Cuckooland Service Reviews

Reviewed On: 04/07/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Fast efficient service - impressed!

Reviewed On: 02/07/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Service received in a timely manner

Reviewed On: 30/06/2014

Service was fine.

Service was fine.

Merchant : Cuckooland

We are so sorry that you are disappointed with the Eiko Egg Cups. They are designed to withstand high temperatures and can safely sit on the bottom of your pan - as long as they don't meet directly with an open flame or the actual ceramic hob, they will not burn. We do have a 30 day returns policy that you are welcome to make use of.Kind regards, Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 29/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

quick service and kept me posted

Reviewed On: 28/06/2014

Ok not brilliant ,I had to ring to be informed that there was a slight…

Ok not brilliant ,I had to ring to be informed that there was a slight delay on the product.

Merchant : Cuckooland

We are very sorry that there was a slight delay - with a handmade product such as the weathervanes, certain variables can slightly delay us but thank you for your feedback and suggesting that you might recommend us - that means a lot!Kind regards, Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 27/06/2014

I needed to contact Customer Service as I'd put in the wrong delivery address and Lucy…

I needed to contact Customer Service as I'd put in the wrong delivery address and Lucy was really helpful and changed it for me.

Reviewed On: 27/06/2014

Available to talk to. Arrived within the timeframe stated & well packed

Available to talk to. Arrived within the timeframe stated & well packed

Merchant : Cuckooland

Thank you so much for your feedback - we truly value it. The reason we do not include the screws is because we have no way of knowing what material you will be affixing your weathervane to - if it is wood, you will need screws suitable for wood. If it is brick or cement, again, you will need screws that will suit that. We are very pleased you are happy with the bracket and weathervane.Kind regards, Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 25/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Fab items great communication received x

Reviewed On: 23/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Great website, timely delivery and office staff extremely helpful.

Reviewed On: 23/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

easy to use web site

Reviewed On: 22/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Absolutely first class service

Reviewed On: 21/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

very prompt delivery and loved the love hearts in the packaging!

Reviewed On: 19/06/2014

Good site and delivery, great product. But delivery was woeful. Tracked my order via the…

Good site and delivery, great product. But delivery was woeful. Tracked my order via the courier website, it suggested there had been "attempted delivery" two times. I had not received a note, text or call in regard to either attempted delivery - and was home during one of the "attempted" deliveries. Have fed this back to courier company, but you should also know, as it reflects poorly on Cuckooland, and I'm not inclined to order again - it was too much hassle arranging for re-delivery for a time when I was home.

Merchant : Cuckooland

Thank you for your feedback and please do accept our sincere apologies for the delivery issues you have experienced. We have forwarded your comments directly to Parcel-force who we use for delivery of the Lotus range so they can learn from this. Generally, their service is excellent. Please don't be put off Cuckooland - we would love to have an opportunity to WOW you! We hope you have lots of delicious BBQ's this summer with your Lotus. xKind regards, Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 18/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Excellent communication and very prompt dispatch. All as promised, no problems.

Reviewed On: 18/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

VERY HELPFULL GOOD MANOR 10OUT OF 10

Reviewed On: 16/06/2014

Was getting a bit alarmed by the length of time of the delivery, but it…

Was getting a bit alarmed by the length of time of the delivery, but it was all worth it in the end! Liked the fact that I received a message telling me of the delivery time.

Merchant : Cuckooland

Thank you for your feedback. The weathervanes are all handmade to order and so we do require 10 working days to make them however we are thrilled that you feel yours was worth the wait. We have made a note of your suggestion regarding the thatch spike and have forwarded this on to the factory.Kind regards, Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 16/06/2014

Cuckooland were extremely helpful in getting my order here when I needed it- very impressed…

Cuckooland were extremely helpful in getting my order here when I needed it- very impressed with the service

Reviewed On: 16/06/2014

I have been MD of a service related business for some years but now gone Non-exec.…

I have been MD of a service related business for some years but now gone Non-exec. We do health and safety(well we like to think) and we value our customer service very highly. And enjoy the feedback when it comes! So here goes. The guy I spoke to yesterday could not have been more charming knowledgeable or helpful, and the system let him down! I know that I reacted with disappointment but you could not have handled me any better and you now have a new advocate! Thank you for caring.

Merchant : Cuckooland

Thank you so much for your feedback - so pleased to hear that we managed to regain your confidence.Kind regards, Cuckooland.

Reviewed On: 16/06/2014

Took longer than I thought to deliver, but the delivery was in a specific time…

Took longer than I thought to deliver, but the delivery was in a specific time slot which was great.

Reviewed On: 15/06/2014

My service feedback with Cuckooland

Quick delivery

Read what others are saying

Kids Teepee Cabin Bed
Fantastic bed! My daughter loves this as do I, it is really well made and heavy and was relatively easy to assemble. It gives my daughters room a really magical feel, would definitely recommend.
Cuckooland Chat
  Close
  Close

Quick Look Shopping Basket

 Items 

Your basket is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your basket along the way!

 x 
Subtotal:
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Sorry cannot increase due to stock level restrictions.
Added
Spend a further to receive Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
You have qualified for Free UK Delivery (postcode specific)
-
Total price:
  Close

Quick Look Wish List

 Items

Your wish list is empty

Browse the products on our site and add things to your wish list along the way!

Subtotal:
No Longer Available
Are you sure you want to remove this product?
Added