Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 10/03/2019

Very happy with ordering process and delivery

Bought as a gift for my husband's 60th birthday. Haven't had chance to install it yet, but looks well made and value for money. Thank you.

Merchant : Mya

Firstly, Happy 60th Birthday to your Husband from all the Cuckooland Team! :) We hope he had a magical day. It's fantastic that you chose us to make your Gift Purchase and think that the Weathervane in Stag Design is a rather fine choice. We do hope that you will be back to share in a slice of our wonderful world soon, Thank you for your Review.

Reviewed On: 09/03/2019

Good shopping experience

great experience purchasing from Cuckooland’s, Great product, fast delivery.

Merchant : Mya

5 Stars! Hurrah, that's incredible! We love hearing from our happy customers and really appreciate you taking the time to share your Review with us all. The Posh Bertie Bristles Family Animal Draught Excluder is Adorable,What a wonderful addition to any home. We do hope that you will be coming back to see us at Cuckooland again soon, maybe you could check out the matching Posh Bertie Door Stop. I'm sure he'd love to meet you!

Reviewed On: 09/03/2019

Helpful service

Very helpful and quick to respond to queries.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Review. It was my pleasure to help you with your order and I really hope you love your Dennis Items by the fantastic Woood. The Steel Grey option is my personal favourite colourway this range has to offer and I'm sure that all your new goodies are looking Fab! I hope that your next visit to our Cuckooland is equally as enjoyable, maybe it could result in 5 Stars!

Reviewed On: 08/03/2019

Super quick service

Very quick order processing and postage

Merchant : Mya

We're thrilled that you are so pleased with your Cuckooland Purchase. The Orla Kiely Storage Jars are really beautiful and the Linear Stem Persimmon Orange Print is so Vibrant and Fun. What a fabulous Choice! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your Review and please do come back soon.

Reviewed On: 08/03/2019

Great to work with the Cuckooland Team

We ordered a lot of furniture - it was for a clients house and we will continue to return to them as they were excellent. We were kept up to date and all deadlines were met - the team there are great to work with - thank you.

Merchant : Mya

Your Images look absolutely incredible, how amazing does The Mathy By Bols Treehouse Single Cabin Bed look in situ!? It's out of this world and is sure to make a statement and be the envy of all your clients chums. We love working with you too and are so pleased that you will be coming back to see us again. Thank you so very much for your magnificent Review of your Cuckooland Extravaganza and Thank you for being such a Joy!

Reviewed On: 07/03/2019

First class service. next day delivery. I would have no problem ordering from you

Merchant : Mya

It was an absolute pleasure speaking with you on the phone to place your order for the bGem Wireless Earphones in White Addition. I hope that they make for an awesome Christmas Gift, I'm still in awe of your amazing organisation! It's also fabulous to see you have returned to Cuckooland again to place another order and a massive Thank you for your Review! :)

Reviewed On: 07/03/2019

Certainly recommend, excellent products at competitive prices.

Merchant : Mya

The LSA Boris Tumbler Glasses are stunning and make the perfect pairing to any celebratory tipple. We love that you would recommend us and do hope you will be coming back to Cuckooland again soon. Hopefully we can impress you enough to receive another fabulous Review! :)

Reviewed On: 07/03/2019

Best customer service

Some of the best customer service I have ever had from a company! I ordered extra by mistake and they rang me and told me and refunded me there and then without a hitch! Good quality product good packaging slight damage to one area looked like it was done in transit but not visible when assembled, Cuckooland will definitely be my first port of call for anything I need that they sell in the future 5* isn’t high enough

Merchant : Mya

5 Sparkly Stars, what a wonderful Review. Thank you! We really do take pride in our customer service here at Cuckooland and hearing you experienced the best service you have ever had whilst shopping with us really is so fulfilling. Please do make sure to come back and see us again soon and I hope that you get lots of enjoyment from your Madrid Nursery Set.

Reviewed On: 06/03/2019

Great response from customer service team

Great response from customer service team when I claimed for faulty item.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave us your Glowing 5 Star Review! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you so efficiently with your Order and hope that we will be seeing you at Cuckooland again soon! Maybe you could try your luck with another Voluspa Candle?!

Reviewed On: 05/03/2019

Excellent service by Melisa

A slight hickup in the delivery service was efficiently dealt with by Melisa in Customer Service. I can ask for no more. Product recieved well packed and appears to be a well made light fitting. I look forward to using it, thank you.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you so much for your Lovely Cuckooland Review. I have just read this to Melissa and she is over the moon to receive your lovely feedback. The Rolls Industrial Headlamp with Natural Wood Tripod is stunning and we are sure it looks incredible in its new home!

Reviewed On: 04/03/2019

Excellent delivery service

Buying online was easy. The delivery company communicated very well to firstly give options for a delivery date and estimated time, and then on the day they confirmed the actual time.

Merchant : Mya

WOWZA! Thank you so very much for your Incredibly Positive Review. We love hearing from our happy Cuckooland-ers and are Over The Moon that you had such an enjoyable shopping experience with us. The Mini B-Bag Outdoor Bean Bag in Pink is so cute, the perfect addition to any little ones chill space. Please do come back and visit us again soon.

Reviewed On: 04/03/2019

Surprise birthday present

Just want to say it wasn’t for me it’s was for my brother s 60th birthday and it’s was sent to him so I haven’t seen it but my sister in law said he love it

Merchant : Mya

Aw this is wonderful, how magical that Cuckooland could play a part in getting your Brother the perfect Birthday Gift. What wonderful news that he is so happy with his Weathervane in Border Terrier Dog Design. Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review.

Reviewed On: 04/03/2019

Good service and a quality product

Merchant : Mya

The Talent Drinks Cabinet really is a special piece that's sure to add real character and individuality to your space. The Antique Brass Finish is stunning and I'm sure your Cabinet is getting lots of compliments. We really appreciate you sharing your Sparkling 5 Star Review with us and do hope that we will be seeing you at Cuckooland again in the future.

Reviewed On: 04/03/2019

Hanging basket bracket

excellent

Merchant : Mya

We're thrilled that your Hanging Basket Bracket was just what you wanted and met up to your expectations. They're such fantastic products and are amazing quality so sure to stand the test of time. Did you see the rest of the Range in dressage design? The Coat and Boot Racks are so beautiful. Thank you for your Review, we hope that you will be returning to Cuckooland again soon.

Reviewed On: 03/03/2019

Great furniture... Worth the wait.

I received my furniture four full weeks after ordering and paying for it. In that time I was given no information via email or in any other way about a delivery date. I had to call Cuckooland several times. Having said that, I was called back with delivery information eventually and I am very pleased with the furniture itself.

Merchant : Mya

Thank you for your feedback. I have taken a look into your order notes and can see that you did contact us 3 days after your order was placed requesting an update, we then sent you over an email confirming that as per your order confirmation the products were due to dispatch from the European Supplier on 11/02 and you would be contacted the week commencing 18/02 to book in your delivery date. This was taking into account the transit time it would take for these items to arrive into our own Warehouse in the UK. We then received communications from yourself on the 13/02 where we reassured you all was proceeding as it should with your order and reconfirmed that you will be contacted the week commencing 18/02 to book delivery. On the 19/02 you did then call us again where we confirmed that your order had arrived and was being raised for fulfilment. We also informed you that you would be contacted directly by the Delivery Carrier within the following 48 hours to book in a suitable delivery date for yourself. I am so pleased that you have received your order and are happy with your Dennis Furniture items, this is a fabulous range and we're sure it all looks amazing in its new home!

Reviewed On: 03/03/2019

Peng

I have got my dad a minispresso machine NS and he is more than happy with it. Such an amazing purchase and express delivery. Loved it!

Merchant : Mya

The Minipresso Portable Espresso Machine is such a funky bit of kit and great for any Coffee Lover! Your Dad obviously has rather fabulous taste and I'm over the moon he loved his Gift. Thank you so much for choosing Cuckooland and for your Review, Do come back soon.

Reviewed On: 03/03/2019

Sourced me extra stock even after they’d ended the line.

The best customer service I’ve had in years! :)

Merchant : Mya

Oh My Goodness, Thank you so much! :) I am so delighted to receive your Review and am so pleased that I could help you with your Order. This honestly has been such a joy to receive and I can't Thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us. The Jutland Fire Side Tool Set is such a harmonious pairing to your Open Fire and I'm sure it looks great sitting pride of place in its new home. Please do come back to Cuckooland again soon, it would be lovely to have you!

Reviewed On: 03/03/2019

Excellent buy

Very fast and efficient service

Merchant : Mya

The Nordic Grip Boots have been Flying out the door and its no surprise as they really are fantastic! Perfect for keeping those tootsies warm and cosy whilst the IceLock Technology is sure to keep you safe when it's icy. Thank you for your Cuckooland Review and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed On: 03/03/2019

Prompt and helpful customer service

We ordered an Obaby set, which was delivered promptly! Unfortunately the first piece we put together (the wardrobe) had some flaws, which is probably quite unusual given the great reviews for the set! (It had cracked paint and a faulty connection where the holes didn't match up on the drawer pieces meaning all the screws couldn't be properly put in place). We contacted Cuckooland and sent in photos of the faults, and Cuckooland got in touch with Obaby on our behalf and arranged a return. They were prompt and communicative throughout, and we'd definitely order through Cuckooland again!

Merchant : Mya

Wow, Thank you so much for your amazing Review! I am so very pleased that I could help you with resolving the issues with your Nursery Set, its a lovely product and such a shame that you experienced the faults that you did. It's made my day to receive your wonderfully kind and complimentary feedback and I'm overjoyed you will be coming back to see us at Cuckooland again. Please do make sure to say Hello :)

Reviewed On: 02/03/2019

Unusual present

I ordered a weather vane with a deerhound motif. I'd been looking for one for a while. I Love it and so does my husband (it was his birthday present!). Came in plenty of time and is better than expected.

Merchant : Mya

We're thrilled that your Husband loves his Weathervane in Deerhound Dog Design and hope that he had the Most Magical Birthday. Lets hope that your next visit to Cuckooland is also worthy of a 5 Star Review!

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to qualify for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
You have qualified for Free Std Mainland UK Delivery
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added