Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 11/06/2018

Service was great. Good contact and fast delivery.

Merchant : Mya

The Snurks are hands down the most out of this world duvets we have ever seen! The Dream Voyager is sure to get your little one excited for bed time and their imagination running wild as they drift off into a sleep full of adventures. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your glowing 5 star review, please do voyage into our Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 11/06/2018

I bought it came - simple

No problems - so best recommendation!

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for your scorcher of a 5 star review! The Uuni Sizzler Pan to the Uuni Pizza Oven is like the Mozerella to your Margarita and the Pineapple to your Hawian. We wish you many hours of culinary fun and lots of scrumptious Italian treats!

Reviewed On: 11/06/2018

Just right.

The weathervane was just right and the delivery was very good, prompt and on time.

Merchant : Mya

We are overjoyed that you are so pleased with your Weathervane in Cycling Design. These are such a popular item on our site and it's no surprise considering the extensive range of options and the fabulous quality. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for each and every one of your 5 stars, they really are fabulous! Do make sure to visit us at Cuckooland again.

Reviewed On: 10/06/2018

Service, delivery and product excellent I had had a part damaged on delivery but the after sales service dealt with it promptly and efficiently

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for your 5 star review! We genuinely love hearing from our Cuckooland customers about their adventure with us and i am thrilled that I was able to work so effectively in resolving the issue. I do hope you love your Outdoor Party Arbour and i wish you many jolly days spent outside in the sunshine with your loved ones eating lots of yummy bbq food! 

Reviewed On: 10/06/2018

Disappointed

Ordered and received 2 bean bags, one was faulty asked about returning the faulty one, we were offered a repair and return, this was inconvenient for me so I asked for a refund £10 was offered which is an insult. Asked for a refund again and now being told it’s to do with the manufacturer who they order from... I never purchased from them I paid and ordered from cuckoo land. I do get emails saying it’s being dealt with but this is now 2 weeks on.very disappointed.

Merchant : Mya

I hope the service i have given you and the updates on progress throughout have been helpful even though this has taken some time to resolve. This has been raised at management level to discuss how we can prevent this happening moving forward. We are pleased we have now managed to resolve this for you and hope that you will give us the opportunity to make your next visit a bit more smooth sailing. 

Reviewed On: 10/06/2018

My daughter loves it.

Helpful and friendly staff.

Merchant : Mya

The Aurora Day Bed is a great example of the range offered by Flair Furnishings. Fabulous for guests and sleepovers, the perfect setting for a cheeky midnight snack! It's so lovely of you to compliment the Cuckooland Staff as you have, we really do love our customers and it's great when we hear that it's coming across in our service. Please pop your head in again soon! 

Reviewed On: 09/06/2018

Excellent quality and customer care

Highly recommend, I have bought 5 weather vanes for various friends and family, the quality is great and service fantastic. Excellent

Merchant : Mya

We have loved receiving your review and looking at your image, it's always so nice to see our products in their new homes. Your Weathervane in Wine Bottle Design is looking absolutely fabulous set against that bright blue sky! Thank you for your wonderfully kind words about our service and products, please do come back and visit us at Cuckooland again and bring all your friends! 

Reviewed On: 09/06/2018

Excellent service

Delivery was so quick

Merchant : Mya

We are so pleased you were impressed by our Speedy Delivery Service, your 5 star review is so incredible! The 746 Phones are a fabulous way to embrace that Retro vibe and tip your hat to the era. Please do come see us at Cuckooland again, we'd love to tempt you some more! 

Reviewed On: 09/06/2018

Amazing product. Arrived very quickly

Merchant : Mya

The Dreamy Uuni Pizza oven is super popular with all our Cuckooland-ers including most of the team here in the office! Thank you for your sizzling 5 stars, we've loved sharing a slice of our world with you, do make sure to drop back for your next batch of Uuni Wood pellets. 

Reviewed On: 09/06/2018

Everything happened as expected

Merchant : Mya

Aren't the weathervanes just the most incredible products?! There's such a wide range of designs to choose from and the Bee design is super great! Perfect for those avid bee lovers. Thank you for your 4 stars, maybe on your next visit to Cuckooland you'll Bee Buzzzinnngg enough to give us 5! 

Reviewed On: 08/06/2018

Absolutely over the moon

Absolutely loved our little ones tipi bed, just perfect 🌟

Merchant : Mya

Your Review is absolutely fabulous! We are overjoyed to hear you are so happy with your Kids Teepee Bed With Canopy, it really is a fantastic place for your wee angel to rest their head and dream of their next adventure. Getting a 'Perfect' sure is rewarding, Thank you so much for putting a big old smile on all the Cuckooland Teams faces. We hope to see you again. 

Reviewed On: 08/06/2018

Great service

Great prices and very quick delivery. A Plus

Merchant : Mya

The Retro Telephone in Union Jack Design by GPO is such a cool product! A real eye catching piece to add a bit of fun into any living space. Thank you so much for awarding Cuckooland 5 stars, we are so grateful for your wonderful comments about our prices and delivery service. To be awarded an A Plus is the icing on the cake. Please do come back soon. 

Reviewed On: 07/06/2018

Product brilliant just a bit slow in reaching me

There was a delay in delivery time which was disappointing however I was kept informed so not too bad... product just what was needed.

Merchant : Mya

We are thrilled that you are happy with your Outdoor Rug In Green Leaf by Fab Hab, they really are stunning! Thank you for your feedback. We would have hoped keeping you updated with your orders progress would have resulted in 4 stars, maybe on your next visit to Cuckooland we can bump this one up! 

Reviewed On: 07/06/2018

On time, easy website and lovely gift

Merchant : Mya

We love the Weathervanes here at Cuckooland, they have such an incredible variety of designs and they look absolutely great! We do hope the recipient of the English Cocker Spaniel design falls tail over paws in love with their gift and we Thank you for your lovely review. Do come back soon.

Reviewed On: 05/06/2018

Great over the phone service

Very friendly person on the end of the phone. Very helpful and the goods were delivered promptly. Will use again

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your 5 star review of your Cuckooland Experience. We have taken such joy in reading your lovely compliments about our staff and products and are so pleased you are happy with your Lotus Grill. We wish you many sunny days in the garden cooking up a storm! 

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

Very pleased

Overall, very pleased with this service service was second to none must mention Beth could not fault the service she gave us. Big thank you Beth .

Customer : Anonymous

Merchant : Mya

Beth will be overjoyed to read this absolutely incredible review when she gets back from her annual leave. Thank you so much on her behalf for taking the time to help us to celebrate the personalised service you received from our Superstar! We pride ourselves on letting every customer know just how appreciated they are and it really is truly heartwarmingly rewarding when we get wonderful feedback like this. The Dennis Furniture Range is such a fantastic choice for any kids bedroom and it's great to know you are thrilled with yours. Do come back and visit us here at Cuckooland again soon! 

Reviewed On: 05/06/2018

Delivery was late and the delivery men rubbed the boxes on our newly painted walls leaving marks.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to read your comments and see that you had some issues with your order. We would have loved the opportunity to have discussed this with you and hope that if you ever visit us again we can turn your 3 star experience into a 5 star!

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

Good for the price

Very fast delivery. Looks great. However, the quality isn't very good. Cracks are appearing when you're assembling it

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review,.The Kids Flick Bunk Bed In White With Storage Drawer is a really popular bed with our Cuckooland customers and its a shame to see you weren't quite wanting to award us 5 stars.  We would have loved to assist you if you had contacted us pre assembly to discuss your order but we do hope that now it's complete your little ones are loving their new bed. 

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

First class service.

The service I received was first class. I made a few mistakes n my order but with the help of your staff they were put tight immediately and with good advice. The item arrived the very next day.

Merchant : Mya

A review describing our service as 'first class' and the pleasure of receiving 5 stars has put the most joyous smile on all our faces here at Cuckooland! Thank you so much for letting us know we did a good job, we love helping our customers and its wonderful to see that we were able to help you. The Sweet trees are a truly inspired gift idea, i mean who wouldn't want to receive a 35cm tall Haribo tree!? We hope your recipient loved theirs and it put that desired smile on their face :) 

Reviewed On: 04/06/2018

Great product and service - would buy from them again.

I was called within 24 hours of placing the order to confirm the specification I wanted. The delivery was on time, and within the timeframe promised. The product was exactly how it looked on the website, and good quality. I was also impressed with the team that built the bed for us, they were prompt and efficient and left no mess for me to tidy up after them.

Merchant : Mya

The Lifetime Camp Canyon Mid Sleeper is a truly incredible product and we are so pleased our Passion for the Lifetime brand came across in your experience with us! Our in house Specialist just loves these products and her extensive knowledge really does make the whole shopping experience that much more special and personalised. Our delivery and Installation team will be overjoyed to hear your compliments about the service they provided and we cannot stress enough how much we have enjoyed reading your Cuckooland Review. Thank you!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added