Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 19/04/2020

Good product

Goods arrived on time as promised, well packaged.

Merchant : Luana

The Trybike 2 in 1 Balance Trike in All Black is an adorable gift to get your little one learning how to ride a bike! it is super sturdy and can be converted into a balance bike. We are certain that your grandson is having the time of his life scooting around! Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 19/04/2020

Gorgeous

Beautiful bed - takes two to assemble, strong and no squeaks feels luxury.

Merchant : Luana

The Lucinda Upholstered Side Ottoman Bed by Flair Furnishings is a beautiful and luxurious addition to your boudoir whilst providing you with space to store anything you'd like! Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2020

Cheeta coffee table

It arrived on time well packaged and easy to put together all together very satisfied and would recommend.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your paw-sitive Review! The Bold Monkey Limited Edition Dope As Hell Coffee Table is a fierce but fabulous addition to your living space. This cool cat is definitely a bold statement! We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2020

Excellent asrvice

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your wonderful Review! The Amazonas Tobago Hammock in Natural is the perfect addition you your outdoor space. You can have an afternoon nap in the sun or maybe read a book on a late summer evening. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 18/04/2020

Great, would buy again

Great timely shipping, no hassle. Would certainly buy from again

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your boomin' Review! The GPO Brooklyn Boom Box is the perfect addition to your home if you like a bit of retro flair! we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2020

Greatserviceatadifficulttime

Greatserviceatadifficulttime

Merchant : Luana

The Siena Due Garden Bench is a beautiful addition to your outdoor space! perfect for those gorgeous summer evenings. Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 18/04/2020

Great products, fast delivery

Have ordered a few items from Cuckooland and have been impressed by the products.

Merchant : Luana

The Bloomingville Gold Pineapple Ice Bucket is a stylish and luxurious addition to your home! make your friends pine for this pineapple when hosting get-togethers and parties. Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/04/2020

Great service & product. Quick delivery. Brilliant

Merchant : Luana

The Maze Rattan 6 Seat Bar Set with Ice Bucket is looking absolutely stunning in your garden! It is the perfect addition to any outdoor space and ideal for the beautiful sunny weather we are having. Thank you for your phenomenal Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Brill

Great. Very contemporary.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your flamin' good Review! The Garden Trading Foscot Outdoor Fire Pit in Raw Steel is a simplistic but stunning addition to your outdoor space. Perfect if you want to spend those beautiful summer evenings outside. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Great purchase

Was easy to purchase delivery was good and easel is fab quality

Merchant : Luana

The Kids Wooden Adjustable Easel is the perfect gift for your aspiring little Picasso! We are certain they are having hours of fun painting the day away. Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Simples done well - selected ordered and paid, delivered on time. Perfect!

Easy order and payment, very quick delivery and got what I ordered. Simples done well!

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your piping hot Review! The Ooni 3 Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven is the perfect addition to your home as you can make some mouth-watering homemade pizzas! We are certain your neighbours will want a slice of the action. We hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Great service, quick delivery

Merchant : Luana

The Kidkraft Childrens Pirate Boat Sand Pit & Play Bench is a fantastic addition to your port for your rule-breaking treasure hunters! We are certain that your little ones are having endless fun in their new ship! Thank you for your amazing Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Fantastic

Great service the item arrived the next day, wonderful service.

Merchant : Luana

Thank you for your arrr-mazing Review! The Kidkraft Childrens Pirate Boat Sand Pit & Play Bench is a fantastic addition to your garden and will provide your little ones with hours of fun! We hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

The grill came next day very happy with it but it was meant to come with free charcoal and lighter gel so I phoned and spoke to a nice lady Who apologised and said she would send some next day one week later sell nothing

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to see that your experience was not a positive one and that you are awaiting a resolution. I have tried to call you and have also sent an email but am sadly yet to hear from you. The missing items are in transit to you and should be received shortly. We would love to send you a gift as way of apology for the disappointment caused and I look forward to hearing back from you.

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Easy to navigate website with helpful categories and brands search facility. Item 'in stock' indicator. Clear accurate information on products. Fast, reliable delivery. Discount on first orders.

Merchant : Luana

The Ooni Karu Wood and Charcoal Fired Portable Pizza Oven is a fantastic addition to your home to make delicious homemade pizzas. Who needs ready made when you can just get an Ooni!? Shannon will be over the moon to see that her wonderful customer service made your experience at Cuckooland positive! Thank you for your lovely Review, we hope you visit us again soon!

Reviewed On: 17/04/2020

Excellent Service

Very quick and efficient service. Kept in touch with order status and delivery. Excellent!

Merchant : Luana

The Little Bird Told Me Lambert Infant Rocker is an adorable addition to your little one's nursery and is so plush and soft. We are certain that they are having a wooly good time with Lambert! Thank you for your stellar Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Good quality, good price, no issues

Perfect! Arrived on time no issues and good quality for good price

Merchant : Luana

The Zuiver Left Pendant Lamp is a simple design that will look fabulous in a variety of different interiors! We are over the moon that you are happy with your new lamp. Thank you for your wonderful Review, we hope you visit us at Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Recommended retailer

Good price, fast delivery, very pleased

Merchant : Luana

The Cacoon Freestanding Steel Tripod is a beautiful and modern addition to your living space and perfect to hang up your Cacoon! We are certain you are swinging in style! Thank you for your fabulous Review, we hope you shop with us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 16/04/2020

Disappointed in first delivery.

I placed my order Thursday and thought it was a great service to arrive Monday! Morning delivery. Brilliant. However.. once all carried upstairs and started to read instructions realised the pieces of wood did not remotely match what I had. After calling several times on the Monday they managed to organise another delivery for Tuesday and a collection of the wrong bed on Thursday. The bed however is beautiful and the lady on the phone tried to help as much as possible.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that you experienced some issues with your initial delivery however are completely over the moon that wonderful Emma was able to assist you so efficiently and effectively, providing a replacement on next day delivery! Customer service is our passion here at Cuckooland and it really is a thrill to see such a positive and speedy resolution, Please do come back and visit us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 11/04/2020

Still waiting for weather vane

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to chat with me, it really was lovely to hear all about your garden plans and visits to Poundbury . The Weathervanes are lovingly made to order and have a lead time of 10 working days before dispatch and I hope that yours was well received Today. I can just picture your fabulously fun Wine Bottle Design sitting pride of place atop your Gazebo. I'm sure it will get lots of compliments when you're able to organise gatherings with all your friends again and most importantly I hope your Husband loves his Birthday Gift. A Happy Belated Birthday from all The Team!

Customer : Anonymous

Weathervane arrived and is great !!!! it's going to be a fun addition to our Gazebo. Really lovely team at cuckooland , thankyou for your excellent customer service and my Husband's birthday wishes x

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added