Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 09/06/2019

Speedy service

Faster than the 3 weeks expected delivery.

Merchant : Mya

The Kids Avenue Stompa Casa High Sleeper Bed is an absolute King, offering such a huge range of additional extras so you can adapt it and really 'Style it your way'. You've got the fabric colour, the colour of the ladder and bed ends as well as accessories such as the Pull Out Extension Desk, Bendy Bunk Light and 4 Drawer Chest to choose from, you are almost spoilt for choice! We would like to say a Huge Thank you for your sizzling 5 Star Review and cannot wait to welcome to back to our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/06/2019

Excellent service through from order to delivery.

Merchant : Mya

What an incredible Review! It was so lovely to chat with you about your order and I love that we were able to organise your delivery around your Holiday for a day that suited you. Your Little treasures now have the most amazing bed and I imagine the London Bus Bunk has fast become the envy of all their friends. I hope that we will be seeing you back at Cuckooland soon, you know where to come if you need any help!

Reviewed On: 09/06/2019

Exceptional customer service

The customer service at Cuckooland is second to none, particularly from Beth and Sam who assisted me with some chairs I needed to order. I would not hesitate to order from cuckooland in the future and look forward to more fabulous purchases with them.

Merchant : Mya

I've just read your gloriously glowing Review to Beth and Sam who were super excited to receive your amazing feedback. This really is what it's all about and we love that you had such a fantastic Cuckooland Shopping Experience. Hearing that you have so much faith in us and will be back is so awesome! We have the OMG Upholstered Dining Chairs in Light grey here at Cuckooland HQ and hope that you love yours as much as we love ours!

Reviewed On: 09/06/2019

Great service and a fabulous product.

We ordered a Lotusgrill barbeque, complete with charcoal and lighter fuel. It aarrived promptly but when opening the box, we thought only the BBQ was present. I rang them, they apologised and said they would send the two missing items. We subsequently found the lighter fuel and called them back. They apologised again and said we could have the repacement fuel for free. The missing items arrived just in time for the weekend and we were able to enjoy having a BBQ. This is a fab device, why any bothers with anythng else is now beyond us. Fabulous cooking in just 10 minutes and all the dirty bits go in the dishwasher.

Merchant : Mya

I'm so pleased I could get the missing items over to you in time for you to get your BBQ on at the Weekend. I'm feeling rather envious of the delicious feast that I'm sure you were able to whip up with your fab new bit of Kit and completely agree with you that the Lotus Grill BBQ is Out of This World! It's so innovative, easy to use and as you mention easy to clean too, you really couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much for your Review, it really has been so lovely to read your kind words about my service and we hope that you will be returning back to our Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/06/2019

Arrived on time!

I received my purchase on time with clear communication on delivery.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your stupendous Cuckooland Review. The Kids Tipi Bed is awesome and sure to make bedtime that little bit more exciting! We imagine it looks absolutely fantastic in your Sons Room teamed with the Grey X Play Tent and hope your little Adventurer loves their cool new bedroom accessories.

Reviewed On: 08/06/2019

My granddaughter wanted to ride a unicorn she can now

Information and delivery spot on

Merchant : Mya

Who doesn't want to ride a unicorn?! How wonderful that we could be part of making your Granddaughters dreams come too, this is super magical! We hope that she enjoys many an evening drifting off safely tucked up with her new Pal and that you will be coming back to share in our Whimsical Cuckooland again soon. Thank you for your Review!

Reviewed On: 08/06/2019

Long delivery time

I would give a 5 stars if before placing my order I would have seen or been informed that order will take few weeks to arrive. I wasn't aware of it and only after contacting customer's service I found out that it can take so long. I think this onfo should pop out where it would be easy to notice before placing an order. Myself and I believe many people don't read small scripts if they are in a rush, in need and find what they are looking for...

Merchant : Mya

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and always take our customers comments on board so we can make sure we are always improving. We do try to provide as much information as possible to help ensure an informed purchase decision can be made and the lead time of all our products is shown both on our website and the order confirmation email you will have received. We do hope that now you have received your order you absolutely love it and that you will be back to see us again in the future.

Reviewed On: 08/06/2019

Good service, good product.

After my order went through, for a Lotus grill, I realised I had forgotten to include the charcoal. I was able to email them and ask them to add the item. it was great to get an early reply and be helped by A "real person"........ what's more they sent the extra item to me free of charge........ compared to never being able to contact any thinking person on the Amazon site if you have a problem. The product was perfect.

Merchant : Beth

The Lotus Grill BBQ in Grey is such an innovative product! We are so happy we managed to resolve the problem you encountered quickly too, we agree that being able to talk to a real person makes an absolutely huge difference when you are trying to resolve an issue or just have a query regarding a product. I am really crossing my fingers for the weather to improve quickly so you are able to use your Lotus Grill and have lots more delicious BBQ parties! Next time you fire it up, have a vegetable skewer and veggie burger for me!

Reviewed On: 08/06/2019

Great service

The website was easy to use. I was looking for something I knew i wanted and so using key words in the search bar was great! Checkout and payment were easy to sort and my order arrived safely!

Merchant : Beth

The Le Toy Van Fairybelle Palace Dolls House is such a wonderful mythical version of a dollhouse! I am sure she will have so many wonderful adventures as a Fairy Princess in her new magical castle! I must say that the tiny furniture pieces that come with it are rather adorable too. We look forward to seeing you soon and upon your next visit, take a look at the Le Toy Van Budkin Unicorn as I think he would be legendary addition!

Reviewed On: 07/06/2019

Great product and price. Knocked one star off as I paid for next day delivery (on a Friday before 2pm, so expected it to come on the Monday). It didn’t arrive for a week. I called up and the first person hung up on me. I called again, and I was given a refund for the delivery fee, which was great. However I feel I might’ve received my item sooner if I had ordered from amazon...

Merchant : Beth

Thank you for your account of what happened in regards to your order, I am really so sorry to see there was an issue with delivery. I am looking into why this has occurred to ensure it does not happen again to any other of our customers. It is great to hear you are pleased with the product and we will ensure the delivery goes smoothly for you on your next visit.

Reviewed On: 07/06/2019

We were very pleased with the prompt arrival of our lovely rug

Merchant : Beth

The Fab Hab Lhasa Outdoor Rug in Violet, Red & Orange is one of our most popular rugs and I can definitely see why, it's got such a fabulousTibetan-influenced design and the fact that it's made of recycled materials makes it even better! So pleased it reached you promptly and please feel free to take a further look at the range of the Fab Hab rugs, there's so many great designs.

Reviewed On: 07/06/2019

beautiful room divider, I love it. was well packed to protect it.

very professional, kept me updated.

Merchant : Beth

The Harper Room Divider is so gorgeous and such a chic addition to any home, I must say I'm a little jealous as I would love it in my living room! Thank you so much for your lovely comments, it's so important to us to keep our customers updated so I am so pleased you felt we did this. We really can't wait to see you again here at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 05/06/2019

Recommend this company

The customer service team were great had a slight problem with one of the stairs and some missing screws but this was no trouble and was sorted and delivered very quickly! And we’re more than happy to help very quick in replying aswell would recommend them and will buy again from them hadn’t heard of this company before until I was searching online glad I found it. Also the delivery drivers were really nice popped it in the room required very pleased overall

Merchant : Mya

I have genuinely loved reading your Review and am so Glad you found us too! You were so lovely to chat to about your order and I'm so pleased that I managed to get the missing screws over to you nice and quickly. It's always so incredibly fulfilling to hear back from such a happy customer and I really am overjoyed that you're so in love with your Flick Bunk Bed in Grey now all is installed. I hope that your Cuckooland shopping experience has left as Big a smile on your face as it has mine and I'd like to Thank you again for sharing your kind words with us.

Reviewed On: 04/06/2019

Great customer service

Great product. Thought it took a little long to arrive. I called Customer Services and they couldn't have been more helpful and polite.

Merchant : Beth

Thank you so much for your lovely review! The Zuiver Tripod Lamp is such a popular item and always has positive reactions from our customers, so I am really pleased you liked it! It's so minimalistic and modern, so I am sure it compliments whichever room you've chosen to put it in. We are also so happy to receive the comments about our customer service, it really means so much to us.

Reviewed On: 04/06/2019

Very efficient beautiful product

Merchant : Mya

Aye Aye, What a Fabulous Review! Thank you so much for your positively perfect 5 Stars. We think the Weathervanes by The Profiles Range are proper treasures and we're Overjoyed that you love your Cruising Sailing Yacht Design. We hope that you will be navigating your way back to our Cuckooland again soon, maybe you could take a peek at the matching Coat Rack?!

Reviewed On: 04/06/2019

Snooze cot

Great! Super friendly and efficient

Merchant : Mya

The Snuzkot Luxe Cot Bed is an absolute treat and sure to last you for years to come. Its fantastically smart 4 in 1 design adapts from an adjustable height Cot to the most dreamy Toddler Bed for when your little one isn't quite so diddy anymore. We wish your adorable treasure many a snuggly night drifting off into a blissful slumber in their new Cuckooland Bed and cannot Thank You enough for your wonderful Review.

Reviewed On: 04/06/2019

Perfect condition of items bought! Excellent communication with customer service!!

Merchant : Mya

Our Lovely Anna was super happy to be able to help you with your order and we're thrilled to hear you found the Cuckooland Customer Service to be Excellent! The London Bus Kids Bunk Bed is so cool, I'd have loved to have this as a child and I'm sure your little ones are loving letting their imaginations run wild dreaming of lots of exciting day trips amongst the busy Hustle and Bustle. We're so Thankful for your Review and hope that you will be coming back to our wonderful world soon.

Reviewed On: 03/06/2019

Smart Greenhouse, a few niggly issues

Trouble free ordering from start to finish

Merchant : Mya

The Victorian Tall Wall Greenhouse by Forest Garden is a real treat, tipping its hat to traditional Victorian design. It has fantastic additional features too such as the Opening Roof Vents, Acrylic Glazing to the Windows and Collapsing Middle Shelf to allow for those slightly taller plants this really does tick all the boxes. We love that your Cuckooland experience was so easy and smooth sailing and cannot Thank you enough for sharing your amazing Review with us.

Reviewed On: 03/06/2019

Item arrived on time, easy to assemble and very sturdy

Would use again, prompt service

Merchant : Mya

The TP Toys Single Metal Garden Swing is such a must have garden accessory for your little ones and we hope that there will be lots of sunshine filled weekends coming up so they can get outside and really have some fun! We can't wait for you to swing on by our Cuckooland again. Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review!

Reviewed On: 02/06/2019

Highly recommend!

Great customer service. The product took longer to ship than expected, they contacted me and kept me up to date with the delivery. Very helpful, good to be able to speak to someone at the end of a phone with a can do attitude.

Merchant : Mya

Wow, this Review is pure Magic! Thank you so much for your super positive feedback, it's always so fulfilling to hear that our customer focused ethos and passion for what we do has come across in the service received. We love that we managed to keep you up to date and informed about your order for the fantastic Ooni 3 Pizza Oven, Cover and Gas Burner and wish you a summer of super scrumptious Italian feasts! Don't forget to pop your head back into our Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added