Contact Us

Deck the halls with barrels of mulled wine (and a few boughs of Holly) ... its that time of year again!

Our Christmas Opening Times for 2016 are:

November and December Mon - Fri : 9am -6pm.

The following Saturdays in November & December:

Saturday 12th November : 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 19th November : 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 26th November : 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 3rd December : 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 10th December : 10am - 4pm.
Saturday 17th December : 10am - 4pm.

The following days around Christmas:

Christmas Eve Saturday 24th : Closed.
Christmas Day Sunday 25th : Closed.
Bank Holiday Monday 26th : Closed.
Christmas Substitute Day Tuesday 27th December : Closed. 
Wednesday 28th December : 9am - 6pm.
Thursday 29th December : 9am - 6pm.
Friday 30th December : 9am - 6pm.
New Years Eve Saturday 31st December : Closed.
New Years Day Sunday 1st January : Closed.
New Years Substitute Day Monday 2nd January : Closed.

From Tuesday 3rd of January 2017 – Business at Usual : 9am – 6pm.

We are here if you need help about any product or process at Cuckooland.com or even if you just need to chat or get something off your chest. 

All emails and customer comments are greatly appreciated; sometimes (hopefully not very often) we might slip up... please don`t let us get away with it! Send emails to customerservice@cuckooland.com.

Or call us on +44 (0) 1305 231 231 9-6pm Mon to Fri (UK time).

Or write to us at:

Cuckooland
Mey House
Bridport Road
Poundbury
Dorchester
Dorset DT1 3QY

If you would like to return a product to us the address is:

Cuckooland Returns
c/o MMC Ltd
Unit 5
Worton Drive
Reading
RG2 0TG
United Kingdom

Please click here for more information on returning items.

Sign up and receive £5 off your first order over £70     GO
payment methods
SSL
+44 (0) 1305 231231 Mon-Fri 9-6pm
or email us at customerservice@cuckooland.com