Cuckooland Service Reviews

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 25/06/2017

Rl

Bought a lovely clock for my girlfriend for her birthday. She loved it. The candies were a nice touch😀 Support staff was excellent.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 24/06/2017

Awesome!

Super. They had a difficult to find item available and shipped it very fast, exceeding my expectations massively!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/06/2017

Good customer service

Had some damage on items when they arrived but Cookooland were very reasonable and resolved the issues brilliantly with an open mind. Very happy with the service I received.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 23/06/2017

Overall I'm Happy with my purchase. The table looks nice. It's very light and sturdy. I think it's a bit to expensive as it's not all wooden.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 22/06/2017

Great selection of items, good customer service

Delivery was delayed but they called and let me know.

James

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such valuable feedback in relation to your order. We are sorry that there was a slight delay but hope we managed your expectations by letting you know. We hope you love the Play & Go Storage Bags, they are quite funky! Please come back to see us again soon.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Fast delivery

James

Thank you for shopping with us here at Cuckooland. We hope that you love the Corkcicle Canteen Triple Insulated Vacuum Flask and hope that it keeps your drink of choice hot or cold depending on the mood. Please let us know if you require anything in the future.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Excellent service

I had excellent service from cuckooland. I did have a problem with my bed as I didn't have all the bolts needed to put it together but cuckooland contacted the manufacturer and after 2 attempts I was sent the correct bolts to finish the bed. This was at no fault of cuckooland who did everything they could to resolve my issue.

James

Thank you for such an amazing review! We are so pleased that we could assist you and we are sorry for any inconvenience. We hope that you get many a restful nights sleep on the Lola Upholstered Ottoman Bed in Mink. Please come and see us again soon.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Great delivery and communication, nice bed but smelly!

The service was good - quick delivery as stated on website. The bed is great generally however the edges are quite sharp when climbing on and off the bed and the worst problem is that it stinks! It has a really bad odour which weeks later is still lingering. As it took so long to build and we have sold our boys others beds it's not an option to return it due to all of the time and inconvienience it would cause, but if I knew it would smell like sweaty feet I would not have bought it, hoping that it will wear off over time...

James

Thank you for your feedback in relation to the Kid's Flick Bunk Bed in White and also your time on the telephone. We have already contacted the manufacturer about the issues you have highlighted so that we can get this resolved for you as quickly as possible. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy and we can totally understand why. We will be in touch again soon and look forward to speaking with you.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Just totally outstanding

The sand pit was fabulous. Good quality, very clear instructions. The boat went together very smoothly - no wriggling or forcing. To top it all the item was delivered the next day. Both adults and children were very young xcited.

James

WOW! This is such an amazing review, thank you so much. We are really happy to hear that the Kidkraft Children's Pirate Boat Sand Pit mad such an impression with your family. Fingers crossed the weather holds out so that you get plenty of use out if it.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Had to wait a long time for delivery,as we were told 'out of stock 'initially. Lovely reassuring voice when I phoned.

James

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of shopping at Cuckooland. We are sorry that you had to wait for the Ledbury Vintage Desk Lamp in Porcelain to arrive but really hope that is was worth the wait. We would love to see you here again as you were a pleasure to deal with (said in a reassuring voice).

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Beach Hut Garden Shed

I was extremely disappointed that the garden shed we ordered was not available for a month and was delivered while we were abroad on holiday even though we had advised you that we could not take delivery until June. Luckily a neighbour spotted it and put it in his garage until we returned. When we unpacked the shed some of the wood inside was broken. Luckily my husband was able to repair them and construct the shed. The door is lopsided and is slightly warped. I was offered a 10% refund minus our £5 discount which I think is very poor compensation.

Nathalie

Thank you for your feedback - there are certainly points that we can learn from here.  When you placed your order, we emailed you the next day to advise that the shed was out of stock until the end of May.  You emailed us back to confirm that you would like to keep your order however you would not be able to accept delivery until after the 3rd of June.  This was communicated to our supplier however as soon as the Shed came back into stock at the end of May, a very eager staff member sent it out on a next day delivery which we are very sorry about and have internally discussed with them so that this does not happen again. As you mention, you have a very lovely neighbour which we are very thankful to!  When you advised us about the warping issue, we offered a full replacement shed however you declined this offer as your husband had already fixed the issue. As a company, we prefer to replace items if there is a fault as opposed to offering compensation and so if you would still like to have a replacement, please contact us directly at Customerservice@cuckooland.com and we will arrange this for you.  

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

purchase was delayed but we were informed

James

Thank you for leaving very helpful feedback for your purchase of the Flick Bunk Bed in White and your time today on the telephone. We really hope that you are happy with the after sales service we have provided. Please feel free to contact us if we can ever be of any assistance.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Amazing product

Excellent

James

We love excellent! Thank you for the amazing review. We hope that the Red Mushroom Kid’s Stool brings a slightly enchanted feel into the room. Please come and see us again?

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 21/06/2017

Kept advised that the item was out of stock. It was then delivered ahead of the date given.

James

Thank you for taking the time to leave us great feedback in relation to the purchase of your Beach Hut Tool Shed in Green. We hope that you are thrilled that the item was delivered earlier than originally expected! Please visit us again soon.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 20/06/2017

Super product the same as pictures very nicely packaged and a lovely gift for my nephew.

James

Thank you for for your review. What a thoughtful gift for your nephew! We hope he loves the Weathervane in Alaskan Malamute Design. We look forward to seeing you again.

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 20/06/2017

Customer Service

Excellent customer service; efficiency in replying to emails and dealing with all our requests.

Nathalie

That is such a wonderful review and we are totally delighted that you are happy.  We will make sure that James gets a hearty slap on the back and perhaps we will give him a day off from cleaning the loos as a reward! Seriously though, that really is what we want to hear, that your issues were dealt with in a way that has left you feeling warm and squishy towards us and most importantly, that your son loves his bed. x

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 18/06/2017

Excellent

Nathalie

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for giving the lovely Lambert Rocker a fabulous forever home!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 18/06/2017

Brilliant - quick delivery to Canada and wonderful customer service. Will absolutely use again.

Nathalie

Wow - what a fabulous review - we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your Snuzpod and that it was worth shipping it over to Canada - tell all the Canadian's that you know... even the ones with no kids!

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 18/06/2017

Happy Customer!

Quick delivery and lovely weather vane.

Nathalie

We are thrilled that you are happy with your weathervane and we hope that your giant Swallow entices the seasonal Swallows to return. Thank you x

Customer Experience:

Reviewed On: 18/06/2017

Great product. Timed delivery slot much appreciated

Delivered on time and with a one hour delivery slot, which saves having to be at home all day. V good. Pizza Oven is great fun. Cooking instructions would have been useful but by trial and error we enjoy superb pizzas. Maybe you could throw in a recipe book with each purchase?!

Nathalie

Thank you so much for your feedback - trial and error is half the fun!  Your idea for the recipe book is really good - what we can do in the meantime is get some brilliant recipes up on our Blog... watch that space!

Sign up and receive £5 off your first order over £70     GO
payment methods
SSL
+44 (0) 1305 231231 Mon-Fri 9-6pm
or email us at customerservice@cuckooland.com