Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 01/05/2020

Absolutely beautiful cabinet

Although there were some issues with the delivery, they kept us updated with the progress the whole time

Merchant : Mya

Me-wow, the Dutchbone Vino Cabinet looks just purr-fect in your home! It is obviously cat approved - and they are notoriously hard to please! Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, and for sharing this gorgeous (and very cute) photo. We very much hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 01/05/2020

Garden ornament

This item was delivered very well packed and quicker than the estimated time given

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback - it's great to hear your Bird Friends Weathervane flew over to you quicker than expected! Our Weathervanes are a hugely popular gift, so we're sure your recipient will be thrilled with theirs. We hope you will stop by and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 01/05/2020

Very easy to order up to date emails and fast delivery

Merchant : Mya

We are over the moon to hear you were so pleased with our communication, and your Neo Children's Rocking Mammoth. Considering he's travelled all the way from the Ice Age, we're sure you'll agree he's remarkably soft and fluffy - we hope your young explorer finds him a faithful friend. Thank you for your review, and please do come and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 30/04/2020

Brilliant company, great prices, excellent service

Excellent customer service, my wife changed her mind on colour scheme of our twins bedroom so the bed I ordered would not of suited, I rang up and the lady I spoke to rang supplier and changed the colour without a problem, very good service

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely feedback. We are thrilled to hear you were happy with our service, and that your children love their Julian Bowen Orion Bunk Bed. Please do get in touch if you need any further assistance - we are always happy to hear from our customers, and help in any way we can!

Reviewed On: 30/04/2020

Polite swift service, i would recommend to friends and family

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, we are delighted to hear you would recommend us to your friends and family - there is no higher accolade we could wish for! It's wonderful also to hear that you are happy with your Maze Rattan Winchester 6 Seat Bar Set. We hope you enjoy many summer evenings in the garden around it, putting the world to rights. Please do stop by and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 30/04/2020

First class.

Fast delivery. Beautiful product.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it's great to hear you are pleased with your Orla Kiely Ceramic Lantern. We hope you'll agree that it adds a stylish and atmospheric touch to your home - there's nothing cosier than candlelight! We very much hope you will come back and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 30/04/2020

Beautiful table excellent service

Brilliant service. Transparent with delivery and dispatch and very helpful on the phone and via web chat. Very happy with my table. Good quality and exactly as described.

Merchant : Mya

Wow, how amazing does the Suri Teak Table look in your dining room?! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and send a photo - we always love to see our products in their new homes. We very much hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again, the next time you are looking to indulge your impeccable taste in interior design ;)

Reviewed On: 30/04/2020

............

..........

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review - our favourite kind! We hope the Le Toy Van Sweet Dreams Pram was well received by your recipient - we're sure they are loving zooming around with it! Please do stop by and see us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 30/04/2020

Easy ordering via their website, price very competitive, swift delivery to recipient

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your feedback, it's wonderful to hear you liked our website, delivery times, and your fabulous Lullio Hanging Cacoon in Green. Is there any better place to while away a sunny afternoon? We could snooze in it for hours! Please do come and 'hang out' with us in Cuckooland again soon :)

Reviewed On: 28/04/2020

Great items as described Will use again and recomend

Great items good quality and service

Merchant : Mya

That's just what we like to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We love the Dachshund Wagging Tail Dog Clock and Boxer Dog Weathervane too - they make woof-derful additions to the home of any dog lover! We very much hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 27/04/2020

Very pleased with products and service.

Quick and efficient service. Items were well packaged.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this lovely feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our service, and that your Orla Kiely Vase and Tumbler reached you safely. These items are such a beautiful, dandelion yellow colour, we hope they are adding a bit of sunshine to your home! Please do visit us in Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 27/04/2020

Brilliant customer service

lovely coat rack Which I had seen on another site but found on this site at much more reasonable price, can’t fault any of their service as ordering and delivery was quick and prompt and product is even better than expected lovely piece and trying to look for an excuse to buy more

Merchant : Mya

We are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service, and your fabulous Giro Industrial Wall Shelf - thank you so much for taking the time to let us know. If you need an excuse to shop more, please do keep an eye out for our Bank Holiday sale next week ;) We look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 27/04/2020

Cukooland but not in the Clouds

Good Communication from both the seller and Supplier. Shipped very promptly.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your review, it's wonderful to hear you were happy with our communication. We do like the clouds, but we make sure to keep our feet firmly on the ground when it comes to keeping our customers updated! We hope that, once assembled, you are just as pleased with your KidKraft Cooper Playhouse. We very much look forward to seeing you in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 27/04/2020

Good service and price

Good delivery service and items in a good state on arrival. Cot was a competitive price and we're really happy with the quality.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your review, we're thrilled to hear you are pleased with the price, quality and delivery of your Snuzpod 3-in-1 Bedside Crib. Snuzpods are a fabulous way to keep your baby safe, snug and close by in those first few months. We hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again in the future - we have lots of lovely children's furniture too! :)

Reviewed On: 27/04/2020

The animal hanging basket hooks

Very efficient delivery and fabulous range of unusual products. The hanging basket hooks are even better quality in real life. I love them and am tempted to buy more.

Merchant : Mya

We are truly over the moon to hear you love our hanging basket brackets as much as we do. This snuffly badger design is one of our favourites too - we're not surprised your neighbours have noticed him! We have hundreds of designs available here at Cuckooland, so if you decide to expand your collection, please do come and have a browse!

Reviewed On: 27/04/2020

Fantastic product

Excellent service during the UK lockdown

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. All of us at Cuckooland are working hard to continue providing excellent service to our customers during the lockdown, so it's great to know we have succeeded here. The KidKraft Ainsley Climbing Frame is a truly excellent choice - we hope your children enjoy it for years to come. Please do come and see us in Cuckooland again soon!

Reviewed On: 27/04/2020

Superb

Quick delivery and good price

Merchant : Mya

We are thrilled to hear you are happy with our quick delivery, and your gorgeous Orla Kiely Multi Stem Tea Towels. They really do make a stylish addition to any kitchen, and - dare we say it? - can make washing up that little bit more exciting! Thank you for your review, and please do think of us next time you are looking for on-trend interiors and home accessories :)

Reviewed On: 26/04/2020

Excellent quality

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for this 5 star review, it's great to hear you are pleased with your KidKraft Modern Outdoor Playhouse. These playhouses make great dens for children, and can really encourage imaginative outdoor play - so important in our modern, screen-focused world! We very much hope to see you in Cuckooland again :)

Reviewed On: 26/04/2020

Great product and great service

Great service, quick and efficient, great product too, would buy from here again with no worries

Merchant : Mya

We are delighted to hear you are so pleased with our service, and your wonderful Maze Rattan Malibu Hanging Chair. We hope you find it a soothing place to relax in the garden and (hopefully!) soak up some summer rays. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you in Cuckooland again!

Reviewed On: 26/04/2020

Excellent product, long delivery time.

The product was excellent but the time from purchase to delivery was pretty long.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your feedback. As these products are made and shipped over to order from Europe, there is a lead time of 4 weeks before dispatch, plus a further 5 - 7 days for the item to reach our warehouse and be checked in, ready for delivery. We are very sorry that in the case of your order, we did slightly exceed these advertised times, and we thank you sincerely for your patience. We hope that you agree your fabulous Meert Wall Shelving Unit was worth the wait, and we very much hope you will visit us in Cuckooland again soon! :)

Read what others are saying


Oliver Furniture 4 in 1 Cot Bed in White & Oak
The cot is set up finally! This just makes me happy! This is definitely my best gift ever especially in this situation we are in. Thanks so much for making my dreams into a reality. Love Dinie
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added