Cuckooland Service Reviews

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 24/02/2017

Great experience. Had to swap a size of item as I had ordered the wrong one...

Great experience. Had to swap a size of item as I had ordered the wrong one and this was made very easy with very accommodating customer service.

Anna

Thank you for your feedback - that is how it should be, you should always be able to contact us for any assistance and we aim to make you happy. It is our pleasure to be of service to you! Please come back soon.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 24/02/2017

Excellent service and product!

The experience was great from beginning to end. The furniture is perfect. The company were proactive in checking the order with is, answering questions, getting the order to us on time. It's worth taking up the offer of getting it all assembled! Great customer service all round.

Anna

You have been such a wonderful customer to work with and we really are delighted that you are happy with both our service and with the VOX 4YOU 4 Poster King Bed and all the other items that you bought to compliment it.  It was such a joy to work with you in fact that I am missing you already so please please please come back! x 

Nathalie

That was a message to you from Nathalie by the way! x

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 24/02/2017

speedy service.good product

Quick efficient service

Anna

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we are delighted to hear how happy you are with your Retro Phone and we hope that you will not hesitate to pick up that receiver and call us if we can ever be of any assistance!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/02/2017

Brilliant

Brilliant! Great service, fast delivery. Arrived in perfect condition and more than pleased with my purchase. Would definitely use again.

Anna

Ah, we love this and thank you so much for sending us a picture of your GPO BERMUDA RECORD PLAYER too - we are delighted that your husband is thrilled with it and we hope he enjoyed a marvellous 50th Birthday. x

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/02/2017

Excellent service by Cuckooland

Great service, very efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend them!

Anna

Thank you so much for your feedback - we are delighted that you love your Bali Outdoor Rug and we hope that it still looks as good as it did when you first bought it - you know how to contact us should you need anything in future (you gorgeous customer you!). x

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/02/2017

Great service

Great service, delivered on time and was given updates regularly what helped a lot

Anna

Thank you so much for your feedback, as you know we are working with you to ensure that you are happy with your purchase.  You have been a fabulous customer and we want to make sure that you know how much we value you.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/02/2017

Estoy muy contenta!.El envío fue muy rápido y el paquete llegó muy bien emb...

Estoy muy contenta!.El envío fue muy rápido y el paquete llegó muy bien embalado.Excelente!!

Anna

Estamos encantados de que estés contento con tu Giradiscos Bermuda y estamos aún más emocionados de saber que llegó con usted de forma segura y en perfecto estado - muchas gracias por su fabulosa retroalimentación!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/02/2017

FABULOUS

Very friendly and efficient customer care, and extremely happy with my product! Would definitely use this service again. Thank you very much

Anna

We were so thrilled to be able to wow you and get the Palm Lamp to you earlier than expected. We are even more delighted that you love the Lamp so much!  Your review of the Lamp will be so invaluable to any customers considering purchasing it. Please come back again...

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/02/2017

Excellent service, highly recommended.

We had a problem with Doggy Bag size, the bag being far to big for our dog, we contacted you and you delt with the problem immediately in a most polite and efficient manor and today,Wed.22 Feb we received the correct sized bag. It has been a pleasure to shop with you thank you.

Anna

Great News - we are so pleased that we were able to swiftly solve the problem and now man and dog are pleased with the fit of the Doggy Bag! The Microfibre Doggy Bags work so well to keep your car and home mud-free and dry, a must have for all British Dog Lovers!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/02/2017

Excellent service by Cuckooland

Great service and products

Anna

Thank you so much for your feedback - we hope the Scaramouche & Fandango Men's Wash Bag and Tweexy Polish Holders were an absolute hit with the lucky recipients. We hope that you come back soon and visit us!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/02/2017

Brilliant

First rate service, easy to use website.

Anna

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so delighted to hear that you (and the teenagers in your house) love the Retro Phone. We would love to welcome you back to Cuckooland again soon.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 20/02/2017

Nice boots , bit tight. Felt confident wearing them, bur had a little slip!...

Nice boots , bit tight. Felt confident wearing them, bur had a little slip! Disappointed black pair were not available

Anna

Thank you so much for your feedback - we are sorry that the colour you wanted was out of stock but we hope the boots you have are keeping your toes warm and toasty.  Whilst they are winter boots and have non-slip technology, you will still need to walk with a little caution, if the ice is starting to melt, the water layer in between can create a barrier between the ice and the grip of the boots.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 19/02/2017

Fantastic be

Great product. Very comfortable and my wee boy loves it

Matilda

We are delighted to hear that Luke loves his London Bus Bunk bed and we hope that it continues to give him joy for a good few years to come.  Thank you for your feedback - we would love to welcome you back again soon.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 19/02/2017

Very helpful staff. Some delays made on behalf of the company delivering th...

Very helpful staff. Some delays made on behalf of the company delivering the mattresses.

Matilda

Thank you so much for your feedback - we are sorry to hear that you experienced some delays with the delivery however we are thrilled we could help you and we certainly do hope you will be back.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 19/02/2017

Great Customer Service

Very enthusiastic and friendly to deal with.

Matilda

Thank you so much for your order and your feedback - it is lovely to see that you shopped around the site for some gifts - we hope they all were very well received - the Nailmatic Polish and MadPax Backpack certainly are unique and cool!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 19/02/2017

Fulfilled all the promises.

Lovely boots, perfect fit , lovely and warm, non slip. Would definitely buy again. I bought a half size larger than my usual size as recommended.

Matilda

Thank you so much for your feedback -  we are delighted that you are happy with your Nordic Boots and we hope they keep your toes warm and toasty.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 19/02/2017

Excellent service by Cuckooland

very nice item @ a good price.

Matilda

We are thrilled to hear from you - thank you so much for leaving us your feedback - we hope you will return soon.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 19/02/2017

I ordered the wrong size. You sorted it out without any difficulty. Thank ...

I ordered the wrong size. You sorted it out without any difficulty. Thank you. First class customer service.

Matilda

We aim to please and we are very pleased to hear that we have impressed you with our efforts. We certainly hope that you will be back again soon.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 18/02/2017

Excellent service by Cuckooland

Delivery was prompt, thank you.

Matilda

You have been very kind in your 5 Star Service review and we would like to thank you so much for that.  With regards to the effectiveness of the boots, we will contact you directly as your review is incredibly important to us and we would like to hear more.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 17/02/2017

Website misleading

Ordered this product as it was required in a hurry. Product was ordered at 13:40 on a bank holiday however website stated "dispatched today". Delivery was due next working day (i.e. the following day). The following day came and went and no delivery or notification as such. When I contacted Cuckooland, they stated that they don't dispatch on bank holidays. Apparently I should have seen this on a completely separate FAQ page however I had no need to go to this page as the website stated "dispatched today". I suggested to Cuckooland that the website should instead say "dispatched within one working day" but they completely missed the point.

Matilda

Thank you for your feedback and you do certainly have a very valid point - in fact so much so that we have taken on board your suggestion and do not advise that the item will be dispatched 'today' when it is either a weekend day or public holiday.  As soon as you mentioned this to us we immediately refunded you the additional priority postage that you paid for in an effort to apologise for what was purely an oversight.  We are thrilled however that you are happy with your Snuzpod.

Sign up and receive £5 off your first order over £70     GO
payment methods
SSL
+44 (0) 1305 231231 Mon-Fri 9-6pm
or email us at customerservice@cuckooland.com