Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 07/05/2020

Delivered well

Came on time . Packaging was very good . Clear instructions.

Customer : Anonymous

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Customer : Anonymous

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's wonderful to hear you and your son are happy with your Kidkraft Let's Cook Wooden Play Kitchen. We hope he cooks you up some delicious (and splinter-free!) delicacies. Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 06/05/2020

Great items, easy to order and quick shipment

Great items, easy to order and quick shipment

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review - we are Mighty happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service, and your Mighty B Outdoor Bean Bags! We're sure your garden is looking super tropical and summery with those Lime, Pink and Orange colours! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 06/05/2020

Fast, efficient service.

The delivery was extremely prompt and efficient - it was delivered within 2 days of ordering and I was kept informed of the progress all the way - I don't think this experience can be beaten.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, it's fantastic to hear you were so pleased with your whole Cuckooland experience - that's what we aim for! We hope that your recipients are equally as impressed with their East Coast Montreal Dresser and Changing Unit, once it is unpackaged. Please do come by and see us again soon!

Reviewed On: 06/05/2020

Beautiful wardrobe

Fantastic service provided. Great communication and would highly recommend.

Merchant : Mya

It's wonderful to hear that you would recommend us, and that you are happy with your Vox Maxim Wardrobe in White - an excellent choice! We hope it helps you to keep everything organised, and close to hand. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and we very much hope you will visit Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

Excellent!

A really personal service with help and advice offered. Great quality product at the best available price.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback, we are thrilled that you were so pleased with our personal service (we do like to chat!) and your Broste Copenhagen Wind 3 Seater Sofa. Your review did make us chuckle - we hope your dog isn't too put out at not being allowed on the sofa anymore! We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

First class Loved our purchase

Merchant : Mya

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for letting us know that you were happy with our service, and your wonderful Retro 746 Telephone. These phones look fantastic on any desk, console table or sideboard, and are the perfect blend of style and practicality. Please do stop by Cuckooland again, or give us a ring any time!

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

great service

In these strange times, delivery was actually swift. Communication was efficient and products were of great quality, really pleased.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, it's great to hear we were still able to impress with our service and communication, and that you're happy with your Dutchbone furniture items. We hope the fabulous Stilo Drawing Desk helps you to create your next masterpiece! Please do come back and visit us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

straightforward service

simple website interaction and quick delivery even in lockdown. Product was well packaged for delivery and follow up communication. The price was also the same as advertised elsewhere.

Merchant : Mya

We are over the moon to hear how happy you were with our service, and your Ooni Koda Pizza Oven. It really is an ov-encredible product, and once you've got that pizza dough recipe perfected, we're sure every night will be pizza night! Thank you so much for your review, and we hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 05/05/2020

Reliable quick service

Excellent!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we are delighted to hear how much you love your Ooni Koda 16 Pizza Oven. We hope you use it to enjoy many mouthwatering steak and pizza nights (together or separately!) Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 04/05/2020

Very slow delivery

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. Upon looking at your order I can see that the items ordered had two separate lead times, and as per your order confirmation we will always combine delivery and ship to the longest lead time to avoid customers having to be available for multiple deliveries and help to reduce our carbon footprint. However, as you required the bed sooner, we offered to split the delivery. We understand there was a delay with the courier delivering the bed,we apologise for this and for the frustration this caused. I can advise that the drawer has now also been shipped and will be with you shortly. We hope the voucher given will help restore your faith in us.

Reviewed On: 04/05/2020

Ease of purchase, very prompt delivery.

Merchant : Mya

We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our ordering and delivery process, and that your friend loved her Weathervane in Ploughmans design. Our weathervanes make such wonderful birthday gifts - there's a design to suit every personality and interest! Thank you for leaving us a review, and we very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 04/05/2020

Pleasure to deal with!

Great products at competitive prices, fast delivery & a pleasure to deal with. Would not hesitate to use again! 👍😊

Merchant : Mya

The pleasure is all ours! Thank you so much for your review, we are thrilled to hear you happy with your Ooni Koda 16 Pizza Oven - we completely agree that it is the best pizza oven on the market (even if we are a little biased!) We look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 04/05/2020

Brilliant bed fantastic service

Great quality bed super quick delivery very happy

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our speedy delivery, and your fabulous Pino Four Poster Double Bed - a bed fit for royalty! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again, the next time you're looking for fabulous interiors!

Reviewed On: 04/05/2020

Superb weathervane.

Excellent, delivery was earlier than expected. Packaging was very sturdy.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing the story behind your order. We think the Weathervane in Welsh Terrier design is a lovely tribute to your pup, and we're sure she will guard your pergola with pride! We very much hope you will come back and visit us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 04/05/2020

Good quick delivery. Found this product on this site no where else had it in stock

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for leaving us this fabulous review. It's true that the Ooni 3 Gas Burners have been very popular indeed, and we're so glad we were able to supply you one. We hope you are enjoying using it in combination with your Ooni 3 Pizza Oven to make delicious, homemade pizzas. Bon appetit!

Reviewed On: 03/05/2020

Really lovely weather vane, price well worth it, arrived a lot early, looks great on my new log cabin, 5 stars oh yes, thankyou.

Merchant : Mya

We are over the moon to hear that you are so happy with your Weathervane in Donkey Design. We are sure it looks fabulous on your log cabin - Eeyore would be proud! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 03/05/2020

Looks great

a good company to deal with.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review - it's lovely to hear that you enjoyed dealing with us, and that you're pleased with the KidKraft Let's Cook Wooden Play Kitchen. We find that these play kitchens are a great way for children to get in the habit of making you breakfast in bed ;) We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 03/05/2020

Prompt service and exactly what I wanted.

Promptly delivered and exactly what I wanted. Product unavailable from manufacturer so relieved to find somewhere else at a reasonable price.

Merchant : Mya

It's wonderful to hear you are happy with your Ooni 3 Gas Burner. We hope you are enjoying the versatility it offers you when fuelling your Ooni 3 Pizza Oven - variety is the spice of life, after all! (although we prefer chilli peppers for our pizza). Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, and please do come back and visit Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 03/05/2020

Quick and efficient delivery service & very nice product.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's fantastic to know that you were pleased with our service and the Bold Monkey Dope As Hell Coffee Table. This table certainly lives up to its name - it's just incredible, and will make a seriously wild style statement in your home. We applaud your Bold choice! Please do come back and soon us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 03/05/2020

Pino kids high sleeper

Fantastic customer service, they responded Quickly to a few questions I had before I decided to buy and kept me fully updated with regards to delivery. The bed intended to be sent was damaged and the replacement was still delivered during lockdown. The bed is excellent quality and just what we were hoping for to make the most of the space in my sons small bedroom. The instructions are a bit vague in places, took two of us around 5 hours to assemble but we’ll worth it!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, we are thrilled to hear our customer service impressed, and that both you and your son are happy with his new Pino High Sleeper Bed. This bed is an excellent way to make the most of a small space, and is super fun for kids too. We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon! :)

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added