Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 06/12/2017

Speedy delivery of NORDIC GRIP Non Slip Boots. Safe, comfortable and warm, a great buy.

Beth

The Nordic Grip Non Slips Boots are perfect for our chilly British winters - I hope your feet are nice and toasty! We can't wait to see you again soon here at Cuckooland. 

Reviewed On: 05/12/2017

Lovely product

Easy to order quick to deliver

Beth

The Nailmatic Kids Wash Off Nail Polish is such an amazing gift for little ones, the fact that it is free from all those nasty ingredients makes it safe and extra fun. The Retro Telephone 746 is one of our most popular items and adds such a brilliant quirk to any room.  

Reviewed On: 05/12/2017

Great!

Outstanding service all round. Excellent customer experience, very reliable delivery and a great product! Will definitely recommend.

Beth

The Little Ghost Night Light is absolutely adorable - he looks very happy in his new home! I am so pleased that your experience with us with great and please visit us again soon for your Christmas shopping (it's only 19 days away, eek!)

Reviewed On: 04/12/2017

I was in a rush to get this particular product and my order was expedited and arrived in perfect time

Nathalie

Fabulous news - great product, quickly delivered what a result! We are thrilled to hear that you love your Giro Industrial Trolley and chuffed to bits that you have given us 5 beautiful stars!  Please come back soon, we have lots of unique and stunning gifts too!

Reviewed On: 01/12/2017

Great (big) Bit of furniture. Great service, great price. 👍

Nathalie

Thank you so much for your feedback - delighted to see that you give both our service and the Chilson Table and Bench set a whopping 5 Stars!!!  Come back soon - there are stockings to fill!

Reviewed On: 03/12/2017

Cool in copper!

As soon as I placed my order, I was sent an email with full details on what was going to happen when with an estimated delivery time. When the item arrived it was very well packaged keeping it in perfect condition.

Nathalie

Wonderful feedback - thank you so much. We are thrilled that you are happy with both our service and the Zuiver Torch Floor Lamp and we genuinely hope that you will be back to visit us very soon!  

Reviewed On: 02/12/2017

Good arrived damaged. Cuckooland will personally collect, which will be great. Return in progress

Nathalie

Thank you so much for your feedback - we are very disappointed to hear that the strength of the leather straps were not sufficient and that you are returning your order however we are pleased to hear that the returns process is underway and we hope that you will be back again to try some of our other beautiful goodies. 

Reviewed On: 02/12/2017

Excellent service-would recommend

Ordered wine coolers which arrived within a few days

Nathalie

It's a genius gift - good choice.  I like to keep a couple of them in the present drawer all year (not just for Christmas) - you can bulk up a bottle of wine with them as a dinner party gift or keep them as a panic last minute gift when a guest pops in unexpected at Christmas! Thank you so much for your feedback - come back for more!!!

Reviewed On: 01/12/2017

Ya gotta shop here!

Not only did I find exactly what I was looking for, it was a great price. I also received my package in the USA in 2 days. Amazing!!!

Beth

Daisy D is so darn cute! I bet she is absolutely loving her new overseas home (she's a jetsetter now!), we are so pleased she reached you so quickly and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave your lovely review. Don't leave it too long until your next visit to Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 01/12/2017

When I telephoned to place my order the service I received was very helpful and delivery of same excellent

Nathalie

Now I couldn't agree more with you - the corkcicle wine cooler is such a great gift - you can pair it up with a bottle of wine, wrap a few of them and keep them under the tree for those guests that like to drop buy and you panic that you don't have something for them - they are so easy to wrap, great for men or women, couples, young (over 18) or old - anyone who loves a cold crisp glass of vino!  Great choice and wonderful feedback - thank you!

Reviewed On: 30/11/2017

Great gift, very happy

Delivery and packaging was great. Arrived on time

Nathalie

Thank you so much! We really do love to hear from all our delighted Weathervane customers and it means so much to hear that you will recommend us and come back again - don't leave it too long - we have some fab Christmas goodies!!

Reviewed On: 30/11/2017

Delivered and assembled in time and efficiently. Though it was quite an expensive service... The parisot tam tam bunk bed is of great build quality! There was minor cosmetic scratch one part of the bed, it was noted by technicians when the bed was assembled and later we recieved a replacement of that part, that was nice to see a responsible approach :)

Nathalie

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback - we are delighted that you are happy with our service and we hope that you will continue to come back and visit us again and again - don't forget we do some really unique Christmas gifts too - perhaps its time to get some bits and bobs to fill the Play and Store Table Bench that we will be delivering to you soon!!

Reviewed On: 30/11/2017

Good with communication and goods delivered on time and very well wrapped up. Would definitely recommend.

Nathalie

What a wonderful review!  Thank you so much - we are thrilled to hear that you were happy with our service and even more so that you love the Linea Changing table. Come and have another browse - we have some fabulous Christmas gifts as well as furniture! 

Reviewed On: 30/11/2017

Received quickly, thoroughly packed. Item as described.

Beth

So happy to hear that you received your item so quickly! The Men's Society Bear Head Bottle Opener is such a funky gift with an almost vintage feel! I hope the gift was well received and don't forget to visit us very soon for your Christmas gifts... (it's only round the corner!)

Reviewed On: 30/11/2017

Best boots I've bought

These boots are brilliant. Waterproof, warm and wonderful. Highly recommend

Beth

The Tweexy Nail Polish Holder is so adorable and such a great present for any fabulous, trendy girl! Also, those Waterproof Sheepskin Style Ladies Snug-Boots are so cosy and great for the British rainy weather! Thank you so much for your five star review. 

Reviewed On: 30/11/2017

Simple as 1,2,3

Website was simple to use and the transaction was easy and quick. The item I ordered arrived very quickly and was well packaged up considering the odd shape of the product! I cannot fault the company. Thankyou

Beth

Absolutely fantastic present to present to a family member, I'm sure they will be so thrilled when they open it up on Christmas day! I'm also really pleased that you found our website nice and easy to use! 

Reviewed On: 29/11/2017

Ok service, but my fake sheep skin waterproof boots were too small. I'm a size 6; so picked 5-6 size, better to pick 7-8 because they have no 6-7. Amazing boots though.

Nathalie

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback - the Waterproof Sheepskin Style Boots are made in Europe and so we have to work with Euro sizes which can be a little confusing - also due to the thick warm lining it is better to go larger than smaller. We are delighted to hear that your daughter loves them. Now you know how to work the sizes - get some more!!

Reviewed On: 29/11/2017

Great service!

From the begging to the end the service was great. Natalie, who was helping me to make a decision was so fantastic and very knolegeable about the products I was interested in.

Nathalie

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback - we are totally delighted that you are happy with the Oliver Childrens Luxury Loft Bed - it is a considerable purchase and it is very important that you are confident that your money has been spent well.  It is a privilege to be part of your decision making process and pleasure to have been of assistance to you.  Most important is that you and you family love it!

Reviewed On: 29/11/2017

Highly recommend

This bed is amazing, my little boy loves it. The bed arrived on time with no delivery issues. I would definitely recommend you

Beth

The Kids House Cabin Bed is such a popular bed here at Cuckooland, it's so amazing to hear your little boy loves it! It's perfect for him to make a little den or hideout too when his friends visit his new cool bedroom! 

Reviewed On: 29/11/2017

It arrived on the day we’d expected it.

Beth

The GPO Bermuda Record Player Turntable is so awesome and looks so fantastically retro. I hope you're having a lovely time relaxing and listening to all those wonderful records - (I'm a huge Culture Club fan myself, so hope they feature in your collection...) 

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed

Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.

Uuni 3 Wood-Fired Pizza Oven

So easy to use and produces simply excellent pizzas. Wood fire oven pizzas taste so much better and in the UUNI they cook very quickly indeed, (you'll need to turn them every thirty seconds or so for the perfect pizza). Well made product and only took fifteen minutes to assemble - even the correct tools were provided so no digging around in my toolbox.

The Garden Igloo 360 Dome

I love our igloo. Not too hard to put up, it's lovely to sit inside as the nights are drawing in. It's like a conservatory. Spacious too. We've added some fairy lights and candles. There is a slight smell of pvc but the fragranced candles disguise it. Looking forward to using it in the summer too and will buy the canvas cover. I may even put some flooring down to make it even cosier!

Kubu Rattan Hanging Lamp

Amazing first class customer experience!! Very helpful and honest staff. I will look here again!!

  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added