Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 18/10/2017

fantastic customer service- and product good too!

I very un-cleverly put a typo on my address, but Cuckooland's EXCELLENT customer service helped sort it out with the delivery company. They were always polite and helpful despite my mistake! I will be using them again an heartily recommend them.

Beth

Thank you so much for your review. To hear you call our customer service excellent means so much to us! We cannot wait to see you again soon at Cuckooland for your Christmas shopping! 

Reviewed On: 18/10/2017

Great gift!

Quick easy to use purchase.

Beth

That is so cool that your Granddaughter stands out with her pencil case! We look forward to seeing you soon for your Christmas shopping. 

Reviewed On: 16/10/2017

Very good service

James@cuckooland.com

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of shopping at Cuckooland. We hope that you enjoy the Weathervane in Friends Bird Design even more once you have put it up. Please come back and visit again soon.

Reviewed On: 15/10/2017

I was not happy with the shed I received. it was very flimsy and a little bit had broken. I have now tried to return it and the currier was going to come last Friday. I took time off work, waited in all day and the currier didn't come. I am not happy

Beth

I am so sorry to hear you were not happy with the quality of the Beach Hut Tool Shed. Although best efforts were made to ensure collection ran smoothly by follow up and confirmation on the day of collection, we have been informed the courier was supplied the incorrect contact information therefore this resulted in a failed collection. This has now been rectified and been rescheduled as discussed. Due to the inconvenience caused by this and the failed collection that occurred, we are more than happy to waive the collection fee in this instance. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitated to contact me and I will be in touch Friday to ensure collection is successful. \n\n

Reviewed On: 15/10/2017

Arrived promptly well packaged

Very efficient

Beth

Thank you so much for the compliment on our service, although I am sorry to see that you are not completely satisfied with the Honeybake Play Kitchen and Pizza. I have left you a voicemail regarding this to see if I am able to assist you further, so we will be more than happy to help you if you are able to contact us on 01305 231231. We also have information regarding the dresser you have mentioned and where to locate this. 

Reviewed On: 14/10/2017

Great quality at reasonable prices

Vast amount to choose from on the website, easy to order, good value for money and prompt dispatch.

Beth

I do hope the Weathervane was received well, that is a really fantastic idea for a wedding present! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we really do appreciate it. 

Reviewed On: 14/10/2017

Ain't nobody here but us Chickens!

The chicken draft excluder arrived when they said it would and its much better than it looks on the website! Its well made and we love it - its been a real conversation starter when friends have arrived. Love it - great product!

Beth

The Mrs Cockolarum Senior Draught Excluder is absolutely delightful! I hope those cute little hens are keeping your home nice and toasty (while looking very cute may I add...) we can't wait to see you again, the Plush Trophy Heads we have a rather adorable too! 

Reviewed On: 14/10/2017

Rapid service, an ideal gift for dog lover for Christmas or birthday

50th birthday present delievered in record time and recipient was delighted. Haven't seen it yet so cannot comment but service was exceptional.

Beth

Oh I am thrilled to hear the recipient was pleased with their present! I am a HUGE dog lover myself, so I would truly appreciate that as a gift! \n\nThank you so much for your wonderful feedback regarding our service, it really does mean a lot to us. 

Reviewed On: 14/10/2017

Long wait and limited communication for replacement part

Helpful and friendly staff. However, we had a faulty part. The replacement part took weeks to arrive. They didn't inform us it was on the way. No offer of compensation or money off. Sons birthday surprise was ruined as the reveal for his new teenage bedroom after weeks of painting included a mattress on the floor and piles of wood all around the walls. For the price of the bed I was expecting faultless goods and service. A bit of a let down.

Beth

Thank you for commenting on how helpful and friendly we were, that really does mean a lot to us. \n\nI am very sorry to hear that, we will take this up with the manufacturer due to spare parts having to be manufactured. We would really love to do something for your son as it was his birthday and I will contact you directly to discuss this. \n\nIf we may help any further in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us,. 

Reviewed On: 23/09/2017

I would buy from them again excellent service quick delivery I would reccomend them

Nathalie

Now that is a lovely review - thank you so much! We hope the neighbours don't think there is wine on tap at your house with your fab weathervane (that design is my personal favourite!)

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

First class service

Have bought from Cuckooland before and found their customer service and delivery excellent. Was not disappointed second time round.

James@cuckooland.com

How lovely to see you here with us again it was a pleasure! It is great to hear that you found the Max Metal Locker Bedside Table in Grey to match other items you have purchased from us. We welcome you with open arms so please come back and see us again.

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Excellent service delivery on time all great.

James@cuckooland.com

What an amazing choice, you have great taste! There is always a little scrap in our refueling room for the Zuiver Lazy Accent Chair in Vintage Brown because it is so comfy. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know everything was great! We would love to see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Perfect!

James@cuckooland.com

We think you are perfect too! We love to see you back with us time and time again. Mmmmm the Cadbury's Creme Scotch Egg with Hat and Moustache sounds so good we are very jealous!

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Excellent price, delivered next day as promised.

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you for sharing your experience of shopping with us at Cuckooland. We hope that you and your wine are nicely chilled now you have the Corkcicle Wine Cooler (great choice!) - Please come back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Rectified an incorrect order promptly and without fuss. We all make mistakes. It's how you deal with them which defines a business!

James@cuckooland.com

WoW - What and amazing review, thank you so much! We are glad that we managed to rectify your issue promptly. The Weathervane in Jack Russell Design is one of our favourites and we hope you love it!? P.S. Have you worked out what to do with the donkey yet?

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

Outstanding customer service

Cuckooland provided a super product with excellent customer service. Nothing seemed too much trouble & I would recommend them without hesitation.

James@cuckooland.com

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!  It is great to receive feedback like this and share it with the team. We would love the opportunity to help you again so please come and see us soon. We hope that you enjoy the Weathervane in Friends Bird Design for years to come.

Reviewed On: 13/10/2017

'Cuckooland' shop for the less ordinary!

Excellently made products and fast delivery

James@cuckooland.com

We love the less ordinary! and we are so pleased that you love your Weather Vane in Charlie Hunt Design. It looks like the Weathervane would have been tested quite well over the past 24 hours and hope that all is OK. Please come and visit again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/10/2017

Good Service

Easy to purchase, kept up to date with delivery, delivered quickly.

Beth

The Chester & Fred Rocking Horse is absolutely adorable, what a fantastic gift to receive! We are so happy to hear that you felt kept up to date, as that is one of our aims here at Cuckooland as we feel an informed customer is a happy customer. \n\nThank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. 

Reviewed On: 11/10/2017

Very good quality and easy to put together.

Delivery service very good and will use again.

Beth

We cannot wait to see you again here at Cuckooland! The Stamford Mini Cot Bed is such a lovely product, contemporary and minimalist but so totally fabulous! I hope your little one has sweet dreams while snoozing away in their new cot. 

Reviewed On: 11/10/2017

Good service , quality products.

Good prompt service with quality products

Beth

The products you have purchased sound so totally fun! The little one receiving them all is very lucky - a clear dinosaur fan there! I hope they were received well and we can't wait to see you again soon for your Christmas shopping.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added