Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 10/08/2018

Excellent product with loads of character.

Item was delayed but they acknowledged and rectified the problem the best they could.

Merchant : Mya

We agree, the Amador Wall Mounted Coat Rack By Dutchbone really does have a lot of character and is a great way to inject a bit of personality and unique style into your home. Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave us your absolutely incredible Cuckooland Review and we can't wait to welcome you back!

Reviewed On: 09/08/2018

Fantastic service

Fast delivery, quality goods. When one item came later than the rest rang to find out delay... fantastic customer service. Friendly and quick to respond. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Merchant : Mya

We are absolutely over the moon to hear that our wonderful customer service team were able to so effectively and positively help you with your order. The Aztec Inspired Cusco Outdoor Rug in its bluey hues is a truly fine example of the Fab Hab Range. These products are so super dreamy, they're not only the perfect way to brighten up your space they are made of Recycled Plastic Straws so eco-friendly too! Thank you for your Cuckooland Review.

Reviewed On: 09/08/2018

Tractor weather vane

Good service and Quality and a very Happy Husband

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for these glorious 5 stars. Your Cuckooland Review has been so wonderful to receive and we have loved looking at your beautiful image of the Nuffield Tractor Design Weathervane installed in its new home. It looks incredible set against that stunning sky, how very beautiful. A happy husband is always a winner too!

Reviewed On: 09/08/2018

Excellent but I didn't buy the Kilimanjaro rug. I bought a smaller one in pink and blue

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your Review. We can see that you ordered the Brooklyn Outdoor Rug in Teal, we do apologise for this system glitch but are ecstatic to receive your 5 stars and hear that you are happy with your Cuckooland Product and Shopping Experience. We do hope to tempt you into our quirky little world again in the very near future!

Reviewed On: 08/08/2018

Great!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Review. We absolutely love receiving such incredible feedback and there's nothing better then knowing we are doing a good job! Please do come back and share a slice of our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 07/08/2018

Great and quick service to France

Merchant : Mya

The Uuni 3 Pizza Oven is the product of any Pizza lovers dreams! I can't think of anything better than having the ability to cook up a Wood Fired Authentic Italian delight in just 60 seconds, It's making me hungry just thinking about it. Your review has been a delight to read and I am so pleased that we could get your order over to you in France in super quick time. We hope to see you at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 07/08/2018

Splendid

Everything was fine.

Merchant : Mya

The Swedish Green Colouring of the Light Up 10" Globe adds a touch of the traditional to this Beauty from Wild & Wolf. It will make a great feature in any Globe trotters Living or Office Space and we are sure it is looking fantastic in it's new setting. Do come back and visit us again soon and Thank you so much for your glorious Cuckooland review.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Delivery prompt and well packaged. Items as described.

Merchant : Beth

The Powder General Fox Print Scarf is such a gorgeous product, it has a beautiful print and jazzes up any outfit! It's also a perfect choice for a gift too.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Good service

Excellent service and price

Merchant : Beth

The Grange Contemporary Wooden Planter is such a brilliant product, it adds a fantastic modern touch to any garden! Being a keen gardener myself, I absolutely love this product! I am rather jealous, as I can imagine your garden looks absolutely beautiful.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Brilliant company to buy things from, they couldn’t have been more helpful when my parcel didn’t arrive on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and buying more from them.

Merchant : Beth

What a fabulous gift for your niece, I would absolutely love to receive a Wagging Tail Dog Clock as a gift! Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback and I'm sorry that it didn't arrive on time, but really pleased we managed to rectify this for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Speedy delivery.

This is my 2nd purchase from this company. Speedy delivery with no problems and a good price. No problems, will happily use again.

Merchant : Beth

So amazing to hear you've visited us for the second time! We can't wait to see you for many more to come. I hope you had a super duper amazing BBQ with your Lotus BBQ Grill and made us of the Beech Charcoal!

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Don't miss out on using this lovely retailer.

Excellent service from the first phone call. Bought this fab double desk first then the two chairs to go with it a bit later. Great service from James who helped with my many enquiries as to sizing of desk and then height of chairs to fit.

Merchant : Mya

Wowza!! Thank you ever so much for not only rating your Cuckooland experience a 5 Star but for awarding our wonderful James them too! This is fabulous and we are overjoyed to see that our passion for our business and customers shines through. The Contemporary Writing Desk With 4 Drawers in White is a fantastic piece from The Woood Range, adding a minimal and modern touch to any room.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Amazing quality

Excellent service thank you

Merchant : Mya

The Geese Design Weathervane is so super cute. I always feel these pair of avian beauties standing side by side resemble the quirky geese Abigail and Amelia Gabble from Aristocats. I can almost hear them babbling and honking away in their indistinguishable manner, such wonderful companions. Thank you for your review, we've loved reading it here in the Cuckooland Office and can't wait to see you again.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Great product

Great service - delivered promptly

Merchant : Mya

The Neo Childrens Rocking Mammoth is sure to become your little ones most treasured chum. He's not only lovable, he's super Huggable too! Thank you for your review, we appreciate every star and do hope that you will pop your head into our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Excellent all round!

Prompt, efficient service. Goods arrived on time, securely packaged.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your incredible Review! We couldn't be more overjoyed that you had such a fantastic Cuckooland Experience and receiving comments such as Prompt, Excellent and efficient really do make us super happy. The Orla Kiely Double Oven Gloves In Multi Stem print are a fine example of the range, have you seen the matching Tea Towel? They make for a great way to Complete the Set.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2018

Beautiful grey nursery

Beautiful baby nursery so pleased with colour and quality . Will highly reccomend in future thank you

Merchant : Mya

The French Grey Colour of the Toulouse 3 Piece Nursery Set is so chic and elegant, a truly beautiful trio for your little ones slumberous haven. A thousand Thank you's for your incredibly kind 5 Star Review and for saying you would Highly Recommend us. We would love to welcome you and all your friends back to Cuckooland again soon and do hope your beautiful treasure has many dream filled restful nights in their Beautiful Nursery.

Reviewed On: 05/08/2018

useless

got parasol but no base useless cannot use

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. We can see that you were advised of a delay in the stock of the Parasol Bases and you opted to cancel your order. We did try to be as helpful as possible by providing the diameter of pole so you could source another base or offered the alternative of returning your Parasol. We do always try to provide the very best service and would love to discuss this further if you wish to contact us.

Reviewed On: 05/08/2018

Excellent will recommend

Next day delivery, no hassle purchase excellent service, used twice now and excellent on both occasions thank you

Merchant : Mya

We love The Lotus Grill BBQ and are so grateful for your Fabulous Review! The combination of forward thinking Technology and Eco Awareness make this glorious product a definite Must-Have for this BBQ Season. Why not come back to Cuckooland soon and treat yourself to the Grill Hood By Lotus Grill to really make the most of this fantastic product and knock through any culinary boundaries. You can Bake. Roast and Grill until your heart is content!

Reviewed On: 04/08/2018

Brilliant customer service

Prompt delivery, lovely product but was slightly damaged. Received a call back within half an hour of emailing, offering thorough and speedy solution. Very impressed!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking to time to leave Cuckooland your Review. With every star and every kind word about our service our smiles grew wider and wider. The G&Tea Glass Cocktail Set is beyond Beautiful, its iridescent sheen and gold detailing are sure to get heads turning. We couldn't think of a more elegant way to sup on a cheeky cocktail or 2.

Reviewed On: 04/08/2018

Great value for money, speedy delivery. Fantastic product.

Merchant : Mya

The Award Winning Lotus Grill BBQ is not only capable of cooking up a scrummy feast for up to 5 people in just 3-4 minutes after lighting, it is good for the environment too as it uses 90% less Charcoal and doesn't emit any of those nasty gases. We wish you many sunny days eating yummy treats in the garden this summer and do hope to see you back at Cuckooland again soon. Thank you for your review!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added