone is the perfect tip of the hat to the Iconic 1970's vintage design. The Ivory is such an elegant and classic colour choice too. We love that you have awarded us with 5 Stars and couldn't be more excited to receive your Charming Cuckooland Review. Do pop back soon!

Reviewed On: 14/02/2019

Great Customer Service

Customer Service team we’re fab at sorting my gripes with the original courier.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Cuckooland Review. The Garden Igloos are so very special and a fantastic feature piece for your outside space. It really is music to our ears to hear that you found your experience with our lovely Customer Service Team so enjoyable and we hope that we will be seeing you back with us again soon.

Reviewed On: 14/02/2019

Bought for my friends mum.

Bought for friends mums birthday. She’s a huge Labrador fan. She loves it.

Merchant : Mya

How Woof-derful to receive your totally Paw-some Review. We are huge Pooch Fans and not even a little surprised that your Mum Loved her Wagging Tail Dog Clock in Labrador Design. Have you checked out all our other Labrador themed goodies? Maybe you could pop back to Cuckooland when Mothers Day comes around!

Customer : Ashley McNaughton

It was my friends mother.She is a huge Lan lover and has one called Lucy. Yes I certainly will have a look again maybe coming towards Christmas. Thanks!

Reviewed On: 07/02/2019

Fantastic quality children's bed. This is a sturdy bed unlike some that are flatpack. I was worried about moving my toddler into a proper bed, but he loves it so much he has slept amazingly since the day it arrived!

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Aww, how lovely to hear that your little one has slept amazingly! The Kids Teepee Cabin Bed by Woood is so cool, I have even considered one for myself :) Please come back and say hello to us again really soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added