Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 24/06/2019

Very good quality and fast delivery.

Merchant : Beth

I bet your Grandchildren were thrilled when the TP Toys Triple Metal Garden Swing Set arrived! I hope they're having hours of fun, I'll also cross my fingers for the weather to improve so they can have fun in the sun! Thanks so much for leaving a 5 star review, it makes us all so happy!

Reviewed On: 24/06/2019

Excellent service

Ordered online. Two small parts were missing. Lady I spoke to was excellent and the missing parts were delivered the following day. So, service was great but I shouldn't have needed it if the item had been correct in the first place.

Merchant : Beth

My colleague Anna who assisted you is very happy to hear that you were happy with the service provided, but we are of course so sorry that you needed to contact us with an issue but I am glad to hear that it was resolved promptly. The beds you have chosen are fab, so I'm glad to see you are happy with them and I bet they look absolutely great! Thanks again for ordering with Cuckooland and taking the time to leave your feedback.

Reviewed On: 24/06/2019

Service was fine delivery took a bit longer then we thought it was going

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback in regards to your order. I am so sorry to hear that the delivery took a little longer than expected, I do recall discussing this with you at the time and contacting the supplier to push this through. We really hope to see you back soon at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 23/06/2019

Perfect gift brought a smile

Quick and smart service tottaly would shop again

Merchant : Beth

Everyone knows here at Cuckooland I am the biggest dog lover EVER, so I always appreciate when someone buys a dog themed product! The Weathervane in Collie Working Design is such a woofin' great addition to any property and lets you show off to everyone how much you love dogs! Fabulous to hear that your found our service quick and amazing to hear you're happy to come back to shop again! Don't leave it too long until your next visit :)

Reviewed On: 22/06/2019

thank you, I received exactly what I ordered. My wife loved it.

Merchant : Beth

Yay! We love to hear when a gift is well received! Lets hope the sun stays out so you can both have a relaxing glass in the garden while admiring your new Weathervane in Wine Bottle Design! We look forward to your next visit to us and make sure you buy something to treat yourself too!

Reviewed On: 22/06/2019

Excellent service

Website is easy to use and very informative regarding offers and deals that you may qualify for. Super fast delivery.

Merchant : Beth

The Ooni 3 Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven is one of most popular products, so I am thrilled to hear you are enjoying it and I hope the weather continues to improve so you can have lots more tasty pizza parties! Also, great feedback about the website - I will pass this across and everyone will be so pleased to hear this.

Reviewed On: 21/06/2019

Quick delivery, good prices, adjusted my payment when there was a sale a few hours after I made the purchase. I am very happy with everything! Will be referring friends

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your kind review! What a lovely thing to read on a Monday morning, the team are so glad to hear this and we all can't wait to see all your friends at Cuckooland too. The SnuzPod 3 Bedside Crib 3-in-1 is such a clever, innovative product allowing you to be close to your little one and giving you that peace of mind, so fab!

Reviewed On: 21/06/2019

As anticipated

Efficient service and delivery and a lovely piece of furniture. Thank you.

Merchant : Beth

So happy to hear that you found our service efficient and it's always fantastic to know people have loved the gifts they've received. I do love the French Blue Colour of the Retro 746 Telephone - it's gorgeous. We hope to see you back soon and make sure you buy something to treat yourself too! :)

Reviewed On: 21/06/2019

All aspects of the service.

Merchant : Beth

GPO are such a great brand, I have one of their Attache Suitcase Turntables and I absolutely love it. The 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone in Grey is such a great little addition to the home and adds that funky retro feel. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it.

Reviewed On: 21/06/2019

Excellent product, very well made, delivered on time. Could have done with a shipping notification.

Merchant : Beth

The Hanging Bracket in Squirrel Design is so cute! I apologise that you didn't receive a shipping notification, you should have received this and some tracking information so please let me take a look into this for you. I'm so happy to hear that you are pleased with the product and that it was delivered on time! Thanks so much for choosing to shop with us.

Reviewed On: 20/06/2019

fast and good

Merchant : Beth

The Le Toy Van brand is so great as it's all absolutely fantastic quality! This really is a great present and I'm sure your little one will have hours of fun playing with their new Cherry Tree Dollhouse and using her fantastic imagination. As you know, there's some lovely furniture and dolls that accompany the product so feel free to have a browse when you have a spare minute. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed On: 20/06/2019

Fab product and service

Fantastic. I would buy from them again.

Merchant : Beth

That's great to hear you would purchase from us again! The Vertical Herb Stand is such a great addition to a garden and gives the opportunity keep everything neat and tidy, also it's a fabulous space saver. Fingers crossed for continued sun so you are able to pot some more herbs and watch them flourish! We hope to see you soon.

Reviewed On: 20/06/2019

Rug exactly as pictured, delivered promptly.

Merchant : Beth

We are all a fan of the Fab Hab Outdoor Rugs here at Cuckooland! The Serowe design you've chosen is fabulous, plus reversible too for when you want a bit of a change up. It definitely brings interest and jazzes up any patio, deck or garden so I am sure it looks absolutely brilliant wherever you've chosen to place it. I hope the weather stays sunny so you can make the most of admiring your new gorgeous purchase.

Reviewed On: 19/06/2019

Excellent product & fast efficient service

Merchant : James

So lovely to hear that you love the TP Toys Single Metal Garden Swing Set and that you thought the service was quick and efficient. We always request for one of these items to be put in our break room! Please come back and visit again soon.

Reviewed On: 18/06/2019

Yummy football tree makes a cute gift

Quick delivery; product exactly as advertised.

Merchant : Beth

The Personalised Chocolate Sweet Trees are such great products and look almost too good to eat (almost), as you can customize them with sweet message and there are so many different ones to choose from! I bought my Mum and Gran some for Christmas last year and it didn't take them long to devour them all! I am sure the recipient will adore their gift and it won't last very long as it's too tasty.

Reviewed On: 17/06/2019

Ideal birthday gift

Fast delivery was kept up to date and given hour time slot for delivery Bought as a birthday gift for grandson to start his own garden vegetable garden, he loves it

Merchant : Beth

Your Grandson will be rivalling Alan Titchmarsh is no time with his new Kidkraft Greenville Garden Station and VegTrug Kids Planter, such an incredible choice of birthday gift - so fun and encourages him to learn a great skill at a young age! You'll have delicious vegetables for cooking tasty dishes in no time. Thanks so much for your lovely review.

Reviewed On: 17/06/2019

All went well, furniture delivered in good condition.

The item of furniture was perfect. No info prior to delivery, re delivery time.

Merchant : Beth

Thank your for your comments in regards to delivery, I will definitely bring this to their attention but I believe this is due to the carrier service used. I'm so pleased you like your new Garden Trading Chedworth Wooden Welly & Shoe Rack, with all the rain we are having I think I am also in need of one too for walking my doggy! Hopefully the weather improves soon so we can all pop our wellies away for the summer.

Reviewed On: 17/06/2019

Great product and help

Merchant : Beth

The Tutti Bambini Modena Cot Bed 3 Piece Nursery Set is such a great range, the style is so simple and neutral it fits so well within any colour scheme. I hope your little one is having a wonderfully sound sleep in their new Cot Bed so you can get some well earned rest too! Sweet dreams to you both from all at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 17/06/2019

Well worth the wait.

The delivery was a tad slower than I was led to believe, but when I telephoned to enquire the gentleman on the other end was very obliging. The mats themselves are just as they were in the picture. Great colours and good quality.

Merchant : Beth

I am really sorry to hear that the delivery was a little slower than expected, I will look into why this is the case so we can ensure it does not reoccur. I am really happy to hear that we managed to resolve this for you and that you are happy with the product once it was received. The Fab Hab Cancun Outdoor Rugs are really great products, the fact they are made from recycled materials and that they are waterproof is amazing!

Reviewed On: 17/06/2019

Great service and quick postage.

Merchant : Beth

Orla Kiely is such a gorgeous and popular brand, I'm not surprised as all the designs are so funky and retro! The Small Plant Pot in Spot Oval Flower Apple Print is so cute, I would love to know what plant you popped in there - I'm particularly fond of cactuses, I've got them dotted all over my house and seeing this I might get myself an Orla Kiely plant pot too!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added