Cuckooland Service Reviews

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 29/04/2017

Good product

Good service. Long dispatch time anticipated but turned up within 10 days. Was a bit hesitant to order due to long dispatch time but came on time and well packaged.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 28/04/2017

Happy Mummy

Very polite, efficient service from head office team and the delivery team.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 27/04/2017

Happy with purchase would buy again

Professional quick straight forward

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 27/04/2017

Great service highly recomend to anyone

The complete package from start to finish was excellent

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 27/04/2017

Brilliant customer service very helpful

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 27/04/2017

Great products , outstanding customer service from start to finish

Their customer care service is out of this world. I had the installation service booked for the building of the caravan bed. I also happened to be travelling on that same day and Nathalie and the team went to great lengths to ensure it all ran smoothly and kept me posted throughout

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 26/04/2017

Excellent service would order from you again

I got my order by return post. I am very pleased with the service and I would order from you again. I love my door stop

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 26/04/2017

Great, novel product, good service

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 26/04/2017

Brilliant service thank you!

Nathalie

No!  Thank you!!  Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being such a lovely positive customer - we hope that the Orla Kiely Bird House brings joy to the birds in your garden and that in turn brings you joy too!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/04/2017

Love it.

Perfect bed. Good quality.

Nathalie

Wow - what a fabulous review - thank you so much!  We are delighted that you are happy with the House Cabin Bed - we hope that this makes some dreams come true and creates some wonderful childhood memories. x

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/04/2017

Excellent customer service.

Nathalie

Thank you so much - we are delighted that you love your faux fur Wolf comforter and we hope very much that you will be back to visit us again soon!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/04/2017

Disappointing

Their service was slow and delivery late. When they did deliver it was a partial delivery and we had to wait several weeks for the remainder of the order. I would not recommend them

Nathalie

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we don't like to leave a customer feeling as you do and we hope that after taking to our customer service manager James, you believe us when we say that.  We do strive to learn from all the feedback we receive and hope that we get the chance to prove ourselves to you again in the future should you choose to give us another chance.  On a positive note, we are very happy that your son likes his bed - when all is said and done - that is the ultimate goal here. Best wishes, Cuckooland x

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/04/2017

Good First Experience - will use again

Good service although I had to contact them to ask where my order was a week after is was due. Would have been nice to have confirmation or information about my purchase. Other than that - perfect!

Nathalie

Thank you for your honest review of our service - you should certainly have automatically received an order confirmation - you should also not have to chase up for updates so we are sorry that you needed to do that.  We are however thrilled that you and your daughter love the desk - it is great (my 12 year old daughter has it too!).

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/04/2017

Good, responsive service.

Nathalie

Thank you so much for your feedback - you really were a delight to deal with and we are thrilled that you are happy with the VOX Lori range that you bought - it is great quality at an affordable price.  Please come back to us - we would love to welcome you back again.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/04/2017

Excellent beds I'm so happy

Excellent beds ***

James

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We love that you think the Dennis Kids Single Beds are excellent but what we really love is that you are happy, this makes us happy too!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/04/2017

An excellent delivery of a good product.

James

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of shopping at Cuckooland. We hope that you continue to enjoy the Retro Telephone in Mustard Yellow - we think that they are pretty funky!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/04/2017

Little boy bed goals!

Amazing bed! My little boy loves it. Excellent delivery and quality product. Recommended.

James

What an amazing review, thank you! We think that the Kids Teepe Cabin beds are fantastic for the occasional powwow with friends. We would love to see you again!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/04/2017

I was very pleased with the express service and exceptionality helpful lady I spoke to, she kept me informed of delivery time.

James

Thank you for your wonderful feedback in relation to your order of the Microfibre Doggy Bag. It gives us great pleasure in being helpful. We hope that the pampered pooch loves their new gift! We look forward to seeing you here at Cuckooland again.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/04/2017

Fab

The customer service was second to none. Very pleased with the goods too.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/04/2017

Excellent

Excellent service, no issues at all. They rang and confirmed delivery etc. They did what they said they were going to do in the time they said.

James

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service received and that you love the Industrial Trolley Storage Unit. We would love to see you again! Maybe you could introduce us to your friends and family?

Sign up and receive £5 off your first order over £70     GO
payment methods
SSL
+44 (0) 1305 231231 Mon-Fri 9-6pm
or email us at customerservice@cuckooland.com