Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 12/08/2019

Quick and Reliable Service

Merchant : Shannon

5* Service is what we’re all about! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your Review, it’s a wonderful read! The GPO 746 Retro Rotary Dial Phone makes the perfect addition to any home. I hope you love it just as much as we do and that you’ll visit Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 12/08/2019

good good good

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for leaving us your wonderful Review! The Children's Wooden Toy Guitar is such a perfect gift for a little one, I hope you get to enjoy many amazing music shows. Please do come back to see us at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 12/08/2019

Quick and simple, delivery on time. Would recommend to anyone.

Merchant : Shannon

I am so thrilled you enjoyed your time here at Cuckooland. Thank you ever so much for leaving your Review, it’s amazing! Little Bird Told Me Moobert the Cow Ride on Toddler Toy is such a fun little fella , sure to become your little farmers new best friend.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2019

Excellent I requested a set delivery date and that's what happened telephone staff are helpful and polite

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for your fabulous Review! I’m sure Beth will be more than happy to see you’re pleased with her customer service. I’ll make sure to pass across your lovely words. The Ooni Pro Multi fuelled Outdoor Oven is such a staple summer product and I hope you love it as much as we do, happy Ooni-ing!

Reviewed On: 11/08/2019

good

very good service

Merchant : Shannon

Wow, we are so happy to read your 5* Review, thank you so much. The Weathervane in Robin Design is such a popular and charming style, we really hope you’re pleased with it. Thank you for choosing Cuckooland to place your order, we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2019

Excellent swift service

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for leaving us your astounding Review. The Lotus BBQ Grill is a wonderful item and fabulous for cooking up a storm. I wish you a summer full of wonderful BBQ’s and hope to see you back here at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 11/08/2019

WeatherVane

Lovely and easy to use. Would recommend anytime. Thank you for an excellent service and for providing such a good quality product.

Merchant : Shannon

This is such a kind Review, thank you for taking the time to leave this for us. The Weathervane in Flat Coat Dog Design is wonderful and sure to last for years to come due to the amazing quality this range boasts. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our service and that you would recommend us to all your pals! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed On: 10/08/2019

Sophie’s Doll house

Loved the product but delivery was poor

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. I have investigated your order and can see it was placed over a Weekend and dispatched on the Monday, so the very earliest opportunity. As you selected the free standard delivery service as opposed to an express service we do then have to allow 2-3 working days for the order to be delivered. A successful delivery was made on the first attempt on Thursday 01/08, this would have been the 3rd working day and within the timeline specified. I am sorry that you feel as you do and hope that the above has helped to provide some clarity. I wish your little one lots of hours of fun playing with her beautiful new toy.

Reviewed On: 10/08/2019

Very Pleased

Easy ordering, good communications, fast delivery.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for leaving us your wonderful Review! We are thrilled to know you were able to navigate our website easily and your delivery was efficient. The Forest Garden Plastic Garden Storage Unit is such a lovely addition to your garden, perfect for storing away all those garden essentials. I hope you are as happy with it as we are with your review! We hope to see you here at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 10/08/2019

Excellent customer service and lovely playhouse

Customer service was excellent - thanks Beth! Delivery was a little late but Beth's responsiveness and issue resolution was brilliant

Merchant : Shannon

Wowee, thank you so much for your Review! Beth is over the moon that you have taken the time to leave this feedback for her. The Kidkraft Fairmeadow Wooden Playhouse is a beautiful item for the little ones to explore their imagination in and I am sure they’re have having a ball this summer with their new backyard toy! We really hope to see you here at Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 10/08/2019

Garden rug and side table

Great thanks. Lovely garden rug at a competitive price delivered very fast. Side table was on order and delivered within stated timeframe.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you, this is such a wonderful Review and we are so very pleased that you were impressed. The Duke Side Table is such a beautifully unique piece and paired with the Fab Hab Cancun Outdoor Rug makes a harmonious pairing! We hope to see you here at Cuckooland again soon, hopefully you’ll find a another match made in heaven!

Reviewed On: 10/08/2019

Great prices. Excellent service

Excellent price and quick delivery.

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you for your shiny 5* Review! I am so very pleased to see you’re thrilled with our service here at Cuckooland. The Wild & Wolf Light Up 12" Globe is such a beautiful item to add to any home, I imagine it looks outstanding. Thank you for choosing to purchase with us here at Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 09/08/2019

Qaulity

I will recommend

Merchant : Shannon

5*, wow! The Trasman Barca Bunk Bed is such a wonderful and modern bunk bed. I’m sure the little ones are thrilled with the new addition to their bedroom and hope they’re enjoying showing it off to all their friends. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this Review, we are so pleased to see you will be recommending Cuckooland to all your pals.

Reviewed On: 09/08/2019

Excellent

Quick and easy to use

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for this excellent Review! I’m so pleased to hear that you found our Cuckooland website so quick and easy to use! The Kids Teepee Cabin Bed is sooo amazing , I’d have loved a bed like this as a child! I hope the recipient loves it and they have the dreamiest nights in their new bed. I hope you visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 09/08/2019

Delivered when they said they would

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you so much for your fabulous 5* Review! I hope you love your new Fab Hab Palm Springs Outdoor Rug, I’m sure it looks absolutely stunning in its new home. I am so pleased you had a great experience with us here at Cuckooland, we loved seeing you and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2019

Great experience

Great service, with very quick delivery times

Merchant : Shannon

Oh wow, what an incredible 5* Review! Thank you ever so much. The Ooni 3 Wood-Fired Outdoor Pizza Oven is such a summer must have. I wish you a happy summer of Ooni-ing and Thank you for Choosing Cuckooland to make your Purchase.

Reviewed On: 06/08/2019

Excellent service, quicker delivery than expected

Merchant : Shannon

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your Cuckooland Review. We are so pleased we managed to beat your expectations and deliver the Geisha Garden Parasol quicker than you expected. I can imagine it looks wonderful in your garden and I hope you now have even more of a reason to spend time in the garden this summer!

Reviewed On: 06/08/2019

Very impressed- great service!

Fabulous service. The customer service team were very helpful throughout and assisted me with selecting complimenting furniture that fits perfect in my sons bedroom. Really love the outcome.

Merchant : Shannon

Wow! Thank you so much for your out of this world Review, theres nothing we love more than a happy Cuckooland-er! The Vox Range offers some really stunning pieces and the Vox Spot Bed is super popular, so we’re not surprised you love it so much. Please do make sure to come and see us next time you’re looking to revamp your home, maybe you could bring all your pals along too!

Reviewed On: 05/08/2019

Gorgeous coffee table

Incredible coffee table and amazing quality. Delivery super fast!

Merchant : Shannon

The eye-catching Dutchbone Class Coffee Table is a beautiful item, sure to make an impact and get lots of compliments. Thank you for your wonderful 5* Cuckooland Review! We hope to see you in the future.

Reviewed On: 05/08/2019

Not just a shed....

Good communication, pre-delivery instructions and updates.

Merchant : Shannon

What an amazing Review, Thank you very much! Your comments are lovely to read and we are so pleased you’re over the moon with your new Forest Garden 6x4 Retreat Shed. It is beautiful. I hope you join us at Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added