Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 28/05/2020

Looks fantastic

The product is of good robust quality and the image is very sharp.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, it's wonderful to how happy you are with us, and your Dreams Horse Weathervane. It looks absolutely fantastic on your roof - we are sure you are the envy of all your 'neigh'bours! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 28/05/2020

Great Service

The service was easy from ordering, delivery and assembling the unit ..... I love it

Merchant : Mya

Wow, how fantastic does the Giro Industrial Trolley look in your home?! You have styled it to perfection! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review, and send a photograph of your purchase. We hope you will return to Cuckooland, the next time you're looking for unique furniture and interiors!

Reviewed On: 28/05/2020

Child's bed

Good service and quick delivery. Would recommend.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's great to hear that you would recommend us, and that your son loves his Kiddy Single Bed in White. We completely agree that this bed looks beautifully modern, and will add a cool Scandi feel to any children's room! We hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 27/05/2020

Second outdoor rug purchased!

Efficient service. Well packaged and quick delivery

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, we are thrilled to hear you that you loved your Fab Hab Outdoor Rug so much, that you ordered a second one! This Cusco design is one of our favourites - we love the blue colours, and Aztec pattern. We hope you will return to Cuckooland again, if you decide to add a third rug to your collection!

Reviewed On: 27/05/2020

Excellent service; weathervane arrived well packaged, delivered on time.

I would use the company again. Excellent service. Although we are in a pandemic, the item was made for us, and no pandemic excuses were made to fob us off. Excellent all round.

Merchant : Mya

Yay! It's fantastic to hear that you would use Cuckooland again, and that you are pleased with your Horse & Carriage Weathervane. We agree that the weathervanes are extremely well-made - can you believe this is all done by hand, in the UK? Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed On: 26/05/2020

It is a present for a wine and garden lover looks great feels very solid, v

good service delivered well packaged and on time

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service, and your Wine Bottle Hanging Basket Bracket - what a perfect gift for a wine and garden lover! We hope you will think of Cuckooland again, if you're ever looking for more unique gifts or garden accessories :)

Reviewed On: 26/05/2020

Great fast service!

Merchant : Mya

We are all fired up to hear how pleased you are with our service, and your Le Feu Wall Bio Ethanol Fireplace! We hope this stylish and eco-friendly floating fire keeps you warm and toasty, all year long. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 26/05/2020

Very good products, and very fast delivery!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's wonderful to hear how happy you were with our speedy service, and your East Coast Fontana 3pc Nursery Set. We agree that this furniture set is a beautiful colour, and are sure it looks fabulous in your baby's room! We very much hope you will return to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Very attentive service and willingness to help

Originally ordered different colour, but were soon advised not available in the timeframe as advertised. Very apologetic. Offered alternative colour which was in stock which was accepted and subsequently delivered within 48hrs.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry your original colour choice was delayed, but happy to hear that this was resolved quickly, and to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy many delicious barbecues on your fabulous new Lotus Grill! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Amazing service and products

Merchant : Mya

Fabulous to hear how happy you were with our service, and your Dennis Kids Storage Box by Woood. This stylish storage box is a great way to keep toys tidy, and clutter at bay! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope you will return to Cuckooland, the next time you're looking for unique kids' interiors.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Bought, delivered, good quality.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear how pleased you are with our service, and your Cocktail Sling Garden Chair in Black. This chair makes a super-stylish addition to any space, and is perfect for drinks on the patio! We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Fantastic weathervane , far better than I'd ever imagine.

The weathervane arrived promptly and extremely well packed. Clear instruction on how to assemble which was very easy.

Merchant : Mya

We are thrilled to hear that you are so impressed with your Swallow Weathervane, and that you found it easy to install. We are sure the swallows are right at home on your garage, and you won't have to worry about them flying South for winter! Thank you for your review, and we hope you will return to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Really pleased with the rocking llama - it's well made and very cute.

Rio rocking llama is well made and very cute.

Merchant : Mya

We couldn't agree more! This Rio Llama Rocker is the perfect gift for little ones - he makes an adorable adventure companion, and with his scrunchy mane and jingly tail, he's also a great sensory toy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, and we very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Excellent badger bracket and very well made. Good customer service and very helpful.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear that you found us helpful, and that you love your high-quality Hanging Basket Bracket in Badger design. We hope this snuffly badger will watch over your hanging baskets, and protect your flowers from slugs and snails! Please do come back to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Too over priced for the size

Arrived on time good customer service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear that you were pleased with our service, and your Safari Kids Mini Animal Wall Heads. These animals are small, but mighty - especially Cesar the Lion! We do list the dimensions on our site, but apologise if this was missed. We very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 25/05/2020

Excellent!

The service was impeccable! The bed we bought was delivered extremely fast, was easy to assemble and looks great! We couldn’t have asked for a better company to deal with. Thank you

Merchant : Mya

Aww thank you so much for this fabulous review! It's wonderful to hear how happy you were with our service, and your Noah Kids Mid Sleeper Bed. With its built-in den area underneath, we're sure the bed was a hit with your little one too! Please do come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Top dog top service as well

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's great to hear that you are happy with our service, and your Boxer Dog Weathervane. We are sure your neighbours think you're a 'top dog' too, with this stylish eye-candy on your roof! We hope you will come back and visit us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Bit disorganized but lovely

There was a bit of a hiccough when you promised me a red grill then realized you hadn’t got one which caused a bit of a delay. I then asked if you had a black one, you said yes and sent it next day. When it arrived it was blue, but you’d done it so nicely I didn’t complain. Suppose it should ha been 4 stars really but...I’ll let you off. Loving the Lotus. Feel free to compensate me if you’re feeling generous 👍🏻

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you are pleased overall with us, and your Lotus Grill BBQ. We are so sorry for the mix up with the colours! We have emailed you separately regarding this, so please look out for that. We wish you many happy barbecues, and we hope you will return to Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Great

Brilliant delivery time. Easy to put together. Will use again.

Merchant : Mya

It's fabulous to hear that you were so pleased with us, and your Julian Bowen Orion Bunk Bed in Oak Effect. This bed makes a fun and stylish addition to any kids room, and with so much in-built storage, it's practical too! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 24/05/2020

Arrived Quickly we’ll packed. Item was as per the description. Love it.

Excellent and speedy Delivery

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your Field Spaniel Dog Note Block Holder, and that it was delivered quickly - those spaniels are known for their speediness! We hope you will come back to Cuckooland again soon.

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added