Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Excellent service and very prompt delivery

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Good

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Speedy delivery and managed to find a voucher code.

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Very quick delivery service

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

All fine

All fine

Merchant : Cuckooland

Thank you so much for your feedback. Sometimes the battery pack provided has two prongs which are not raised enough for the Samsung - this is unusual and is not the norm. A replacement battery pack is on its way to you and we very much hope this works - please let us know once you receive the pack via customerservice@cuckooland.com.Kind regards, Cuckooland.

Merchant : Cuckooland

We are thrilled to hear that the replacement battery is now working with your mighty purse. Great News!!Kind regards, Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Great customer service

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

The items were packaged very well and arrived in good time

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

very good

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Delivered in perfect condition when promised.

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

I received this scarf a lot faster that I expected

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Great service

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

I emailed a query to the website on a Saturday morning. By lunchtime I'd had a…

I emailed a query to the website on a Saturday morning. By lunchtime I'd had a reply, very helpful and friendly. She even helped me choose between two alternative products in a follow-up email. Great service.

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

After a problem with the original shipment, the company raced to get me another scarf…

After a problem with the original shipment, the company raced to get me another scarf as a gift for my wife. When the original showed up, the company simply said, "Keep it for your inconvenience." Now that's customer service!

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Quick delivery

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Fantastic service

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Prompt professional service

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

I like Cuckooland!

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

First class no complaints

Reviewed On: 18/02/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Great service and delivery quicker than expected

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added