Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

Good product, well received

Delivered on time and very well received by gift recipient, thanks!

Beth

Salukis are such a beautiful breed of dog, so I am not surprised the recipient absolutely loved their present! Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us and leaving us a great review. 

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

Highly recommended

A1 service throughout. Always kept up to date with how order was going. Delivery great, well packaged and a great product. Given as a Christmas present to farmer who keeps Hereford cattle, he was over the moon with it. Will definitely recommend.

Beth

Thank you for your compliment on our service, we are so happy to hear that that you were pleased with your Cuckooland experience! The Weathervanes are such great gifts for any animal lover, especially a farmer who keeps Hereford Cows! I am so pleased to hear your friend was over the moooonnnn (sorry that was awful...) Visit us again soon! 

Reviewed On: 20/01/2018

exceptional and service from order to delivery

product exactly as described. informed of ordeer status from placing order to delivery. will definately order again

Beth

The Nordic Grip Non Slip Boots are such a great product and we always have customers say fantastic things about them! We can't wait to see you again soon and so pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase! 

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Highly reccommend

Excellent customer service. I made a mistake with my address and they couldnt have been more helpful. Super fast reply to all of my emails. Kept me well informed about when beds were arriving. Delivery drivers were also very helpful. Bed was exactly as i wished for. Was a little worried as ordering on line and hadnt seen bed in store but quality was better than i expected. Can not fault would reccommend and will use again in future.

James@cuckooland.com

All we can say is WOW! How truly amazing to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your Kids House Cabin Bed with Drawers. We are so happy that we could be part  of helping you and exceeding your expectations. Please come back and visit us again soon, the pleasure will be all ours.

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Cust service and Delivery shambles

It took 3 separate deliveries to receive all of the components of the bed we ordered- to be clear this was because they accidentally failed to get all of the packages of the van twice. It took weeks to get the bed built. The customer service to resolve it was awful. I will say that the product itself is a good quality bed and is lovely.

James@cuckooland.com

I have tried to contact you this evening but sadly I was unsuccessful. I will try again in the morning - James 01305 231231

James@cuckooland.com

Sadly, I have been unable to contact you via telephone to discuss the issues that you have raised in further detail, however, I have emailed you after fully investigating the issues that you encountered. As you have advised it took three attempts until you received your full order and for this we are truly sorry. When the first delivery was made, the driver marked your order as fully delivered and not as a partial delivery which would have meant we would not have been notified about your issue and that you only received six out of the eight packages. Our delivery company tried to rectify this issue with you directly. Only when you contacted us directly to book the last item for delivery were we aware of the issues that had occurred. I am glad to say that we managed to get the remaining item to you on the next day. Once again, thank you for your patience and understanding, if you do want to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me directly - James 01305 231231

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Great looking set of shelves

James@cuckooland.com

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of Cuckooland - thank you. It is great to see that you are happy with the Giro Industrial Trolley Storage Shelves. Please come back and see us again soon, perhaps for the Wall Shelf with Hooks??

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Disappointing service

Poor. Weathervane came without the Allen key, phoned up, said they would send one. Never came. It was a Christmas present, very disappointed at service. Phoned again, had £10 reimbursed for hassel. Still no Allen key has arrived.

James@cuckooland.com

It was great speaking to you on the telephone just now, thank you for your time. We are sorry that the Allen Key was not in with the main item when it arrived but I can reassure you that the manufacturer did send another out, but sadly it looks like it did not arrive. I have today spoken with them and they will be sending another to you for delivery next week. We do hope that the reimbursement helped towards an interim gift. Please feel free to contact me if you require anything further - James 01305 231231

My complaint has been resolved efficiently. I will be happy to use Cuckooland again in the future as I was very happy with the weathervane itself.

Trusted Customer

Updated rating from
to

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Brilliant!

Loved the website, ordering was easy, delivery perfect and I love the items!

James@cuckooland.com

We love our customers, especially with such great taste as you! The Culinary Concepts Rugby Ball Door Stop is the perfect gift for a rugby fan as you say and it is great that your husband loves it.

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Definitely recommend

The service was first class, delivery within time , packaging very secure

James@cuckooland.com

Fantastic to hear feedback on our service like this, thank you for doing so. We hope that the Weathervane in Little Blue Tractor Design is a great hit and takes pride of place in its new home.

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Looks high end but fails to deliver

They need to get a different logistics / delivery partner as it has been an absolute nightmare trying to get the goods delivered with numerous bungled attempts. Approaching week 7 and still awaiting delivery of a box that they forgot to send the first time. I still have a half complete draw/shelf stand. Very poor.

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for your comments in relation to the delivery of your order. Sadly, things did not go entirely to plan but I am very pleased to see that the last box was successfully delivered to you at the weekend. Having looked into your order in some detail I can see that the initial delivery was held back due to transit damage to one of the boxes which does happen from time to time. We arranged with your consent to get a partial delivery to you before Christmas and then the remaining box from our stock as soon as it arrived in, this being the first Saturday in the new year. Very frustratingly, we were made aware the day before that the delivery would not take place due to a transport allocation issue but agreed that the following Saturday would be suitable, although not ideal. With our 2 man delivery service we do send out an estimated 2 hour window for the delivery to help people manage their day however on this occasion the driver was delayed and when he arrived to deliver your final box, there was no one available to take the order in. When this happens, the drivers must take a photo of the front door to provide proof that they have attempted the delivery. We are truly sorry that things have taken some time to get resolved for you. I will be in touch personally to discuss this in more detail - James 01305 231 231

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Fab

Bought this as a quirky xmas present for my daughter she absolutely loves it

James@cuckooland.com

We are so pleased that your quirky Christmas gift was so well received, we love the Smart Bacon Express Bacon Toaster having tried it here in the office. We love bacon, we love bacon! Honestly, we really do.

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

My expectations were unheld throughout the whol process, I had a panicked moment on the delievery day but this was all quickly sorted and so I was not let down. Great Customer Service

James@cuckooland.com

What a lovely review to read, thank you so much. It is great to see that we reacted so quickly and managed to reassure you. The Dennis Kids Bedroom Furniture is a great addition to any child's room as it will last them for years to come. We would love to see you here at Cuckooland again so come back soon!

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Happy Customer

Great service, love my wagging tail dog clock!

Beth

Thank you so much for your words regarding our service, this means a lot to us that you think it's great as we love to delight all of our customers! The Wagging Tail Dog Clocks are so cute, being a huge dog lover myself they are one of my favourite products on our site! 

Reviewed On: 19/01/2018

Retro green telephone

Excellent telephone. Mother in law loves it.

James@cuckooland.com

We are really pleased that your Mother in Law is happy with her Retro Telephone in Mint Green. I was always taught by my Father to make sure that I got along with them, so great job! Please come back and visit again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/01/2018

Excellent quick delivery

James@cuckooland.com

We appreciate that you have taken the time to leave us feedback in relation to your purchase at Cuckooland. We really hope that the recipient of the Le Toy Van Sweetheart Cottage Doll House will get many years usage and bring lots of smiles.

Reviewed On: 18/01/2018

Amazing!!!

Amzing product, great customer service! Will use again!!!

Beth

The Kids House Cabin Bed looks absolutely amazing in your daughter's room, I bet all her friends love to visit and see her new fun bed. The drawers add great storage while looking brilliantly tidy and smart! Please come and visit us again soon, we have some great SNURK duvet bedding sets I am sure she would love. 

Reviewed On: 18/01/2018

Amazing!!!

Amazing customer service, bought these as Christmas presents and called in to check delivery timelines! The staff were so friendly and helpful.

Beth

You have selected some fantastic gifts! The Sweet Tree almost looks too good to eat... almost! They are such thoughtful gifts and the personalization is a fabulous extra touch! I hope you Dad had a wonderful time when he used his Victor's Drinks Revolution Lager Pub At Home Kit, it's such a fun gift and those glasses are a great keepsake too! 

Reviewed On: 18/01/2018

Excellent Service and Product. The pheasant slippers, received by my daughter-in-law from secret santa, were a real hit...and a relief to me!

James@cuckooland.com

We love the Pheasant Slippers and so pleased that they were such a hit with your Secret Santa and they were pheasantly surprised, they are flapping brilliant! Thank you for taking the time to review us, come back again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/01/2018

Customer Service was great; there was no eta on the order confirmation and when i got a text through advising delivery it was for a day i just couldn't do and the customer service team were really friendly helpful and sorted out a new date for me.

James@cuckooland.com

We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your order. It is great that your kids love the Wizard L Shaped Triple Sleeper Bunk Bed is such a cool bed and perfect for families and sleepovers, you mad such an excellent choice! Maybe you could check our our Snurk Duvet Bedding sets to compliment it?

Reviewed On: 18/01/2018

Good service

Very good service

Beth

The Fluttering Butterflies Activity Set is flutterly amazing! It is such a lovely gift idea for any little one to help them get creative and such a great activity for a rainy day. Thank you for your kind words regarding our service, we really do appreciate it! 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added