Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 30/04/2018

Amazing service and amazing product.

Cuckooland were quick and efficient in everything that they did.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's fantastic to hear you rate our service and products at 5 stars! The Morris Bookcase With Folding Desk is such a cool and efficient multi functioning storage unit and with the added benefit of 3 different colourways it makes it even harder to resist. Please do visit us at Cuckooland again soon. 

Reviewed On: 30/04/2018

Poor communication

Still waiting for delivery

Merchant : James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for your feedback in relation to your order. We are sorry that you received this feedback request in advance of you actually receiving your item. This was purely an error where we marked your item as shipped before it had. I tried calling when you left this feedback but only had a landline number and was unsuccessful. I did however send your tracking information immediately to ensure you were aware of the delivery which I am pleased to say was that same day. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We hope you love your product now you have it :) 

Reviewed On: 30/04/2018

Great customer service and communication. The product is fab our 6 year old loves his new bed

Merchant : Mya

The Mathy By Bols Kids Star Treehouse Single Bed is so super dreamy. It's so wonderful to hear that your 6 year old loves their new sanctuary and I must admit i have a little bit of bed envy! Thank you for taking the time to leave the team here at Cuckooland your fabulous review, 5 stars is absolutely incredible and we really do appreciate them. 

Reviewed On: 30/04/2018

Very happy purchase

I had a few questions about the product before purchasing and discussing this with the customer service, they explained and were very helpful, took my order over the phone and where very knowledgable and helpful. Delivery was next day, so fast and traceable

Merchant : Mya

The Fab Hab Kilimanjaro Outdoor Rug is such a stunning item, an incredible way to inject a bit of luxury into your Garden space. The fact it is reversible is a great added bonus too! Your Review is so genuinely appreciated by the team here at Cuckooland, it means the world to us to receive such wonderful feedback and hear we have impressed with our service, knowledge and delivery speed. 

Reviewed On: 29/04/2018

Uuni 3 portable wood fired pizza oven

Great quick delivery and no issues at all.Bought the Uuni 3 portable wood fired pizza oven. Set up in 10 minutes and got going. Fired up flame with the wood chips and 15 minutes later temperature was just right to make first pizza. Success. Pizza was cooked in about 60 seconds. Fantastic purchase.

Merchant : Mya

Now that pizza looks absolutely amazing, A proper Italian feast! Isn't the Uuni 3 just incredible, a product truly deserving of this glorious 5 star review. Thank you for sharing your pizza cooking experience with us here at Cuckooland, it's definitely left us all with watering mouths and major food envy!  

Reviewed On: 29/04/2018

Very happy customer

Great service, came when expected.

Merchant : Mya

The Joy Set Of 2 Side Tables are such a beautiful statement piece, I'm sure they look great in their new home! We are over joyed to receive your 5 star review, A massive Thank you from all here at Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 28/04/2018

Lovely member of team called me to let me know bed was ready (really quick) was super accommodating on delivery date and all well packaged.The bed itself was tricky to put up so would recommend getting it assembled if possible but once up it was and is excellent ! My 4 year old daughter loves it !

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for your wonderful comments about your communications with the Cuckooland customer service team, it's been lovely reading your glowing 5 star review this morning. The Kids House Cabin bed is such a cool concept and we're so thrilled to hear your little princess loves it! 

Reviewed On: 28/04/2018

I am very happy with the product and all the handling service

Merchant : Mya

The Sebra Expanding Cot Bed To Junior Bed is so clever and absolutely fantastic! It's the perfect item to see you through from Birth to child hood with its adjustable bottom, extractable length and removable bars as well as coming in a great range of contemporary colours. There really is nothing else quite like it! Thank you for awarding us your incredible 5 star review, please do come back to Cuckooland soon and check out our other amazing Sebra goodies! 

Reviewed On: 28/04/2018

Amazing!

The service was incredible Receive call to confirm delivery and was even sooner tham i thoughtI got the kids house cabin bed for my little girl and she absolutely loved it Good quality amd sturdy bed lots of storage Exceed expectations! Definetly recomend

Merchant : Mya

Your fabulous 5 star review has genuinely made us so super happy here in the Cuckooland Hub! Thank you ever so much for all your amazingly positive comments about our service and the Kids House Cabin Bed. We really do strive to make every individual experience special,  it's great to hear we achieved this and you would recommend us too! 

Reviewed On: 28/04/2018

I would recommend and i will buy again fast delivery packed well and my husband and daughter loved them they was over moon so will buy

Merchant : Mya

The Sweets trees are such a unique and different gift idea, it's great to hear that your Husband and Daughter loved theirs. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review, do visit Cuckooland again soon! 

Reviewed On: 27/04/2018

Fantastic service

UK mail were awful with delivery but contacted Cuckooland and they immediately arranged for another phone to be sent to me. I got it less than 24 hours after making the phone call. I and also really pleased with the phone very good quality

Merchant : Mya

We are so happy to hear we were able to resolve the issue you encountered in such a speedy and efficient manner. Thank you ever so much for this wonderfully complimentary review of our service here at Cuckooland, it really does make us smile to hear we have done a good job! The GPO 200 Rotary Dialling Telephone is a truly beautiful item, the perfect staple for any home. 

Reviewed On: 27/04/2018

Highly recommend

Service is incredible - bed arrived slightly damaged in transit but they were very quick to resolve the issue.

Merchant : Mya

The Vox Range is incredible, offering such variety there is sure to be something for everyone! The R&O Double Bed With Built In Lights In Beech Effect is a fantastic ambassador, boasting fantastic quality and a modern finish. Thank you for leaving Cuckooland your 5 star review, we always love hearing about our customers experiences with us especially when they are so positive!

Reviewed On: 27/04/2018

Buy from somewhere else...

Pieces missing from became purchased. Box had clearly been opened and re-sealed. I was told someone would call me the Monday after it was delivered to arrange the delivery of the missing pieces - one week later still no call.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your time on the telephone earlier today, it was great to discuss this with you and provide you with some reassurance and put your mind at ease. Child home have confirmed they are sending your fixing and parts directly to you, we will stay in touch and closely manage this until this is resolved. 

Reviewed On: 26/04/2018

The customer service team couldn't have been more helpful. Great service and we love our new bed!

Merchant : Mya

5 stars, Thank you!! We are thrilled that you are in love with your new bed. The Vox 4you 4 Poster Bed is super amazing and offers so much versatility with its adjustable levels. Please do come back to Cuckooland soon so we can wow you with our customer service again! 

Reviewed On: 26/04/2018

Very responsive both on email and by phone. Very easy to deal with. Products as described, and huge range of imaginative, high quality products available. This was my first purchase, but it certainly won't be my last - thankyou guys!

Merchant : Mya

This review has genuinely made our week in the Cuckooland Office. Thank you ever so much for taking the time to let us know about your bed buying journey, the Kids Tent Cabin Bed is literally amazing! I'm sure you're little one is the envy of all their friends with this amazing bit of kit.  We are over the moon to hear that our communications and products were such a success. We can't wait for you to return so we can share a slice of our world with you once more! 

Reviewed On: 26/04/2018

Good service and quality of Play Kitchen. Will buy again from Cuckooland.

Excellent service and delivered promptly to my grandson in London.

Merchant : Mya

The Kids Concept Children's Wooden Toy Kitchen Set is the perfect toy to stretch your Little ones imagination and keep them occupied for hours on end! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review, we are overjoyed to hear you will be visiting us again, do make sure its soon! 

Reviewed On: 26/04/2018

5 Star

Excellent service and attention to detail, from the initial moment we phoned to place the order right through to delivery and installation. The quality of the bed is superb, all our friends are in awe and bedtime is so much easier than it used to be!! So glad we opted for the installation service too.

Merchant : Mya

Wow, Thank you so much for your extremely complimentary 5 star review! It really is a delight to hear that you are so happy with your Kids Caravan Bed and that your journey with Cuckooland was so wonderfully positive from start to finish. We really do like to make every customer feel just how much we appreciate them and nothing makes us happier then hearing we have managed to do so. Please do come back and see us again soon, we would love to welcome you! 

Reviewed On: 25/04/2018

Fantastic quick delivery

Fantastic service! Ordered the bed in the morning, delivered the next day.

Merchant : Mya

The Flick Triple Bunk Bed is so fantastic! A great choice for any childs or teens room, not only does it look great it provides some great storage options too. Thank you for giving Cuckooland a 5 star review, please do come back soon! 

Reviewed On: 25/04/2018

Prompt delivery,well packed. good price ,sturdy construction.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your wonderful review regarding your experience with us here at Cuckooland. It's so lovely to read that you were impressed with our delivery and packaging process as well as our prices and quality of the product. The Farringdon Wire magazine rack by Garden Trading is a great storage option, its industrial vibe is really cool. I imagine it looks awesome in your home! 

Reviewed On: 24/04/2018

Kept me informed about delivery, which was prompt.

Merchant : Mya

The Garden Trading Chatham Small Bulk Head Light is a great product, its industrial style makes it really stand out from the crowd. Thank you ever so much for your 5 star review and for your wonderful words about our delivery service. Please venture into our wonderful 'Cuckooland' again soon, we'd love to have to!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added