Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 23/02/2018

Slow process on faulty bed.

Purchased the ravello double bed on 1st Jan 2018, email confirmed in stock at time of purchase. 2nd Jan recieved email it was out of stock until 5th Feb. Recieved the bed on 13th of Feb faulty it was different colours and buttons on the footbase an inch out of line. The bed has been eventually picked up for a refund on 23rd of Feb. I have emailed cuckoo land with the collection note and rang them to enquire when I will recieve my money back that they've had since the 1st of Jan. Today sam informed me it will take up to 14 working days! Extreamley bad as I have ordered a new bed and no longer have the faulty bed so why I have to wait 14 working days for my money back? The whole process has taken 8 weeks so far. Wouldn't shop with them again.

Beth

As I can see you have experienced several issues throughout your order, we can completely understand your frustration and we are sincerely sorry that this has occurred. With regards to your refund, we can confirm your bed was collected approximately one hour ago. Upon receipt of that information, we are then able to issue your refund and I do believe this has in fact already happened, you will receive an email shortly confirming this. Refunds can sometimes take several days to reflect in your account and this is solely dependent on your banking institution - please note the funds leave us instantly. Our terms and conditions request that you allow 14 working days for a refund to be completed. We have many different items on our website, some of which are stock items. These need to be received into our warehouse, the condition assessed and the item booked in before a refund can authorized and the funds reflected in your account - this entire process can take up to 14 working days. When a furniture collection is involved the timescale is shorter, which is why we have been able to refund you immediately. We are very sorry to lose you as a valued customer and we do hope that you might return to us in the future to give us another chance. 

Reviewed On: 16/02/2018

Good design but.....much too expensive

.

Beth

I'm sorry you feel that the product is priced too highly, but this is in line with the RRP. I hope the service was satisfactory for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Fred

The the RRP is wrong. It is only guidance. The price you decide to charge is your choice.

Fred

Reviewed On: 22/02/2018

Love my orla kiely untensil pot. Sits pride of place along my other orla kiely collections.

Beth

The Orla Kiely Range is so beautiful and have such a fantastic range of retro designs to choose from! So pleased that you love your new Orla Kiely Ceramic Utensil Pot, your kitchen must look ultra trendy with all these fab items!

Reviewed On: 22/02/2018

Great service

Great service, ordered one evening ang order sent out next day, received the following day. Good price. Would definitely shop with cuckooland again.

Beth

The Lotus Grill BBQ is so fantastic, minimizing the cooking time and providing that wonderful smokey BBQ flavour without the conventional, abundant BBQ fumes and chemicals! We look forward to your next visit, don't leave it too long! 

Reviewed On: 22/02/2018

I would most certainly use you again I am delighted you kept your word

I am extremely happy with my purchase and appreciated you kept your word of sending it as soon as it was available...we love it I will Most certainly will recommend your services and goods .

Beth

The Smart Bacon Express Toaster is such a fantastic addition to anyone's kitchen, it allows for easy cooking and minimizes the washing up (which is always a bonus in my opinion)! We can't wait for your friends and family to visit us here at Cuckooland! 

Reviewed On: 22/02/2018

Great speedy service and packed well.

Beth

The G&Tea Glass Cocktail Set is such a popular gift, I hope the person you gifted it to has invited you to enjoy a exciting cocktail evening! So pleased it reached you quickly too!

Reviewed On: 22/02/2018

Good communication and lots of updates when it was ready to be dispatched, including being able to track it down to a couple of hours time slot on the day.

Beth

Brilliant news that the Capri Upholstered Bed is comfortable and is looking fantastic! It's always a bonus when you are able to track your delivery too, as it saves you staring out the window all day waiting for the van to arrive! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 

Reviewed On: 22/02/2018

Very pleased with good quality product.

My purchase was delivered on time. Would definitely buy from them again.

Beth

The SNURK Children's Mermaid Duvet Bedding Set is so gorgeous and perfect for any little girl, who wants to be taken away to the magical world of the sea. The quality of the SNURK Duvet Bedding Sets are wonderful and our customers seem to adore them! We look forward to your next shopping trip to us.

Reviewed On: 22/02/2018

Amazing!!

Absolutely love our wellies!! They are super warm and look great! Best purchase this year!

Beth

The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Kids Snug-Boots are so fabulous, they keep you super warm and cosy and the waterproof element is so practical too. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with Cuckooland and we look forward to your next visit to us. 

Reviewed On: 22/02/2018

Excellent service

Excellent service. Boots ordered first were too small but not a problem to return for next size up. Friendly service.

Beth

We are so happy that you feel we have a friendly service, we are glad we managed to sort out your issue quickly for you and I hope the Nordic Grip Non Slip Boots are fitting you nice and comfortably now! The Safari Toy Skittles are so adorable, I'm particularly fond of the Lion one within the set! I'm sure your great niece will absolutely love them, she's very lucky!

Reviewed On: 21/02/2018

Good service, can't fault it.

Beth

The Waterproof Sheepskin Style Kids Welly Snug-Boots are the perfect product to keep your little ones tootsies nice and toasty! Thank you for your compliment on our service, we really do appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you soon. 

Reviewed On: 21/02/2018

Great delivery and communication

Beth

Thank you for your review. The Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven is such a fantastic product, it is fantastic for those dinner parties and last minute get togethers! Many maybe members of the Cuckooland staff can vouch that it is the most delicious pizza they have ever eaten! Fingers crossed the warmer weather is on it's way, so you can spend your weekends relaxing and eating fabulous food!

Reviewed On: 21/02/2018

Excellent!

Beth

I particularly adore the Gracula Garlic Crusher, he is absolutely fang-tastic and a wonderful addition to any kitchen! He is a perfect companion to help you make garlic bread to snack on while you play Game of Phones! 

Reviewed On: 20/02/2018

Product was damaged on arrival. A replacement part was delivered within a few days. Excellent service from Cuckooland.

Beth

I am so sorry to hear that you received your product damaged initially, but I am glad we managed to get a replacement to you within a few days. Thank you for leaving a five star review!

Reviewed On: 21/02/2018

Excellent

Very good service deliverd ontime

Beth

The Celeste and Fae Unicorn Rocker Rocking Horse is a gorgeous product, I hope your little one is enjoying their magical trips on their new mystical companion! Thank you for choosing to shop with us. 

Reviewed On: 20/02/2018

Speedy service and prompt delivery. Beautiful product. My daughter loves it.

Beth

The Snurk Duvet Bedding Sets are such a wonderful way to add that personal touch to your little one's room, they come in such an array of designs (I am particularly fond of the Bob Dog Design!) So happy that your daughter loves her new snurk!

Reviewed On: 18/02/2018

happy with service and product

Placed order a bit reluctant to order such an item without viewing it first. I was happy with the bed and mattrass. It was delivered quickly and in good condition. The update on delivery was good

Beth

This Capri Upholstered Bed with 2 Drawers is such a fantastic bed and offers a great storage solution! It's fantastic to hear that you are pleased with your purchase and we look forward to seeing you soon. 

I did not have a query with yourselves. I am happy with my purchase and the service you gave. Thank you

Reviewed On: 19/02/2018

Excellent

Great Product, well arrange delivery and great customer service

Beth

The Kids House Cabin Bed is such an awesome bed (I almost wish I could have one for myself!) and it's amazing to hear your daughter loves it! All her friends will be round admiring her beautiful new bed. Take a look at our Cable & Cotton Glow Cotton Balls Lights, they would be a great touch to add a little bit of personalization! Thank you so much for your lovely words, it makes the Cuckooland team so happy! 

Reviewed On: 19/02/2018

Great service

Great quality product with very helpful customer service, and quick delivery 😀

Beth

The Geisha Garden Parasol has a gorgeous oriental design and adds charm to your garden. I hope you have some wonderful dinner parties and BBQ's during the long awaited Summer months! Thank you for your review, your feedback is so important. 

Reviewed On: 19/02/2018

Perfect! Great product and great company!

Beth

The Splurge Metal Shelving Unit adds a brilliant industrial feel to any room and is a trendy way to store those bits and bobs! Thank you so much for complimenting us, it really does make our day!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added